Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immer betteln Warum muß man als Platinum Mitglied immer nach einem Upgrade betteln. Nicht verfügbar wurde mir beim Checkin gesagt. Das bekommene Zimmer hatte Internetzugang der gleich Null war. Danach bekam ich von einem anderen Mitarbeiter eine Suite mit Superinternetzugang. Also - es geht doch. Aber geht man so mit geschätzten Mitgliedern um? Die Bettelei nervt. Schade denn ansich war es ein tolles Hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tim_MB350 Perfect for flying in/out of Ontario. Everything was great - other than my room key never worked on any of the exterior doors for some reason. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Several choices of pillows. Great stay. Received a discount for our group. Loved the $5.00 breakfast buffet. Was not advertised though and almost missed out. Very friendly staff. Will use again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Experience with the Holiday Inn staff at Ontario-Airport. Angela was a grest help. Thank you Angela!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by three day stay You will not find a better place to stay than this hotel from the min. you check in, to the bar and your room , the food is as good as you will want. A true gem that is hidden. I will stay there in september again June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT!! NOTHING BAD TO SAY ABOUT MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHAT SO EVER!!! VERY CLEAN STAFF IS AWSOME SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff- COLD POOL Hotel and staff was great. Only negative is that the pool is not heated. This can pose an issue in early-spring or late fall. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Not bad. The room never really gets cool. I really don't like tub showers. Only one person for checkin, took a while. On the other hand, comfortable bed, clean and quiet. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room The hotel is never a disappointment and the rooms are great. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant The hotel was very nice and comfortable. ALL of the staff were exceptional. We had a great stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It was located in a great location for all day conferences when you need to go back to catch a break in your room! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place near Ontario Airport I will be staying there the next time I am staying overnight in the vicinity of the Ontario Airport. It has become my hotel of choice in that area. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property One of the best Full Service Holiday Inn's .The property is very nice and the staff including the management are very attentive to your needs. The restaurant serves a great breakfast and the dinner menu is excellent. This is close to the Ontario Airport with prompt Shuttle Service and has great access to the 10 and 15 freeways. I have been traveling for over 24 years, this is the place to stay in Ontario and it is a great value. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, great lounge I travelled in on business, so I did not spend a lot of time in the room, but the bed was comfortable, and the room was very clean. I spent some time in the Lounge/bar area and was very impressed with the service of the staff, as well as the food. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything here is comfortable and top notch. The bar is great, and the food excellent. Love staying here when visiting on business. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Stay This was the first leg on a long trip. After driving several hours it was a pleasure to walk into this hotel. We were welcomed and greeted warmly. Our request for a crib was granted immediately. We were hungry and tired. We were going to order room service from The Landings restaurant, but discovered that kids eat free if you take them to the dining room. We took the kids downstairs and arrived in time for Happy Hour. We took advantage of the menu and ordered drinks and appetizers to go with our dinner. The wait staff was slow in greeting us, and we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time, however the drinks, the food and everything was wonderful. This place has THE BEST salsa ever! We were happy to find they serve it for breakfast too. I call the restaurant "funky"...but it was so much fun, and worth a try. Our stay was a delight! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED The beds were very comfortable and the room was sufficient clean. The internet service was pretty fast and able to get to my websites and emails quickly! The overall stay was great and enjoyable! I don't mind recommending this hotel to anyone who wants to getaway for a conference or leisure! May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night Nice service. Parked for free and free airport van. Comfy bed and pillows. Not the first time I have stayed here and will stay here again. April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No longer an option I have made several business trips to the Pomona area, and will continue to, and have always stayed at the Ontario Airport Hotel on N. Haven; it is a far greater value, with far greater accommodations and is not far from this Holiday Inn. Having a Marie Calendar near by as a dining option is far from a plus as well. This Holiday Inn is no longer an option. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillows! pillows are most always uncomfortable. these were very comfortable. made for better sleeping April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Very nice hotel, my only negative was a very noisy air conditioner. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by attention to detail Pay attention to the staff on cleaning rooms, if you reserve a parking spot for you customers, do what you can to assure its there's and not the employees parking there April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite The people who give this hotel a 4 or 5 star rating must not travel very much or stay at real 4 star hotels. This was ok for a business trip but I was not there for that. The room was adequate once we settled in but certainly not a 4 star hotel. We reserved a room with two beds and got a confirmation for that but when we got there at about check in time there were none available. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very comfortable stay Lovely stay, very comfortable. Only one item was a topic among others, the elevators were slow and one was not operational one day. With all the dogs in the house, this made it frustrating for many. We realize there was another group there and we all competed for the elevators. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by slipping a bit A few things have worn out hopefully the hotel will address them. I would highly recommend this hotel for the area. Great price and easy access to many things. The rooms are decorated very nice and beds are nice. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Ontario Spent the night at the Ontario Airport Holiday for the second time in almost one month. Excellent service, excellent staff and enjoyable location to visit area sights and sounds! I will always recommend this location for anyone needing a one or two night spot for a weekend in the Inland Empire (IE)! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice modern rooms Hotel seems to be new or renewed. The rooms are spacious and modern looking & very fresh. Service was nice as well. Everything neat and clean. Didn't find any interesting bars and restaurants in the walking distance unfortunatelly. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service. The front desk, breakfast and bar staff made my stay enjoyable. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy stay, Fantastic staff. Does anyone have any idea when you're away from home, just endured another of 6 straight grueling 11 hr work days, and the Dining Waitress knows, KNOWS what you want ( from previous day conversation ) Amazing. I've been to 5 star places across the World , and the young Woman on the night shift at " The Landing " is absolutely tops in my book !! And other than being on the 2nd floor and just hitting the sack, and I'm 20 miles from the epicenter of a 5.3 Earthquake, everything was awesome ! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good choice! This Holiday Inn is modern looking, clean, and has all the amenities needed for today's business of leisure traveler. The staff is very friendly and willing to help if you need anything at all. My only problem was the covers on the bed (duvet). It's so thick and fluffy that it locks in a lot of heat - so I didn't sleep well for two of my three nights spent here. I was too hot with the covers on, too cold with them off. It sure would have been nice if the hotel would have stocked a spare blanket in the closet so I could take the duvet off the bed and use the spare blanket instead. Also, the internet service was good, but I kept having to log in, using the hotel's password. It seemed like I was always logging in again. But these are little things. This is a nice hotel, conveniently located. March 26, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>