Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff, close to airport

By

July 05, 2016

Close to Oakland Airport, shuttle service. Shuttle service prompt - both at pickup and dropoff.
Restaurant onsite - good food
The staff made our family feel welcomed - two young grandchildren, grandparents.
Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

comfy and relaxing stay by Oakland airport

By

July 03, 2016

club

Recently stayed at Holiday Inn Hotel and suites- OAk. Stay was excellent. Keys were ready and waiting upon checking, after a long day. Slept well, room was comfy. Ate breakfast in hotel, which was perfect, as well as my server. She was very welcoming and made a perfect start to another long day. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms with large beds

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean rooms and polite, friendly staff. Will stay here again and do recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear IHG Visitor Mike, We appreciate your positive feedback! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

great hotel overall

By

June 06, 2016

Great staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. Enjoyed everything about this hotel. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear TexasLuis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

location and reputation

By

June 05, 2016

club

close to airport,car rentals and reputation speaks for itslself. we frequent this holiday inn several times a year for pleasure/business trips and have been doing so for about 11years. we know what to expect and even though pricey we always come back, the staff at booking time,arrival and check out always try and accommodate you , they even provided me with a detailed printed map of a location in downtown oakland that i needed to find( cant remember the clerks name)
we were sad to see no complimentary/discount coupons or breakfast brunch buffet. parking is high and should just be addedf to the final bill so you can "rapid check-out" we always have problems with the parking gates coming or going!!!always end up using the inter-com which i'm sure annoys the desk clerk also!
but be assured we will continue to visit oakland again in sept and almost always (whwn available) look for and book our stays at the HOLIDAY INN and SUITES!!







sincerely yours
d. morris

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Pahoap, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here every few months and always know what to expect. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. The only down side is that breakfast is not included.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear rob654, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

May 22, 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel is great for out of town A's fans. The staff does a fine job of shuttling guests to and from both O.Co Coliseum and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear Just another A's fan, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and service. Good access to airport.

By

May 18, 2016

My bathroom was appropriately modified for me to be safe while using it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear Betts51, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

May 09, 2016

platinumelite

The people working at this hotel seem to really enjoy their jobs. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I dropped my car at the rental car return and the shuttle driver was there faster than at any other hotel in the area. The food was good in the restaurant but the service was a little slow. The rooms are very nice, clean and updated. The room prices seemed a little high but I think that is just the way it is in California. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 21, 2016
Dear Gmarkp3d, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 03, 2016

Quiet and clean room; professional staff; friendly and helpful personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Dear Mirobert, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We look forward to your next stay! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great for airport.....

By

April 28, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room with excellent room service as well as excellent shuttle service to the Oakland airport and long term parking at hotel for my car.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Dear Allaboard, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Rest/Park/Fly

By

April 28, 2016

club

This is probably our 3rd or 4th stay here...we go back each time we have to be gone more than a week and need to leave a car. We appreciate the park/fly option. The property is fenced in with a gate, which is another reason to love being able to leave your car with them....but more than anything we chose this hotel due to the comfort of the beds! Always super comfortable, helps to get a good nights rest before having to catch a plane early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Dear LPMK, We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our hotel is always committed to provide the highest quality service and facilities to our guests. Your feedback is very valuable to our success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less