Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty floors Over all our week stay was enjoyable. The room was clean enough but the floors in the elevator, hallways, and lobby were very dirty!!! The halls were not vacuumed the entire stay nor were the elevators. Having been a guest services employee in the past I would have ensured this was done by housekeeping or I would of done it myself. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing property Excellent location in North OKC. Staff was great and the room was as well. Only items that I saw that could make the property better would be the cleanliness of the parking lot, outside of the main entrance and elevator floors. These areas didn't appear to get any daily cleaning/maintenance. Other than these minor items the hotel and staff were awesome and I will be back for my next business trip to OKC in a couple of weeks. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by mis managed Help was busy talking to each other... hotel being this new was poor quality also dirty. our bathroom door had a huge hole in it. for the money wont be back. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement The restaurant did not have very much available. We ordered 4 different items before they had something that we asked for.. The burger that we did get was very overcooked & dry. I felt sorry for the waitress working for a poorly run kitchen. The breakfast for $8, is the same thing that is free down the road at the holiday Inn Express. I stayed here because of the restaurant, for dinner when we returned at night, which, as stated above, didn't work very well for us. The room was clean, but I don't think they ever clean the elevators. 1 of the nights we had a terrible sewer smell coming from our bathroom when we returned. Apparently this happens often because they were quick to say they have a solution they put down the drains for it, which they did, but also tried to cover up the smell with a spray. 10 minutes after that the power went out & the fire alarms went off. After going down 4 flights of stairs, in the dark, with my 85 year old mother, we found out there was no fire. The security guard & maintenance man and some of the guests were the only ones concerned about the other guests. The other employees stayed behind the desk. about 5 of them. I couldn't even get any of them to help my mom back upstairs. When I found the security guard, he did though. He was fantastic! The power came back on about 10 min after we got back to our room. I understand that loss of power was not their fault, but they should have been a little more concerned about their guests. It sounded like this power issue has happened before. If this is a regular thing, the employees should be better trained as to what their duties are in this emergency. Actually it doesn't matter if it happens often or not, their employees should be better trained. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and I will be back The staff here was amazing, so friendly and cheerful, no matter who I encountered. The room was in perfect order and was over sized to say the least, with a great separate living room area with another TV. This property is fairly new and in a great area with lots of dining options, movies, and shopping. Choose this place to stay next time you are in or near OKC. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Room clean. Staff nice. Shower luke warm at best. Breakfast buffet for Priority members use to to be comped now 8.95 which is not worth it. Hallways and elevators need vacuumed and cleaned. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Front desk staff could have been a little friendlier , but they were not rude, maybe not chearful would better describe them. All in all the stay was very good. Bartender was fun and happy and very accommodating. Room was comfortable as was the bed. The entire property was very clean with the exception of the elevator carpet. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Would stay again. Thanks February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Check in experience was wonderful. I was acknowledged as Platinum IHG member. Room was great. However, morning experience was the worst I've ever experienced. Housekeeping started knocking around 8:00 am. Knocked 3 different times. Then around 10:00, maintenance started knocking and was about to slip the lock before I yelled to let them know I was in the room. Then at 11:00, the front desk called my cell phone. Very arrogant and rude. I have never been treated so badly. Very disappointing as I was there on leisure. I will never stay in this facility again. I would not recommend to anyone until the staff has been trained or replaced. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay This is one of the upper hotels that I have stayed in. The room was very clean and spacious. Front desk staff was very nice. We have received breakfast coupons as a benefit of being an IHG rewards club member. Given the experience, I would definitely stay in it again and recommend this Holiday Inn to my friends. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good Nice Hotel and all the staff were nice as well. The bar was very nice and I enjoyed staying there. Thank you January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plwesant stay This hotel is convenient to Quail Springs Mall and to highways to get to other parts of OKC. The hotel is kept up very well the rooms ready for us when we got there. The only thing to detract from the stay was the exercise bike needed repair. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs new staff Staff is very rude. Platinum elite doesn't mean a thing to them. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - comfortable bed, however dirty floors throughout. Front desk service was EXCELLENT! Friendly, kind, etc... the entry floor was noticably dirty... the area in front of elevators, sitting area needed a vacum, the elevator floors were nasty and even the hallways needed vacuming. The room was clean except for the tile in the suite between the living area and bedroom - it was also in need of a good cleaning. This was a lovely property and we enjoyed our stay a lot! It would have been PERFECT if the floors were cleaner. Breakfast was great, however buffett area needed a good wipe down - My server - Levell was top notch! He was so kind and polite! GREAT service by him! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, friendly staff and good rates Our stay was extremely comfortable. All staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Due to an ice storm we asked to check in much earlier than the posted check-in time. No Problem!!!! Again, staff was extremely accommodating. I would recommend a stay at this hotel to anyone. The only suggestion that I would offer would be to vacuum the elevators and the hall floors. The room was well vacuumed but sadly halls and elevators were not. However, this would not cause me to steer clear of this hotel, just a suggestion. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So So Staff needs the HI training course again. Was not recognized as a Rewards member. At check in the staff member acted as if they didn't care if I stayed there or not. The room was clean and comfortable however one of the lamps was not in working order as well as the clock. WiFi very weak and was difficult to stay connected. On the bright side, breakfast was good for a change. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Every employee we had contact with was exceptionally kind and helpful, the desk clerks, restaurant staff, maintenance, everyone treated us as though we were a neighbor and friend. Made us feel so welcome. As I'm beginning treatments at ProCure you can't know how the kindness touched us both. Thank you, it so eases the stress and worry of being away from home in an unfamiliar city. As we continue to return to ProCure, Holiday Inn will be our home away from home. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent! The hotel was nice and clean but it was the staff that got my attention. From the minute we walked in, we felt special. The first person we saw-the young man at the desk-worked so hard to find the rooms we wanted and even got help from the maintenance mani looking for the perfect rooms. And when there was a light out in my lamp in my room, it was fixed in five minutes. The restaurant staff was excellent and the person at the desk when we left was so nice and friendly. We felt welcomed and at home there and the overall stay was excellent and we will stay there again. Our only minor complaint-no hot chocolate in the restaurant. November 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not friendly! Wished I would have read more reviews on Tripadvisor as I would have used priority points somewhere else. Upon checkin, Sunday evening around 6 pm we walked into the lobby. There was a young man and a lady at the check in desk. Both were eating their dinner out of a foil pan. Neither said welcome or hello. I said we had a reservation with reward points. At first he could not find the reservation, then did. There were probably only 20 guests that night. We were given 5 th floor, at the far end. Elevator closest to check in sounded like it would not make it and the black carpet was dirty. The room was very nice. There is no customer service. At breakfast, I suppose there were about 10-15 people. Coffee was empty most of the time, eggs were not refilled. No one was even around to ask for items. One more thing, upon checkin they request a credit for for incidentals. They put a hold on our car for $25. When I called on Tuesday morning about it, I spoke with the lady at the desk, she said they always do it. After I questioned her, she gave me the manager and she was not nice at all. My husband is a corporate executive for Walmart and travels frequently. We always stay at Holiday inn Express and I am sorry we stayed at this Holiday Inn. We will from now on at the Holiday Inn Express hotels. Only had contact with two employees and they were not friendly or welcoming. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was very pleasant, rooms were very large to suit our needs, breakfast was as good as some restaurants , I will recommend this hotel and us it when I'm back in the area November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend! We recently booked our out of town wedding guests at the hotel. Angela, sales manager, was so helpful in putting together a package for our our guests that was absolutely accommodating. The support staff catered to our every need... placing our welcome bags, arranging shuttle service and overall being so helpful in meeting our needs. Will definitely return, and would recommend this hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice A nice clean room with a comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again! November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience All was great, except for poorly working machines in fitness center October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room - Great Weekend Get-a-Way What a perfect way to escape the real world! Our stay was wonderful. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around overnight We absolutely loved this hotel from the time we checked in with the comedic and lovely front desk person, I think her name was Lavure, until the time we checked out the next day. Each staff member that we encountered was happy, helpful, and eager to please. It was both clean and comfortable. Truly, a wonderful place to stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Our room was clean when we got there. The bed was never put completely back together after that. One pillow left on the floor, spread not put entirely back on. The hair dryer didn't work, we reported it to the front desk and nothing was ever done. I used the iron and then the outlet died. We didn't receive any complimentary breakfast tickets. On the positive side the front desk personnel was always pleasant and helpful. The housekeeping and maintenance staffs just need a boost. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location. This was a nice clean hotel in a great location. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms are very nice. The staff was very friendly and accommadating. I will definitely use this hotel when in OKC in the future. October 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was not very helpful The staff was not friendly and was in fact rude when we checked in. I was trying to find out where our event was supposed to be and just because she was having a bad day, she was rude to us and told us what a bad day she had. She didn't look up from the phone or greet me until after I had been standing there a few minutes. Then in the room, the refrigerator was broken and we had problems with the light. I was not impressed by this facility at all. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This is my first stay at a Holiday Inn and it has been absolutely WONDERFUL. The front desk staff are amazing and my rooms, along with maid service, has been fantastic. Look forward to staying staying here again and again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was very friendly. The front desk staff was very responsive on check in. The staff at breakfast made sure I had everything I needed. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Human hair on my wash rags. Too many crickets in the hall. Needs to be cleaner. September 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>