Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation I enjoyed my time at Holiday Inn. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping was helpful and courteous....great customer service! My bed was a little hard and I would have liked larger pillows but over all my room was very nice and I was satisfied with the service. Thanks you for making my stay very relaxing and I'll be back again! December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service and unsafe We stayed one at this hotel and during the night our vehicle was broke into. When I found the vehicle the staff behind the counter did not really care about what had happened and offered no help. The vehicle next to us was also broke into and the staff offered no help in finding the folks that drove that vehicle. I would not recommend this hotel at all. December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness room All equiment was worn out in july and told magement then-on last visit in Dec. equiment was in same condition worn out no repairs done. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep I have been staying at this hotel for about 3 years now about 6-8 times a year. It is in great proximity to the airport and the hotel is overall great. I sleep like a rock here! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very fresh hotel! I am a constant traveler, and i stay in OKC alot. This is one of the finest hotels for the money in all of OKC. It appears they will be keeping it that way. This is a fine choice for a place to stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What happened to free breakfast This is one our favorite places to stay in OKC but sure wish the free breakfast was available. Everything else is top notch and the price has stayed resonable. I love the new beds and the TVs are wonderful (if you can find something to watch) My granddaughter was really bummed that Disney was having issues.I will definitly make this my first choice ofr my next trip to "the city". December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer Holiday Inn in good location This Holiday Inn is in a good location. Plenty of restaurants nearby and close enough to the airport to be considered an airport hotel. My room was nice and the staff was very friendly. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely view of city and river We enjoyed our stay very much. Easy check in. Clean and comfortable room. Excellent view of city and river. Especially appreciate the no pet policy. Good value. Will be back. November 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleasant This hotel was selected by our employer. He informed us that they had 24 hour van to the airport. They did not have it. We had to get our own cab. We paid for it. We had trouble with a lamp in the room at first they said there was no one there to change it. Later it was changed. The final blow( remember we were dropped there without a car ) we asked for coffee after dinner which was so so and told the coffee was locked up and so we could not have coffee. Never been in a hotel that locked up there coffee. November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OKC holiday inn Food service great specially in the morning. Gym equipment unusable all of it. Needs to be replaced. I will no longer be staying at that hotel due to that fact. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent brief stay I only stayed at the property for one night, but was very impressed. Very nice public areas and the room was clean and fresh. No complaints. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn next time I am in OKC. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Very comfortable bed. Great location close to good restaurant and okc airport. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great wi-fi very important, great internet speed.. Cant ask for anything more. overall great stay. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! Staff was super friendly and the touch computer screen to look up restaurants and local gyms was great. It text me direction straight to my cellphone. Awesome!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Place to Stay I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn by the Will Rogers Airport for 2 times recently as I traveled back and forth from Florida. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. All in all, a most pleasant experience. I highly recommend this hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff, No Breakfast as PROMISED, and manager no help When I booked this stay I booked online directly through Holiday Inn Website and then called to confirm details...I was told and promised breakfast was served at 5am...Only reason for calling to confirm this as we had to be at airport by 6am for a 5hr flight to Florida...Before making reservations I called 15 different hotels and chose this one becasue was told more then once breakfast would be at 5am so my 3yr old and 9yr old would have a good breakfast before being stuck on thier first vaction flight... We were up at 4 am getting ready and all packed back up and went down stairs to find no breakfast, it would not be ready until 6...When you pay te extra money per room to have breakfast and then told you could not and then when I called back that day t speak to manager, was told there was nothing she could do abt the refund nor that we didn't get any breakfast...Over all the hotel was one of the cleaner one's we have stayed in... October 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by don't stay in room # 203 Our plane was 3 hours late, so it was midnight when we checked into the HIEXPRESS. We were given room #203, and immediately we were assulted by the strong smell of clorine, My thought was, "this smells like a swimming pool". Being exhausted after missing two flights, etc. we thought we'd make the best of it. But at 3:30 am, my husband woke me and said that he couldn't stand the smell any longer; it was making him nauseous. So he asked to be changed to another room..... we packed up, and in pj's, moved to another room. The next morning we asked the housekeeper about the previous room, and she said that it was right above the pool. When we checked out, no one offered any apology. I am a VERY LOYAL Holiday Inn customer, and felt like we should been given a refund, extra points, or at least an apology from the front desk upon departing . In his defense, the night manager did say he was sorry about the situation, but still.......... October 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever No breakfast at this price? We are priority club members and were given ONE breakfast cupon and not told inane on weekends, we stayed for 10 days and that was it? Also I (female and 64 yrs old) checked in alone and there were no luggage carts to be found, male employees available and had to make 3 trios to the 3rd floor. We tried to find a room elsewhere, but with the large event in town were unable to find a room for as many days as we required. We will never stay at a Holiday inn again for any reason. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Miss Wake-Up Call / Air Con problem Hi, Pros: Good service at the breakfast buffet. Cons: 1) Not recognized as priority member when I checked in and did not get a complimentary bottle of water. The receptionist has an attitude problem; 2) I placed a wake up call from my room and it was connected to the restaurant. The lady told me she would inform the front desk. When I went to dinner that night, I confirm passed by the front desk and confirmed with the staff who apparently did not get the message. The system was probably down as she was writing down my room # and time of the wake-up call on a piece of paper. Anyway, I missed my call and thus my conference call. Have to say I am disappointed in the hotel. The air conditioner had a problem (could not turn on and off) and just kept blowing cold air. It was "almost" fixed (was able to turn on and shut down but something was definitely not right on the temperature sensor) after they sent someone to the room. October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffett I have been a Platinum member for several years, I have stayed in more IHG hotels than I could ever remember. The Breakfast Buffett was HORRIBLE. The food was cold, there was hardly any food left at 8:30 am. When I mentioned it to the waitress she suggested that they have had a lot of complaints but no one will do anything about it. About 4 hours later I talked to the Food Service Manager, he just about called me a liar, never offered to make restitution, comp me or add any points to my account. He just said he was sorry I felt the way I did. I asked to speak to the Hotel Manager and was told he was in a meeting and did not want to be disturbed! I will never stay at this hotel again. I am even considering giving my business to another non IHG hotel company and try them out and see if the customer service is any better. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk I think this was the most friendly HI I have stayed at. The woman at the front desk was so helpful in getting directions and recommendations for me and with any other questions I had. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Hotel was clean and very quiet at night. Wireless internet was excellent. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Xpress 99 Team OMG!! This place was the most amazing Holiday Inn that we have ever stayed in. We are a traveling soccer team. They accommodated us in every way possible. The front desk was beyond friendly. Thanks again for a great stay. We will definitely return. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at OKC I was there for two weeks and found it to be a very relaxing hotel with a friendly staff, clean well kept rooms and a nice breakfast. I'll be staying there on my trips to OKC. THANKS!!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean rooms The only thing that disappointed me was the fact that you had to pay for breakfast. I really thought that all Holiday Inn hotels came with continental breakfast. September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel lazy bartender Hotel and front desk staff were great. Bartender seemed like hotel menu and services were an inconvenience to her and her flirting. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff , especially the manager Mike and Front Desk Caroline were very helpful and understanding regarding a situation in which I thought I had lost my watch. They were so understanding and kind. Truly a credit to the Holiday Inn!! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Very comfortable place to stay. Other than the sink drain that was broken, my stay was great. September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is rude!! The room was amazing! A great evening to spend in a Jin room whirlpool ba with my husband to u wind and relax... Just wish the staff wasn't so rude! The waitress at breakfast was literally forcing me to hurry up and pay so she could leave! And the so called "free breakfast" was a joke! If you want anything besides ceral, water, eggs, a couple slices a bacon and toast you are on your own paying for it which is ridiculous considering I shelled out a lot of money to stay the big there! I was greatly disappointed. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST!!!! I love it there. Thank you Nele, Luz, Rene, and Alex for a great stay. Very clean, awesome food and platinum treatment. FAA package is awesome. My 1st choice of hotels in OKC. Soon to be #1 hotel in the city. Unbeatable! You will love your stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good! Everything was perfect with the exception of the new style pillows the chain has gone to. It is not this hotels fault its all Holiday Inns. August 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>