Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 841 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was cordial; hotel was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our friendly staff and are glad that you recognized it as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great vacation!

By

July 11, 2016

Pool Bar was fun - Italian restaurant was excellent!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We are pleased that you had a great vacation and enjoyed our Pool Bar as well as the Touch of Italy restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Dance competition

By

July 10, 2016

The staff is rude. The rooms smell like mold and the property is dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Please know that we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Unfortunately, we fell short of your expectations. Your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate departments. We regret the issues you encountered during your time with us and hope that you will please accept our sincerest apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Extended 4th July weekend

By

July 06, 2016

Excellent place to stay for a short notice 4th of July weekend fully recommended.clean , great atmosphere and excellent pool bar happening place

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing to celebrate your 4th of July with us and staying at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We are so pleased that we exceeded your expectations and that you had a wonderful time here. We hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time you visit Ocean City!
Read More
Read Less

Fine for a Beach Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Hotel Staff is excellent, but infrastructure needs some attention (i.e., AC and plumbing). To be fair to the staff, didn't know about the cited problems until morning of checkout, so there wasn't any opportunity for maintenance to address during our stay. That said, it is difficult for maintenance to be conducted during a short stay without impacting or inconveniencing the travelers. Aside from the minor issues with aging infrastructure, would be stay again if price were reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback in regards to your stay. We appreciate the kind comments in regards to our wonderful staff as well as the information with the A/C and plumbing. We work diligently to rectify any problems our guests may have and are pleased that this will not deter you from any future stays. We look forward welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Lots for the family to do. Being on the beach is great! Loved playing tennis, and shuffle board with the kids. The outdoor pool was overcrowded a lot of the time but with a full hotel that is to be expected. Our room was nice our view was awesome. My only complaint was the kitchen. I Wish the kitchen would have had a strainer, hot pads and paper towels. It was not well equipped if you were cooking in. We made do but it wasn't easy. Example.. The electric can opener had to be on the floor to use it because the cord didn't reach the outlet and there wasn't an outlet near the counter. Hotel staff didn't keep kitchen towels stocked either. With that said We really liked this hotel and would go back it has a lot of great features for a family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing to spend your family vacation with us. We are a very family oriented hotel and are glad that you had fun while you were here. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities that we offer. We apologize for the inconveniences in the kitchen and will pass those comments along to the appropriate department. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Awesome hotel! Great price, so close to the beach, and the outdoor pool with swim-up bar exceeded expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased that you enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We hope you will visit again the next time you are in Ocean City!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, loved my room!

By

June 30, 2016

The room was beautiful and comfortable!! Enjoyed our stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you received great service from our staff. Our staff is very friendly wanting our guests to feel at home in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you visit!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing vacation

By

June 29, 2016

club

We had an enjoyable getaway at this hotel, we loved being able to alternate between the beach and poolside with ease. The poolside bar is a plus, it gives the hotel a resort feeling. We can't wait to book our next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the hotel as well as the outdoor pool and amenities. It is a soothing atmosphere and we are glad that you could relax during your getaway. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Ocean City.
Read More
Read Less

OCEAN FRONT GET AWAY

By

June 28, 2016

club

AWESOME PLACE RETURNING SINCE 1979THIS PROPERTY OFFERS ALOT. BEACH, SWIM UP BAR, BEACH CAFE, HAMMOCKS.LIVE MUSIC ON WEEKENDS JUST EXCELLENT

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you continue to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront and appreciate your loyalty. We are delighted that you had another great stay with us. We look forward to our guests returning year after year and cannot wait to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Ocean City

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

This is our 3rd year we have stayed at this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Ocean City. I have stayed in many different hotels in Ocean City and this is the only hotel I will stay at in the future. My rooms are comfortable, well arranged and clean. The staff is the best! Everyone is very detail oriented, professional and friendly. I see the same employees at the pool bar every year and they are a great staff. Loved my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel. We appreciate that you continue to stay with us and love seeing our guests return. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay once again and will be sure to pass along your comments in regards to our staff. We thank you for the recommendations and certainly look forward to welcoming you back once again!
Read More
Read Less

Quite Surprised

By

June 24, 2016

club

We were very surprised by the outdoor fun that was available at this hotel...swimming pool, swim up bar, hammocks and plenty of chairs.
The rooms could use to be updated, but they were clean and comfortable.
We would like to go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your review. We are glad that you were pleasantly surprised with our hotel and are happy that you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less