• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OAKVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Greek
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Croatian
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Maltese
  10. Dutch
  11. Punjabi
  12. Polish
  13. Portuguese
  14. Serbian
  15. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, we do not accept pets. However, if you need information on boarding your pet nearby please contact our guest services department.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bronte Creek Provincial Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Bronte Harbour
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Glen Abbey Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM
Attraction:
Royal Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:14.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • AMPLE FREE PARKING FOR REGISTERED GUESTS

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:144
  • Total number of suites:40
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:94
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:144
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Oakville @ Bronte Hotel only 24KM to Pearson International Airport YYZ

The Holiday Inn Oakville @ Bronte hotel is ideally located in beautiful Oakville, Ontario, halfway between Toronto and Niagara Falls. When you stay with us, you'll enjoy friendly, superior service, top-quality amenities and award winning accommodations.

We know business travelers, and we do everything we can to go above and beyond other Oakville hotels in meeting your needs.
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Oakville @ Bronte Hotel only 24KM to Pearson International Airport YYZ

The Holiday Inn Oakville @ Bronte hotel is ideally located in beautiful Oakville, Ontario, halfway between Toronto and Niagara Falls. When you stay with us, you'll enjoy friendly, superior service, top-quality amenities and award winning accommodations.

We know business travelers, and we do everything we can to go above and beyond other Oakville hotels in meeting your needs. We feature a 24-hour Business Centre and offer free WIFI access in all rooms and throughout the hotel. We feature more than 7,000 sq. ft. of flexible event space and provide food & beverage facilities. We are also in close proximity to major transportation arteries and area businesses, including the Oakville Ford Plant, United Technologies and the Tim Hortons head office.

After a day of sightseeing, golfing or shopping, join us at the Marquis Bistro, our on-site restaurant, enjoy creative meals prepared by our Chef. You can unwind with a drink from our lounge or a trip to our heated, indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna or Fitness Centre. Afterward, enjoy a restful night's sleep in one of our triple-sheeted beds with soft throw blankets and soft or firm pillows .

When you're looking for the best of Oakville hotels, look no further and stay at the Holiday Inn Oakville @ Bronte.

View Less
Features
While we are proud of the high quality and first class amenities our hotel offers, it is our friendly staff and personal service that sets us apart from other hotels. Remember "Kids Eat Free" when dining with their parents. Renew yourself in our large indoor pool and revitalize in our whirlpool and steam room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Always a smiling face to welcome me when I arrive and usually call me by name. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay comfortable stay, breakfast was excellent, comfortable beds, mini fridge and microwave came in handy. overall a great stay September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was a very pleasant stay for us, quiet and staff were very nice. Breakfast is very good, anything you would want. I would definately stay here again and recommend it. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Visit I stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels frequently and just provided another review in August of this year, this experience was not pleasant at all. The room was not clean, the furniture old and pieces broken from it. The window was not just dirty but mud splattered on it with beer cans on roof that the window was above. Exact same eggs both mornings, no variety. I have stayed in this hotel one year earlier and this hotel has declined. Unhappy customer who would not recommend this hotel. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel clean comfortable great breakfast included September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit disappointed. I felt disappointed with this HIX because of a couple of little things - things I would not expect from Holiday Inn. For example, the dust ruffle had a big tear in it, I could not turn the AC up above 74 deg, but they wanted us to re-use our towels to conserve. If I could turn it up, it would have conserved at least a bit, but...It was too cold in the room for me with it on, so all I could do was turn it off. I could not prevent the shower from leaking on the floor because of the shower curtain. The hallway was very warm for some reason. These are just some negatives that I would not expect from HIX, so I was a bit disappointed. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place everything was great but the A/C wasnt working very good!! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free breakfast Free breakfast Clean room Should have USB ports for charging mobile devices. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Stay but Pool could use some daily maintenance Comfortable stay, but pool could use some maintenance - was very cloudy and did not smell of any chlorine which concerns me as it is a public space. AC units and very loud and woke us up throughout the night. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality and Comfortable stay Great Experience...Did a short i night stay. We recommend to others August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Milton Clean and comfortable. The Rooms are showing some signs of age but very clean and a good value overall. I would stay here again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great stay, always clean and comfortable rooms and l will always return August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Comfortable and relaxing Recommend the hotel! Friendly Staff, quite and peaceful hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August business/leisure trip Flew in from Calgary and have stayed on numerous occasions at this IHG property. Beds are great, breakfast is good for a quick bite and the location to get to business or golf is fantastic. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn loved the room, staff, and location. Only had one issue which wasn't a deal breaker. The iron was missing from the room. they handled it accordingly. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and what a room We were very surprised at the room we were given. We had a sitting room, kitchenette, bathroom and separate bedroom. For the price we paid what a value. The staff was most accomondating to us ( I am partially handicapped), friendly, and funny. The pool was great. We will come back. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Venue ! Pleasantly surprised by the great room ! Loved the large hot tub. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. ! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Stay Very Friendly Staff, Good value, Ok internet, Reasonable Facilities,Pool, Gym, Etc. Check your rooms for cleanliness when asking for early check in. If they are rushed it may not be cleaned properly. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great stay, however, was not impressed with breakfast! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel was central to many restaurants and activities for our soccer tournament. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Have stayed in this Hotel many times, staff have always been friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Everything is good except when I checked in I was told that they are full which they were not so was my status did not get upgraded to a room. Breakfast food with awful is dry meet and you can take the biscuit and throw it and it will put a hole in the wall. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Help full staff good complementary hot break fast lots of choices. Most of them good review also some bad reviews that’s their own problems. Nice and clean hotel we stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good location good customer service help full staff we will stay again. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expected better customer service I arrived at the check-in time and went up to the 5th floor with our cart full of luggage only to find our room not ready. Went all the way back down with the luggage cart and all the staff said was "sorry". This happened to me 2 weeks prior at another HI Express and they showed excellent customer service by reducing my room rate and giving me free parking. I would have expected something from the Milton HI and was surprised when nothing was offered. It is not up to the customer to ask, I is up to the hotel to offer. Customer service is very important to me and because of this I will not recommend this hotel. The hot tub was also not working. I am an IHG Rewards member July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air Air conditioning noisy - not defective - just old fashioned design that cannot be remedied without changing all units July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights Stay Enjoyed the evening and it was a great experience with the staff and guests. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We were there for a wedding, the room was very nice, the breakfast could of been a little better of a selection of meat, especially for those that do not like sausages, waffles would also be nice. The beds gave us the best sleep that w have had in ages. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Unhappy about the price of the room and the breakfast I also think this survey is redundant July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Lobby It was hot the day we were there, beside our room the place was extremely hot. The AC was not working .... June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn & Suites Oakville @ Bronte
Welcome to the Holiday Inn & Suites Oakville @ Bronte
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn & Suites Oakville @ Bronte Welcome, we've been expecting you! Here to make your stay an enjoyable one Welcome to the Holiday Inn Oakville @ Bronte Welcome to the Holiday Inn Oakville @ Bronte Holiday Inn & Suites Oakville @ Bronte
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to get away for a fun-filled long weekend adventure.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading