Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time! I was there early May 2014 for a girls weekend during Springfest(with my 2 nieces & best friend), we had such a great time, hotel employees were very friendly, the room was clean. The barmaid was so friendly and accommodating. The food was very good in the restaurant. Couldn't ask for a nicer time there! Can't wait to come back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow bang for the buck, don't reconsider. This is just far enough away from "senior week" but still close enough to do anything you want. lots of places to eat, things to do, etc. plus you can spit on the beach from your personal balcony. I will ALWAYS stay at this Holiday Inn when coming to visit OCMD. some reviews stated how their room wasn't clean or something along those lines. I wonder if you tipped your cleaning lady? not saying you have to but these ladies work hard. i left 5 bucks first two days and everything was immaculate when we came back each day. not that OC is any tropical island or even vegas, but considering its OCMD, truly impressed, start to finish June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Kids pool Could use some up dating,remolding,and new furniture.Kids pool area is great,need to enforce pool access to guest only and make kids pool SMOKE FREE.Kids under 12 eat free but you got to watch the waiters at the pools they like to charge you for kid meals, they fix it if you tell them about it. Have stay there for 7 straight now,and plan to stay many more. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We loved having the separate sleeping area and the overall layout of the room. The only thing we didn't care for was the rain shower but that is just a personal preference. Every staff member we came in contact with was pleasant and courteous. My only suggestion would be to add an extra trash can in either the bedroom or living area. The location was great. Close enough to all of the attractions but far enough away from the crowds. We will definitely stay here on our next trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and Good Experience We loved the room, but the shower/tub was not comfortable. It was very hard to get into the tub and it was not easy especially for a person with back or physical challenges to use. Also, the flies made the stay uncomfortable. I am not sure if this is always the case, but they were all over the hotel and restaurants. Overall - I would recommend this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Not a bad hotel for the value. The quality of sleep was not the best and sound transferred through the walls. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeper with sticky fingers Left the hotel with one less item-an ipod touch 5th generation. Very costly trip. Won't be back to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My only complaint is the outdoor pools closed too early. The kids pool closed at 6:00 pm and deep pool at dusk. Also the refrigerator door opened the wrong way. Would defiantly recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was very good, clean, and staff was friendly and excellent The only complaint was the air conditioning would not get the room very cool. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! This was our second stay at this hotel and we will keep returning. You were very accommodating and made our visit truly enjoyable and relaxing. I especially love the access to parking, changing rooms and the pool before check in which gave us more time to enjoy our vacation. Thank you for your hospitality. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ver nice, historic even We had such an exhilarating experience seeing as how the Air Show was in town! We wish we could reserve this room again next year, but I am disappointed that we could not do this. If we are ready to reserve, and commit to the payment, why not let us do that? Guaranteed revenue for you! My one complaint, when we arrived and checked in and went to our room, 1105, there was an envelope from the person that services our room (Eliza, maybe)..... So I inserted a $20 bill, figuring that would show her that I appreciated her. It seemed like after the first day, she did not make the bed, all she did was replenish the toilet paper. It just seemed to me that she did not really do her job. This made me not want to give her any more. Of course, I am not a big fan of having to pay extra for service (room cleaning, linen replenishing), but I appreciate the work that the service people do, so I make sure I contribute to them. We were very very satisfied with most everything, but wanted to add my comments about the "envelope" that the service people leave in the rooms! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised for the money Friendly staff, clean rooms and restaurant, good food, convenient location. Will stay there again and tell friends. Price was good for all you could do and have there. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air show room review My only issue with this hotel is lack of security. There are no security guards what so ever around this hotel, it is not a low end cheap hotel. We paid premium prices to stay there and should expect premium security. It was senior week and I understand the ramifications of that, kids above us throwing stuff in the pool at night and urinating off the balcony. The staff rectified the situation immediately, but I feel if they had some type of security guard or guards walking the property over the course of the night, just making their presence known, none of these things would occur. Other than that, fantastic hotel and we had a fantastic stay thanks to the hotel accommodations. Would highly recommend. Chris June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Had a great time, kids LOVE the pool & pool service was great! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping For the 4 nights we stayed there housekeeping did not get to our rooms until between 4-5pm, when we already back from the pool trying to shower and get ready for dinner. Our room was vacant from between 10 am until around 4pm which gave the housekeeping staff plenty of time to get to it. Many days a housekeeping cart sat in front of the room next to ours and didn't move for hours. When we complained we were told that that's the time they usually get to those rooms, not really a good reason. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff front desk (Brian and the young ladies) was outstanding. I should have requested a handicap room but did not...that was my mistake. The silverware and pots and pans could have been better, but we survived. location was excellent as was the view, grounds and maid service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view I took my husband for father's day weekend 2014 as his father's day gift,..He loved it, our room was oceanfront,,awesome view to wake up to, our room very clean and cozy with a king size bed. plus for our surprize it was also the air show that weekend. I had a great time here, restaurant on premises,great pool both for kids and adults plus more,overall i will come back. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Overall my experience here was great. I stayed here with my two younger children and husband. The kids loved the pool! The hotel was located at a quiet, but convenient location on the boardwalk. The beds were comfortable. Never had any issues with noise from the hallway or the room above us. The food and drinks at the restaurant in the hotel were great as well. The service we received from the bar staff was fantastic! Even my picky children enjoyed the food, which was free for them! Our room came equipped with a full size kitchen, which was very convenient for feeding the family and making meals. The only issue was the lack of silverware and utensils. I had about 24 spoons and 3 forks. Since there were 4 people, someone always had to use a spoon. So that was a little irritating since I had 4 people eating each time. There were no spatulas, which made flipping eggs in the morning an extremely difficult task. There were also no measuring cups. There was however a blender! I thought that was pretty nice to have. The hotel staff just needs to do a little bit of a better job with evening out inventory of kitchen supplies, but this is really just a very minor complaint. I would highly recommend coming to Ocean City and staying here for your family vacations. We typical go to Myrtle Beach, but we live much closer to Ocean City and decided to switch it up and come here instead. I am very glad that we did! Ocean City definitely prides itself on the cleanliness and safety of their city, which I appreciated tremendously! There are patrol officers and lifeguards all over the boardwalk and beach. The atmosphere here is relaxing. We will definitely be coming back again next year! Thank you for the wonderful experience my family and I had! See you all next year! June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Damper We stayed at another hotel in the area because booking for 2 nights in a row was not available. After seeing the other options for LESS money we were very disappointed with the accommodations at this well known Hotel. Stayed in King Suite with ocean view, but the view was the only nice thing. Room was sub par, out dated furniture from the 70's, super cold hallways, all cold tile flooring & not very impressed Jungle Decor. Location was good, but having a choice i would NOT stay here again even at a major discount. Booking elsewhere where for sure. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing The weather was cool but the staff of the hotel was warm. They were responsive to our needs. We thank you June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in the Heart of OCMD! I couldn't wait to bring my 15 month old daughter to the Holiday Inn Boardwalk for her to have her first beach experience. I knew she would love the activity pool, and she sure did! The suite room was the perfect set-up for us. We needed the kitchen to store her food, and the separate bedroom was good for putting her to bed, and having the living space to watch TV while she was sleeping. I highly recommend this hotel for families, however, I have stayed here several times before having children, it was just as great of a place for adults only. I plan to stay here again at the end of this summer 2014. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good location I liked the hotel and the convenient location. The staff were friendly and helpful. Two small quibbles - The rain-style shower head did not provide sufficient force to easily rinse out shampoo. It would be great to have a hand-held shower head added. Also, there were no recycling containers available. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and nice room The room was larger and nicer than expected. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect and the pool was fantastic. My only issue was that the air conditioning in my room was not working well and the room never got quite cool enough to be comfortable. The beds and linens were great, but it was hard to sleep in the warm room. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stayed here for two nights - wish it had been longer. Suites are excellently appointed, comfortable and spacious. Great location, right on the boardwalk, with extensive pool areas and loungers. What sets this hotel apart from others, is the quality and knowledge of the staff, who were friendly and extremely helpful in every way. Can't wait to return. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar staff Bar staff was excelent. Great service with a smile. They had drink specials that were a great value. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breezes Very nice suite with a full kitchen and jacuzzi tub. Very nice June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Need a ladder to take a shower! The sunken tub was deep and made it difficult to get in and out of. The shower was not strange and made it difficult and slippery to take a shower - we were afraid we were going to fall. We had two queen beds in our room, and they were extremely soft and sunk into the middle - we felt like we had to hold onto the edge! This hotel is in a great location, but it is very expensive. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by suite choice We had a wonderful suite that we would like to request again for our other stays. Unfortunately, we are told that we are not able to do so. It would be nice to be able to look forward to being in a suite that we are familiar with. I am wondering if you have this comment from others who return often to this hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels in OC Probably one of the best hotels I've stayed in while vacationing in Ocean City. Nice staff, clean rooms, perfect location and two pools to enjoy with kids or adults. I highly recommend staying here. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience We recently spent the weekend and was a very good experience. At the same time, found the rates to be pricey which is on par for Ocean City in general. Staff was friendly and assisted us as needed. I would like to see some type of savings for ongoing customers in the form of rebates or coupons for the next year. Overall, was a very good stay. June 11, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>