Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Faciity - Excellent Service From the late arrival to Going the Extra Mile when extending my stay an extra day, everything was Excellent. Couldn't have been better. Rishma [I hope I remembered her name correctly] is the most helpful & professional IHG staff I encountered in our 10 days on the road. I only wish we could have stayed longer but work beckoned. Thank You for a Great stay. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room overall I Chose this Hotel because I stayed there before, I love this hotel from the very first time I stayed there. The room colorful decoration and the Bed and Pillows are so comfortable, it makes me want to stay in the room the entire time but I did not because not only the room is great, but inside the Hotel itself is just a pleasure to look at. The Lobby is beautifully decorated and its just a pleasant surrounding. The only thing with my room that was not top notch was the shower head, It did not spray the water out the right way and some water was leaking on the side, but very minor, I still enjoyed my stay and will return to this Hotel when am in Ocala God's willing. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relo to Fort Lauderdale For anyone travelin on I-75 I would highly recommend this Hotel not only for its appearance but for the warm and friendly atmosphere. Eating at the Asian Fusion restaurant was DELICIOUS - I would highly recommend it. I would definitlely stay and remember this Hotel in my future travels along I-75 Ocala FL. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed My partner likes to stay in your hotel for the bed. I like to stay for the Asian décor. We ate at the restaurant just for convenience and the duck entrée was good. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth and Fresh Hands down this is the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in FL. I travel alot for business and love going to Ocala for this hotel. The staff, ambience, rooms, everything is great. From the time you walk in to the time you leave. The fittness center can use some free weights and more room, but I get my cardio in. The lobby is spectacular. I haven't eaten at Sky Asian, but I heard guest say it was great in the elevator. The rooms are super clean, smell fresh, and the pillows are heaven. Large flat screen with about 10 hbo's channels. Sweet place! November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospedaje OCALA Un hotel agradable con buena decoración y muy comodo. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. Nice facility and location but needs updating. The color scheme in the rooms is gaudy and the bed skirts are so wrinkled !! We miss the little restaurant and bar that used to be in the lobby. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quite Stayed there as I was meeting clients at the Villages. I was not aware there was another Holiday Inn at the Villages or i would have likely stayed there, closer to my destination' November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unique atmosphere, comfy room Very nice room. Friendly and helpful staff. Interesting lobby/atrium area. Great location. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great restaurant Overall this is a very nice property. The restaurant is great with an Asian flair. Breakfast was good, but it's not free. The rooms were nice but the amenities in the bathroom are typical HI as are the plastic cups. The AC is loud in the room, but the pillows are nice and the TVs are nice HD. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conienient and great restaurant attached Access from highway is close by (although you have to get through some short streets to get there. There is a wonderful high end restaurant on the penthouse floor. Rooms open to a unique atrium. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Banquet facility I have stayed at this hotel in the past. I have also had a large club banquet here at the hotel with approx. 125 guest, that was held Nov. of 2013. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The banquet food was excellent. I have another banquet planned for this year, Nov 2014. Everything was handled professionally, and I am excited to be coming back to this hotel. I will be staying in the hotel for many other occasions. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Loved the interior decoration. It had a very interesting atmosphere. The shower was weird though. Not bad, just weird. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night's rest stopped while traveling to Disney. Had a great night's rest. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Booked a great King Suite...comfortable and relaxing. However, the Sky Fusion Restaurant is a 5 star and would bring us back on its own...service, friendliness and above all the food; excellent. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable bed and best nights's sleep ever in a hotel The beds in this Holiday Inn are absolutely the most comfortable bedding that I have ever slept in anywhere. The hotel was spotlessly clean. This is one of the best places that I have ever spent a night in and I travel quite a bit. Great place to stay! October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room OK, TV reception not so good. Breakfast understaffed. Stayed one night on the way to Orlando. TV was un-watchable for most channels. Breakfast was part of the room. Wasn't crowded but one person taking care of all customers. Wait time was 30-40 minutes. Not the waiter/cooks fault. Terribly understaffed. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dinning was excellent Just an wonderful hotel. As a person who likes to workout after a hard day and before a good meal I have to say that the workout room was lacking and very small for the quality and size of the hotel. This was a Conference center and so I assumed it would have had a better offering. Other than that I really enjoyed the overall design of the hotel. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent overall stay the room was large and clean. Everything was in order. Their were many things on the menu to choose from for breakfast and the food was very tasty. I enjoyed the open concept elevators..cool. Good food, great room, and friendly staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check before u Stay Everything the hotel offered was either Closed on sunday Closed because of a fire or breakfast that u prepaid for ended at 10am but u we not told that the restaurant closed at that time October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is very clean, updated and very comfortable beds. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, refreshing and great service First time visit to this hotel and we appreciated the accomodating front desk staff and service in the restaurant. Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel for a memorable experience. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Ocala on the way to southern Florida. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This location was great for my business stay. I stayed 4 nights and it was great. It has a business centre, gym and great Asian restaraunt on the 6th floor!! The room has ample room and very comfortable bed. I would reccommend this hotel to anyone for business or leisure. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Pleasant surprise as to how well the Holiday Inn was modernized and is not the low budget hotel it was years ago. High Class hotel that gets 5 stars. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and affordable stay. This property is one of the best values in the Holiday Inn stable. Very comfortable room with above average cleanliness. The restaurant, both the breakfast cafe and the nicer dinner fare on the 7th floor were excellent! We will definitely make this our normal stop when we go down to Miami. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION This hotel location is great for traveling to the west coast of Florida. It is also centrally located to great to Daytona or Orlando. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay I would highly recommend this hotel just for the abviance alone. Once you step into hotel, the first floor middle section is open to every room. Whereas you can actually sit and mingle outside of your hotel room, but still inside the hotel itself. The decor was appealing. I have been to many Holiday Inn Express Hotels, but never one like this. I would stay here again and recommend this to anyone. Lastly, I'm one who has to review everything prior to making the decision to sleep somewhere other than home....there were no reviews of bed bugs which is always a number one plus! You will not be disappointed with your stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Ocala, Florida. I cannot tell you much about their food or other services as I did not have much time here. Arrived late and departed early. The restaurant advertised what appeared to be a very good menu. If we had the opportunity, we would have tried this. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BEDS/ CONGENIAL STAFF FELT SPECIAL/ A GREAT SPOT TO GET AWAY ,AND ENJOY THE BEAUTY OF THE OCALA HORSE COUNTRY October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Loved everything about the hotel. Very unique and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>