Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air works great Room was cool and got cold when I needed it. Really appreciate having a smoking room. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken AC & rude employees My AC stopped working in the middle of the night which created a sleepless & miserable night. Upon arrival to check in, I was met by rude & discourteous individuals who were at the check-in desk. I will not be returning to this hotel in Odessa. We are club members & I've never been treated in such a poor manner at any IHG hotel. I also witnessed other patrons being treated in a disrespectful manner. What a shame that your hotel will continue to receive many patrons just due to the fact that the demand for rooms is extremely high. Training of your employees & inspections of your rooms could use great attention. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, very comfortable stay I was not sure what o expect but had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the rooms were just what I needed. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality accommodations Staff very courteous. Upgraded my room to a suite to accommodate size of party. The only negative comment I have is that full breakfast was not included, as typically as other holiday inn properties. I received a discount coupon for the restaurant, but opted to go elsewhere. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Just imagine no water in the bathroom when you wake up, use the toilet and are ready to take a shower! This is what happened to me a couple of months ago! The manager on duty said there was a water leak, and it should take less than an hour to fix. Understanding my frustration, he kindly offered breakfast to my wife and me. Half an hour later, after a nice free breakfast, we could get back to the room, and enjoy a shower! Great job, staff and manager, to turn a irritated customer into a happy customer! July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Barf-Mania Run, run, run away, everyone run. The glass door opens, the wretched air hits your face, the stench finds its way into your nose. You puke upon this hotel. Puke and run. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greta room and comfortable bed I was very pleased in all areas of this location as well as the quality of the room. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay but housekeeping not so honest Stay was great... room was clean...staff was very friendly. location is very convenient. I left an earring (expensive) in the room and had already checked out and did not realize it until a few hours later. The housekeeper had been down the hallway working her way down. When i realized i had left my earring i notified the hotel. The staff member said housekeeping turns items in when left in a room and said nothing had been turned in. Its just sad that people can't be honest. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place To Stay Everyone that works at this property is very nice and treats you with resepect June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay ... The room was adequately large and not cramped and was spotless, as was the bath. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd like to have seen the lounge and room-service available later than 10 pm on a week-end, but the food was pretty good. Enjoyed the stay and will surely be back. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Food, drink and room service Room was great, very clean with the exception of some unfinished patch work in bathroom ceiling..surprised it was left a bit sloppy. Front desk was really nice and helped with a few items we needed, breakfast was not included in cost of stay. Paid breakfast was really good, very quick service 15 minutes, nice lady served it... disappointed in the bar/restaurant at dinner, nice girl, great personality but slow service, slow food from the kitchen and waaaaay to spicy on a simple steak salad and green beans. Waited about 30 to 40 minutes and choked on steak salad due to spicey seasonings on the meat. I'll just go to Red Lobster or Logans next time for lunch/dinner/drinks. Overall stay was good, but I'll probably stay elsewhere and save about $75 on overall expense. May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not your Normal IHG What a disappointment! Arrived in my room to find pillows thrown about and without pillow cases. No big deal, I can manage. Returned in the afternoon after the second night, room was serviced, but pillows still thrown about and without pillow cases. Called down stairs just to make sure they new I did not steal them from the night before. “No Problem, we will have someone bring some up”. Returned to room after dinner, 2 cases for 4 pillows….cases thrown about. 3rd day….no service at all. Bar Area – 1st off, big fan of bars in IHG hotels. They will get all my money, since I don’t have to drive. Bar closes at 10pm, bartender on 2 separate occasions starts to vacuum at 9PM...Not the best environment of watching the playoffs or having a conversation. There was nothing that set this IHG outside the others I have stayed. You will pay more, but that is expected in Odessa. That said, you expect, at least, the same level of service as other properties. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service and staff. comfortable and clean, good location for conducting my business. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, BAD Fitness Center This is a nice hotel with nice amenities. Both of the treadmills in the Fitness Center were unusable. The bearings were worn out and the belt screamed in pain. I pointed this out to the clerk at the front desk and she said she would let the maintenance group know. I would have expected another guest would have pointed this out prior to my unfortunate experience. I will stay elsewhere until I can confirm both treadmills have been repaired. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms and quiet I enjoyed my stay and I stay there every 2 weeks the rooms are excellent the beds are comfortable it is quiet also. The food is good and the lounge is fair. The service is good in both places. The front desk people are very helpful and nice. The only complaint I guess that I have is the cost. A little pricey for what you get. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite & Clean Would Recommend clean, quite and friendly, good food February 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was not helpful Hate to complain but as a rewards member and having stayed at several hotels within the company I felt like I should say something. Overall I'm satisfied with the company but this past stay at Holiday Inn in Odessa, TX I felt like the staff was not helpful. I worked out and there was no water, went to tell staff about the issue, no big deal, saw coffee was out by the bar so I went to get some and there wasn't anymore. I asked if there was anymore coffee and Mary K. The front desk staff replied with "we'll is there any in there"'. I felt as though her remark was smart and not necessary. I asked if she could make more and she said she didn't know how and didn't offer to try or get someone that knew how. I then said I was going to Starbucks then and left right away. I come back to shower before a meeting I had and I was locked out of my room. Go downstairs to talk to Mary K. about the key and she said I made coffee but you already left. Before I left she made zero effort to try to make it which I mentioned to her. Also about the key, I paid for the first night and my boyfriend paid for the second night. I was told that everything was taken care of and I would need to check in or out anymore. We'll apparently that wasn't he the case. Normally not a big deal but everything together added up and I did not appreciate Mary K's way or lack of handling things. Customer service is huge these days so I was a disappointed in my stay. Like I said earlier being a rewards member and staying at several places I have never bad an issue until Odessa. Unfortunately I'll be in Odessa a lot and might have to take my business elsewhere. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I was greeted with respect and courtesy. Room was comfortable and clean. Great area and everything was very well maintained. Although the room was cheaper than another holiday inn I felt it was expensive. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff I would like to start by saying I am platinum member and I travel over 20 days a month. I'm almost 7 months pregnant and my travels consist of 10 hour drives usually. So needless to say, after arriving at this hotel, I was exhausted. Mary Kay was attending the front desk and immediately attended to my care and went above and beyond my whole trip to take care of me in my tender condition. She insisted on carrying my bags, checking on me periodically, and just making me feel like family in general. This was a memorable experience for me because I felt she went above and beyond. I really felt like she treated me like family, which feels great when you are on the road traveling away from your family. The only think I would like to see worked on in this hotel is service with the restaurant and room service. The staff doesn't seem very knowledgable about the menu and most of the time they are so short handed, it takes forever to order and to receive your order at that. I truly believe that they just need a few more hands assisting and the problem would be solved! But on a positive note, they were always busy so that means it must be great! In conclusion, I rated the overall value a 3 because the hotels are so expensive in this area. Get ready to pay but I definitely recommend stay here!! December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible front desk crew! Mary Kay at the front desk almost caused us to not have rooms. When we called to put our names and credit cards on our reservations she told us there was no need to do that at around 10:00 in the morning. We thought that was strange so we explained that our customer made the reservations and we probably should. She again said there was no need. Guess what. At 9:00 we arrived and had no reservation. Fortunately they had rooms. Our reservation had been canceled because Mary Kay did not guarantee them when we called. She would have got a call to find us room had they not happened to have some left as is usually the case in Odessa. November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast server My server didn't know what she was doing or the menu. She acted like it was to taxing to get us a soda. Didn't know what a breakfast sandwich is or what a hard fried egg is. Cook left after order was turned in and said he would be back in a moment. It was cold when I finally got it and there was only one other person down there when we went to eat. We will never eat in that resterant again this resterant used to be great but the last two months it has gone to the dogs. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff & great room Very friendly staff! Provided stationary & stamps when requested, 50% off breakfast & free bottled water! The room was clean & comfy! Great place & people! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short 1 night Stay Found the Hotel to be better than I expected. Facility was clean, grounds were well kept. The Restaurant and Bar was a nice touch. Front desk staff was excellent and made us feel welcome when we checked in AND when we checked out. Mary Ann asked us to stay with the Hotel on our next trip to Odessa. Will Stay there again, Regards Happy Traveler October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience . Passing by from across state. This place was by far the best since if had in a while. The front desk was great and efficient. Had breakfast at the restaurant and was good food, for good value. Went down for drinks and dinner . And the night staff was great! They were attentive to my needs, and very well put togther. You can see that this place has there things together. A nice touch was that the Restaunant manager came and how was everything, and if I needed anything else to not hesitate to ask him or one of the staff members. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay No problems at all, Hotel is located near airport and good places to eat. They have a great bar in the lobby. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Loud The down volume control on my TV did not work. Once you increased the volume there was no way to turn it back down. The remote did not work and the manual button on the side of the TV did not work. Turning the set off did not reset the volume as it sometimes does. I reported this the first morning of an week long stay. It was never repaired. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with many amenities Very good location! Staffs are friendly! Easy to check in and out. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Centered for Business Just at the Odessa end of Highway 191, the HI Express allows for rapid arrival at meetings in Midland or Odessa. Location, Location, Location matters most; this one is first rate. They also have a dining room that does breakfast and dinner, which was most welcomed. By far the best asset are the staff who were capable and kind in their efforts to accommodate guests' changing plans. This is a cost-effective great choice for a hotel in West Texas. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great service at check in. Did not receive offer for free breakfast just a 20% of voucher For Elite member give me a break. Only Holiday Inn in area charging a reasonable rate. The rest are overcharing because of room shortage. Give the business man not in a oil related field a break. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! We were in Odessa for the West Tx Guitar Festival. Being a small town we were a little worried abotu the quality of the hotels and service even though we were choosing a brand we trusted. Just like every other one we've stayed at, this Holiday Inn was great! Teh lobby is beautiful and the service was very friendly. Our room was quiet even with the multi-setting club out back. The housekeeping was awesome when we ran out of things by quickly getting us the soaps or towels needed and even giving us a little extra just in case. I didnt feel at all like anyone was annoyed or irritated for asking if I could have an extra towel like I have at other brand hotels. The pool looked inviting, but we didnt go in. We told the hotel we were there for a concert and they were happy to give us directions as well as recommend places to eat and see while in town. On the way out I swung down to the bar and ordered some breakfast. The meal was fresh...not something that was sitting out or pre-cooked. What a great place to go. July 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>