Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Project Manager Nice people and a great place to vacation. The rooms were clean and quiet. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great views....great service Staff was friendly and efficient.....no complaints.....pool bar burgers were fantastic.......great drinks and local brews...... July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Once Again! My son and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Suites in Ocean City, MD for three years summers in a row and every one of them has been wonderful. The management team, particularly Natalie and Brian at the front desk, set the tone for professional kindness, hospitality, and service beyond expectations. Thank you again for helping to make our stay fantastic! July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good hotel but way overpriced for what it is We were hesitant to book this hotel because of the very high price (it's Ocean City, MD, not the Caribbean!) but based on the hotel's website claiming the property was "luxury" we decided to bite the bullet. Overall pretty nice hotel but far from luxury. Our room was dated and overdue for a renovation. Not nearly as nice as the pictures online. The cleaners didn't do a very good job either. Floors never looked or felt clean and all of the cabinets had a sticky feel. Table outside on balcony was filthy. Also we had an overall feeling that they were cutting corners. They provided shampoo in the room, but I had to walk down to the front desk to ask for conditioner. They had coffee in the room but no tea. Again I had to go down to the front desk to ask for it and was then handed a single teabag that wasn't even wrapped! Quite frustrating for a place that describes itself as luxury. On the plus side, the location is great - right on the boardwalk but away from the super busy part. Kids loved the pools and the takeout we got from the onsite restaurant was very good. If the price were 25% less and our expectations were lower I guess we would have been happier with it but we've stayed in much nicer hotels in far better destinations that were significantly less expensive. I guess as long as people are willing to pay these overinflated prices in the middle of the summer they will keep overcharging for a property that's slightly above average but nothing more. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service very good depite flaws with housekeeping was overall great experince July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This was our 4th time staying at the Holiday Inn Boardwalk. We stayed for years at the Holiday Inn Suites ay 6700 and Costal Hwy in OC MD. That hotel is also very nice, but with our kids stopping by, we needed a bigger place, and this hotel's location can't be beat. I'm an IHG Platinum Elite member and used points for 4 of our 6 day stay. The suites are roomy and comfortable. We needed a crib for my granddaughter, which was brought our room within 30 minutes. And the coffee pot kept popping the GFI breaker and was quickly replaced with a new one out of the box in less than an hour. Good service, nice staff, but the kitchen was not as well equipped as they used to be. No drain board, lots of dishes, but not enough silverware or pots. We eat in for breakfast and because of health issues, usually cook in 2-3 nights. The pools are great, but you need to go early get a chair, and my granddaughter loved the kiddy pool, which adults are allowed in to watch the kids. The Pool Bar has great drinks, food and service as does The Coral Reef Café, which is fine for a quick meal, but is nothing special, and we have never eaten in Hemingway’s, the nicer of the two restaurants. The one significant downside this year was room, it was showing its age. It had wear and tear in the bathroom and around the shower, and the carpets and wallpaper/painting needs fleshing up. At this hotel, your platinum status is not even mentioned or recognized. I have stayed at many IHG hotels where they offer special perks to Platinum members. All in all, we had a wonderful stay, and didn't let the few minor issues bother us. If all is well, we’ll absolutely be back next summer! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Celebration Our stay at this hotel turned out to be a very pleasant experience. The Ocean front Suite was clean, big and beautiful. All the staff bent over backwards to please us. We give it an A+ and will definitely visit again. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in OC My family and I travel frequently. This was our first visit to OC. I'm an IHG Platinum Elite member and used points for my 6 day stay. I have stayed at many IHG hotels where they offer special perks to Platinum members. At this hotel, your platinum status is not even mentioned or recognized. We didn't know about the pool towel cards until we attempted to get towels at the pool and were told that we needed to get cards at the front desk. I would have thought they would have been provided at check in, but it wasn't really a big deal, because the front desk isn't far from the pool. The suite was spacious and comfortable, however, our 'well equipped kitchen' was lacking. We had one fork, one bowl, a broken frying pan, and a lot of other missing dishware and silverware. We ate out most of the time anyway, and also bought some plastic silverware during our stay. The pools were fun, although we thought it was weird that the hot tub is located within the kids pool area, which closes at 6pm. The Pool Bar has great drinks, food and service, as does the Coral Reef Cafe. The hotel's location can't be beat. All in all, we had a wonderful stay, and didn't let those very minor issues bother us. We will definitely be back next summer! July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:35:27.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_735, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCEAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>