Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay With the exception of the hotel's limited parking and shower/tub did not drain properly, the food/drinks , room, and the Staff were all excellent. We will be back! Thank you. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and conveniently located and kids pool is great! still one of the better hotels in OC, there are only a handful of better ones and they are the newest. but this is our 6th year, unfortunately the place could use some updating....couches are worn, lighting needs brightened up and kitchens have minimal amount of items to use in them. I know you can inquire for things from front desk but that isn't always convenient. The roll-in shower is very spongy feeling and drains are slow. additionally I continue to inquire of easier access for handicapped, but it seems they don't want to have to use a parking spot as each year we return nothing happens....the kids pools is fabulous. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven on Earth A most wonderful place to take a family vacation! We can't say enough good things about this hotel. We have stayed there 15 different times and each time we receive the same high level of service and each time we think it gets better. 2 more weeks booked there for this summer, that should say it all. Don't miss out on the warm family pool if the ocean water is chilly and make sure to stop in the Coral Reef Cafe for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Great food with a great staff. Hit the bar poolside and then head inside for cocktails with the best bartender on the beach! The appetizers are great with a few cold drinks before you head out to walk the boardwalk at night. Perfect location, on the beach and boardwalk. The room staff is great too, our lovely housekeeper remembers us trip after trip and they are very accommodating. Be sure to stop by the front desk where you are always greeted warmly and receive top notch care. Grab some fresh fruit for an afternoon pick me up in the lobby, compliments of the hotel and hit the beach!!!! See you soon! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Deluxe oceanfront suite with Jacuzzi in bedroom. Great view from 7th floor. Large balcony with table and chairs. Huge 3 head shower and double sink bath. Kitchen with everything you could need. 2 flat screen tvs. Room was very clean but furniture in Living room could use a update. Didn't care for the tile floor in the living room. Staff & service were very polite. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and atmosphere Loved the room and balcony but wish we could have been overlooking the ocean. Did not seem to have all rooms taken and it would have been nice as a priority club member to have a better view. Instead we were placed in the only room on the 4th floor right above 3 large air conditioners, Room 401. Very noisy. We really had a bad 2 day experience with HI in Ocean City unlike all of the other HI's we have stayed in. To add to it all, the weather was terrible and we could not even go out on the boardwalk, no fault of the HI. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by floors Overall the room was OK but the floors and carpets should be cleaned. If they are this dirty in May, I cannot imagine what they will look like in august or September. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service & very comfortable room All aspects of the customer service is excellent we have stayed here before & really don't want to stay anywhere else. The rooms are generous with full kitchen, firm comfortable beds & full living room. The lazy river is the best for kids & adults we had a blast especially reserving a pool side room where the balcony opens directly to the pool. Why stay anywhere else? Its like a 2nd home. May 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shower and furnishings Showers are in the ceiling and water falls on top of your head. Not good for woman who did not want to wash her hair and generally not a good shower idea. Bathroom tacky. Sofa was so dirty, we called housekeeping who tried to clean it but finally just put a sheet over it. Hardly any lighting in sitting room. Could really use an update. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay with lots of room! My husband and I decided at the last minute to get away for a couple days so we could spend some special time together. The Holiday Inn Suites in Ocean City was the perfect setting. It was clean, very comfortable and we appreciated the roominess, along with having an Oceanfront view! All the amneties you could think of were available. We loved being on 17th street - not too far from the boardwalk - the location was perfect! Staff and Service and comforts of home were perfect! Thanks Holiday Inn for help making our getaway special! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, first time experience. Visited this hotel for the annual car cruise on the boards. Staff was very helpful, assisting with a room upgrade in order to have two beds instead of one king and a pull out couch. Room was clean and well designed with the bedroom separated from the kitchen, bath, and living room by a privacy door. Location on the boards provided easy access to the beach and shopping. Will stay here again. Macungie, PA May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Visit This is the first time that my wife and I had visited this Holiday Inn in Ocean City, Maryland and we could not have been more pleased. The room was beautiful, it was one of the physically challenged rooms, and it was right on the oceanfront. It was immaculately clean. The only complaint I had with the room was the bathroom. Since it was for the physically challenged I thought the bathtub would have been easier to get in and out of, but it was not. The side was very high. The staff was excellent and dinner in Hemmingway's was excellent as were the staff in the restaurant. We didn't use the pool facilities, but they were beautiful. We recommend this facility highly and we intend to return this coming September! May 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Upon my arrival to the room as I walked in there was a beer can in the corner of the dinning room table on the floor. There was food particals in the kitchen sink drain. there was debrie in the dishwasher and was still there when I left. There was no dish cloth or tea towel in the kitchen. There was water on the bathroom floor. I called maintenance they came wiped it up said he had no Idea where it came from. He checked the room next door and said there was no water in there. I was suppose to have a room with queen size beds....these were not queen size. beds. The next day the maid service did leave clean towels in the bathroom, she cleaned the debrie out of the sink, but the debrie was still in the dishwasher. That night when I went to take a bath when I turned the water on to the tub , the floor got wet again. I suspect there was a leak from the tub to the floor. I ended up taking a shower. I was shocked to find that this Holiday Inn did not provide a continential breakfast unless you pay for it. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn's which were much more updated and did furnish a free continential breakfast. This Holiday Inn only offered apples, oranges and banana's..This was my first visit to Ocean City and I know now not to stay at this Holiday Inn and to look at the room before I reserve a room. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic Get-a-way My husband and I booked our room online and chose Southern View to save a few dollars. Upon check in the manager (Brian) upgraded our room to Direct Ocean Front. We have stayed here before and have come back because of the Excellent Customer Service from beginning to end and this trip was no exception. Dined in one evening and the drinks and food were outstanding. Rooms are so tranquil and relaxing it makes for a perfect get-a-way and if you can slip away during the week the rates are even better. Fresh towels and paper are delivered daily. Can't say enough good things about this hotel! Boardwalk location coupled with the very best Customer Service will ensure a satisfying trip to the wonderful shoreline Ocean City offers. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Awesome view, very relaxing, would recommend this hotel. I love it here. Nice location. Will return again. Perfect for a Mother's Day getaway. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Great People My family and I go to the Holiday Inn at least 5 times a year and seem to enjoy it more every time, my grandchildren don't want to go anywhere else. The folks at the Holiday are just fantastic and it seems like they are part of our family. May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large suite with ideal location for beach and boardwalk. We visit this hotel every year for a 5 night stay because of the nice location to the beach and boardwalk. My family loves the fun kids pool. Always a fun time! The hotel has very large suites that are great but every year I come back the room seems more and more unkept. Meaning, sticky cabinets, dirty fridge(inside and out), unstocked dishes, utensils, and pots( had to call front desk to restock). Every day I had to call front desk because housekeeper never left a dish towel and rag to clean dishes with, even after I wrote the housekeeper a note to remind her to leave them. I don't feel I expect much, but I really shouldn't have to be bothered to call front desk every night asking for something. We love the large balcony with seating for dinner on it! If I could give advice to management, I just would say that in the off season have some of your staff do a major cleaning of each and every suite. Making sure it is properly clean and stocked for the start of the summer season. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & view Everything was great except the closed hot tub. I would have given 5 stars except the outdoor hot tub was closed. I understand the pool being closed as the high was 52 degrees, but with it being chilly the ability to use the hot tub would have been great. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great room for reasonable price I have stayed at the similarly laid out hotel just up Coastal. This room was as fabulous as one at that other hotel for a fraction of the cost. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff, clean rooms we enjoyed our stay there. The room was a good size and clean. Staff corrected shower problem right away. slight musty smell however when first entering room. We would definitely stay again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very good accomidations. My wife and I found the front desk and hotel staff first rate and very helpful. Hotel accomidations were also very good and well worth the rate paid. I found it noteworthy that this was the only hotel I have found (and I travel a lot) that give gests a discount on cost of soft drinks purchased from the machines on each floor. A little thing maybe-but reflects good customer focus. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I enjoyed my stay.The staff were extremely helpful and effeicient at their job.The rooms are wonderful.I would recommend this hotel to anyone.. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ocean experience This is the second time we stayed at this Holiday Inn. It is in a great location and is an extremely clean and well maintained hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Prices at the cafe where we ate breakfast were reasonable and the food was very good. The service was also very good at the cafe. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant surprise The room was large,clean and comfortable. The maid service was excellent. The overall experience was a pleasant surprise. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Home Away from Home We have been staying at the Holiday Inn on the Boardwalk for many years in the off-season, especially enjoying an extended visit in Spring. These two weeks have always been a favorite with us, and what makes them special are the great folks at the Hotel who help make our stay so pleasant. In addition to being personally greeted by the front desk whenever we go by, over the years we have gotten to know several of the Housekeeping staff and make sure we stay in rooms that they service. We feel that they are part of our extended family while at the Hotel. Our current favorite rooms are the Southern View corner kings on either the 8th or 9th floors. We have stayed in several other types of rooms but have found that this one has the advantage of seeing both the ocean and the bay from the balcony, as well as having two extra windows for added natural light (sunset viewing from the living room window is spectacular!). As usual, the room amenities are great and help to make for a relaxing stay. We also enjoy at least one dinner at Hemingways each stay, and have invited friends to join us who always ask if they can come back there when we are in OC. All in all, the Hotel is the best one on the Boardwalk and we look forward to many more years of off-season visits. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place to return to again and again Staff and service were wonderful. The suite was more than expected clean, very large, with a comfortable bed ( but the pillows could be larger considering it was king size bed ) great view. We stop here on our way to visit our son in NC. Next time through the area we plan to stay longer at this beautiful hotel. It was at this hotel that we decided to become Priority Club Members and we will be booking our future travel stays with Holiday Inn Hotels. We loved the fresh fruit available at the Reservation Desk. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, great staff,, great location I stay at this hotel a few times a year. It's a beautiful hotel, the rooms are very spacious and the kitchen has everything you would have in your kitchen at home. It's right on the beach and the children will love the kiddie pool. I highly recommend it for families. Staff are wonderfully helpful. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect It's perfect for comfort and relaxation. The only issue I had and some of the parents, the indoor pool was a bit too cold for us. Other than that, the kids loved it. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay although the kitchenette and bathroom could be updated the rest of our suite was clean and comfortable. the staff couldn't have been nicer, from the front desk to the bartenders. probable the best views in the area. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms Service was very good, had a problem one morning with room service order, but overall service was excellent.Rooms were very clean, kitchen had everything we needed, Beds were very comfortable. Pool area was clean, plenty of chairs for adults. Location was perfect, quiet but able to walk boardwalk to activites. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Upon arriving in our room I noticed a old orange behind the tv. I also saw blood on the wall in bedroom and several pieces of hair on the sheets. Not a good way to arrive. We had a good time in OC but I noticed the cleanliness of the rooms has dropped through the past couple of years. The front desk people were very nice and helpful. I like the building but just think they need to not let there guard down about condition of rooms. April 9, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>