Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were nice, service awful. I had numerous difficulties with my room block and shuttle service. My initial contact quit and referred me to the front desk mgrs. Seemed like nobody wanted to or was capable of helping me. Front desk mgrs referred me to catering, catering took three days just to get the contract. Spoke with the GM who referred me to someone off site. Follow up was poor. Check in took way too long. A lot of details done at check in that could have been done in advance. First shuttle run scheduled for 4:30 pm. When I arrived I confirmed this with Robert at 4pm, based on my previous encounters. At 4:35 we're still in the lobby, no shuttle out front, no driver appointed and Robert asking me "When is your first group wanting to leave?" The hotel industry is a service industry - there was no customer service at this property. Breakfast buffet was lacking. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest services and welcoming behavior is spectacular Althea is of extreme value to the company due to her natural personality and professional, warm human touch. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Visit Great place to stay, the bar and food were great, great staff and food. June 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water, disgusting gym and elevators, painful bed. This might be one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. One morning, there was NO HOT WATER when I needed it to prepare for a business meeting. The "gym" is disgusting - no 10 lb weights, stinks, dirty. The air in the elevators is thick and smells like urine I kid you not; they also move very slow. I would take the stairs, even to the 7th floor. The bathroom is tiny - no counter space. The toilet flushes just about as fast and competently as the elevators. I am usually not picky on the bed, but I woke up with neck and back pain every single night. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home Staff were very friendly, beds were comfortable, everything was clean and comfy. Would highly recommend this place. June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need improve Everything was OK except the telephone system. The phone in the room did not work and I told the front desk several times. Every time I need something I need to run to the front desk and no morning call and other phone call to my room. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and nice area Upon arrival hotel staff was very friendly. He informed me that the hotel would have a DJ that night and offered me a room on the other side of the hotel. I ended up visiting the bar later and had a great time. Service and food was excellent there as well. Located across the street from an awesome shopping plaza and about 2 minutes away from a mall. Only hang up was a noisy toilet, but I simply closed the door and fell soundly asleep afterwards. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Situated in a great location for business travelers this hotel gives the business traveler what he/she needs: a clean room at a reasonable rate. The staff is always friendly and there are plenty of eating options within walking distance. One drawback: internet service is quite slow. June 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a pleasant stay The most positive thing I can say about this hotel is that the staff seemed very polite and pleasant. Unfortunately that's where the positive comments end. There were many problems that we encountered during our stay. The Wi-Fi was not working at least half the time and I was told "we're working on it." The fridge in our room was not working and had a bad odor. I did not report this since we didn't need to use it. For the 3 days we were there I heard a noise that I thought was construction going on somewhere in the building. When we were leaving I discovered it was the elevator that made the noise. The final blow was the terrible TV situation. After turning on the TV we had to wait several minutes while it was acquiring a station. Sometimes the station that came on was for watching movies and we had to figure out how to get out of that screen to a regular channel. I mention that only because they tried to charge us for movies we never watched. Would we stay there again- absolutely NOT. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are wonderful! The staff at this hotel far exceeded my expectations. I've had some pretty good experiences at hotels in the past, but I've never experienced such great customer service as I did at this Holiday Inn. Everyone was so friendly and accomodating. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was conveniently located within walking distance from shopping. If I ever were to be in the area again, I would most definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again, mostly because the staff made the stay so great! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff is Super Friendly and attentive. They accomadate any need you have. FUN TO BE AROUND May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time visit to Oakbrook Terrace This hotel was perfect for my visit to Chicago. The staff was wonderful and it was convenient for shopping and great restaurants. I will definitely return to this location on future visits May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very nice hotel with excellent service. I spend a lot of time at this hotel and the service is always great. May 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent Service The rooms are nice but the customer service was inconsistent. Assistance from the front desk and housekeeping depended on who was there and not all staff were pleasant. To be fair some staff were very helpful and went above and beyond. I travel frequently for work and find that these are deal breaker issues. I prefer staying at a hotel where I can count on the level and quality of service and facilities. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than I Asked For This a perfect place to get your drink on! After a night of celebrating my college graduation, I didn't have to worry about driving home. I could go to my room and sleep it off. The bartender was amazing! Me and my friends had an amazing time! I would definitely come back again! May 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this hotel. At check in the clerk did not give me the wifi password. I made a trip back down to the desk and a different clerk gave me a slip of paper with the user name and password on it. He acted like it was not a big deal, no apology or anything. The rooms do not have mini-fridges in them. The guest directly states that the ice machines are on floors 2,4, and 6. After visiting each floor and not finding an ice machine I made another trip to the front desk to ask about ice machine locations. The clerk says the machines are on 3,5, and 7. I told him the directory states they are on floors 2,4, and 6. He then asks me if I am 100% sure. I can't believe he would ask this. The fixture in the bathroom as about a 2 in square area of rust on each side where it mounts to the wall. The rest of the fixture has paint on it from when the painted the bathroom. May 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under Deliver Stayed two nights. Upon checking I was able to spin the big prize wheel. After winning the extra PC points, they never made it to my account. After returning to my room for the second night, it was found to have not received room house keeping service. After discussions with the front desk as to whether I was actually registered for the second night, even though I was calling from inside the room, I was offered 3,000 points for my troubles. Funny thing is, they never were applied, just like the points from the big prize wheel. Over commit, under deliver should be the mantra for this hotel. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Hotel is very clean. Staff is friendly and customer oriented. Bar Louie is great; attentive bartenders, great food, reasonable prices. Guest rooms very comfortable. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONE OF MY FAVORITES! This Prooperty is by far one of my favorites to visit. I love the rooms, and the Bar Louie right downstairs but I absolutely adore the staff!! They go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and completely satisfied. All of them are very friendly, but Qianna (whom is usually at the front desk when I arrive) is my favorite! She is such a doll and always does her best to see to it that my stay there is fabulous! I recently had the opportunity to meet the GM Lilly as well and I have to say she is more than delightful!! I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone traveling to the area. I will even stay there if it's a little out of the way from where I need to be. Thank you so much!! April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Great shopping nearby and the rooms are clean,spacious and quiet. Front desk staff were very helpful and the general manager even arranged a shuttle to the mall. Room service was prompt and courteous. Everything we needed was right there. A great trip! I would stay here again. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveninet, comfortable and catered to our needs A large group traveled by bus and the service was excellent. The rooms were great and there is convenient shopping/eating nearby. The management went ablove and beyond to accomodate our needs individually and as a group. Even the communication with the sales department booking the group was easy and stress free. If you are looking for convenience and comfort, this is the place. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I'm Looking forward to visiting your hotel again real soon. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Holiday Inn of the Future In the good old days, we'd check in to the HI, go to the dining room and have a decent dinner and get ready for tomorrow. Since the mid-1980's let's face it, Holiday Inn lost that snap. In fact, I gave up and started staying at HI-Express and Staybridge...Hotel Indigo when I could find one! If this is the future...more of it please? This property has a franchise restaurant (Maybe,Bar Louie?)...but the name is not as important as the food, drink and service. Let's start with food...great selection, adequate portion, reasonable cost and just darned good. Bar...and enough local and national draft selections to confuse you in a delightful way. I bounced between two Goose Island styles...and the bartender me by saying the local brewer was purchased by Anheiser Busch! Nice... Rooms were comfy...and the only downside is no History Channel...seems to be a trend to help us fall asleep earlier. Nice idea, IHC...keep it coming! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff, very clean Great location, fantastic staff, food great. Location is very convenient. Higly recommend this hotel. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay I had read reviews about this hotel and thought maybe they fixed some of the things mentioned. No. The shower curtain I had seen a picture of looked just the same, torn at the top, raggedy. How much are shower curtains?? What's with the $10.00 charge for a second person in a room anyway? And breakfast only for 1??? We only stayed here because we were going to a show in the area and did not want to drive home late. Believe me, we would not have stayed if it would've been longer than one night. Probably won't be here again. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service and Combfortable Room My stay at this Holdiay Inn was great. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel is beautiful. This hotel is a great location because it is close to everything (Chicago, Indiana, variety of restaurants, shopping mall). The staff (Jules pronounced "Jewels") was friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive. At check-in, there was a wheel to spin which consistented of various prizes. It was fun and it made me remember this particular Holiday Inn. Also, every Priority Club Member was a winner at the wheel. My travel was business therefore I can not wait until my company sends me back to the Chicago/Westmont area because I will definitely stay at the Oakbrook Holiday Inn. Thank you Jules and Holiday Inn for making my stay super! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Quiet, clean inside...and a great location...I am coming back! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Chicago We spent the weekend visiting family in Chicago and this was a great place to relax. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was great March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room Close to O'Hare airport, straight run into Chicago on one freeway. Great shopping in area, comfortable room and friendly staff. My 12 year old daughter was at the swimming pool and wished she had a pool toy. I asked at the front desk if they had anything we could purchase and use in the pool. The desk clerk said they didn't have anything but a store was near by. A second clerk over heard and called a maintenance person to search the storage area for "pool toys". 10 minutes later he delivered two "straw " type foam floats to us at the pool. The next day I mislaid some free breakfast coupons, the front desk replaced them no questions . Another time my daughter wanted a root beer.and went to the Restaurant. They were out so they gave her a. Strawberry soda for no charge. Time after time the staff made our stay enjoyable. Highly recommended! February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome is everything ... A smiling face and a cheerfull welcome can mean so much at the end of a long day. February 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>