• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OKLAHOMA
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not accept pets. Service animals welcome.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:139
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, on property parking available for all guests. Please remove all valuables from vehicle as hotel is not liable for items lost or stolen.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:109
  • Total number of suites:48
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:109
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Brand new in spring 2011, the Holiday Inn and Suites Oklahoma City North/ Quail Springs is the newest and most modern hotel in the emerging Quail Springs Area. Conveniently located off the Kilpatrick Turnpike, guests will be minutes away from a variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment. Bricktown, Oklahoma Memorial, Ford Center, Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma State Fair Park, the Newly opened Oklahoma City Outlet Shoppes, golf and casinos are just a short drive away.
View More
Brand new in spring 2011, the Holiday Inn and Suites Oklahoma City North/ Quail Springs is the newest and most modern hotel in the emerging Quail Springs Area. Conveniently located off the Kilpatrick Turnpike, guests will be minutes away from a variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment. Bricktown, Oklahoma Memorial, Ford Center, Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma State Fair Park, the Newly opened Oklahoma City Outlet Shoppes, golf and casinos are just a short drive away.

Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities including a full service Restaurant and Bar, wired and wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness area, banquet space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people. All guest rooms feature plush new bedding, an, multimedia flat panel TVs, and spacious suites that have two separate rooms.

While you’re here, experience the Oklahoma City Zoo, Omniplex, Remington Park Racing Casino, Frontier City, White Water Bay, AT&T Bricktown Ballpark, the Paseo District, National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum, National Softball Hall of Fame, Myriad Botanical Gardens, OKC Rocks, Stockyard City, Museum of Art, Tinker Air Force Base, and Lake Hefner. As an additional perk Priority Club members will have access to Gold's Gym Edmond location.

We are certain that your stay in Oklahoma City will be a pleasant experience so Relax it’s Holiday Inn.
View Less
Features
Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities including a full service restaurant and bar, wired and wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness area, banquet space that can comfortably accommodate up to 150 people. All guest rooms feature plush new bedding and multimedia flat panel TVs. We also have spacious suites that have two separate rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room The first room we were given was already occupied. upon returning to the front desk we were given another room. This would not have been a big deal except that we were very tired and having to go back down stairs to tell them the problem and get another room made for an even longer day. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reserving a room I was upset when I arrived at the hotel to find that there were no more rooms that had a king sized bed. I reserved my room online and it was for a premium king size. The front desk worker told me that they were all gone by the time my wife and I arrived and she said I should have called earlier and made sure to "hard block" my specific room. No where online does it say I need to do this call ahead practice. We we're given a handicap room with a king size bed which was fine, but would of liked a normal premium room that I reserved. The front desk lady did give us some complimentary breakfast passes which was nice. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front office and staff We found the front office manager to be especially pleasant and helpful. The staff at the front desk are always pleasant and present a welcoming ambiance to all hotel visitors. There is a small area in the lobby with complimentary coffee and tea that is available for 24 hours, along with complimentary newspapers. The in room internet is free and works well. We have enjoyed our stays at the Crowne Plaza January 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Worth the Money We were disappointed with the value; the appearance; and the bar. We were able to get this on special for 86 a night. We were more then happy to pay that for the Crowe Plaza as we thought "what a deal". First when we got there the keys to our room didn't work I had to go back to the front counter and have Wendy #who was a delight# fix the issue. When we opened the door to our surprise it was double room which was odd because I know I would have booked a king room for me and my significant other. When I bought up to the front she quickly corrected the issue and put us on the club floor. The club floor had nothing different from the pervious floor except a view. The elevator was not well maintained nor was the wallpaper falling off in the hallways. The rooms vents were dirty #and all that seems nit picky at this point I have reason# There was a rip in the couch that looked like someone put a knife through it and the couch was stained and degraded. Most of the IHG hotels I have stayed in have had plastic laundry bags this one didn't and although I could have asked it just seemed pointless We stayed during New Years and Roy in the bar is slow and not attentive he does pour a good drink but his service is lack luster and that's why this hotel got a fair in service. Although the bar wasn't busy you would have thought it packed at the rate he moved. After the first night my boyfriend and I were going to move but we had a lot of family and friends to visit and just didn't have time. Overall we were disappointed and would not stay here again. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your money We paid the upcharge for the "club" level, expecting turn down service and perhaps fresh towels and the room straightened in the evening, as suggested in the rate description. Never happened. The "club" floor is not key protected; it is simply the top floor with an extra charge. The walls are thin, we heard the people next door talking loudly until 5 in the morning; calls to the front desk had no results. The property is older and nicely updated with quality furnishings and a good location. This is our second stay in 6 months and we were disappointed this time. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice room I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Conveniently located and easy access to all travel routes in area. I would stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality lower than other Crowne Plaza. First of all, I did not expect two hotels from the same brand can differ so much. I was quite disappointed with my stay at Crowne Plaza Oklahoma City. In contrast, I was very happy with the stay at Crowne Plaza Houston near Sugar Land – it completely exceeded my expectations. Like: friendly staff, nice dining room, complimentary breakfast up to 4 per room for IHG members, and coupons for drinks or snacks. Dislike: noisy air conditioner, no microwave or refrigerator in room, small bathroom, small closet in bath room, left over soap on the bath tub from previous guests, facial tissues run out and no replacement found in room, large smelly trash bags lying on the ground in the club lounge, no microwave in club lounge, and useless outdoor pool in winter. The biggest complaint was the noisy air conditioner. It woke me up a few times at night. At one time I decided to find out what this excessive noise was, and concluded that it was the air conditioner. I don’t have a sleeping problem, but this noise just drove me nuts. All other hotels from IHG brands that I have stayed, including holiday inn, holiday inn express, candlewood, and Crowne Plaza, have a microwave and a refrigerator in the room. I don’t understand why this particular hotel decided not to offer them. I called the front desk and the lady said she would send one to my room. I never saw it. The only microwave I could find was at a corner by the front entrance. It is a small one with food spills inside. It also has straws, tissues, and sugar packs next to it, like a fast food self service stand. Why does an upscale hotel need a stand like this next to the front entrance? Our room on the executive floor, the 9th floor, has a huge glass wall with no balcony. It was scary to stand near the wall, with the fear that a person might accidentally lean towards the glass and break it and fall off the building. One bed was set very close to the glass wall. We had to be careful when walking between the wall and the bed. I found a leftover bath soap from previous guests on the corner of the bath tub. Apparently the house keeper did not do a good job. The club lounge on the 9th floor has two huge trash bags lying on the ground next to the main refrigerator. The trash can is also full. The trash smells. I cannot believe any executive would sit in that room smelling the trash and talking business. For an upscale hotel, I was expecting an indoor pool. Unfortunately the pool was outside the building. Who can use an outdoor pool in winter, anyways? Overall, we are quite disappointed about the experience. That being said, the cost for a stay is lower than other Crowne Plaza, and we did get breakfast coupons. We probably should not complain as much. But we will not stay in this hotel again. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to just relax My wife and I have stayed multiple times at this Crowne Plaza. Each visit is very relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel staff remembers us as we walk into the lobby and has a warm greeting. The rooms are in the process of being upgraded and renovated so they are all very nice. The beds are very comfortable and we slept well. The workout facility is good for a gym away from home but not an extensive gym. As a Platinum Priority Club member the upgrades in rooms and included breakfasts are excellent. The breakfast buffet has a descent selection and is good. The restaurant itself however is always cold so finding a comfortable table can be an issue. We haven't used the pool yet but we do plan to continue going to this Crowne in the future so we'll be able to try it out later in the year when it's warmer outside. All in all the hotel is an excellent value and I recommend it if your staying in the area. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful customer service We stayed at this hotel for a getaway and found the guest services to be excellent we felt like royalty ! The bed was wonderful and the rooms are so clean I felt comfortable. If you need an escape with people who understand you have a choice on places to stay this is the place. And the food was tasty I believe it rivaled other 4 star restraunts I've been to, the vegetables were served fresh and the steak cooked to perfection . Please ignore that they are working on halls because the room more than made up for it. December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Almost there Friendly staff, nicely appointed rooms, welcoming lobby - bad things: horrible hallways, soda machine not working, club lounge awful not inviting, dirty towel left in bathroom. December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good......... Overall everything went very well. Staff was EXCELLENT.....friendly,courteous,and knowledgable. Only thing lacking was no refridgerator or microwave.....but I understand these will start being available next year (2014). they do have portable fridges available if asked for so that is kind of a toss up for now. If I were staying longer the fridge would be a MUST. Room was very nicely appointed although I would have prefered a king bed instead of a queen but I may not have made that request in advance. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Was pretty great except our room was two stories above the ballroom. We could hear the wedding reception the entire time. Overall it was very enjoyable! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport pick up I booked a room because I had to pick up my spouse from a red eye flight. The bed was comfortable, everything was clean but the breakfast was very good considering it was a Buffett style breakfasts. I recommend this hotel for short stays because it is centrally located to penn square mall and quail springs mall just a few minutes from each other as well as restaurants. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time here!! As usual the staff and the bartender was super nice!! A big cold front came through the day before and when it was 28'f outside, our room was 66'!!!!! Went down and told the staff, they said that they would send Alex up to look at it, came back it was the same. We got in the bathroom with the hot water running to warm up. Other than that-bed and pillows were amazing! I'm hoping that was a one time fluke November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I was in OKC for a medical conference and stayed at Crowne Plaza Hotel simply because that was where the conference was being held, it was convenient. The staff was wonderful. They made sure my stay was pleasant. If I am ever back in OKC and need a hotel, Crowne Plaza is definitely the one I'll stay at! November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and good recognition for Platinum members I only stayed overnight at this hotel. Staff was courteous and friendly. The room was spacious and had all the required necessities. I was offered complimentary breakfast, which was ok. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza - OKC It was the prefect hotel stay. Everything was GREAT. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place for a romantic night away! Bed was amazing, view was great! Shower was great too! The only thing that I wish could of been different was the temperature-it was either too hot or too cold. But still was totally okay regardless! Will be coming back soon! November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was JUST okay When staying at a Crowne Plaza I would expect to have a refrigerator and microwave in my room. Also, the hot tub was open but broke or inoperative. When I go to any hotel one of the perks I look for is a hot tub to assist in relaxation a broken one doesn't assist in this need/want. The staff were very sweet specifically Jennifer and Shea. The female bartender was great at coverage but there was a bartender Roy that seemed overwhelmed very easily, not what I'd expect out of a Crowne Plaza. Jessica and Heather in Sales were also very accommodating November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Timer Have stayed at other IHG properties and would not hesitate to return to this one. Neat, clean, comfortable, and an excellent breakfast buffet. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great Staff very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and what you would expect from Crown Plaza. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ozzy I have a great stay at the Crowne Plaza OKC every time I am there . The rooms are comfortable, the property is well maintained , the property is clean , the food is always good and the atmosphere welcoming . The staff is excellent. Especially the desk which is always important as they are the first and last to be contacted . Great job ... October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for Business Traveler I wanted to like this property more then I do. All catagories are solid, but mentally it's hard to overcome the fact it's an older location, although in a great location in Northwest OKC. Rooms are nicely updated, and what does standout are the "infinity windows" - where the entire wall is a window for a unique view. Rooms may be somewhat smaller, but as a lone traveler, I didn't notice. The TempleSpa bathroom products are outstanding. Highly recommend either using or taking home with you - especially, the Relaxation Kit on the bed. I'm a man, and this is a little foo-foo, but it is a very nice touch. The fitness center is okay to above average with cardio, freeweights and machines. However, if there are more then three people in there, chances are you will be waiting and may want to look for a gym. I don't believe they have any agreement/relationship with one nearby. Finally, when parking, be sure to avoid the tempation to park under the trees closest to the hotel. In the morning, your blue car will be white with bird leftovers. There are literally hundreds nesting in the trees. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Upon my arrival I was greeted with a lovely smile from the front desk. I totally apologize I forgot the young lady name, however, i know she was a new employee.. She defintely embodied personal skills and was very cordial and professional. She was worth the entire trip.. I wish all hotel employees were as posed as she was.. You have a Jewel on your staff/team!!!! This was my first encounter staying at a Crowne, typically I stay at a different hotel chain,but all the hotels were booked in your area and I decided to try this hotel and honestly I was very pleased with my experience.. Thank you for the kind hospitality! This is not a complaint, but a concern: The temperature of the room did not function correctly. Unfortunately a cold front came unexpectly and the theromosat didnt work, therefore the room never got warm.. :( But not enough to cause me not to experience this hotel again. :) I took advantage of the fitness centercand several of the machines did not work, nor did the displays.. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by night will be going back, food a little pricey, but good, pretty good lounge to, bar tender was very friendly October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value hotel is a great value with very nice rooms. also good location, close to all points of interest October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun experience in OKC We had a great trip to OKC for our high school reunion from Clovis NM, as a destination reunion in OKC. The hotel staff was excellent in making our visit an enjoyable experience. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Excellent staff. I was a little disappointed in the size and comforts of the rooms. Hotel getting a little old. But the staff makes up for it! EVERYONE was there to help! From the front desk to the smiles of the maid i met in the hall the next morning. Restaurant was way above average. We had a large group in for a meeting and everyone had a pleasant time. Thanks again. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Nice hotel with convienant location. There was no hot water which was a problem. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service, food, and atrium/bar ambiance. The initial check in area and atrium/bar area are well done. Comfy couches and cozy nooks for a variety of guest needs surround a lovely rock water wall. This gave us a wonderful place to relax with a drink and some delicious Tiger shrimp cocktail, filet minion done almost perfectly, and after a food coma, some delicious desserts! Kudos go to the staff and chef! Thanks go to the general manager for the recognition. Hopefully the rooms will be getting renovated as nicely as the entrance and atrium. I was only disappointed in the smell of the room, however I did not complain as it was a bit late. I also didn't receive room upgrade that I'm used to, but the manager ensured my package includes enough comps to make up for it. I'm good with, yes, I'd recommend it..... When the rules are finished-our redone, it will be a lovely stop over spot. *add a Spa and it would be a great relaxing destination as well* October 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading