Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 582 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Poor catering and bar service

By

July 21, 2016

club

I stay at this location every year for business. What I liked about this location, was staff service. Unfortunately, this year was the worse experience I've had at any hotel I've visited this year. My company had reserved a meeting space so we can conduct our annual meeting. I flew 3,000 miles away to stay at this hotel as the main Training Presenter for our company. On arrival at 10pm on 7/16, the lady with guest services was GREAT. The next morning, I had the task to contact Caroline, in catering to make sure all requests were finalized for our meeting. I could not reach her, nor could anyone from our company to get confirmation on requests. My colleague and I reached out to other staff members to scramble around to help secure our accommodations. The hotel staff were rude and seemed very frustrated with anything we asked for. The meeting was held without requested accommodations and no contact from Caroline after leaving 2 voice messages. At the end of day, I requested from guest services for a 4am shuttle departure. At that time, I went back to the bar lounge with other colleagues. The bar tender refused to serve me directly at 1050pm when the bar closes at 11pm. In the morning on 7/18, I went to check out at the time of 4:02am. The attended did not greet me but told me "you are holding up the shuttle." I asked can I check out and shared I had to double check the room. He then stated I am not the only person he has to shuttle, but he has other hotels. The shuttle attended was the ONLY one that was very friendly and greeted me when exited hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear ChiantiT, Thank you for your review. We apologize for everything that happened with your meeting and with the staff. We have definitely coached and counseled everyone that was involved with your stay. We pride ourselves on giving the best Guest Services and clearly that did not happen during your visit. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

the short stay was great - clean and updated holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear snappy65, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that your short stay was great! We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was great! Location was perfect and the staff was friendly. Restaurant had great food. Rooms are clean and cozy. Would stay again for sure ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear turtlegirl78, Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be great, location perfect, staff friendly and the food to be great. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 18, 2016

Front desk was very accommodating and the room is excellent. One of my best experiences staying at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Kman, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely happy that our Front Desk was accommodating and the room was excellent! You have no idea how proud it makes us feel to hear that this was one of your best hotel experiences. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and convenient location

By

July 17, 2016

The hotel is conveniently located and the airport shuttle was timely. The front office staff were friendly however some staff members were very effective communicators while others were not. Two did not have good follow-through skills or communications on tasks. The room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Bird8, Thank you for your 3 Star Review. We are so happy that our location was convenient for your needs and our shuttle was timely. We do apologize for any items that were not followed up on during your stay. We will work with all staff members to ensure all follow up is complete. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 15, 2016

Stayed there before. As always a nice Hotel for Business trips in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear matlicht, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you stay with us when you are in the area and that you find our hotel to be nice for your business trips. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very spacious room

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at Holiday Inn was very pleasant, because the room is very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear passingby2/5, Thank you for your 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that your stay was pleasant and your room was very pleasant. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work and Travel

By

July 14, 2016

club

The hotel is in good location, quiet and easy access to freeway. However, upon check-in there was no towels in my room and the towels that they gave me got stain on it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Nat07, Thank you for your 3 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you enjoyed our location. We do apologize for the issues that you experienced with the towels. We recently purchased new towels. We hope that we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Good nights sleep.....

By

July 14, 2016

The two nights I stayed were relaxing and afforded me quality sleep.

I was refreshed for my golf tournament and for my trip back home.

I will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Enchilara, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you were nice and relaxed and got the quality of sleep you needed. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent room and great staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

My overall stay was decent; however, the internet was very slow, iron and ironing board missing upon arrival, the TV channel guide was significantly outdated and irritating after a long workshop and having to change the channel using a paper guide. Although, the staff at the front desk and dinning area were pleasant and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Yonas0419, Thank you for your 3 Star Review. We are extremely pleased that your overall stay was decent. We are definitely working on upgrading our internet, we will have to check with our cable provider for the channel guide on the television and we do apologize for the issues you had. We do hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Young Man Should Not Be At The Desk

By

June 29, 2016

The Ladies that helped us were great. The young man that walked off when we asked questions should NEVER work at the desk again. I stay at IHG properties a lot, and if I ever saw him again, I would immediately ask to see someone else. Un-Friendly, did not recognize Spire Elite status, had a bad attitude when I sked questions. He is the only problem I have had this month at all IHG hotels I have stayed at. That would be every Friday - Sunday and then some in the last 30 days and next month, MORE. Way MORE like 22+ days on the road

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Coach44, Thank you for your 4 Star Review. We are pleased that the ladies were great. We do apologize for the issue you experienced with our young man at the Front Desk. We will work directly with all the staff to ensure this does not happen under any circumstance. Thank you for being loyal to the Holiday Inn Brand! We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining Room Experience

By

June 27, 2016

club

There was a gentleman in the dining room at breakfast, that once he found out that I liked iced tea in the morning, made sure to make a fresh pot each morning for me and another co-worker. He was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that our employee made sure that you had a fresh pot of iced tea. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less