•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Battle of Omaha Great location with excellent staff.. Burger Theory was great sports bar with great burgers and wait staff March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great location. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times before. This is a relatively new hotel and has a excellent restaurant on site. Rooms are very nice. My only complaint from my last stay was a strong pesticide smell in the hallway. It wasn't noticeable in the room but definitely noticeable once one stepped off the elevator. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by size and comfort of room staff and facility are excelent, parking is somewhat of a challenge, eating was an issue, under construction, which causes one to eat out from hotel. March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep but noisy neighbors My girlfriend and I were greeted nicely upon arrival. The only issue we had is there were kids constantly running down the halls and stomping around above our room. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were wonderful! The staff were friendly and extremely helpful during our stay, would recommend this hotel to anyone based upon the just the staff. Thanks for taking good care of us! March 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very nice to my husband and i. We went out and purchase some ice cream from our favorite ice cream shop, we always do this because where we live we don't have them there anymore so when we travel we always look for them and purchase ice cream. We took it back to the hotel thinking we had a freezer but when we got back, we found out we did not have a freezer, so we call the front desk and ask what we should do with our ice cream since we just can't eat it all and would like to store it. The lady Louisa she politely said we have a freezer on your floor that you could use to store your ice cream she also said we will get it for you anytime you need some of it. This was very nice we appreciate it very much. She made our day! March 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to bring a family. I didn't bring my family but this is definitely a great place to bring the young ones. The room was wonderful. The staff was courteous and helpful. Parking can be a challenge but there was an attendant who helped me. There are a lot of perks for a reasonable price. My only complaint would be that I didn't see any real juice at the coffee shop (that seems to belong to the hotel). If you have that many kids staying at your hotel, please provide healthy snacks and drinks. Gatorade is not healthy. Yes, I will be staying here again. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!! Whenever I am booking hotels, I always read the reviews and sometimes think, "I wonder what hotel staff wrote that" or "how much were they paid to say that"...I can guarantee I am not an employee or did not get anything for this review but the best hotel stay that we have ever had. Traveling with 3 small children is not always easy, however this hotel made it a parent's dream;) From the friendliest, most accommodating hotel staff ever, the cleanliness and comfort, to the fun, perfect-sized water park, it was wonderful! We were thankful for the large room and king sized beds so everyone could spread out with ease. The shuttle rides and coffee were an extra treat to help mom and dad relax. When we adventure back to Omaha we will definitely book at Holiday Inn Omaha Downtown-Airport. Good Luck with the new restaurant, we loved the look! March 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:26:42.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_OMAFC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>