• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service animals are welcome. There is a pet hotel inside PetSmart, located at 4120B E 4th St Ontario CA 91764. Telephone 909 484 5502 opt 6.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario International Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:180
  • Car Parking Available
  • All ground level surrounding the building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:180
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:109
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:180
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5571

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious guestrooms, luxurious bedding, in-room microwave / refrigerator, full service restaurant, bar, room service, outdoor pool, whirlpool, extensive fitness area, business center, and 5,600 square feet of flexible function space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people.

Soak up the Southern California sun and enjoy many Inland Empire destinations such as Auto Club Speedway of California, Raging Waters Water Park, Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena, Victoria Gardens Shopping Center, Pomona Fairplex, San Manuel Amphitheater, Quakes Stadium, Mount Baldy and San Antonio Winery.

The Los Angeles area offers endless attractions and entertainment such as Disneyland Resort, Disney California Adventure Park, Universal Studios, Knott’s Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Mountain and Hollywood.

Relax, it’s Holiday Inn.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the elegantly styled comforts of our signature hotel in Ontario offering outstanding service. Winner of the Torchbearer Award for superior guest service. The newest full service hotel in the Ontario Airport area.
Announcements
Auto Club Speedway in Fontana has Indy Car August 29 and August 30

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay, but get your breakfast some place else. They need to either provide a decent breakfast or reduce the room rate and not provide free breakfast. Everything else is fine. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay in Corona We stayed only one night here after attending a concert nearby and on our way to Disneyland the next day. Everything was great, the room was comfortable, but especially we loved the bed and pillows....so much that we wanted to find out the brand names so we could purchase them for ourselves in the future... The price was good and appreciated the breakfast choices, was a very good breakfast for on the go. Would highly recommend staying here.....especially if you want to have the most comfortable nights sleep! July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Not typical HIE. No fridge or microwave in room. No TV guide, breakfast was poorly stocked both mornings. Computers in business center were down. Front desk clerk was very helpful in printing out boarding pass. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service from Front Desk personnel was wonderful. From the moment we walked/checked in we were well received by the front desk staff. We have stayed at this location a half dozen times that past few years. The breakfast choices are great. our children appreciate the food. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more Hotel staff was very nice, but the road noise was horrible and the room AC cycled on and off all night, so it did not drown out the noise. The room never got very cool. The bed was very uncomfortable. It felt old and worn. The worse thing about the hotel is the stairwells. They were disgusting. No one ever vacuumed or cleaned the carpets and they smelled horrible. The excercise equipment was of low quality, but the pool and spa were acceptable. The internet only worked intermittently, so I couldn't work. I guess I expected better. I slept late (on and off all night) and missed the breakfast because I couldn't sleep all night from the noise, so I can't comment on that. If it wasn't for the friendly staff, the rating would be worse.. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Corona meets all of your needs for the price. Holiday Inn Corona was a great value for the money. We stayed in room 218 and it was clean and spacious. The breakfast is hot and the quality of food was a bit better than some of the standard meals at similarly priced venues. The variety was limited but what they had was good. The staff here is excellent and attentive to any needs you may have and the property itself is very nice. Great value and would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average of other Holiday Inn Express Below average compared to other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at. Strange smell in hallways noticed upon exiting elevator and in the room. Large wad of chewed gum on top of dresser/tv stand. Housekeepers banging on doors down the hallway @8am. Woke us up. Continental breakfast poorly stocked and VERY unappetizing. Charged wrong room rate from confirmation, but front desk courteously adjusted it. Bed/pillows not comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Staff was excellent accommodated my needs. Got the best possible rate for my stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bde was really clean and comfortable The staff was friendly land the hotel was very nice. The place was very quite and I slept well. Check out was easy. The breakfast had a good section of food and drinks. The great room was comfortable. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No bath, and still hungry after breakfast No bath tub, I guess Holiday decided I only take showers. Thank you but you are mistaken. And what with this free breakfast ... How about some choices please. My suggestion stay some other hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. My visit was calm and peaceful. The hotel met my expectations June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel was clean and the room was nice. Breakfast offered hot items that varied each day. The staff was helpful asn always saying hi or good morning. I will definately come back. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Ask for a room at the back of the hotel. There's a very tall retaining wall behind the property that acts as a noise and heat baffle. The room was silent as a pin! Except for the mattress, which frankly needed to be replaced, our stay was exceptionally nice. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Congratulate the staff "I would like to congratulate the staff at the Holiday Inn Express for their excellent service. As a long stay guest it is normally hard to find the comforts of home but the staff here go the extra mile to make all of their guests welcome and comfortable...." June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE OVERALL STAY WAS EXCELLENT, COMFORTABLE BED AND DECENT BREAKFAST. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly Staff - Makes it worth it! Although the suite needed some upgrading, the overall experience was enjoyable. I especially liked the greeting I experienced upon arrival. Thank you June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and warm, friendly staff We arrived early, but the helpful people at the front desk enabled us to check in and get settled. When the rest of our family arrived, hours later, they were placed in an adjoining room. Great staff. always seemed to have a smile and a greeting for us. May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet service In all fairness, ALMOST everything about this property is quite acceptable except for the one thing I need most of all - a quality internet speed. That is the entire reason for granting only two stars on my rating. I ended up using the hot spot on my iPhone. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service I had a very good to excellent stay at this hotel. Suzanne, the evening hotel registration employee provided me excellent customer service. She was a joy to provide me assistance. She also recognized my Platinum IHG membership level status and was able to provide me an upgraded room. The room had everything I needed. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot My only regret was I didn't get a lot of time to spend in hotel . Quick overnight May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big room very comfortable very nice staff clean hotel breakfast yummie will defiantly come back May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Average This was the 3rd Holiday Inn Express we stayed at on our recent 10 day road trip from San Francisco to Tucson. This is a very busy facility. I requested a handicap room and they stated that I had never asked for one when booking. I always do, I am disabled. Ok. None were available but there was little concern or apology from the front desk. We asked for a baby crib but no cribs available. We did check in late, and understand, however just no care from the staff. This is an older hotel and the beds were bouncy and well used. Breakfast was crowded and hard to manage. Again a full hotel, filled with lots of children and families. They had less breakfast options than the other two Holiday Inns. I noticed that the two garbage cans were completely overfilled and remained so for 20 minutes until the staff finally cleaned them. By then garbage was piling up on tables and surrounding counters. I would not stay or recommend this particular hotel location. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable rooms This Holiday Inn Express is well managed. The staff are looking for opportunities to be of service. The rooms are clean and comfortable and quiet. The mattress was in good condition but a bit stiff for my preference. Too bad its not a pillow top. Great pillow choices. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for the Value My experience was very comfortable! Clean rooms, GREAT shower, and comfortable bed! The front desk was very helpful in making my stay convenient. The continental breakfast was outstanding! Even had an attendant to insure a great meal. The only thing I would add is a self serve Belgium Waffle Iron......Yes, I have been told I am spoiled.....lol..... and this was a very pleasant stay for me. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Well Run Hotel Hotel access was convenient, parking plentiful, good first impression, friendly staff and greeting. Clean, comfortable room and bath. Excellent breakfast. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay the staff and services we great enjoyed a wonderfull stay April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff and Service Without a doubt, the desk staff (Bereniece, Monica and others) were attentive, knowledgeable, helpful and very kind and considerate. This is my 3rd year attending a local Blues Guitar Workshop and every year this hotel makes us feel welcome and try to accommodate us in every way they can. The facility itself is clean, modern and comfortable. Cannot recommend this particular location enough. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nascar race close to fontana , the hotel is close to the freeway and alot of store and resturaunts nearby. near family close to the ocean, yet still in a semi -rural area April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The only true complaints was there was a lot of noise coming from above from 12:30 till 2:00 . I missed the food served in the morning it was excellent April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room! My husband and I were very happy with the layout of the room. The whirlpool tub was fantastic, very relaxing. It was great having the TV on an arm bracket allowing us to watch TV from the tub or bed. My only small complaint would be the traffic noise - our room was at the front, facing the street. April 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading