•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service - poorly maintained hotel rooms. the service is great . The hotel needs a lot of up keep. Location is amazing. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay, love this hotel I love coming to Ocean City, Md. I love staying at this particular Holiday Inn and Suites because of its location, amenities and the staff. The staff is attentive to customer needs and making sure they have the best stay ever (whether it is winter, spring, summer or fall). Our room was great and the ocean front view was relaxing. The beds comfortable and the best part there are 2 TV's and I do not have to share with my husband in the evenings. The staff is attentive, friendly and they treat you like family. We try to come two to three times a year because we feel this hotel gives us the best value not just because of its location, or all its amenities but because of the friendly service, good food, excellent customer service from the staff and of course the spectacular views. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure! Love this hotel!!! And brand!!!! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in this city!!! Always have everything we need and more!! Thank you and see you soon OC Holiday Inn!!! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant The only place to eat when I was there was at the indoor pool bar/grill. it was extremely noisy and hard to carry on a conversation. The other part of the restaurant was not open so we had no choice. The servers were a bit slow in coming to our table to take our order, and forgot to get our coffee when we asked for it to come right away. Early risers need coffee quick. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and clean room Very happy with the service and the facility location April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service We have visited OC once or twice annually for the last 12 years and have stayed at other hotels. We noticed this hotel last year and went in for a walk through and decided to stay here on our next visit. We were not disappointed. The cleanliness of the building, the room appointments and the friendly staff made for a great 5 night stay, The afternoon of our Sunday arrival as we attempted to go out onto our ocean front balcony, we found the sliding screen door was extremely difficult to open. We mentioned this to the front desk on our way out to dinner with the expectation of a Monday morning fix. However, when we returned, we found that the balky screen door had been replaced and the new one worked perfectly. We will definitely use this hotel as our base for future visits to OC, April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and poor shower head This is an excellent location in Ocean City, on the boardwalk. We have stayed there before, and had a concern from the previous stays; but, the good location lured us to try again. The ongoing issue is the rain shower head, which can not be adjusted for flow. Actually, only a third of the holes were delivering water; though after my pressing on the closed holes, the quantity of water increased somewhat. Notwithstanding, it is impossible to get a good rinsing off with this type of shower head. In our opinion, the deluxe type is a shower head on a long hose which you can adjust the type of spray and are able to rinse all parts of your body.. It would be best if there were a volume adjustment too, as now it is just temperature. Due to the poor shower head, it is doubtful if we would try this location again, albeit they have more expensive rooms with a normal shower head. Also, there should be grab bars inside the tub, just not outside the high tub. Aggravating this stay this time was the bed by the window being the most uncomfortable one which we have ever slept on in our 42 years of traveling in the US. Fortunately, there were two beds so we switched beds; however, staff should have realized that the mattress should have been removed due to its worn condition which provided no support. I informed the desk when checking out; hopefully, the next occupants will not have to endure that bed. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, clean and comfortable This is our fourth stay at this hotel, always off-season (March-April) and we have always been very pleased with the room amenities (full kitchen, well-equipped; balcony overlooking ocean). A welcome improvement was the addition of a channel guide channel on the TV; other places we stayed on this trip did not have this. And on three successive days we saw dolphins from our room balcony! April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:00:48.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCEAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>