Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Very Nice, easy to find. Great stay. Will be back.. Thanks July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Water park Enjoyed the small indoor water park. Great place for Grandparents to take a small Grandchild and not deal with the outdoor heat in the summer time. Big enough to still have fun! July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a great time at the pool, and the staff was great! We only wish there was a free breakfast. It seemed like a lot to spend $30 for two adults (kids eat "free"). Aside from the breakfast, this was one of the best stays we have had. Not one issue! July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK, Restaurant Needs Improvement Been a couple years since I stayed here. Restaurant now called Burger Theory. Had planned on eating dinner here. Googled name and saw four reviews. NONE were good. So I went to Jazz for Cajun. The next morning breakfast was in Burger Theory. Normally I order off menu but server said they have a buffet so I chose the buffet. First negative was the glass over the silver containers were too low. You couldn't open the lids fully to make them stay open without hitting the glass. I had to put the plate down in front of the container, hold the lid open with one hand and spoon out the food with the other hand. Server said there was a "coffee bar." Two containers of coffee, neither ID'd as regular or decaf. Couldn't find server so I went in the kitchen. Young guy, cook I think comes out and samples one of the coffees. Says "Decaf is supposed to taste more flat right?" I said "Not really." He points to one and says "that one' decaf" Server comes out and says "No they are both regular, I'll get you some decaf from the kitchen. When I sat down to eat the scrambled eggs were not hot. The bacon in the container had two slices of bread in the bottom to soak up the bacon grease I guess. Then when I got the bill it was the highest bill for any buffet of any Holiday Inn I stay at in the four states I cover. That was one of the reviews said about the burgers. The staff is very nice. Fitness Room is above average. Location is good for doing business downtown but they have some serious work to do on the restaurant. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zoo Package is great value We enjoyed the water park and were able to get a good nights sleep before we visited the zoo. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for a quick getaway. The initial check in seemed rushed and as though the staff member was not interested in our arrival. She may have been busy - but, seemed detached. The water park is kept up nicely - I did find the added expense to be somewhat high for the limited time of use while we were there. I did not realize what the cost would be until final check out during my internet transaction. Additionally, I did not see where I could make a selection for only 2 or even just 3 members of our party to use the water park. It just seems somewhat high for the stay. Of course, my grandson loved it! So, sometimes we have to pay a bit extra for them. I only wish it were a bit more reasonable. As far as the food and beverage: The breakfast buffet was average. I would say that it was as expected, but again the cost was VERY high for what your choices are! In other words, I still paid for my FREE grandson's meal. (and then some). Our dinner meal was quite good, but the mixed drinks are terrible. :( July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Look forward to coming back. Nice, clean, friendly hotel. Room size was nice and big with plenty of working area. Nice large bathroom too. Burger Theory restaurant was good too, especially if you do not want to get back in the car and go out after you have been traveling all day. July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice room had a very good, albeit rather short stay at the hotel July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:56:55.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_OMAFC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>