Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2015)
(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room smells like cigarette smoke Room Smells like cigarette smoke, couldn't close the curtains fully because of which couldn't get a good nights sleep. No so courteous reception July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I had an overall great stay at this hotel. The front desk attendant was exceptional in getting me what I needed. The rooms were very accommodating. They were very cool (with the weather being so warm that day) and very clean. I will return to this hotel again. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Room was nice but the parking lot was miserable.The two lots should be connected to make finding a place easier. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Funeral stay Great place wonderful staff.Only issue is a breakfast coupon means breakfast free until i find out at this location that it was partial breakfast. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 July 2015 A great location in western Chicago suburbs. The Bar/Dining area was great to relax with co-workers and colleagues before making plans to see the Cubs/White Sox game. Rooms were quite and very clean. A pleasure to stay. Breakfast food was cold (buffet and to order). Dinner meal was good. July 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible guest service The Front office manager was suppose to look into a situation with my new credit card from Holiday and he said he would call me. I did not receive a call either on my cell phone nor in the room. When checking out I ask the front office and they new nothing about it. When I got home, I called and the front office said they would email me a form to fill out to change the credit card used. I never received even after calling an additional time. Not only did I not receive points for my visit, I did not earn points on my credit card. The room looked like it was just painted over damage ceilings and walls and the dust in the bathroom was terrible. Housekeeping tried to come in at 8:30 each morning which I never had housekeeping ever try to clean that early. The signs and the map of the hotel in the hotel information book was wrong. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I spent close to 2 months in your facility. I was in Chicago for work. Your staff are amazing, they went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. I really enjoyed the staff in the restaurant! July 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Hotel We were booked in another Holiday Inn Hotel and they screwed up the reservation and sent us to this hotel. Front desk was not very friendly. The room was not very up to date and did not seem clean. Bathroom had two towels and wash cloth. Had to call down for more. Door to room had trouble closing. Had four people in our room and daughters went to use shower and they took a cold shower as the hot water heater went out. When I called down to front desk there was no apology, Further, they knew there was no hot water when we checked in but said nothing or recommend that we stay at another hotel. They said they would have it fixed in the morning. In the morning, called front desk and was informed that the water heater was not working still and if you had a complaint you needed to talk to the manager who came in at 8:30. Son and I took cold shower. When we checked out I went to talk to the person at desk, who did not apologize but only said if I had a complaint or wanted by bill adjusted I had to wait until the manager came in at 8:30. Having an early appointment we could not wait. A few days later I called for the general manager and got his voice mail. I left a message. When he did not call me back I called again a couple days later and got the voice mail again. Still no reply. I called another time a few days after that. To this day he has never called me back. I would not stay here again nor recommend this hotel to any friends. It is sad as we have had good experiences with IHG hotels in the past and this one was terrible. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:02:16.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>