Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay and great staff Special mention goes to Robert who is one of your server and Seamus Connors. Seamus hosted the complimentary beverage and appetizer that your hotel had. He was a great host and made people feel comfortable and at ease. Travelling can be lonely and hectic. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oakville I enjoyed my stay and the staff were very accommodating. Good Location as well. September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Staff I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakville, ON on September 12th, 2014. This will be my first and last stay at this hotel. The staff there were extremely rude and unprofessional. We checked in after a long driver from Atlanta, GA at 5am and I asked for a late check out so my wife could work while I attended my meetings. I was told late check out was 2pm and anything after that would be billed at $30 per hour. I agreed that was fine. At 2pm sharp my wife called and said they kicked her out of the room. She pleaded that she was working and needed to finish up a few contracts but was told she had to be out right away or security would be up to escort her out. She called me and I had to leave my meeting and drive over to pick her and our dog up while they waited outside. When I confronted the front desk manager about it she advised there was nothing she could do. In the morning we both came down for breakfast at 9:30am. The waitress asked if we had our meal vouchers, I said they must be in the key holder in the room as I just assumed breakfast was included. She said she needed them NOW. I politely told her we were eating and I would check the room after we finished. She proceeded to check with the front desk and came back advising us our breakfast was not included and gave us a bill. As I was only having a coffee I decided that if they were going to charge me for two full buffet breakfasts I may as well take something to go. One of the waitresses gave me a take out container. When I was putting my take out together our waitress came over and told me I could not take food to go in a very rude manner. At this point I had enough of her miserable attitude and said I would talk to her manager. She went and got her manager right away who came over and all spoke very rudely to me in front of several other guests saying I could not take food. This was very embarrassing to both myself and my wife as it made us look like homeless vagabonds not the respectable business executives that we are. I am at a loss on what to actually do after this belittling experience at the hands of an extremely rude and disgusting staff. We are both professional hard working people and were thoroughly disgusted that we would be treated this way. Disgusted. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable full service hotel near GO Station Staff was very helpful during check-in and when requesting toiletries that I had forgot to pack. Enjoyed a cocktail at the lounge but was a bit rushed as I didn't arrive at hotel until late evening and the lounge closed at 11pm, which I thought to be a bit early. Room was well appointed and bed was quite comfortable. Nice and quiet room. Was provided with a full and hot complimentary breakfast the next morning. Restaurant staff was very attentive and pleasant. Close proximity of hotel to GO/Via Rail station is a bonus. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE STAY had a nice stay. excellent hot water in bathroom....could use a tub/shower upgrade but rest of room was excellent....auto heat and air worked excellent September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great experience at the Holiday Inn on Argus in Oakville, Ontario. I highly recommend the Hotel. We had a wedding to attend and the hotel was 15 minutes away from the wedding reception. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Quick one night stay and the hotel was close to meetings and staff was great. Good facilities but it was to busy to use. Next time I hope to have more time. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting I'm not sure how the "stars" are assigned, but I would not give the facility 5 stars - 3 or 4 are more appropriate. Room was fine, and very clean, but there were water puddles out near our conference room, and the conference area was either freezing cold or way to warm/stuffy. Breakfast was a disappointment - cold scrambled eggs, deep fried bacon and something that looked liked it was supposed to be sausage. September 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>