Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room quality The hallways smelled like stale food. This hotel was atrium style with all floors open to each other. Dining was on the top floor. Our first room had a mildew smell in the a/c. We requested and received another room. The bathroom smelled like vomit and had stains on the walls. We were very tired and opted not to request yet another room change. On a side note, the decor was absurd. It felt like Alice in Wonderland with over-sized chairs in the main area, fake alligators and lily pads in a fake green pond. Creepy. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff and great room great place to stay, clean rooms, nice staff- we have stayed there on both legs of our trip and was impressed by staff and hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and helpful We had a suite but no door to separate bedroom from pull out couch might as well taken less expensive room with 2 beds for our sons. No bathtub just a shower but the room was clean and although we had no blankets only sheets for the pullout sofa bed the staff immediately fixed the problem. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel We look forward to our annual stay here. The restaurant is excellent with great service. Very comfortable rooms. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean Very comfortable pillows and bed. The look of the property outside and inside is very appealing. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional staff Enjoyed the hotel so much we made reservations for 3 upcoming weekends. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Service We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly the hotel is absolutely gorgeous. Our family will definitely stay here again! Leah September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully decorated and conveniently located. This hotel is beautifully decorated in a high end Asian theme. Lots of cool blues and greens. Conveniently located right off of I-75. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is the noise level within the room. I could hear other guests in the hallway and the guests in the room above. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always... Awesome stay, great staff, very comfortable. Only hotel we stay at after the UF games. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Good place! really love the bar upstairs! Great to be able to relax, grab some dinner and a few beverage before calling it a night! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel! Hotel was absolutely gorgeous. Upon arriving, I could not believe how exquisite the hotel was for the price I paid. Rooms were large and beautifully decorated. Beds were very luxurious… I slept like a baby! I would definitely stay at this hotel again the next time i am in the Ocala area. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible housekeeping! The housekeeping declined each day I was at this hotel, with no service whatsoever provided on Sunday. Toiletries were left only 2 of the 5 days I was there, and there was so much confusion about the free breakfast I was supposed to receive that I finally gave up and just went down the road to Starbucks. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, we will return Excellent restaurants and service, clean room, water pressure a little light, but all is well-maintained. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Overall We called the hotel before we left home to make reservations for a mid-point stop while on the way to our family reunion in KY. All staff were exceptionally polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel had been recently renovated. All areas of the hotel were clean, beautifully designed and exceptional in every way. We ate dinner in the restaurant and breakfast in the breakfast room, both were outstanding. The only complaint that we had was a business conversation that was conducted in the breakfast room by other hotel guests. The conversation was on a cell phone that was set on speaker phone. The hotel guests proceeded to eat breakfast and talk into the speaker phone. We heard both sides of the 40 minute conversation five tables across the room. I found this very annoying, rude and unnecessary. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Room Quality Location is easy to access, staff is very friendly. Two weddings utilized the lobby area on both weekend evenings however guests mingled and were fun to watch if you are a "people watcher". Caution for those with young children - all rooms over-look the beautiful lobby area - very nice for the view - scary for anyone afraid of heights or with youngsters that like to run ahead to snag the elevator when you are on the 5th floor. The lobby has nicely arranged "conversation" seating; the hotel breakfast is excellent. Highly recommend the House Skillet. More than enough to share in one serving (after it was presented we discovered it is the largest breakfast item on the menu). Room was a "King Leisure" - large and nice, very quiet and comfortable even right under the restaurant. Would make this my "go-to" location in Ocala. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! This Holiday Inn is a beautiful large hotel. Decor is Florida/Asian. Rooms are beautiful as well with super comfortable beds and pillows. The Sky Fusion restaurant onsite is delicious. Every time we come there is a wedding reception -- lovely place for a large event. It's not noisy at all. We look forward to the rest of our visits this fall. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel nice décor, clean great price - came for business but would stay for pleasure - nice décor, clean great price - came for business but would stay for pleasure - nice décor, clean great price - came for business but would stay for pleasure - September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room No additional comments. We were very pleased with the quality of the facility. Did not expect to see a Holiday Inn as good as this one. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Great, thanks....We had an excellent experience and would recommend August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable beds ever! I always have a hard time sleeping in hotel beds. Between my sore back and shoulder injury I always wake up unrested. The tempurpedic mattress tops are amazing; I slept better here then in my own bed. Skyfusion Restaurant - all I can say is, they earned the "Gold Spoon" awards. The food was great! Highly recommend to stay! August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and the interior designer did a wonderful job. Your establishment was not prepared to host a large group of people with other guest staying in the hotel. I feel the next time you should either hired more staff or schedule more staff when large groups with be using your establishment. I feel someone should check the rooms prior to booking them to make sure the bathrooms are cleaned thoroughly. First impression is the last impression! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great location..great service Could do an upgrade to fitness area with a full size complete elliptical workout machine August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience More than good value, very caring staff, several places to eat nearby, safe, free internet. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed My Stay Excellent staff, every little problem was resolved quickly. When I didn't have time to go out for lunch they had a menu from a Chinese resturaunt that delivered quickly. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. This is a great hotel. Very clean, great lobby and rooms. Great price we enjoyed our stay! The beds were also so comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great room Staff and facilities were great,will stay with you each time down your way. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Comfort for Business The Dining is Great! New feel to the property. Close to everything. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! I found this hotel after 3 other duds in Ocala. Jay and Lisa make sure their guests are treated like royalty. The room and common areas are comfortable and well appointed, restaurants are well priced, delicious, clean, modern, tastefully decorated. The staff all treat you as if you were family. I've had 7 stays of between 1 and 5 nights each. They treated me as family as if I were visiting their home. Sky Fusion is a must see ! Great Martinis, good Asian food, steaks, and home served family plates to share. I'll be back. Thank you, Jay & Lisa for making your property a great place to stay in Ocala! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by high dollar okay to stay for a night bet high dollar for what you get August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best part of the stay were the bed and pillows! Great hotel... staff, cleanliness, bed and pillows were to doe for. And.... the price was right. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>