Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeper with sticky fingers Left the hotel with one less item-an ipod touch 5th generation. Very costly trip. Won't be back to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My only complaint is the outdoor pools closed too early. The kids pool closed at 6:00 pm and deep pool at dusk. Also the refrigerator door opened the wrong way. Would defiantly recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was very good, clean, and staff was friendly and excellent The only complaint was the air conditioning would not get the room very cool. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! This was our second stay at this hotel and we will keep returning. You were very accommodating and made our visit truly enjoyable and relaxing. I especially love the access to parking, changing rooms and the pool before check in which gave us more time to enjoy our vacation. Thank you for your hospitality. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ver nice, historic even We had such an exhilarating experience seeing as how the Air Show was in town! We wish we could reserve this room again next year, but I am disappointed that we could not do this. If we are ready to reserve, and commit to the payment, why not let us do that? Guaranteed revenue for you! My one complaint, when we arrived and checked in and went to our room, 1105, there was an envelope from the person that services our room (Eliza, maybe)..... So I inserted a $20 bill, figuring that would show her that I appreciated her. It seemed like after the first day, she did not make the bed, all she did was replenish the toilet paper. It just seemed to me that she did not really do her job. This made me not want to give her any more. Of course, I am not a big fan of having to pay extra for service (room cleaning, linen replenishing), but I appreciate the work that the service people do, so I make sure I contribute to them. We were very very satisfied with most everything, but wanted to add my comments about the "envelope" that the service people leave in the rooms! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised for the money Friendly staff, clean rooms and restaurant, good food, convenient location. Will stay there again and tell friends. Price was good for all you could do and have there. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air show room review My only issue with this hotel is lack of security. There are no security guards what so ever around this hotel, it is not a low end cheap hotel. We paid premium prices to stay there and should expect premium security. It was senior week and I understand the ramifications of that, kids above us throwing stuff in the pool at night and urinating off the balcony. The staff rectified the situation immediately, but I feel if they had some type of security guard or guards walking the property over the course of the night, just making their presence known, none of these things would occur. Other than that, fantastic hotel and we had a fantastic stay thanks to the hotel accommodations. Would highly recommend. Chris June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Had a great time, kids LOVE the pool & pool service was great! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping For the 4 nights we stayed there housekeeping did not get to our rooms until between 4-5pm, when we already back from the pool trying to shower and get ready for dinner. Our room was vacant from between 10 am until around 4pm which gave the housekeeping staff plenty of time to get to it. Many days a housekeeping cart sat in front of the room next to ours and didn't move for hours. When we complained we were told that that's the time they usually get to those rooms, not really a good reason. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff front desk (Brian and the young ladies) was outstanding. I should have requested a handicap room but did not...that was my mistake. The silverware and pots and pans could have been better, but we survived. location was excellent as was the view, grounds and maid service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view I took my husband for father's day weekend 2014 as his father's day gift,..He loved it, our room was oceanfront,,awesome view to wake up to, our room very clean and cozy with a king size bed. plus for our surprize it was also the air show that weekend. I had a great time here, restaurant on premises,great pool both for kids and adults plus more,overall i will come back. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Overall my experience here was great. I stayed here with my two younger children and husband. The kids loved the pool! The hotel was located at a quiet, but convenient location on the boardwalk. The beds were comfortable. Never had any issues with noise from the hallway or the room above us. The food and drinks at the restaurant in the hotel were great as well. The service we received from the bar staff was fantastic! Even my picky children enjoyed the food, which was free for them! Our room came equipped with a full size kitchen, which was very convenient for feeding the family and making meals. The only issue was the lack of silverware and utensils. I had about 24 spoons and 3 forks. Since there were 4 people, someone always had to use a spoon. So that was a little irritating since I had 4 people eating each time. There were no spatulas, which made flipping eggs in the morning an extremely difficult task. There were also no measuring cups. There was however a blender! I thought that was pretty nice to have. The hotel staff just needs to do a little bit of a better job with evening out inventory of kitchen supplies, but this is really just a very minor complaint. I would highly recommend coming to Ocean City and staying here for your family vacations. We typical go to Myrtle Beach, but we live much closer to Ocean City and decided to switch it up and come here instead. I am very glad that we did! Ocean City definitely prides itself on the cleanliness and safety of their city, which I appreciated tremendously! There are patrol officers and lifeguards all over the boardwalk and beach. The atmosphere here is relaxing. We will definitely be coming back again next year! Thank you for the wonderful experience my family and I had! See you all next year! June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Damper We stayed at another hotel in the area because booking for 2 nights in a row was not available. After seeing the other options for LESS money we were very disappointed with the accommodations at this well known Hotel. Stayed in King Suite with ocean view, but the view was the only nice thing. Room was sub par, out dated furniture from the 70's, super cold hallways, all cold tile flooring & not very impressed Jungle Decor. Location was good, but having a choice i would NOT stay here again even at a major discount. Booking elsewhere where for sure. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing The weather was cool but the staff of the hotel was warm. They were responsive to our needs. We thank you June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in the Heart of OCMD! I couldn't wait to bring my 15 month old daughter to the Holiday Inn Boardwalk for her to have her first beach experience. I knew she would love the activity pool, and she sure did! The suite room was the perfect set-up for us. We needed the kitchen to store her food, and the separate bedroom was good for putting her to bed, and having the living space to watch TV while she was sleeping. I highly recommend this hotel for families, however, I have stayed here several times before having children, it was just as great of a place for adults only. I plan to stay here again at the end of this summer 2014. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good location I liked the hotel and the convenient location. The staff were friendly and helpful. Two small quibbles - The rain-style shower head did not provide sufficient force to easily rinse out shampoo. It would be great to have a hand-held shower head added. Also, there were no recycling containers available. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and nice room The room was larger and nicer than expected. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect and the pool was fantastic. My only issue was that the air conditioning in my room was not working well and the room never got quite cool enough to be comfortable. The beds and linens were great, but it was hard to sleep in the warm room. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stayed here for two nights - wish it had been longer. Suites are excellently appointed, comfortable and spacious. Great location, right on the boardwalk, with extensive pool areas and loungers. What sets this hotel apart from others, is the quality and knowledge of the staff, who were friendly and extremely helpful in every way. Can't wait to return. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar staff Bar staff was excelent. Great service with a smile. They had drink specials that were a great value. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breezes Very nice suite with a full kitchen and jacuzzi tub. Very nice June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Need a ladder to take a shower! The sunken tub was deep and made it difficult to get in and out of. The shower was not strange and made it difficult and slippery to take a shower - we were afraid we were going to fall. We had two queen beds in our room, and they were extremely soft and sunk into the middle - we felt like we had to hold onto the edge! This hotel is in a great location, but it is very expensive. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by suite choice We had a wonderful suite that we would like to request again for our other stays. Unfortunately, we are told that we are not able to do so. It would be nice to be able to look forward to being in a suite that we are familiar with. I am wondering if you have this comment from others who return often to this hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels in OC Probably one of the best hotels I've stayed in while vacationing in Ocean City. Nice staff, clean rooms, perfect location and two pools to enjoy with kids or adults. I highly recommend staying here. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience We recently spent the weekend and was a very good experience. At the same time, found the rates to be pricey which is on par for Ocean City in general. Staff was friendly and assisted us as needed. I would like to see some type of savings for ongoing customers in the form of rebates or coupons for the next year. Overall, was a very good stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel and great staff This is our first time staying at the Holiday Inn at 17th and the boardwalk in Ocean City Maryland. The location on the boardwalk was perfect. We enjoyed walking on the boardwalk everyday and there were plenty of shops nearby. The hotel is huge and has so many amenities. Two outdoor pools, a hot tub, and indoor pool, game room, fitness center, restaurant bar, free newspaper, free fruit, onsite parking, gorgeous oceanfront views, professional and courteous staff, etc. We had great low season rates in June, and got a free upgrade to an oceanfront room. The beds were very comfortable, the 1 room suite was huge, there was a jacuzzi tub in the bathroom, and there was a full size kitchen. Everything was clean and in great condition. We had a wonderful stay, except for the weather the last day. We would definitely stay here again. We didn't eat in the restaurant, but noticed it was full of people, so it must be good. We have always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inns all over the country, but this was our first Holiday Inn visit at Ocean City. We usually stay in condos around 100th street, and this was a pleasant change to be closer to the boardwalk action. My only wish is that there would be a jacuzzi and sauna next to the indoor pool. Other than that, it was a fantastic hotel June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay on the boardwalk! We had a great stay during Memorial Day weekend. Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfortable bed and right on the boardwalk. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family! Consider returning before the summer is over! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The hotel overall was great. Very clean and the front desk nice. No problems June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value before summer prices set in I love love love this hotel, stay here whenever I need to get away and get my ocean fix. I've brought my family here twice now for Christmas, had fabulous trips both times. I come as much as possible when the weather is warm, but try to come before full prices set in, then it's a bit out of my budget. The rooms are spacious, clean, we prefer the southern view rooms because we can still see the ocean and the boardwalk, but also see the sunset over the bay. The balconies are large, we go for the highest floor, try for rooms 01 or 04, they are end units on the southern side, have extra windows on the side. My only complaint, and my family agrees, is that we all hate the rain forest shower! Please, some water pressure! On our last stay, my daughter and I ate at the kid's pool area, the food selections were minimal and my burger was a tasteless hockey puck. Other than those small issues, I will continue to stay at this Holiday Inn every chance I get! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisurely Getaway We opted to spend our 41st Wedding Anniversary at this hotel as we did for our 40th because of the friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and beautiful ocean view. I must say that we were provided OUTSTANDING SERVICE by the Bellman. He followed my wife's direction in loading our automobile and was kind enough to wish us a safe trip home and hoped to see us again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Welcoming Staff We arrived a little earlier than check-in but got our free parking pass awhile. The staff at the front desk told us that we could have a room awhile on the 2nd floor but we preferred a higher floor so we opted to wait. They even offered to call us when our room became available! They followed through with it and gave us a call when our room was ready! Very pleasant staff!!! And any time we were about the Hotel the staff usually greeted us or were just very helpful!! We had an ocean view room which was very gorgeous! The pools and hot tubs were very clean!! It was a totally relaxing stay! I would definitely recommend this Hotel. June 9, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>