Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, nice emenities The room was impecably clean and neat, plenty of towels provided, fireplace nice feature, kitchen had everything we needed for our stay. The only thing I would have liked was a hook on the back of the bathroom door so that I could hang my terry robe for after my shower. Other than that, everything was perfect. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rooms and service great we have been staying at this hotel for over 20 yrs and have mostly enjoyed it. however the pool is advertised as heated, we feel it need to be much warmer. other guests we talked with agree and most said they would not come back May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service We stayed at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront for a long Easter weekend. It was also our 40th wedding anniversary. We were surprised to find a nice bottle of wine and a congratulatory note in our room. We also were placed in a direct oceanfront room.The view was spectacular! We definitely will be returning. May 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Review I was upgraded to a partial oceanview room b/c of my membership status. This made morning breakfasts overlooking the ocean great. Unfortunately, the first morning of my stay I was awoken to banging noises literally outside my door. It seems maintenance decided it was necessary to change the air vent filter and do god only knows what to the a/c vent right outside my room. There was on and off banging all morning. Also I was only allowed late check out till 1:30 PM. I'm pretty sure my IHG membership status allows till 2 PM. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction They are currently under construction and, until it is finished, there is no restaurant. Management tried to compensate by offering a reduced price on a glass of wine ($2) and a free "breakfast". They also had a few area restaurants offer a free glass of wine with purchase of an entree. The breakfast was poor. They did offer scrambled eggs, etc. and sure tried -- but it was not a substitute for having a restaurant. They kept running out of things. On our last morning, by 8:00 they had totally run out of fruit. Housekeeping was poor throughout our 3 night stay. One day they left me a note saying that they were understaffed and could they "return my towels". I think they meant return with my towels, but that was never done. At 4:00 I still had not one bath towel. When I called the front desk they did bring some up. The rooms are small and definitely need updating. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great vacation It was a mini-vacation however it was a preview for yet to come. My family and friends enjoyed our stay at holiday Inn. It was relaxing and refreshing. I enjoyed being able to walk off the patio onto the sand into the fresh morning air. The shopping was excellent. I have already made reservations for the summer. Thank you Holiday Inn for a good time April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of on site restaurant services We were never notified ahead of time that your on site restaurant was closed due to renovations. After making a long drive to the hotel and wanting to enjoy a nice dinner in the restaurant, we were informed when checking in that the restaurant was closed and we could visit some other restaurants. Had we known this ahead of time via an email since we made the reservations back in December, we would have made arrangements to stay somewhere else. We were also informed that a free "continental breakfast" would be provided since the restaurant was closed. The first morning, there were eggs and potatoes, fresh fruit, coffee, juices, cereal, yogurt as well as a variety of muffins and donuts and breads to make your own toast. The toaster looked like it was found in a dump and was very dirty and each person would have to wait to get their toast. The second and third days, the breakfast consisted of sausage links and potatoes without the fresh fruit or yogurt. Imagine-no eggs for 2 days. The 3rd day their were bagels but no cream cheese and no knives to slice the bagels and you could not even fit them in the toaster. And let's not forget to mention the unfriendly staff that was bringing the food into the dining area. I would definitely not recommend staying here and we will not be staying in this hotel next year! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful. The staff that handled our conference was extremely helpful and did a great job. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dirty room and messed up lobby we came to Ocean City to relax and enjoy. Instead, we came to chaos and construction and no restaurant. The housekeeper didn't even vacuum!!!!! This is usually an exceptional Holiday Inn, but this was quite a disappointment and did not get our moneys worth at all. However, the staff at the front desk on a rating of 1-10 would get a 13. It is so sad that we did not get at all what we needed this time. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Working but staying in paradise :-) Fantastic hotel from location to the newly renovated rooms ... The helpful and professional staff cares for you as if you're family !!! Phenomenal location ... April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse Stay Ever I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. My stay was not pleasant at all. I expected better from Holiday Inn. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay When we arrived the construction crews were working on the new restaurant but it didn't cause any problems with our stay. Hats off to management. Our room was excellent, clean with a lovely view of the ocean. I would recommend your facility to others. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming staff the whole staff, especially Mary Lou, was a pleasure to deal with. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by All 3 restaurant s closed Very poor show. The bar and 3 restaurants were all closed. There was a make shift bar in a very grim room. The complimentary breakfast was served in the same grim room with a choice of fried potatoes, 1 cereal choice and a few slices of bread. No eggs, milk, orange juice or yogurt. Tables were left uncleared and customers were sitting on the floor to eat their breakfast. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early Spring in OCMD Fantastic location with newly renovated rooms and a staff that is second to none in helping to make your stay enjoyable & relaxing !!! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great off-season value Although an older hotel, it is worth a try. Enjoyed the beautiful ocean view. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you like OC.... I'm almost a little gunshy about writing this review. Why? Because I want to keep coming back here and if it gets too popular, it might get difficult! Staff at front desk is great! Helpful with a smile. Did not go to the Reflections restaurant but it's only because the bar area is so great! Bartenders go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Very comfortable "feel" to the bar itself with an awesome raw bar where they do the cooking right in front of you! And the menu is tasty too with nice proportions. Definitely get a ocean front room too - you won't be sorry. I stay at many hotels and travel a lot and you can't beat this place for the value! And in addition, I really like OC period! Relax and enjoy! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View We really enjoyed our stay there this is my favorite place to stay in Ocean City. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend getaway Hotel was in a great location. It was clean and the rooms were nice. Would definately stay again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed was very comfortable. lots of pillows the hotel is great. the room are very big with full kitchens. all rooms have a balcony overlooking the ocean or pool. we have stayed there a few times & always had a great time. the staff, especially Dawn is exceptionally friendly & helpful. I would def recommend it for your ocean city vacation. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect winter weekend getaway Took my boyfriend to the beach for a quiet relaxing birthday weekend room was perfect just as requested staff was so accommodating we had an awesome stay as usual! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with kids. Came to stay for soccer tournament, the staff was very friendly.,Our room was in a good location, and most important was quiet at night when we needed rest!! March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own coffee!! A great stay, as always. People are nice - hotel is spotless - amenties nice, beds very nice, location perfect. However, this new, sub-standard coffee is bad, really bad - undrinkable. This is the worst coffee we have tasted, (and this was in a new coffee maker!). Your old Max Hse was good, Folgers, even wallymart would be better than this stuff. This will not prevent us from coming to this wonderful property - we'll just bring our own coffee next time. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value We were down in Feb 2014. The Reflections restaurant was great to have a drink in but the waiter for breakfast was not good at all he never came back to give a refill of our drinks therefore we went elsewhere for ALL other meals The bed was comfortable & the price was great..The only thing we did not like was we were told we had a garden view(113) I of course mentioned this when checking out because I am not a complainer and I was told that room is actually a garden view room (it is looking at the side parking lot) nowheres near a gardenview. The room was def not what our friends got who booked AFTER us and got a Oceanfront w/a fireplace for the same price we were quoted and their rooms on the 8th floor were beautiful. I would stay again. The front desk ladies were very friendly :) which kind of made it hard to complain :) Again I think this is a great hotel we just got a not so great room. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility but noisy. This is apparently an older facility that has been redone nicely. Having said that, the walls are thin and you can hear the plumbing from other rooms and even normal talking in the hallways. Some soundproofing would be a plus. Overall, a nice place, great restaurant and beach. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Winter fun We join several friends for a winter getaway. O.C. had kids fest going on so the kids keep the volume up in the hotel. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort was tops.. The New Year's Eve package you offered was outstanding. The room was very comfortable and cozy. The staff and the service along with the food and drinks were very good. We enjoyed the magician and the DJ. I have already recommended you to a few friends and family members. Keep up the good work. We also noted the air quality in the bedroom which was very comfortable. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This Holiday has the friendliest staff of any of the dozens of Holiday Inn locations I have stayed in over the last 20 years. The entire staff we met all said hello or good morning or even can I help you. Much better service than I have seen in a long time. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by party hey,the 2nd yr we went there , food was great, dj ok, request took a long time ?mgicet show good, champain was soso at best, but to be at the place ,food, entermaint at one place and dont drive ,its worth it,, January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME service The staff at this hotel was EXCELLENT, it set this hotel apart from others. Would definitely recommend, and will definitely visit again. December 31, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>