Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff check in and out not friendly /noisy room /I was to have a priority room too close to elevator /was given a late check out then they called us wanting to leave at 11:00am/wanted stay extra night but they were going to charge me higher rate even though room was not occupied ! Room needs renovation bathroom and kitchen August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Ocean City The Holiday Inn was a great place to stay. The room was very clean and well taken care of. The only complaint would be the constant sound of wind coming through the halls. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very accommodating and the rooms were clean. Beds were very comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We visited this Holiday Inn for the first time in August 2014, and I was quite pleased with the service and amenities. Our room was very clean, the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, and the facility was very nice. The outdoor pool had a live band during the weekend, but the noise only during the middle of the day, and never during the early a.m. or p.m. when most are sleeping. The outdoor pool facility was quite nice - it had a swim-up bar, a drink/food area, and a children's area. I was really surprised by the kitchen in our room - it had a full sink, dishwasher, real refrigerator (not a mini), and a stove - they even provided real dishes, silverware, and drinking glasses. I would recommend this hotel - it is very close to the beach, and helps guests enjoy a relaxing and quiet vacation. Thanks for the great service - will use this hotel again when we return to Ocean City! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by updating Nice place needs some improvements, staff is excellent very friendly. I paid allot of money for a week for ocean view I was on the ground level I was only able to see a sand dune I feel I was overcharged. The restaurant in the hotel was excellent. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comments regarding outdoor pool I have no complaints regarding our room. Great room plenty of space etc. the one issue I have is regarding the outdoor pool. In the 4 days of our stay we were unable to take the children to the pool even once. The reason was because there was no seating available. I watched morning after morning people saving chairs (very very early in the morning) with towels then proceeding to go to the beach. Some chairs remaind that way for several hours before they would come back from the beach. I do think a sign should be posted saying if the chair is not occupied after one hour towels and belongings can be removed. The other option is to have someone of authority at the pool. Also the picture of the outdoor pool on your website makes it appear larger than it actually is. One other comment is that you should take in to consideration all the rooms directly above the pool with regards to the live band.......way too loud. Very difficult to have a conversation while sitting on our balcony....or if you were lucky enough to get a seat by the pool.... August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Just really disappointed with our room. I had stayed in this location 10 years ago and it looks like nothing has changed. I was hoping by the reviews of "rennovations" that the rooms were updated. Not our room for sure. The beds were lousy and the bathroom was extremely small. Upon entering our room, it smelled of smoke every time. It was suppose to be a non smoking room. The hallways outside of our room and those rooms above us all leaned as well. It almost looked as if the floors were falling towards the parking lot. The staff was very courteous, especially when we needed our AC adjusted. Pools and grounds were nice. Just very disappointed with our stay. I do not plan on ever staying here again. Holiday Inn Express in Bethany was MUCH MUCH nicer. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was not all that thrilled with going to the beach for vacation. But staying at this hotel changed my mind. It is right on the beach and I was also able to enjoy the pool area at same time. I enjoyed relaxing by the pool bar. The grounds were nicely landscaped and clean. The hotel is also close to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. The rooms were also good and I liked having the the small kitchen in the room. We made breakfast every morning. After staying here I decided its not so bad going to the Beach for Vacation. I plan on coming back. August 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>