Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 311 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very nice Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

I am a business traveler. I enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Near all kinds of shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Jorgey, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. It is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you in the future. SIncerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff here was very friendly and accomodating. Rooms were very clean. Will definitely stay here again when back in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear sweber135, Thank you so much for your review of out hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Great value using reward points

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

I have been a very frequent traveler in the past, staying mainly at the Holiday Inn Express properties. I spent two days in the OKC area and wanted to use my points for the lodging. This facility required less than half the points that were needed for others available, and was a great value for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Tatareto, Thank you so much for your remarks about our hotel. We hope your enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

Stayed here for 3 nights. No issues. Would stay again. Great restaurant and bar for breakfast and dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Schef13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed with us. A positive experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

June 22, 2016

I stay in multiple Holiday Inns around the country and this was by far the most disappointing. The king room was smaller than the basic 2 queen bed room (we had people in both). The pool was severely cold and very small.
The staff was great, the continental breakfast was great, but these were outweighed by the large cut out in the wall behind the tv, and the semi dirty feel of the floors.

Stay at the Express across the highway!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear D_Ma$03, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay. Rest assured these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Vending

By

June 22, 2016

needed food in vending machine. I had to drive to get a snack

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear 81Susan, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered and will pass the information the appropriate people. I hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

June 15, 2016

club

The wait staff was very late in getting us our food and check.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear LisaGai, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel on you recent stay. I do apologize that the service was slow. I have passed this on to our staff so we can correct the issue. Thank you Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

June 13, 2016

My stay in this hotel was very nice. It started with a warm welcome from Michelle at the front desk. She was friendly. She makes you feel as if you are visiting her home and is willing to do whatever is needed to make you stay enjoyable. I will be returning to this hotel in the future I am sure. I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear DCoker, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. We hope to see you again next time you are in Oklahoma. Thank you Best, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

June 10, 2016

club

The room was nice in size and had very comfortable beds. The area is nice and no concern for safety issues. Plenty of places to eat within a short walking distance. Two issues we had were the room was not cleaned the entire stay and the TV did not work one night. The staff compensated us well for the TV issues. We had to request towels and toilet paper each day of our stay. There was a lot of kids staying during this time playing in various sporting events and this could have been the issue with getting the rooms cleaned. The hotel staff was friendly and check in and out were very easy. Good location right off the tollway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear 709JB, Thank your for your feedback of our hotel during your recent stay. I apologize for the issues you encountered while you stayed with us. I have passed that along to our staff so we can correct the issue. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

June 09, 2016

club

Staff was great, bed very comfortable, will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear amokc - So glad to learn that you had a great nights rest. We look forward to your return visit. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Improvememts

By

June 07, 2016

While the room was overall clean there were many housekeeping details that should be corrected. A used bar of soap was left in the shower, the Kleenex box was empty, there was only one regular and one decaf coffee pod, one bedside light bulb was burnt out, floor lamp shade was missing the knob to keep it in place, the hook on the bathroom door was missing a screw and the second screw was loose. Also the TV channel guide in the room did not match the actual TV station numbers and no mention of this when when we checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Jan@71, Thank you for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I apologize that our service was below exceptional. I have shared this with our housekeeping team to ensure the issues are resolved. Thank you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Felt well taken care of

By

June 05, 2016

Each time that I stay at this site, I'm welcomed by the great staff here. They make sure that I'm comfortable in my room, and that any needs are taken care of quickly. I've been staying here on my business trips for awhile now, and haven't found a better hotel - even at higher prices!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear MikeDog58 - Thank you for your continued support and your high praises of the team at the Holiday Inn OKC Quail Springs. I know the team appreciates you recognizing their efforts and are honored to serve each and every day. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom
Read More
Read Less