• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OKLAHOMA
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not accept pets. Service animals welcome.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:139
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, on property parking available for all guests. Please remove all valuables from vehicle as hotel is not liable for items lost or stolen.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:109
  • Total number of suites:48
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:109
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Brand new in spring 2011, the Holiday Inn and Suites Oklahoma City North/ Quail Springs is the newest and most modern hotel in the emerging Quail Springs Area. Conveniently located off the Kilpatrick Turnpike, guests will be minutes away from a variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment. Bricktown, Oklahoma Memorial, Ford Center, Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma State Fair Park, the Newly opened Oklahoma City Outlet Shoppes, golf and casinos are just a short drive away.
View More
Brand new in spring 2011, the Holiday Inn and Suites Oklahoma City North/ Quail Springs is the newest and most modern hotel in the emerging Quail Springs Area. Conveniently located off the Kilpatrick Turnpike, guests will be minutes away from a variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment. Bricktown, Oklahoma Memorial, Ford Center, Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma State Fair Park, the Newly opened Oklahoma City Outlet Shoppes, golf and casinos are just a short drive away.

Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities including a full service Restaurant and Bar, wired and wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness area, banquet space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people. All guest rooms feature plush new bedding, an, multimedia flat panel TVs, and spacious suites that have two separate rooms.

While you’re here, experience the Oklahoma City Zoo, Omniplex, Remington Park Racing Casino, Frontier City, White Water Bay, AT&T Bricktown Ballpark, the Paseo District, National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum, National Softball Hall of Fame, Myriad Botanical Gardens, OKC Rocks, Stockyard City, Museum of Art, Tinker Air Force Base, and Lake Hefner. As an additional perk Priority Club members will have access to Gold's Gym Edmond location.

We are certain that your stay in Oklahoma City will be a pleasant experience so Relax it’s Holiday Inn.
View Less
Features
Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities including a full service restaurant and bar, wired and wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness area, banquet space that can comfortably accommodate up to 150 people. All guest rooms feature plush new bedding and multimedia flat panel TVs. We also have spacious suites that have two separate rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My room overlooked the pool, nice view of the pool side roof....the room was very clean and staff was very accommodating. couldn't really site see though because the shuttle only was limited to a three mile radius. Would have liked to get downtown and explored the museum's and brick town. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bargain I stayed here 8/27/14 and was pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. I booked the room online, which resulted in pretty significant savings - about 1/2 to 1/3 less than just about anywhere else of similar quality. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the same area of OKC (north of downtown). Good business hotel and great value for the price. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed and comfortable The room was updated, spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable and extra towels were provided. We enjoyed being near the pool without going through the lobby in a bathing suit. We were able to sit outside to watch the evening turn to night and sip iced tea in a relaxed surrounding.. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! From the time I walk in the door, till check out, my stay is always pleasant. The staff is great and eager to take care of their customer. The hotel is also conveniently located to so many places and it doesn't take long to get to anywhere else because it's on a main road. I will continue to stay here. Rooms are great and I always feel safe when traveling. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay good location. walking distance to restaurants. also very close to shopping. easy access to travelers. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Would be nice if there was a refrigerator in the room August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner and TV problems The air conditioner cycled off and on constantly. TV had some channels that did not have any sound. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, room was very clean and organized. Staff was very helpful. Crowne Plaza has always met and exceeded my needs. Price is definitley + Positive note but a factor...need more parking and elevator. Lol Everyone wants to stay there.....just saying August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for a family get together Good place to get together for a wedding in the area. Used the banquet room for the reception afterwards. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved Poolside Room Easy access to the pool. Grandson was with us and loved it. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The lady in the managers reception room is always professional, friendly, and makes you feel welcome August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Great value for the money. I will try to stay here each time I return to the area. Great location to events around town August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Final summer blast Other than a very small bathroom in the Cabana poolside rooms, the rest of the hotel was great. We had an apparent water leak in the bathroom that we reported to hotel staff at checkout. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reunion The Stay was great! I enjoyed the pool, bar, and infused water. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room - Great staff The room was very nice, but the staff is beyond exceptional. They are all smiles and good days. Great place for a business or family traveler. I will stay again when in the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Except for having to ask for a change of rooms due to being right next to the noisy elevator, my husband and I had a pleasant stay. MK in the restaurant at breakfast was very friendly and helpful. When we were there in July, Tania was our breakfast server and we enjoyed her, also. It helps to be surrounded by a great staff when we stay in a hotel! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view and great service. This property is centrally located for business that I have while in OKC. As a Platinum Elite member the view from the 9th floor is amazing at night and hotel staff were very attentive to my needs. The only major issues with this property IMO are one (1) it is dated and requires more attention from maintenance personnel, two (2) the standard king one bedroom units do not have microwaves/refrigerators, three (3) the interior decor of the rooms could use some sprucing up an four (4) the outside pool is in need of repainting as well as maintenance staff paying more attention to skimming the surface of debris (other than these two items the pool was very refreshing). I have and will continue to recommend this property to colleagues as it is still an excellent choice in OKC. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Best experience ever! Accommodated our swim team with smiles and ease. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice updated hotel in the center of OKC area. Great pool, hot tub and restaurant. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforting Experience Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and the wait time to check-in was very short. August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and convenient location If the air conditioning worked and the room had been cleaned I would give this hotel the highest rating. It was close to our activities, and the staff was very accommodating. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room I have no complaints about the room or the breakfast buffet, they met my expectations. My complaint is with the air conditioning! The lobby and the meeting rooms were very uncomfortably warm. The reason I was staying at the hotel was to attend the meetings! If someone wanted a room for the night and then be gone, no problem. If the stay is related to meetings and networking between meetings, to hot. I would hope another hotel is found by the powers that be. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed,service, and clean They were all very good . The bed was comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful and they met all my needs with a smile. The meeting rooms were a little hot but it was 100 degrees that day so it was understandable. The rooms were very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly staff, room was very clean, comfortable and bed was cozy. Great place to stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza I stay at this hotel pretty often. The hotel is pretty nice but is somewhat dated compared to other chains. Overall it is a good value for the money. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not that nice Hotel is run down. The front desk staff was good. I would not stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed and overpriced The room was nice, especially having a private pool with the honeymoon suite, although the hotel is older and hasn't been updated much. The bed was extremely hard. The floor might have been softer. We enjoyed our stay but probably wouldn't go back as we found it to be extremely overpriced. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overnight with kids Stopped at this hotel while traveling through OKC. Decent hotel, but needs to be updated to the Crowne Plaza standards. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comforatble beds but poor service. I was disappointed with the hotel, unfriendly staff, no towels in the rooms, unclean bathroom, and would not return a camera which was forgotten in the room, in haste. I am a service man's mother and really expected better treatment. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff BUT the roof leaked! The staff was the most efficient and helpful of any that I have ever experienced. The restaurant and bar was delightful and the food was excellent. Unfortunately the Hotel is old and Oklahoma City has had an extremely wet spring/summer and the roof leaked. I was booked into an Executive Level Floor where the water damage was the worst. I was quickly given another room BUT on the same floor and the musty rain smell permeated throughout. I also had to move all of my luggage ALL the time, NO bellman service at this Hotel. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading