Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place to stay! We've been coming here since 1992....oceanfront property; park the car and never move it the entire week. Everything is right here! Love it! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall very good Staff VERY friendly and helpful. Took time on a busy weekend to get us directions to a couple of places with a friendly attitude. Restaurant staff also very good, and the food while not "o my gosh best ever" I would go back. Only complaint was the room was not as clean as it should have been. We found a pill of some sort on the tray where coffee supplies are , pieces of paper on the floor, a stain (possible blood?) on a pillowcase, and cigarette butts on the balcony (of a non-smoking room). When we brought this to the attention of an asst mgr, it was taken care of, but noticed we did not get an apology for it - & that stain HAD to be noticed when someone put on that pillowcase. But I would go back. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great hotel We came at the very end of May/early June for a mom's weekend away. The room was fabulous. The beds were so comfortable, everything was clean, and the accommodations and amenities were fabulous. Our view of the ocean and pool area were fantastic. We seriously felt like we were at a resort with the pool, tiki bar, music, palm trees, and beach area. Close enough to easily access the fun and activities of the boardwalk, but far enough to where we could really relax on the beach. Absolutely one of my new favorite get aways June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place!! We would highly recommend this hotel!! VERY clean, great staff and amenities!!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing with great service When we were checking into our room in Ocean City we realized the room we had didnt have a King size bed. Mary Lou checked us in and went above and beyond. She put us in a room with a balcony over looking the ocean. She made our stay there something we will always remember. We are planning to return agin next year. May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms and great customer service Had a nice stay last week, staff very friendly, and helpful looking forward to staying again ! May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay dishonest staff My stay was not bad the room was comfortable and clean. Sadly, I left a bag in the room and called once I got home to have it sent to me. The hotel informed me they did not have it and housekeeping did not turn it in. I know for fact it was left either on the dresser or behind the dresser. My hope was for honesty from the staff even though I made the error of forgetting my bag. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by daily maid service The maid service was the best I've ever experienced. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cute & Cozy It's an older facility but has a certain charm. All the rooms are efficiency/suites; small kitchen, sitting area and all have a view of the ocean. We enjoyed our stay. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at the HI Ocean City May 2013 It was a very pleasant stay. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the restaurant staff was very pleasant, helpful, and understanding of our special food allergies and needs. The hotel cleaning staff was very accommodating when we arose late in the morning and the maid DID come back at the time we agreed when the room was ready for her to clean. Our room was very large and comfortable. We had two twin beds and a pull out sofabed. The room was occupied by myself, my wife, and our teenage son who loved the view to the ocean from the window of the room. ALso, the hotel is located conveniently to some of the fun activities and is far away from all the noise of the boardwalk, but it was not a problem driving to the boardwalk. WE look forward to staying there again and hope to have the same room and same maid service. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I L O V E this location! My husband and I are never disappointed staying at this location. The price is reasonable, the staff is amazing, the view is breathtaking. We will be escaping here from PA multiple times for many years for sure. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! This hotel is located on a nice quiet stretch of beach but within a short drive of the boardwalk. The eastern ocean room with balcony was exactly what I was dreaming of & more. I was surprised to find a fireplace in the corner that turned on with the flick of a switch & made our room cozy. We slept with the sliding glass door open a crack so we could hear the ocean. It was heavenly. The room had a little kitchenette which we didn't use. The room seemed a little dated but we truly enjoyed our stay here. The indoor pool was warm & swimmable. The restaurant served good holiday inn bkft (cinnamon French toast... My fave!) there's some good restaurants nearby (belly busters for the crab experience & seacrets for a nice view & great dinner.) I would definitely stay here again if in the area. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place! Loved the room and view! Great location and value! The front desk is extremely helpful! Plan to stay there again! April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff at the front desk were helpful and courteous-especially Mary Lou. Our room was clean and ready when we arrived. Will stay there again. This is the 4th time we have stayed there with no regrets! April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Front desk personal were friendly and answered all questions. Accomodations were excellent. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable hotel and excellent service. Very nice view. Highly recommended. Thank you!!! April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sized room and fireplace was quaint This hotel is an older hotel. The bathrooms are slowly being upgraded. The comfort in the room is great -- four burners, microwave, full refrigerator and fireplace in our room. Loved the south ocean view of the dunes and waves. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service and the best rooms. Every time mt family and I come down we always stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff is so nice and helpful. I love the indoor pool and hot tubs. The rooms are the best. They are very comfortable and relaxing. There is no where else I rather stay the the Holiday Inn. Its my home away from home. March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable Nothing out of the ordinary for a hotel stay. Just what we expected. March 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better We blocked about 20 rooms for our cheerleading competition at the end of February. All other hotels that we have stayed at have put all of our cheerleaders on the same floor beside each other. They've also been accomodated with adjoining rooms when they request them. This year, at the holiday inn oceanfront and conference center, we had a couple cheerleaders on each floor and joining rooms requests were not even considered! There was a room of someone in our group that had an adjoining room to a room that nobody stayed in but they refused to give me that adjoing room. I booked 2 rooms at the same time for the reason of NEEDING the rooms to be adjoined. I was not happy at all with the way we were treated by the hotel staff that checked us in. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks...again Have stayed here previously ... Always excellent . March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay We had a relaxing and comfortable stay. The staff were outstanding and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway - Visit OC Boat Show As always, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff was accommodating, providing us with a more beautiful room than the one we originally requested. The hotel is usually more pricey than we can afford in the summer, so we rely on short mini-vacations during other seasons of the year. Highly recommend! March 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was during the winter for this reason, my stay was ok. I was very disappointed that the sauna was not working for the last 2 years, even thought the website at that time stated that it had a sauna. I guess I should've called. And, the indoor pool in my opinion could be a bit more cleaner (water). February 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO SHEETS ON BED OUR ROOM WAS CLEAN BUT BED HAD NO SHEETS/WHEN WE ALERTED THE FRONT DESK STAFF SHEETS WERE BROUGHT UP BUT WE HAD TO PUT THEM ON OURSELVES. ASKED FOR HANDICAPPED ROOM BUT TOILET HAD NO HANDICAP RAILS/THIS CREATED A MESS WE CLEANED UP OURSELVES. FRONT DESK ON CHECK-IN WAS VERY FRIENDLY/GREAT LOCATION February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 recent stay at ocean city the room was very comfortable-the fire was romantic- however could not get the bathroom door to shut! Also the pool room was very cold since the door was open for cleaning--thought that cleaning should have been done on off hours. also the jacuzzi was a little warm Reflections was awesome-just as we remembered-- good service and great food! February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vlad at Front desk very helpful Best stay at this hotel in years."Vlad" at front desk very helpful in being willing to move me from room next to screaming kids! I was 'down the Ocean' for rest and relaxation President's Day weekend and couple next door must have had a couple of screaming kids. I had already been 'complimentary upgraded' as gold card meber and returning guest of over 20 years upon check-in to DIRECT OCEANFRONT Rm 701, and view was fantastic! Indoor facilities #pool, spa, game room, internet room# all up and working. Only possible suggestion would be to notify guests that 'room service' ALREADY automatically adds a $2.50 room service 'fee' and a 20% gratuity, even though there is a line to fill in and add for TIPS that server asks you to sign on check. Food arrived 25 minutes after ordering luke warm, but I used in room microwave to reheat. My $38.00 #ordered an entree' and appetizer from REFLECTIONS RESTAURANT# bill was over $50.00 when server arrived at room and front desk was unable to later print me out a line itemed detail. Server did not give me a receipt. It hit my visa card BEFORE I checked out of a prepaid non-refundable stay. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved it here! I always look for value when I take my grandson to Ocean City in the winter, and I finally found it! First, the room was immaculate, and had a full kitchen with basic cooking utensils as well! I had not expected that. Second, the pool and hot tubs were open 7am-midnight! At so many other area hotels the pools close in the early evening, and sometimes don't open until after the checkout time. Breakfast at the restaurant downstairs was very good, and my grandson ate for free! Everyone, from the desk staff to the housekeeper were very nice, and helpful. Plus, our favorite indoor mini-golf course is just across the highway! We are actually going again this month! February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Room was not ready but the staff worked hard to find a room. We ate breakfast in the restaurant which was busy for one server. He took care of all the customers with excellent service, The eggs were good but the home fries were mediocre. We have stayed here in the past and would stay here in the future. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by R&R I was there to celebrate my birthday and everything was great. My boyfriend ordered wine, balloons and chocolate covered strawberries for me and they were all in the room when we arrived. We were able to check in 4 hours early, great weekend. January 29, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>