Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION This hotel location is great for traveling to the west coast of Florida. It is also centrally located to great to Daytona or Orlando. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay I would highly recommend this hotel just for the abviance alone. Once you step into hotel, the first floor middle section is open to every room. Whereas you can actually sit and mingle outside of your hotel room, but still inside the hotel itself. The decor was appealing. I have been to many Holiday Inn Express Hotels, but never one like this. I would stay here again and recommend this to anyone. Lastly, I'm one who has to review everything prior to making the decision to sleep somewhere other than home....there were no reviews of bed bugs which is always a number one plus! You will not be disappointed with your stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Ocala, Florida. I cannot tell you much about their food or other services as I did not have much time here. Arrived late and departed early. The restaurant advertised what appeared to be a very good menu. If we had the opportunity, we would have tried this. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BEDS/ CONGENIAL STAFF FELT SPECIAL/ A GREAT SPOT TO GET AWAY ,AND ENJOY THE BEAUTY OF THE OCALA HORSE COUNTRY October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Loved everything about the hotel. Very unique and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only hotel I will stay in while in Ocala I travel to Ocala several times a year and whenever in town, I make sure to stay at the Ocala Conference Center. The beds are comfortable memory foam and the rooms are neat and clean. The restaurant on the 4th floor is top notch. The staff is friendly, accommodating and well trained. I have recommended this hotel to several friends while they are in Ocala. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our family loves this hotel, especially when our grandchildren travel with us as they love the lobby decor! As always, the staff is very cordial and efficient. The only downside is the lack of lighting in the suites. For old people, it is pretty dim. An undercounter lighting over the coffee pot would be a huge help. Also, another lamp in the living area would help. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing. Startling environment. Inside and view from window. We liked the view from the inside balcony staying in the fourth floor. Impressive elevator. Had no time to participate in one of the study meetings. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room quality The hallways smelled like stale food. This hotel was atrium style with all floors open to each other. Dining was on the top floor. Our first room had a mildew smell in the a/c. We requested and received another room. The bathroom smelled like vomit and had stains on the walls. We were very tired and opted not to request yet another room change. On a side note, the decor was absurd. It felt like Alice in Wonderland with over-sized chairs in the main area, fake alligators and lily pads in a fake green pond. Creepy. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff and great room great place to stay, clean rooms, nice staff- we have stayed there on both legs of our trip and was impressed by staff and hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and helpful We had a suite but no door to separate bedroom from pull out couch might as well taken less expensive room with 2 beds for our sons. No bathtub just a shower but the room was clean and although we had no blankets only sheets for the pullout sofa bed the staff immediately fixed the problem. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel We look forward to our annual stay here. The restaurant is excellent with great service. Very comfortable rooms. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean Very comfortable pillows and bed. The look of the property outside and inside is very appealing. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional staff Enjoyed the hotel so much we made reservations for 3 upcoming weekends. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Service We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly the hotel is absolutely gorgeous. Our family will definitely stay here again! Leah September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully decorated and conveniently located. This hotel is beautifully decorated in a high end Asian theme. Lots of cool blues and greens. Conveniently located right off of I-75. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is the noise level within the room. I could hear other guests in the hallway and the guests in the room above. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always... Awesome stay, great staff, very comfortable. Only hotel we stay at after the UF games. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Good place! really love the bar upstairs! Great to be able to relax, grab some dinner and a few beverage before calling it a night! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel! Hotel was absolutely gorgeous. Upon arriving, I could not believe how exquisite the hotel was for the price I paid. Rooms were large and beautifully decorated. Beds were very luxurious… I slept like a baby! I would definitely stay at this hotel again the next time i am in the Ocala area. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible housekeeping! The housekeeping declined each day I was at this hotel, with no service whatsoever provided on Sunday. Toiletries were left only 2 of the 5 days I was there, and there was so much confusion about the free breakfast I was supposed to receive that I finally gave up and just went down the road to Starbucks. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, we will return Excellent restaurants and service, clean room, water pressure a little light, but all is well-maintained. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Overall We called the hotel before we left home to make reservations for a mid-point stop while on the way to our family reunion in KY. All staff were exceptionally polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel had been recently renovated. All areas of the hotel were clean, beautifully designed and exceptional in every way. We ate dinner in the restaurant and breakfast in the breakfast room, both were outstanding. The only complaint that we had was a business conversation that was conducted in the breakfast room by other hotel guests. The conversation was on a cell phone that was set on speaker phone. The hotel guests proceeded to eat breakfast and talk into the speaker phone. We heard both sides of the 40 minute conversation five tables across the room. I found this very annoying, rude and unnecessary. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Room Quality Location is easy to access, staff is very friendly. Two weddings utilized the lobby area on both weekend evenings however guests mingled and were fun to watch if you are a "people watcher". Caution for those with young children - all rooms over-look the beautiful lobby area - very nice for the view - scary for anyone afraid of heights or with youngsters that like to run ahead to snag the elevator when you are on the 5th floor. The lobby has nicely arranged "conversation" seating; the hotel breakfast is excellent. Highly recommend the House Skillet. More than enough to share in one serving (after it was presented we discovered it is the largest breakfast item on the menu). Room was a "King Leisure" - large and nice, very quiet and comfortable even right under the restaurant. Would make this my "go-to" location in Ocala. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! This Holiday Inn is a beautiful large hotel. Decor is Florida/Asian. Rooms are beautiful as well with super comfortable beds and pillows. The Sky Fusion restaurant onsite is delicious. Every time we come there is a wedding reception -- lovely place for a large event. It's not noisy at all. We look forward to the rest of our visits this fall. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel nice décor, clean great price - came for business but would stay for pleasure - nice décor, clean great price - came for business but would stay for pleasure - nice décor, clean great price - came for business but would stay for pleasure - September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room No additional comments. We were very pleased with the quality of the facility. Did not expect to see a Holiday Inn as good as this one. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Great, thanks....We had an excellent experience and would recommend August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable beds ever! I always have a hard time sleeping in hotel beds. Between my sore back and shoulder injury I always wake up unrested. The tempurpedic mattress tops are amazing; I slept better here then in my own bed. Skyfusion Restaurant - all I can say is, they earned the "Gold Spoon" awards. The food was great! Highly recommend to stay! August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and the interior designer did a wonderful job. Your establishment was not prepared to host a large group of people with other guest staying in the hotel. I feel the next time you should either hired more staff or schedule more staff when large groups with be using your establishment. I feel someone should check the rooms prior to booking them to make sure the bathrooms are cleaned thoroughly. First impression is the last impression! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great location..great service Could do an upgrade to fitness area with a full size complete elliptical workout machine August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience More than good value, very caring staff, several places to eat nearby, safe, free internet. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>