•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the two TVs! The Holiday Inn was easy to get to and close to the Oklahoma Stockyards. The hotel and room was clean and beautiful. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly and our breakfast waitress was so personable and excellent service. January 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by don't poke the front desk bear The staff here was not happy to have customers... it took them away from their TV shows and time to visit. The shuttle staff "OUTSTANDING" nice, helpful, kind willing to help. had a great attitude In this same week I stayed at Holiday Inns in Ogden Utah and Denver Colorado with outstanding service and this Hotel is NOT what I have come accustomed to. The past year I have stayed at Holiday Inns 13 times (not counting these most recent three) Holiday Inn Express is the main place I stay and NEVER have had an issue. This was not an Express and that could be the reason for the POOR service. Holiday Inn is still a great choice just maybe not this one... Marc January 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I loved our stay here minus a few things. Maybe it is because it was just after new years, but the hot tub was down and so was one elevator. When we got to the room, the bathtub was not cleaned. However, the service to fix it was fantastic. Someone quickly came up. Any time we needed anything it was quickly there with someone smiling to give it to us. January 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just keep looking We initially booked the Holiday Inn because of the shuttle service to and from the airport. It was hard finding a hotel that provided shuttle service before 7am and this was what we needed. Before booking the room I called and was advised that there was indeed shuttle service on the days we needed and it began at 5am. Perfect. We booked a king suite with the pull out couch. Upon arriving at the hotel I asked the front desk clerk if we needed to schedule the shuttle or would it just run at 5am. She very rudely laughed and said we don't have a shuttle on the weekends. I was disappointed and said well when i called i was told there would be and she advised I call a taxi because they don't have a shuttle. We finished checking in and went to our room. The room looked great and we were settling in and realized that we needed a passcode for the wifi connection. Nowhere in the room was information on how to connect. We called down to the front desk and was very quickly given the passcode and then hung up on. We then set about getting everyone situated in the room pulled out the bed in the couch and realized there were only sheets on the bed, no heavier blankets. We looked through the room an again found no other blankets. Again we called the front desk and were told you can come down and get them. So my daughter and I went down stairs and went to the front desk and were told no they did not having any down there however they would go find some and bring them to our room. So we went back to the room to wait. About 30 minutes later the room phone rings and we were told there are no blankets to be found and there was nothing they could do. At this point I was very frustrated in the service we were getting as this is not how I have even been treated when I have stayed at Holiday Inn’s in the past. At this point we were seriously considering finding another hotel even though it was close to 10 at night. Luckily my daughter happen to bring a throw blanket with her for her plane ride and she decided that she would just use that. We did happen to go back down to the lobby area looking for vending machines at around 11:30pm and noticed there was a new desk clerk. I decided just for the heck of it to ask if they happen to have any blankets. This desk clear went behind the back and came back with three blankets. I’m not sure how she just managed to produce them and the second shift clerk was not and she wasn’t sure why they didn’t’ offer them either. I will say the third shift clerk was what I expect the staff to be like when staying at a Holiday Inn, kind and helpful. Needless to say after the rude service by the second shift staff and having to fork out an additional 30 bucks for taxi service I am unsure if we will be visiting this holiday Inn in the future. January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed and great service My stay was great for the entire week I was in town. Slept like a baby, very comfortable set up. I gave it 5 stars because I enjoyed the stay, the only problem was some of the fitness equipment was broken, or working poorly. Other than that, no complaints. January 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great facility The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was comfortable. I was staying in this hotel for an early flight and was awaken at 3 am by persons in an adjoining room. I was not able to go back to sleep before needed to get up for my flight. December 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK to stay here. The room was great with hot shower, etc and very clean. We ate in the restaurant and the cook messed up our order. However, the waitress was very nice about it and bought my husband a beer. We were told by the desk clerk that there was a shuttle at 5 am on Saturday morning to take us to the airport. We would leave our car at the hotel free of charge. However, when checking Saturday morning, another clerk informed us that there was NO WEEKEND SHUTTLE available. We would be coming back on a Sunday, so that wouldn't have worked for us. We didn't want to pay for a cab, so we just drove our vehicle to the airport and parked it there. I instructed the Saturday clerk to inform the Friday evening clerk that there was no shuttle so it would not disrupt other travelers' plans. Overall though, the experience was good and we would stay there again. December 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I did not have hot water for one night of my stay and my room smelled of sewer. December 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>