Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fun at the Holiday Inn waterpark Overall we had a good time at the Holiday Inn. We stayed for one night to enjoy the indoor water park. You do get 5 wristbands with each room. This is way more economical then going to CoCo Key and having to pay $25pp on top of the room rate. The kids had fun in the water park. It is about 1/3 the size of CoCo Key, but it was an added feature most other Hotels do not have. Our room was OK overall. The beds were comfy and appeared clean. We did notice alot of outlets to charge devices all over the room That was nice. The TV was a bit small for the size of the room. We had a fridge that was not cooling well at all. The small shampoo August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice with great water park. This is a great hotel for families with children of all ages. Everything was great our first night. The second day we were unable to find parking. Also, they had run out of breakfast more than an hour before they were to quit serving. This was not a free continental breakfast either. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel stay for downtown Omaha Great hotel rooms- spacious-great staff-great water park - need to get restaurant open soon- breakfast buffet is not that good- Business area is too open- lots of foot traffic walking bye openly- shuttle is awesome- visit Old Market for dining!!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for kids We wanted to stay at a kid friendly hotel because we brought our grandkids. The hotel was an excellent choice. The kids had so much fun. The hotel staff was great.... The rooms were clean....The only complaints we had were the pool/hot tub had a little bit too much chlorine. Kids complained about their eyes and throats stinging and the parking lot was kind of small and cramped...but these were not major problems....I would definitely stay here again and recommend the hotel to people with children. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillows WONDERFUL. Value not wonderful. When we booked, the website said there was a restaurant in the hotel. When we arrived there wasn't. In addition, the night we arrived, only 1 of the 2 elevators was working and we found out once there was a line of 20 people waiting to go upstairs to theirs rooms that the only stairs the hotel has are outside fire escapes. And who has ever heard of a hotel charging for breakfast? And when we looked at what was offered, it was worse than some complimentary breakfasts we've had. Not worth it. We went somewhere else where we got a good breakfast worth what we were paying for it. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Amanda was amazing! Very happy with all of the amenities! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise We had this as a quick overnight visit, but the room was so nice with a fridge & microwave, and beds so comfortable, I really hated getting up. It's a new property so it looked awkward facing empty city blocks, but it was close to the Old Market District(about 5min drive) and the interstate was just 10mins away. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The rooms were extremely clean and spacious. The kids loved the waterpark area. Parking is bit of a concern, but we were able to find a spot. The staff was very courteous and kind! Overall, we had a great stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summer get away My family stayed at this hotel for a weekend get away in Omaha. We were pleased with the location of the hotel and the parking available. The water park is great entertainment for the kids. Our only disappointment was the breakfast. The restaurant was closed and the substitute buffet ran out of food before we had a chance to eat. Plus the lack of knowledge about the buffet by the front desk staff. Seemed to not know if the kids ate free or not or what the price of the buffet was even for adults. Our room was clean and we were provided with plenty of towels for our group. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in! Was in town for business and staff was very helpful! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel could not ask for more in a hotel. clean and modern rooms. comfortable stay July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Skip the breakfast, everything else was great Great service. Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was horrible. Never had pasty ham before. If not for the breakfast, I would have given them 5 stars. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and wonderful staff Modern and comfortable rooms. Kids really enjoyed the water park. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha Stylee great place to stay close to airport, shuttles will take you almost enywhere, not alot of dining around though July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Omaha with small grandchildren The staff members were very attentive, professional, and helpful. The facility was clean and updated. Our room was very spacious, clean, quiet, had comfortable beds, and was very nice. Water park, slide, and pool were nice. It was very close to the old Market which was nice for dining and night life The free shuttle service was great to go to the Old Market area. Parking lot is small and sometimes hard to find a spot to park. For the price paid, it was a little disappointing that they did not have a small continental breakfast. Overall it was a great experience staying here. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to the sculptures It was convenient to the beautiful scupltures of the westward movement and close to the union station and the old market. Very nice. There was a gentlemen named Charles that very helpful to us. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome View One of the nicest locations I have stayed recently. The room is nicely done with very large windows. Nothing left to desire in a room. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great venue for wedding reception and guests to stay over night This is a really nice venue to hold a wedding reception. The staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel rooms were spacious and clean. The water park was good alternative for younger guests before and after reception. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds but gross pool area We've stayed here before, and my kids love the pool area. I was grossed out by the black mildew on the steps up to the big slide. I don't remember that being there last year! The beds and pillows are great. Unfortunately, when people walked around in the room above us, it made loud thumping noises and made things in our room vibrate loudly. I could tell when my kids walked around, they were making a lot of noise, too, that was probably heard in the room below us. They were walking normally - not running - and it seemed noisy. My kids love the pool area so much, we'll probably be back! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Our light arrived over two hours late, but the mood changed when Maxine picked up our group in the shuttle and got us to the hotel. She was a positive, hard working woman. After helping us off the shuttle and making sure we had our bags, she came inside and checked in about half our group, augmenting the other desk clerk. The next day, the other staff were just as friendly. A delightful experience. Good job. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loves the water park My family stayed here for two nights. We picked this hotel for the water park for my 1 1/2 year old son. The water park was great entertainment for my son. This hotel is also close to the old market where we received a complementary ride to a dinner reservation in the old market. The only down side was there was no bar or restaurant on property and the breakfast buffet was very expensive for what was available. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We were traveling on vacation and decided to stop in Omaha to take in the College World Series. We did not have reservations but took a chance on the Holiday Inn close to TD Ameritrade Stadium. They had a room available July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Once again the entire staff stepped up their game during the College World Series in Omaha this year. Not only were you able to take care of your normal guest but you were also able to take care of the Texas Longhorns baseball team. I appreciate every thing that the staff does for me when I stay here and that is the main reason I continue to book at this hotel. From the time I arrive until time for me to leave the staff here is fantastic. They are constantly checking to make sure that everything is ok and if there is anything else that I might need during my stay. Looking forward to the upcoming changes with the remodeling of the restaurant area. To the entire staff... Job well done, keep up the great work. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed Rude desk clerk, ihg membership not recognized. They charge for parking, and for pool use. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rhonda M Great place to stay we stayed here for our post wedding and had our rehearsal dinner here. Great value for money! Event staff was spectaular especially Megan! I also like that we could bring in our own catering. Highly recommend!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Choice in Omaha Excellent location with convenient access, parking, and proximity to the Omaha attractions. June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha rowdiness Staff very nice, but needs to be more responsive to drunken guests. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area and very nive hotel Friendly staff and a nice property. The beds are very nice, the pool area is fantastic and the food is good. Shocked we got a room days before the CWS for a night. We'll worth the stay. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn I was impressed with attentive and friendly service from front desk to the restaurant. extremely convenient to the TD Ameritrade Park. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too much noise At first walking in to the room (executive king suite) I was impressed, but it soon became clear that there was too much furniture in the room to easily move around and work. The worst part was that the street/traffic noise was almost too much to handle. I did not get a good nights sleep. June 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>