Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Traveler Hotel Right near Oakland Airport. Very responsive and courteous shuttle service. Very clean hotel with excellent internet. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great staff who went out of their way to be helpful June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay Never stay over the ballroom. If there is a function going, it will keep you up. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean This hotel is very clean and secure. Everything looks new and updated. Staff are very friendly and helpful. June 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and comfortable rooms We stayed comfortably for six days. The staff were helpful, courteous, and ready to make our experience enjoyable. Definitely plan to return on our next trip back to the area! June 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value, great property and location for travelers All around great experience - good food at the eatery, good service staff, and clean rooms over all. Very comfortable bed, lots of work space and good internet in the room, and the room (a king suite ) was spacious and quiet! The only weird thing was that the bathroom smelled like stale smoke when we first arrived (we did not report it, but did spray some air freshener and turn on the fan for a couple of hours, which cleared it out.) We stayed two nights and on the second day, we had to call housekeeping at 3pm 4pm and 5pm to get our room cleaned! Not good, if you're staying more than a night. It must have been a glitch, but just to put them on notice -- if a guest is staying more than one night, it's nice to have room service early in the day, so that you can relax after doing business all day. If it weren't for that, we'd give them excellent across the board. June 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling of a safe secure stay in Oakland Clean and safe stay in Oakland,Great attention to service by staff. Had dinner in the sports bar. Food was good and service was also good June 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Smell I usually stay at the Holiday inn in the location of Dublin. I exclusively use Holiday inns for all my business travels. This is my first time using this location. I travel 250 days a year/ the reason I mention this is thi is the ONLY BAD review I have EVER WRITTEN , The front line employees were great. The problem I had was a sewer smell in room 247 (I think room number) it was so bad you could smell it in the hall. It just amazes me that after I asked to be moved and brought it up to the front desk nothing was done or no communication was relayed, I really don't know what could have been done since they were sold out. I also wonder how much empowerment the maids or employees have ? I say this because there is NO WAY anyone could walk in that room and not smell the stench. And seen I had all the windows open and the air cranked down. I was traveling with 3 other colleagues, they too asked "what's that smell " I'm not looking for anything - like I said the only thing that could of been done was to move to the Holiday inn express down the block but they too were SOLD OUT!!! I like everything about the hotel except for the sewer room I will stay there again but not on the second floor "flashbacks " Nice employees as well! Please fix !!! May 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:43:52.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>