Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff and rooms Staff was very accomodating and courteous! Clean rooms! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff! The staff at the front desk were wonderful! Very accommodating to our needs. We will definitely stay again on our next trip back! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly, most comfortable bed, and friendly accomodating service Family/children friendly hotel. Location is great. Pools are excellent. Felt very welcome and at ease here. Will definitely come to this hotel next time we visit Ocean City. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome vacation! My family really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Ocean City, MD. The location was perfect and the kids pool was amazing. This is the 3rd year we have stayed here and will keep coming back. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price, awesome service Clean spacious suite, wide balcony, friendly courteous staff, relaxed atmosphere, great value overall. 2nd outdoor pool not necessary. Would benefit from an outdoor restaurant or an outdoor area where guests can relax at night aside from private balcony. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel The rooms are views are the best. The staff is always helpful. Stay here year after year !! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Ocean City-AWESOME :) What a wonderful hotel! First class with a wonderful and kind staff! Loved the ease of check-in and check-out and most everything in between. :) The staff is just top-notch. Loved the restaurant and the food. The living room furniture could use a little updating and carpeting. This (imo) would make this a 10/10 resort hotel. :) The pool was SOOOOOOOOOO much fun! :) Loved it being on the boardwalk. Very convenient! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this wonderful hotel! Loved it! :) July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hotel Manager The manager of this hotel took an error in the reservation and turned this visit into a very pleasurable experience. The reservation made with the IHG had the wrong dates and this man took the time to make sure we had a room and corrected the reservation and provided my family with a very pleasurable experience. He is the reason I use Holiday Inn et all all the time July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and kids friendly The location was perfect for a beach vacation. Our kids loved the out-door pool. Overall we had a very nice time at this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with children! This is our second stay here and can't wait to vacation here again next year. Staff is very helpful and friendly and Brian at the front desk was fantastic! Looking forward to next year. Thank you!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families We had a wonderful stay. Location is perfect; close to everything but a quieter section of the boardwalk. I usually struggle sleeping in hotels but slept well here. The full kitchen was a nice especially liked the separate living area for ones who want to stay up later. The staff was amazing and extremely helpful. Loved the fact they have changing rooms available for those who checked out and need to clean up before leaving. Highly reccommend this property. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Hotel in Ocean City! This is a great hotel well worth the money! You get what you pay for and this hotel does not disappoint. I had a beautiful ocean front room with an incredible view. It was hot and the AC did just fine in fact I had to turn it up a few times because it can get pretty cold. There are 3 pools and they are the best in OC and have lots of lounge chairs and umbrellas for shade. It was great to get up and go the restaurant for breakfast and then hit the beach & pools. The maid kept us supplied with plenty of towels and complimentary products. My girls love all of the mirrors and the large bathroom with double sinks. The Concierge was able to hook us up with discount tickets to the water park and the go karts so the kids were happy. Loved sitting out on the balcony at night and impressed with crowd who stay here. We felt very safe despite Ocean City being full of teenagers and high school seniors. This hotel is more geared towards families and business people and once again it's better to pay a few extra dollars and be able to stay at a full service hotel where you can let your kids have some freedom and feel safe! We are coming back for the 4th of July and can't wait. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Tournament I could not ask for anything better than our stay at your facility. The staff at the front desk was totally professional and a joy to be around. I dint have the words to say how beautiful the rooms were. Thanks to everyone who made our trip a memorable one! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Holiday Inn!!! Another GREAT trip to the beach thanks to the Holiday Inn and their exceptional staff! As always we left more than satisfied not being able to wait to come back and booked our next trip before we left. Love that this is such a personable hotel with such little turnover of staff that make you feel so welcomed back. My family has been frequenting this hotel for almost 8 years now and have NEVER had a bad experience. The staff are so friendly and the service is exceptional. From the groundskeepers, bellhops, cleaning crew June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time! I was there early May 2014 for a girls weekend during Springfest(with my 2 nieces & best friend), we had such a great time, hotel employees were very friendly, the room was clean. The barmaid was so friendly and accommodating. The food was very good in the restaurant. Couldn't ask for a nicer time there! Can't wait to come back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow bang for the buck, don't reconsider. This is just far enough away from "senior week" but still close enough to do anything you want. lots of places to eat, things to do, etc. plus you can spit on the beach from your personal balcony. I will ALWAYS stay at this Holiday Inn when coming to visit OCMD. some reviews stated how their room wasn't clean or something along those lines. I wonder if you tipped your cleaning lady? not saying you have to but these ladies work hard. i left 5 bucks first two days and everything was immaculate when we came back each day. not that OC is any tropical island or even vegas, but considering its OCMD, truly impressed, start to finish June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Kids pool Could use some up dating,remolding,and new furniture.Kids pool area is great,need to enforce pool access to guest only and make kids pool SMOKE FREE.Kids under 12 eat free but you got to watch the waiters at the pools they like to charge you for kid meals, they fix it if you tell them about it. Have stay there for 7 straight now,and plan to stay many more. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We loved having the separate sleeping area and the overall layout of the room. The only thing we didn't care for was the rain shower but that is just a personal preference. Every staff member we came in contact with was pleasant and courteous. My only suggestion would be to add an extra trash can in either the bedroom or living area. The location was great. Close enough to all of the attractions but far enough away from the crowds. We will definitely stay here on our next trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and Good Experience We loved the room, but the shower/tub was not comfortable. It was very hard to get into the tub and it was not easy especially for a person with back or physical challenges to use. Also, the flies made the stay uncomfortable. I am not sure if this is always the case, but they were all over the hotel and restaurants. Overall - I would recommend this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Not a bad hotel for the value. The quality of sleep was not the best and sound transferred through the walls. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeper with sticky fingers Left the hotel with one less item-an ipod touch 5th generation. Very costly trip. Won't be back to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My only complaint is the outdoor pools closed too early. The kids pool closed at 6:00 pm and deep pool at dusk. Also the refrigerator door opened the wrong way. Would defiantly recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was very good, clean, and staff was friendly and excellent The only complaint was the air conditioning would not get the room very cool. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! This was our second stay at this hotel and we will keep returning. You were very accommodating and made our visit truly enjoyable and relaxing. I especially love the access to parking, changing rooms and the pool before check in which gave us more time to enjoy our vacation. Thank you for your hospitality. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ver nice, historic even We had such an exhilarating experience seeing as how the Air Show was in town! We wish we could reserve this room again next year, but I am disappointed that we could not do this. If we are ready to reserve, and commit to the payment, why not let us do that? Guaranteed revenue for you! My one complaint, when we arrived and checked in and went to our room, 1105, there was an envelope from the person that services our room (Eliza, maybe)..... So I inserted a $20 bill, figuring that would show her that I appreciated her. It seemed like after the first day, she did not make the bed, all she did was replenish the toilet paper. It just seemed to me that she did not really do her job. This made me not want to give her any more. Of course, I am not a big fan of having to pay extra for service (room cleaning, linen replenishing), but I appreciate the work that the service people do, so I make sure I contribute to them. We were very very satisfied with most everything, but wanted to add my comments about the "envelope" that the service people leave in the rooms! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised for the money Friendly staff, clean rooms and restaurant, good food, convenient location. Will stay there again and tell friends. Price was good for all you could do and have there. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air show room review My only issue with this hotel is lack of security. There are no security guards what so ever around this hotel, it is not a low end cheap hotel. We paid premium prices to stay there and should expect premium security. It was senior week and I understand the ramifications of that, kids above us throwing stuff in the pool at night and urinating off the balcony. The staff rectified the situation immediately, but I feel if they had some type of security guard or guards walking the property over the course of the night, just making their presence known, none of these things would occur. Other than that, fantastic hotel and we had a fantastic stay thanks to the hotel accommodations. Would highly recommend. Chris June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Had a great time, kids LOVE the pool & pool service was great! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping For the 4 nights we stayed there housekeeping did not get to our rooms until between 4-5pm, when we already back from the pool trying to shower and get ready for dinner. Our room was vacant from between 10 am until around 4pm which gave the housekeeping staff plenty of time to get to it. Many days a housekeeping cart sat in front of the room next to ours and didn't move for hours. When we complained we were told that that's the time they usually get to those rooms, not really a good reason. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff front desk (Brian and the young ladies) was outstanding. I should have requested a handicap room but did not...that was my mistake. The silverware and pots and pans could have been better, but we survived. location was excellent as was the view, grounds and maid service. June 18, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>