Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve Stay Everything was great. Staff was pleasant and helpful, room was very nice. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfy Amazingly quiet, I'm a gold Member and this is the quietest IHG hotel I've been in, and I've been in a lot. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and no surprises Clean, comfortable stay with no surprises. A good value for the money. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Very Clean Hotel Customer Service gave us a Early Check In They went out there way to make our stay Great Room was very Clean Little noisy on our Floor But Other than That it was Fine. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The shuttle service was very helpful and on time. Staff explained everything to my satisfaction January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas family visit This particular location is my favorite when visiting SoCal. The site is close to freeways and stores central to all my needs. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the staff is responsive and friendly. It also has a good restaurant and nice bar for afternoon drinks. Price is fair all in all I like it. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I waited in line for over 15 minute to check-in. The employees were too occupied staring at a computer and appeared to be focused on each other. As a former customer service manager and now part of an elite management organization, I value my experiences with customer service over any prices and amenities. I simple gesture or even a greeting of "I'll be right with you" goes a long way. When I finally was able to check in, the employee utter only a few words throughout the whole check-in process were: "Credit Card and ID please. You're in room XYZ." He did not apologize for my wait, he did not provide any information about the hotel, he did not greet me even as a IHG Elite Member, he could not even provide me the basic information of where the elevator was. I was fairly disappointed in my stay and will not ever stay at a Holiday Inn again. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for money I love the holiday inn with the points I get. Awesome rewards December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Staff I have stayed at this Holiday Inn over the past 4 years. All I can say is that they keep getting better. Sometimes I even drive several miles farther to stay at this particular hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property. Excellent location right by Ontario airport. Several restaurants close by including a Marie Calenders right in same parking lot. Very quiet rooms, especially considering you are across the street from airport. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I've stayed at this hotel on several occasion for business purpose and have always had great things to say about it. The staff is over the top polite and would recommend this hotel any day. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL We had a function at the Convention Center and this was so nice and close. Really impressed with this hotel and it's price very reasonable. clean and so new! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Steak Dinner!!!!!!!!! While our room was average, and our cell phone adaptor ???disappeared???, the staff in every department was outstanding. The best part of this stay was NOT the breakfast buffet, which we would rate a marginal 2, BUT the steak dinner upon our arrival was better than the expensive dinner we had at the so called "better" dinner house next door. I mean it, the cook who prepared our Ribeye and Filet steaks was outstanding. EVERYTHING ABOUT THAT MEAL was A1++++ After staying at this property several times I have never had a bad stay. I highly recommend this hotel, just do not order the buffet breakfast! December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at this Holiday Inn. Of all the occasions I've needed to stay at Holiday Inns , this location is the best run and trained staff I've ever experienced, even against many other Hotel chains, and I travel a lot. Btw, the rooms are excellent. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by alarm clock I don't check mine, do you? So mine goes off at 6AM, no big deal. I could of slept in till 7 but one of the neighbors alarm clocks also was set at 6AM. I assume no one home since after 10 mins I called to get a "yes sir, we are aware of the situation and are taking care of it." After more than a hour they "took care of it." Still not the end of the world but when you can't sleep and then you don't have a WiFi connection to do work.....then it starts to add up. Adding on a false charge of $2.16 AND why is this the ONLY IHG chain that doesn't give you your bill and a paper at your doorstep. Must not be friendly to travelers, oh wait they're ONT AIRPORT! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff efficiency and service. My girlfriends and I arrived at this property having made separate reservations. Staff were super responsive to accomodating our request to be on same floor, adjust the number of beds in our rooms, and even gave us late check out so we could shower after our half marathon. The staff was courteous, speedy, and likeable. I would stay here again and again for that reason and the clean, comfortable property. Thank you!!!! December 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room too dark and cavernous. Staff was friendly and upgraded us to a suite. However, the room was not at all warm and inviting. It was extremely dark and outfitted for handicapped guests. The bathroom flooded because the shower curtain did not reach the basin and the shower head was hand held. The bracket to hold it in place did not work properly. No other special treatment for Platinum status. No newspaper, complimentary coffee, etc. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check In Staff are very helpful. We don't know the area since we don't live in CA but they make it easy for us. We were tired but staff willingness to help makes it so relaxing. A staff who drives the complimentary shuttle bus was sooo nice to drop us off at the airport. Love this hotel !! December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right for an airport hotel I stayed here on arrival and just before departure from the area. For the arrival visit, tried the breakfast buffet and found the food and service excellent. They have a buffet with many choices. It looks like there's also an omelet station, not yet opened since I hit the ground running at opening time. Breakfast is not free, but if you're leaving super early as we did on departure day, there's no sense of loss over missing something that was included. It's a beautiful place, nice rooms, near food, the airport, and shopping. No noise issues with the airport. On top of that I lost an item my first night which the manager personally returned to me when I returned at the end of the week! We stayed at a different chain during the week which was plenty nice but not nearly so urban, at a higher price. This Holiday Inn was easily the better value. Will definitely stay here again! November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Eat Here If You Don't Like Loud Drunks Have stayed at this hotel many times since it opened. The hotel is nicely decorated and comfortable. The food here is very good but the niose from the drunks in the bar 12 feet away can ruin even the best meal. Ironically, there is a TV at each table and they ask you to keep the volume down so as not to disturb other diners. Haha Really? I've talked with them about it in the past but it's apparently not important enough for them to put up some type of decorative sound barrier. The only other issue I have with this hotel is that it's not as business friendly as it used to be with the internet. I stayed twice through the week and the internet was slower than dial up. I checked it with my laptop, my tablet, and my phone just to make sure it wasn't me. Its been that way the last few times I was there. The staff is excellent and the rooms are nicely appointed. Unfortunately, I'll be staying elsewhere because they don't seem to care much about upgrading the internet connection speed or making the dining room a pleasant place to be. A real shame too because the food is better than average. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Everything was great. The reason for not giving a 5 star for the Food and Beverage. Well the food was definitely 5 star the beverage was not acceptable. Several days the bar was out of different types of beer and spirits. Have stayed at this Motel before and never had this issue before. After a long day at work like to have a few beers or spirits to wine down. November 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Ever I travel most every week and most always stay at the Holiday Inns, but I will never stay at this one again. The housekeeping is the worst I have ever seen, They didnt empty the trash cans, didnt leave any clean wash clothes, no coffee or coffee pot.When I called and ask fo ra coffee pot the front desk treated me like a 2 year old and started telling me how to use the single pod coffe pot. My response was that is good information if I had a coffee pot to use . October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was my first time at this location and it was great. From my check in to the lounge. Everyone made me feel welcome as a reward member. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Nice view of the mountains. The bartender gets a five star rating for warm smile and introducing customers to each other. Love how the management gives incentives for the food or extra points. One draw back...Was not told of the breakfast buffet until I picked my to go breakfast. Nice if its mention at time of check in. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring the room was so clean and pristine that it made me feel special. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third time staying I have always been treated very well and been very happy with my stay September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 22 nights Great staff and excellent facility made this long trip easy to survive- highly recommend this hotel-- one of the best Holiday Inns I have been in. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay I like this hotel as we've stayed there before but unfortunately the weekend we stayed the pool was over grown with algae and the TVs on the exercise equipment didn't work. We mentioned our complaints to the hotel staff but the corrections were not made during our stay. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms n comfy beds Stayed here the last minute. Was planning to go home in AZ but it was late. I was in the area two nights before. Needed two rooms and was accommodated very well. Beds were comfy and room was big.Clerk also gave the cheapest rate when I called so that was nice. Didn't eat or use any amenities. September 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I was disappointed with my recent stay. 1) The room was hot/stuffy when I entered. The air conditioner had not been turned on yet. 2) Breakfast was not included with my room. 3) The toilet in my room was not functioning properly and made a noise that closely resembled someone snoring in the next room. I mentioned this during checkout, but I was not convinced that I had the Front Desk Manager's full attention regarding this issue. One thing I have come to expect with Holiday Inn is consistency. This stay was anything but consistent with my experiences with other Holiday Inn properties. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and disappointing service As business travelers we often stay at this hotel. The usual stuff happens and we roll w/ it. However, this time it was sadly worse. On arriving in our room there's no coffee supplies or coffee cups and there's only 1 bar of soap for the bathroom. Disappointing but ok. The bed was like sleeping on the floor, very hard, very uncomfortable. We dreaded the next night. Day 2 we return after a long hot humid day to find there's no soap, no washcloths, no cups of any sort and the TV won't come on. Of course, we discover these things one at a time calling the front desk 4 times (each time kindly reminding them what else is missing). An hour later, no one has come or called - no soap or anything else. In the meantime, we keep fiddling w/ the TV hoping it's a glitch we can fix. Another call to the front desk to see if we can come get the soap and washcloths. They apologize profusely and blame Housekeeping the cleaning a room instead. Within 10 minutes the housekeeper arrives w/ towels and washcloths, we tell her very kindly what else we need and she quickly returns with the items. In the meantime, we get the TV to at least go to regular channels so call the front desk to cancel the engineer. He's in the hallway when the maid delivers the cups and soap so we tell him we don't need him. No one ever followed up or seemed to care about our experience. Perhaps Housekeeping has a problem doing spot checks to make sure rooms are properly prepared and stocked. But the real issue is with management and the lack of customer service training. Yes, the hotel was probably full. Maybe they were understaffed. We don't know because no one cared enough to follow up. As far as the food goes, it's reputation is so bad among our company's other travelers, we've never eaten here even though the breakfast is free. Fellow company travelers go to local greasy spoon. We're not going to stay here again. September 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>