Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 the beds were so comfortable clean great place to stay we will be back. Nice location close to airport and the convention center. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio a cliente y comodidad. Buen servicio en general, un poco de ruido fuera de la habitacion sin embargo al contar con otra puerta que separa la sala de estar de la habitacion se disipa el ruido. Recomiendo el hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff This was a great hotel to spend a few days relaxing. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Qual Springs Great place to stay. Nice, neat, clean and very peaceful hotel but still close to everything you need. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great Location, and I like that the hotel has a bar and dining. Will stay agin when I go down to the OK City area. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but not perfect stay The cost of a suite was reasonable. However, I was underwhelmed with the staff response to a leak from our air conditioning unit. They were kind to bring us some straight-backed chairs to facilitate a game we wanted to play. Our floor of the hotel had the odor of mildew in the hallways. Our rooms were clean and well-appointed. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice rooms, comfortable beds, great location, and a hotel bar. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service, the room is so relaxing, The staff is nice and very hospitable. I'll be back to this hotel again. The staff in the restaurant are very nice. Thank you for everything you feel us home. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean environment I'm originally from OKC but have not live there for 19 years but I knew the area was still nice and the hotel met my expectations. I plan to stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel My only compliant was that no breakfast was offered using the government rate (retired military). I would not expect a full sit-down breakfast but toast and coffee would be nice. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in the business park Friendly staff located in business park. Rooms are adequate for multi business needs. Close to a multitude of the cities points of interest. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel; friendly staff We had a nice stay. The staff in the dining room, even late at night was very friendly. We were hoping for a better quality of food. The charge for the breakfast bar in the morning was high and did not look appetizing; we dined out both mornings. The hotel was fairly quiet both evenings. The furniture in our setting area was very uncomfortable and my husband had trouble sleeping on the mattress. The hotel was away from the busy, noisy highway which is a major plus, but probably will not choose this hotel again. Many choices in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel; Clean rooms Very nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Conveniently located near Quail Springs Mall area so entertainment June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude front desk but nice hotel It was a very nice place to stay. Great room, very up to date and clean but the little guy who checked us in was pretty snippy. Later we called the front desk to ask a question and the same guy was just very unfriendly and seemed put out. Very unprofessional. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Conveniently Located Very nice Holiday Inn conveniently located in the Memorial Drive area. Close to Quail Springs Mall, Mercy Hospital, and the Oklahoma Heart Hospital. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the price The jacuzzi suite is a great value for the money for a nice weekend getaway! May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, sketch business center, sour wine The hotel itself is great. However, when I endeavored to use one of the 2 computers in the business center, neither was able to log on. Eventually, a conscientious staff member reset the server. One computer got up and running, but signing onto the wi-fi with anything else was a challenge. I saw 3 people come down and try to sign on with various types of laptops to no avail. Hopefully, they will get this straightened out. Also, if you order a glass of wine, be careful. The first glass was soured. It was replaced, but.... May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice clean rooms. Had the king bed hot tub room which was great for relaxing after driving all day. My only complaint is they only had those big fluffy pillows which go flat when you lay your head on them. Didn't sleep as well as I would like due to this. May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so sure I'd go back While the room was nice, mostly clean and the bed comfortable, I must admit there were a few problems: - Hair stuck to the walls of the shower (noticed the next morning when I got in the shower) - Internet service was HORRIBLE when it actually did work. When you depend on good internet service to get your work done, that's not good business. - Elevator floors - get rid of the black carpeting as it shows every speck of dirt and is not appealing at all. I'm not one to require special service or attention, but I do know IHG wants their Platinum members to be acknowledged and cared for as such and that did not happen at this property. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun and relaxing I travel all over the country. I really was wondering when I booked the rooms in Oklahoma City whether I was making a mistake or not to have my golf outing with 6 of my friends. Location is great for golfand many things to do from the dinning to close by shopping. Well let me tell you, the hotel made my golf outing fantastic. From the moment we arrived they saw to every detail. Adjusting the rooms to accommodate my friends to food and the bar. We found that starting at the front desk to people who cleaned the rooms and the servers at the restraruant we were in good hands. My hat is off to them. All you had to do is start to explain your delimma and it was solved. If every hotel was run like this then my work and pleasure travels would be heavenly. So if you find yourself heading to OK City then you need to consider this location to spend your guard earned money for it is worth every penny. Thank you Holiday Inn at Quail Strings Parkway.....Ken May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay The manager and Angela have been excellent. All the staff there are friendly and professional. I enjoyed my stay very much. May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What's for breakfast ? The hotel was clean and the staff courteous and efficient. I could only give some average ratings and poor on service because of the restaurant. It shouldn't be called a restaurant. Sorry, but it's NOT. It's a bar in an open area of the lobby and an area with some booths and tables to sit at, again, open to the lobby area. We decided to have breakfast there the first morning. You pay for breakfast AND the buffet. There were no staff present in the restaurant. We hung around for 10 minutes but no staff ever showed up. I took a look at the "buffet". It was awful. Most of the food was gone so if you even tried to have breakfast, you wouldn't get far. Sorry but the restaurant and their staff get a big ZERO from us. They should be giving away a buffet not pretending to be a restaurant. OVERALL the stay was good but the restaurant was a big downer. Generally, problems like this are a reflection on the management. I think management needs to get their act together, take the initiative and fix it because it really IS broken. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed, great staff good breakfast, great bed; good service, accomodating staff April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A mixed bag..... Some Positives: 1. Room was great, as was the bed. No complaints in the least here. 2. The location. A short walk to many eating options to cover most budgets. Short drive over to the local mall, and other eating options to suit any shopping or eating whim. Easy access for stuff to do. 3. Overall facility was nice and clean.Felt safe and secure. Some not so positives: 1. Very little recognition of status, besides a murmered welcome and congrats on being a Platnum member. I must have misread something I read on another website that mentioned bonus points and goodie bags for certain status members. I've stayed at other IHG properties, and recieved such things in this calendar year already. It's a little thing, but it's nice. Hopefully it was a training issue, since the incentives are a fairly new thing. 2. Breakfast staff was overwhelmed. I sat for 15 minutes without being waited upon or acknowledged. Had breakfast rate ( more due to a current IHG promotion, than a real urge for it ) and really had no chance to use it for my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty floors Over all our week stay was enjoyable. The room was clean enough but the floors in the elevator, hallways, and lobby were very dirty!!! The halls were not vacuumed the entire stay nor were the elevators. Having been a guest services employee in the past I would have ensured this was done by housekeeping or I would of done it myself. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing property Excellent location in North OKC. Staff was great and the room was as well. Only items that I saw that could make the property better would be the cleanliness of the parking lot, outside of the main entrance and elevator floors. These areas didn't appear to get any daily cleaning/maintenance. Other than these minor items the hotel and staff were awesome and I will be back for my next business trip to OKC in a couple of weeks. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by mis managed Help was busy talking to each other... hotel being this new was poor quality also dirty. our bathroom door had a huge hole in it. for the money wont be back. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement The restaurant did not have very much available. We ordered 4 different items before they had something that we asked for.. The burger that we did get was very overcooked & dry. I felt sorry for the waitress working for a poorly run kitchen. The breakfast for $8, is the same thing that is free down the road at the holiday Inn Express. I stayed here because of the restaurant, for dinner when we returned at night, which, as stated above, didn't work very well for us. The room was clean, but I don't think they ever clean the elevators. 1 of the nights we had a terrible sewer smell coming from our bathroom when we returned. Apparently this happens often because they were quick to say they have a solution they put down the drains for it, which they did, but also tried to cover up the smell with a spray. 10 minutes after that the power went out & the fire alarms went off. After going down 4 flights of stairs, in the dark, with my 85 year old mother, we found out there was no fire. The security guard & maintenance man and some of the guests were the only ones concerned about the other guests. The other employees stayed behind the desk. about 5 of them. I couldn't even get any of them to help my mom back upstairs. When I found the security guard, he did though. He was fantastic! The power came back on about 10 min after we got back to our room. I understand that loss of power was not their fault, but they should have been a little more concerned about their guests. It sounded like this power issue has happened before. If this is a regular thing, the employees should be better trained as to what their duties are in this emergency. Actually it doesn't matter if it happens often or not, their employees should be better trained. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and I will be back The staff here was amazing, so friendly and cheerful, no matter who I encountered. The room was in perfect order and was over sized to say the least, with a great separate living room area with another TV. This property is fairly new and in a great area with lots of dining options, movies, and shopping. Choose this place to stay next time you are in or near OKC. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Room clean. Staff nice. Shower luke warm at best. Breakfast buffet for Priority members use to to be comped now 8.95 which is not worth it. Hallways and elevators need vacuumed and cleaned. February 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>