• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OKLAHOMA
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not accept pets. Service animals welcome.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:139
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, on property parking available for all guests. Please remove all valuables from vehicle as hotel is not liable for items lost or stolen.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:109
  • Total number of suites:48
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:109
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Brand new in spring 2011, the Holiday Inn and Suites Oklahoma City North/ Quail Springs is the newest and most modern hotel in the emerging Quail Springs Area. Conveniently located off the Kilpatrick Turnpike, guests will be minutes away from a variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment. Bricktown, Oklahoma Memorial, Ford Center, Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma State Fair Park, the Newly opened Oklahoma City Outlet Shoppes, golf and casinos are just a short drive away.
View More
Brand new in spring 2011, the Holiday Inn and Suites Oklahoma City North/ Quail Springs is the newest and most modern hotel in the emerging Quail Springs Area. Conveniently located off the Kilpatrick Turnpike, guests will be minutes away from a variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment. Bricktown, Oklahoma Memorial, Ford Center, Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma State Fair Park, the Newly opened Oklahoma City Outlet Shoppes, golf and casinos are just a short drive away.

Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities including a full service Restaurant and Bar, wired and wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness area, banquet space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people. All guest rooms feature plush new bedding, an, multimedia flat panel TVs, and spacious suites that have two separate rooms.

While you’re here, experience the Oklahoma City Zoo, Omniplex, Remington Park Racing Casino, Frontier City, White Water Bay, AT&T Bricktown Ballpark, the Paseo District, National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum, National Softball Hall of Fame, Myriad Botanical Gardens, OKC Rocks, Stockyard City, Museum of Art, Tinker Air Force Base, and Lake Hefner. As an additional perk Priority Club members will have access to Gold's Gym Edmond location.

We are certain that your stay in Oklahoma City will be a pleasant experience so Relax it’s Holiday Inn.
View Less
Features
Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities including a full service restaurant and bar, wired and wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness area, banquet space that can comfortably accommodate up to 150 people. All guest rooms feature plush new bedding and multimedia flat panel TVs. We also have spacious suites that have two separate rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room I have no complaints about the room or the breakfast buffet, they met my expectations. My complaint is with the air conditioning! The lobby and the meeting rooms were very uncomfortably warm. The reason I was staying at the hotel was to attend the meetings! If someone wanted a room for the night and then be gone, no problem. If the stay is related to meetings and networking between meetings, to hot. I would hope another hotel is found by the powers that be. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed,service, and clean They were all very good . The bed was comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful and they met all my needs with a smile. The meeting rooms were a little hot but it was 100 degrees that day so it was understandable. The rooms were very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly staff, room was very clean, comfortable and bed was cozy. Great place to stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza I stay at this hotel pretty often. The hotel is pretty nice but is somewhat dated compared to other chains. Overall it is a good value for the money. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not that nice Hotel is run down. The front desk staff was good. I would not stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed and overpriced The room was nice, especially having a private pool with the honeymoon suite, although the hotel is older and hasn't been updated much. The bed was extremely hard. The floor might have been softer. We enjoyed our stay but probably wouldn't go back as we found it to be extremely overpriced. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overnight with kids Stopped at this hotel while traveling through OKC. Decent hotel, but needs to be updated to the Crowne Plaza standards. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comforatble beds but poor service. I was disappointed with the hotel, unfriendly staff, no towels in the rooms, unclean bathroom, and would not return a camera which was forgotten in the room, in haste. I am a service man's mother and really expected better treatment. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff BUT the roof leaked! The staff was the most efficient and helpful of any that I have ever experienced. The restaurant and bar was delightful and the food was excellent. Unfortunately the Hotel is old and Oklahoma City has had an extremely wet spring/summer and the roof leaked. I was booked into an Executive Level Floor where the water damage was the worst. I was quickly given another room BUT on the same floor and the musty rain smell permeated throughout. I also had to move all of my luggage ALL the time, NO bellman service at this Hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice lobby but hotel is aging The OK City hotel has a very nice lobby with lots of seating, TVs, and computers. It also has large windows with good views of the surrounding area. The rooms need better maintenance. My bathroom was not cleaned thoroughly when I requested room service. I chose this hotel because I was attending a conference that was being held here. I liked the convenience of being able to stay in the same hotel as the conference, but otherwise I might choose a different hotel that has the same amenities but a lower cost. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff comfortable beds Wonderful staff and great beds! Highly recommended. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by "stay" experiance I have stayed in Hiltons for several years. This was by far my worst experience. Amenities were not up to par particularly in the bathroom, no fan, outdated fixtures, signs of ceiling leaks. I feel that we received our room because of advance payment guarantee. The lounge facilities reeked of poor service and dirty conditions. Also, I experienced a very limited choice of bar stock. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff His name was Tom! He had glasses. He was friendly, professional, timely. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy with stay This is an older property that shows it's age. The elevator is too small and very slow. The room air conditioner was loud and kept waking us up through the night. Also we had a room near the elevator and because the door was up off the floor we could hear all of the people in the hallway all night long. There was no alarm clock or mini fridge in the room. I booked this hotel because of the outdoor pool. The patio area was ok but the pool and hot tub were uninviting. The bottom of the pool is varying shades of black and brown and both the pool and hot tub had missing tiles and and leaves and dirt on the bottom. I got approval for a 1 pm checkout at 9 am and at 11:45 they called the room reminding that I should have checked out by 11 even though I reminded them that I was ok'd for a 1 pm check out and the hotel book stated check out was at 12. There are plenty of other hotels in the area that I won't be back to this one again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff. The front desk manager is fantastic. Also, the the other front desk staff are fantastic as well as the coach drivers. I wish I could remember names. I will next time. Which will be this month. I do remember Jess, the professional server in the restaurant. She is very delightful. Everyone has excellent customer service. Good Job. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crown the queen We had the honeymoon suite and I felt like a queen at the crowne plaza. Tommy was great! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience! I have stayed at the Plaza many times over the last few years and it continues to be an excellent hotel. From the time of check in, till I check out, I never have a problem. The staff is always welcoming and professional. The lobby always clean as well as the rest of the hotel. The one time, in the past when I did have an issue with a room I was quickly moved (upgraded) to another room. I always feel safe while staying there as well. This visit, the clerk Tommy assisted me with my check in and check out and was helpful and made sure that any needs I may have would be taken care of. I will continue to stay at this hotel in the future. Great value for the price. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff poor room The staff at the location was very friendly and helpful. Every one from the front desk, cleaning staff and food/bar staff were excellent. The room just felt outdated and there was a lingering musty smell. Even one of my coworkers acknowledged that the room was sub-par. Regardless it was close to where I needed to be so I toughed it out the 5 day stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne can't get it right I've stayed at several Crowne Plaza Hotel's in both Texas and Oklahoma and they are always outdated and just can't seem to get it right. The rooms are always musty and just don't seem clean. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Hotel needs an up-date. Décor like 1970's. Otherwise this Hotel was just fine, very clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff. You can tell it is well managed. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Completely dismayed! Front lobby was OK at best...there were several "shady" looking persons in the lobby which made me uneasy for my car in the parking lot. Had trouble getting to first room...a team mate had to tell us to go out to the parking lot and get to room using the gate. Room was dirty...had fritoes and trash on the floor, the furniture was filthy with stains on the chair and foot stool. 2nd room...floor needed to be vacuumed...Beds were way too small! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Spent one night at the Crowne Plaza for a quick work trip. For an older hotel it's in really great shape and well maintained. For the most part, one would never realize it's been around a while. Good job!! June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff but, hotel needs updating Hotel is extremely old. All towels and most of carpet needed replacing. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The whole building needs updating. Rooms are clean and staying here isnt an issue but, falls below what is expected at a Crowne Plaza (due to age of buildings condition!). June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a wonderful stay, the staff was very helpful June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wont stay here again :( Arrived at 3:10 and was told "due to me booking a king bed and poolside room it wasnt ready" even though my reservation said checkin was at 3:00. Wife and i waited for 30 minutes, finnally i go ask how much longer and the same lady looked at me for a bit and finnally realized who i was and said she had forgotten about me. She looked and the room was ready, no telling how long it had been ready prior to this. She did not say sorry for the wait or forgetting about me. Great start to my 10th anniversary. Room was clean but has a big gap under the door that allows bugs in. Room 124, is outside so yes we did find a couple bugs. One lightbulb was out in a corner lamp. Tv got 1 espn channel and the rest were scrambled, poor reception i guess. Around 4 am the fire alarm went off for a good 15/20 minutes. At check out i expected the front desk to apologize for that, i thought wrong. Now there is an additional $10 hold on my card for no reason as i had no extra charges at checkout. I do not recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit Great staff in elderly facility. Bathtub and hand basin partially plugged and failed to drain properly. Long black hairs in hand basin (I am bald and what hair I have is white). Otherwise OK for short business stay. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms The staff here are great. Very friendly and courteous. The room is comfortable. You can adjust the temp for your liking and the beds are very comfortable. They give you plenty of pillows to choose from whether you like a hard pillow or soft, they have both available. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel except for the parking lot. Once you get in the hotel it is a nice place to be. The parking lot needs to be refinished and straightened up. You feel like you are entering a warehouse area when you pull in. This immediately affected my opinion of the hotel. Of course we are now use to the smaller IHG property so this may be influencing my opinions. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly place to visit. I enjoy coming back often because of the friendly greeting I receive from all of the hotel staff. I feel welcomed and the service is excellent. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helped me stay focus on Business. Great place to stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful. June 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading