Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel lazy bartender Hotel and front desk staff were great. Bartender seemed like hotel menu and services were an inconvenience to her and her flirting. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff , especially the manager Mike and Front Desk Caroline were very helpful and understanding regarding a situation in which I thought I had lost my watch. They were so understanding and kind. Truly a credit to the Holiday Inn!! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Very comfortable place to stay. Other than the sink drain that was broken, my stay was great. September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is rude!! The room was amazing! A great evening to spend in a Jin room whirlpool ba with my husband to u wind and relax... Just wish the staff wasn't so rude! The waitress at breakfast was literally forcing me to hurry up and pay so she could leave! And the so called "free breakfast" was a joke! If you want anything besides ceral, water, eggs, a couple slices a bacon and toast you are on your own paying for it which is ridiculous considering I shelled out a lot of money to stay the big there! I was greatly disappointed. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST!!!! I love it there. Thank you Nele, Luz, Rene, and Alex for a great stay. Very clean, awesome food and platinum treatment. FAA package is awesome. My 1st choice of hotels in OKC. Soon to be #1 hotel in the city. Unbeatable! You will love your stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good! Everything was perfect with the exception of the new style pillows the chain has gone to. It is not this hotels fault its all Holiday Inns. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good holiday inn Great hotel with very helpful meeting staff. They could care less if you are platinum elite status or a first time visitor though. That's not a big deal but the only thing I didn't like! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff and Location Very professional and helpful staff. Rooms are clean. Resturant with in the hotel is good but there are alot of other places around that gives you other options. I will stay here every time I am in OKC. Thanks for the great stay August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Government rate hotel in OKC Thank you Mike, Mark, Nely, Luz, and the entire staff for a perfect stay. Great platinum upgrade, car, breakfast, and river view. I love it and will be returning on 5 Aug for another great 2 week stay. Thank you so much for the great job you all do. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel Very clean. I would stay hear again!! Nice quite room was able to close the blinds and have a good nights sleep. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel if you have a short trip and early flight The hotel was great. Nice lobby and nice size room. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Booked for one night and needed to stay an extra. The agent at the front desk was most helpful in obtaining the extra night for us and for setting us up with local mechanics. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, shower was very relaxing. I tend to be picky about cleanliness, especially in the bathroom and this room was exceptional. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean property I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn but the only problem I had was that there was not a complmetary breakfast available for guest especially priority members. I was not informed of that upon checking into the hotel, breakfast was available @ a cost but I choose the go the a Resturant in the area for breakfast. I would still recommend this hotel and I would also choose it for my next visit to the area. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service Shuttle service for early flights was not available. I usually fly out at or before 6:00 AM and should arrive at the airport before 5 am. Your service does not start until 5 am. Other hotels in your area offer early shuttle service. Please consider adding earlier service. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Un welcoming welcome After staying at Holiday Inn Express in Albuquerque the previous day and having such a good experience, we were shocked at the reception (or lack of) that we received here. When we arrived, my husband was getting our luggage from the auto while I signed us in. In Albuquerque the lady who greeted us (Penny) had said,"You are a platinum member & we appreciate that." Then she presented us with two bottles of water & a "goodie bag". Here, there was no mention of being a platinum member, and when the older lady (who was training a young black lady who,by the way smiled at us and was gracious) handed me a bottle of water, I said,"There are two of us" where upon she informed me, "Well, you only get one bottle of water and there are meal tickets in this bag, but you can only use one for one person each day." Her entire manner was demeaning and I would never stay at a Holiday Inn if I didn't know this doesn't routinely occur. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and convenient Great location close to the airport and easy to get into town. The staff was very nice and the room clean. I would stay here again. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hidden Gem I have now stayed at this Holiday Inn twice and would definitely stay here again when I visit OKC. This hotel seems "secluded" because it is further away from the main street and near a river with a walking path. The decor is very modern and calming and the staff are professional and helpful. This is the type of hotel where you could come in good times or bad and still feel comforted by staying there. I say this from experience because I found this place unexpectedly when coming to OKC for my dad's funeral. It was a difficult time but staying at this hotel made me feel better about the trip. The second time I stayed here was for a happier reason (OKC marathon and family visit), but I still got that same feeling of calmness and comfort. Holiday Inn OKC Airport offers quality and security for a very reasonable price. If you need to be near the airport or if you would like an excellent hotel that is not in downtown OKC, this is the place to stay. May 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hair in food and Unfriendly staff My company has about 100 nights a year a Holiday Inns across the U S. O.K. City was one of the worst. We were their for 4 nights with 2 rooms.. No kind of greeting from desk staff on any day . Key cards had to be re programmed everyday.(Up and down and back up.) No, they were not by our cell phones. We keep them in our top pockets away from electronics. Found several short black curly hairs in our food the first night and did not eat there again except for breakfast.and then only the pancakes. Eggs were to watery. Food was brought to us without silverware and we had to find our own as the waitress was in a deep conversation with a single guest. No priority checkout.. We will not stay there again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nice room and great value. The hotel staff were ver accommodating as well. I like being welcomed as a priority club member May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms Very good for unwinding after a day of work and excellent location to the airport and downtown OKC. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and all were great. No complaints with one exception. Would like the restaurant have some rolls or cereal out for those of us who have an early flight. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for everything Great location and service. Thanks for everything. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle Unreliablle / Communication poor Shuttle driver unavialable for early morning pickup Front desk made a list of persons going to the airport early making a point to say the cab would be paid by hotel. Cab company normally used by the hotel was not available so customers were put in cabs and sent to the airport believing the cab would be paid by the hotel but it was NOT. Poor communication resulting in dissatisfaction. The only reason for returning my rental car and staying at this hotel was because of the shuttle. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will never stay here again I am a loyal Rewards Club Member, staying at Holiday Inn properties every week for 3 to 4 nights each week. I've stayed at this property consistently, 3 to 4 nights every 45 days or so. Will take my future business elsewhere. Key card would never work. Had to return to front desk several times to get reactivated. Staff never apologized for my inconvenience but only "lectured" me on what I'm doing wrong with the key. Walls are "paper thin". Just basic conversations from room next door kept me up for 2 nights. Exercise equipment in dire need of basic application of WD40. Loud, squeeky and very outdated. During this and all past visits, staff finds it necessary to run vaccum in the lobby and open dining area during breakfast hours. Cannot hear the many televisions and/or carry on a telephone call. All in all, definitely not worth the rate charged. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and convenient location We stayed at this property for 3 nights. The room is comfortable and the furnishings are modern. I really enjoyed the location. Close to both I-40 and I-44 as well as the airport and dining. I would gladly stay here again on my next trip to OKC. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over All Review I enjoy staying @ Holiday Inn OKC Airport the Staff is absolutely the best & the Motel meals are excellent It is just the best March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY The location was great for my travels to the aiport vacinity daily. The river behind the hotel gave a nice place to walk in the evening. The breakfast was a benefit, but made the decision for me between this facility and the Express up the street. Lots of plugs in the room with easy access. No hairdryer. Staff is excellent. I will stay here every time I am in OKC. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very nice, very helpful front desk staff and cafeteria help. We were there only one night for a Thunder game so cannot comment on housekeeping. Very spacious room...we had one of the three rooms that had a Jacuzzi. Kids got a kick out of that. The only minor downer was the buffet....very average...but the staff were extremely polite and service oriented. The buffet was very typical for a $60-$80.00 a night place, so I was expecting more from a Holiday Inn. Overall a great experience and would recommend to friends and would return with family. We always stay at Holiday Inns when available, though we just became Priority Members, and compared to other HI locations this is in the top 10. Go Thunder! P.S. Denver Nuggetts beat the Thunder....can't blame that on Holiday Inn though....big men can't hit the free throws...just saying! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I stay here often and it has one of the best staffs I have seen. Food and Jeremy at bar are great. January 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet The Internet is too slow in the business center. This is important to fix. Because, I was not able to complete some personal work because the computer would freeze up while I was working. January 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>