Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-31-2016)
(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 988 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Killer views, Awesome ambiance This was a great stay for the value. We were right on the boardwalk which was right on the beach. The hotel is close to all the action but far enough that you get a peaceful night's sleep. The staff were super nice and accommodating. The food at the Coral Reef restaurant was delicious. The ocean view from our balcony was breathtaking. We plan to go back next year. May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn The view of the ocean was excellent as was the sound of the waves. The Holiday Inn in Ocean City was overall excellent, I would stay again if I was in the area; I would now look for other Holiday Inns during my travel. May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior hotel in OC I have stayed in several hotels in the past several years in Ocean City, and I can honestly say that this hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed in, anywhere. From the moment you park you are greeted by extremely courteous and friendly employees. Check in and out was very prompt, and in the several nights I stayed I had absolutely no issues. Our room was extremely large and comfortable, and we had a great view of the ocean. This hotel is right on the boardwalk, so you can just walk outside and walk down to nearby attractions. I would highly recommend this hotel, and plan to stay here again soon! May 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Review -- Big pluses and minuses for families and off-season travel We recently traveled to Ocean City for the first time with our two young children and my parents -- to celebrate my son's first birthday and my mom's 70th birthday. Since we were traveling during the off season, I specifically picked this hotel because of its nice indoor pool. I knew that regardless of the weather, my kids would have a great time as long as there was a nice indoor pool. The good: The suite set-up is great for families! There is a large living area by the door, kitchen and bathroom in the middle, and the bedroom with large balcony in the rear. We heard no noise from the hall or other rooms. (Even more remarkable, my parents in the room next door, didn't hear our baby during the night!) The oceanfront view was beautiful, and the balconies are large. We had two cribs (actual mini cribs -- not pack and plays) which made a huge difference in the quality of sleep we all got! We paid an extra $10 nightly for breakfast, and it was fabulous and a great deal! The service at the restaurant was exceptional -- our waitress, who we had both days, was super sweet to my family. The front desk staff was helpful and courteous both before and during my stay. The bad: The indoor pool was a total bust. The water was absolutely freezing. And it is in a large room where the restaurant is located, so the air in the room was also kept chilly. My daredevil 3 year old only lasted 15 minutes before she was turning blue and her teeth were chattering. We didn't dare take the baby in. The weather was awful during our stay, so this was a HUGE disappointment. I would not have picked this hotel if I had known the indoor was not usable. (We saw just one other family attempt to swim in the pool during our stay, and they were equally disappointed.) We asked at the front desk if they could do anything about the temp and were told they could not. The outdoor pools look like they would be a blast for kids when it is warm out, but the indoor pool was a total bust. For such a seemingly family-friendly hotel, I'm surprised by the choice of huge corner Jacuzzi tubs in the bathrooms. These tubs have at least a 24 inch high side on them. This makes them impossible to bathe children in (without getting in yourself). Not to mention, my 3 year old was scared of it! I had to bathe both my kids in the sink. My parents are in fairly good shape, but both of them worried about having to climb in and out of the deep tub to shower. (And it never would have crossed my mind to request an ADA accessible room for them!) And the germaphobe in me wonders how clean and sanitized those jetted tubs can actually be. They messed up our bill and didn't seem to care at all. While all of my interaction with the hotel staff before and during my stay were fantastic, my interaction with Manager Chris after my stay has left me planning never to return. He contacted me after I filled out he survey sent by Holiday Inn, but his message seemed insincere and didn't care at all about the indoor pool being unusable. I asked to look into our bill since the charges for the two rooms were not split the way we had requested (and I didn't want to ask my parents if they were also charged for the amount I was overcharged). He sent me the invoices (after several requests), but insisted the charges were the way we wanted them, when it was clear they were not. He was very unhelpful and rude. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by O.C. Maryland Stay Very good experience. Great room with excellent views. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great Location comfortable stay staff and service was excellent May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend our anniversary This was one of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed at. The room was spotless and well maintained, had everything we needed provided. Great location, nice restaurant, servers very professional, and exceptionally nice. food excellent! Internet passwords change on Mondays, so just one call to the front desk and I was back online. Beds and pillows were the most comfortable, slept great, couldn't even tell if anyone else was on the same floor- very quiet!. Everyone from the desk to the maid service was very friendly. Fresh fruit in the lobby every day was most appreciated after walking the boards. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay we were looking for a place to spend some time to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. My wife is now handicapped in a wheelchair, but always greatly enjoyed going to the beach and especially enjoyed the ocean waves. We booked a 5th floor ocean front room with a balcony where we spent many hours this week just watching and listening to the ocean waves. The staff was extremely friendly and made us feel very special. Thank you very much. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T15:26:28.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_988, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCEAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>