Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 317 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very comfortable stay

By

July 21, 2016

Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms, will stay at this Holiday Inn again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear kenmor101, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold elite IHG rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Won't go back

By

July 18, 2016

Room had an awful smell in it. I had to spray perfume to tolerate staying. There were socks left underneath the comforter.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Unknown1234321 ?, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues you encountered and have since passed the information to the staff to ensure it does not happen again. I hope you will try us again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

July 14, 2016

club

Very pleased with our stay at this hotel. We were in town for a Doctor Apt. The staff was very professional and friendly. The lobby area was very nice and clean, the restaurant was closed during our stay but appeared nice. The rooms were very nice and clean and the temp was awesome when we first arrived!...not the usual hot and stuffy room!
The only draw back was the hallways and the elevator floors were dirty, needed to be vacuumed and mopped.
Overall we were very pleased with our stay and will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Jamiecarl, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Professional and Compassionate Employees

By

July 13, 2016

This is truly a five star hotel. Our stay could not have been more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear R Thomas 62, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Out of the way, but good hotel.

By

July 07, 2016

The front desk staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and offered a good amount of pillows on the bed and a Keurig coffee machine was a plus. The coffee provided for it is awful though! We were unaware that the breakfast was $11 a plate and not offered free with your stay, but we may have not noticed it when booking. This was okay, as there were a lot of great options near by for breakfast (we opted for Mimi's Café, highly recommend). Overall it was a great stay with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear April0217, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food.

By

July 06, 2016

Would recommend anyone to stay at this Holiday Inn. The bed was very comfortable and the food from the restaurant was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Claptongirl, Thank you so muc for your review of our hotel. A positive guest exoerience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

I am a business traveler. I enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Near all kinds of shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Jorgey, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. It is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you in the future. SIncerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff here was very friendly and accomodating. Rooms were very clean. Will definitely stay here again when back in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear sweber135, Thank you so much for your review of out hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Great value using reward points

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

I have been a very frequent traveler in the past, staying mainly at the Holiday Inn Express properties. I spent two days in the OKC area and wanted to use my points for the lodging. This facility required less than half the points that were needed for others available, and was a great value for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Tatareto, Thank you so much for your remarks about our hotel. We hope your enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

Stayed here for 3 nights. No issues. Would stay again. Great restaurant and bar for breakfast and dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Schef13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed with us. A positive experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

June 22, 2016

I stay in multiple Holiday Inns around the country and this was by far the most disappointing. The king room was smaller than the basic 2 queen bed room (we had people in both). The pool was severely cold and very small.
The staff was great, the continental breakfast was great, but these were outweighed by the large cut out in the wall behind the tv, and the semi dirty feel of the floors.

Stay at the Express across the highway!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear D_Ma$03, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay. Rest assured these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Vending

By

June 22, 2016

needed food in vending machine. I had to drive to get a snack

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear 81Susan, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered and will pass the information the appropriate people. I hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less