Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 499 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great stay for business at Creighton

By

July 25, 2016

club

Short walk to Creighton. Hotel shuttle will take you and pick up if necessary. Rooms are quiet and well appointed for work on the computer. If you have time to go out with friends - short distance to old town.

Read More
Read Less

great kid's pool

By

July 23, 2016

we really enjoyed our stay! convenient, friendly, clean, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

nice hotel i like to stay again.its nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 15, 2016

club

Close to where I wanted to be and good price. Bad parking lot. Needs breakfast voucher

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Hotel and room are great, and it is a great place to stay at, just make sure you do not book online if you want to get your AAA discount, as they would not honor it when I arrived at the hotel because I booked online on Holiday Inns website.

Read More
Read Less

Best Guest Services of any hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Kenneth at the front desk was one of the nicest people I have ever had to deal with at a hotel It really shows how much he cares for his guest..

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Accommodations

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great service with accommodations in a good general vicinity of the airport and the stadium. Would totally recommend this properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation. I was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

June 18, 2016

It was our first out of town outing with our 20 month old granddaughter. We loved the look and feel of the hotel. Our reason to pick this hotel was the waterpark. The waterpark was excellent. It was exactly what we were hoping it would be, and our granddaughter had a blast. The hotel staff were very friendly, helpful, and accomodating. We appreciated the efforts they made to make our stay perfect. Only blemish was the unexpected credit card holds discovered at check-in. They did not result in real charges, but we were on a tight budget and it tied up funds we had not planned for.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and considered your stay a perfect one. We hope to have you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Enjoyable stay!

By

June 13, 2016

My family and I spent two nights in the hotel and had a very enjoyable experience. The staff was super friendly and accommodating! Our room was large enough for 5 people to stay in comfortably . Having a mini fridge in the room was helpful since we were staying multiple days. If your a light sleeper, I would recommend you request a room without a view. We were on the 2nd floor close to the main street and at night the traffic noise was a little loud (but still comfortable). The water park is perfect for little ones . Our first night stay was on a Thursday and there were very few people in the pool area which was very enjoyable. The 2nd night was on Friday and it was over crowded and not as enjoyable. I would recommend a stay during a week night but either way the kids loved it!! (older kids seemed to enjoy the water slide ) We purchased the zoo package and loved the free shuttle service! They even took us to a local restaurant . The service returning both times was a long wait but the drivers were very friendly (it was a busy day for them). The hotel restaurant was really good and it was nice the kids ate free. The portions were good size but the menu selection was limited so it's not suitable for a multiple night stay. Breakfast service was much slower but the food was still good! Overall We had a great stay and the location was perfect for the zoo and the children's museum. It was a great vacation spot for our little ones! We would certainly stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Downtown Omaha for your vacation lodging. We are thrilled that your family enjoyed your room and our water park as well as dining at Burger Theory. We hope to have you vacation with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 11, 2016

club

Because I was traveling with small children it was important the have the indoor water park for their pleasure. It did not disappoint. Everything was clean and comfortable. Eating prices could have been a little lower but received food vouchers for the kids to eat free. That was a bonus. Having the shuttle service was a very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you! It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are happy that the water park was a hit with the children. We are also pleased that you enjoyed Burger Theory and our shuttle service. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Downtown Omaha

By

June 11, 2016

club

A decent hotel in a great location for Creighton University business. I thought the building in general was nice and well kept, but the room we had was starting to show some wear. Also the mattress was likely nearing the end of its lifespan as it did sag slightly. The room was a nice size and the furniture was OK. There was a decent number of outlets but the one in the lamp on the nightstand worked intermittently so my CPAP shut down, something I found out mid-sleep. The room had a few things that could be attended to maintenance wise. The shuttle was very helpful and appreciated. Staff on check-in was very professional but not very friendly. Other staff we encountered were pleasant but had difficulty providing us answers. We asked for the name of a good local pizza place that delivered and nobody could find the info sheet, which didn't matter anyway because 1 had the wrong number and the other 2 didn't delver! That was one of the biggest disappointments, a lack of a local being able to give me advice on some good local food choices immediately upon my asking. FYI, Domino's and Pizza Hut are not what I'm looking for! I would stay at this hotel again as they have more going for them than against them.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your input is greatly appreciated. We are happy for the things listed that you did enjoy. The appropriate staff are meticulously reviewing the concerns you brought to our attention. We hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

I love Holiday Inn's so was pleased to find there was one close to the Omaha Zoo. We had a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Downtown Omaha for your recent visit to Omaha. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less