• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service animals are welcome. There is a pet hotel inside PetSmart, located at 4120B E 4th St Ontario CA 91764. Telephone 909 484 5502 opt 6.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario International Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:180
  • Car Parking Available
  • All ground level surrounding the building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:180
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:109
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:180
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5571

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious guestrooms, luxurious bedding, in-room microwave / refrigerator, full service restaurant, bar, room service, outdoor pool, whirlpool, extensive fitness area, business center, and 5,600 square feet of flexible function space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people.

Soak up the Southern California sun and enjoy many Inland Empire destinations such as Auto Club Speedway of California, Raging Waters Water Park, Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena, Victoria Gardens Shopping Center, Pomona Fairplex, San Manuel Amphitheater, Quakes Stadium, Mount Baldy and San Antonio Winery.

Relax, it’s Holiday Inn.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the elegantly styled comforts of our signature hotel in Ontario offering outstanding service. Winner of the Torchbearer Award for superior guest service. The newest full service hotel in the Ontario Airport area. Guest must be 21 year and older to check in with valid ID and credit card.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay easy to check in. Room clean and comfortable. Lots of channels on the TV. Good breakfast selection and great service. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 So Welcomed!! The entire staff was more than wonderful. The food was good, the room well taken care, we had a good time. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning unit wasn't working properly The air conditioning unit would never stay on long enough to keep the room at a comfortable, cool temperature. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! The staff was very nice and very helpful. I was shocked to walk into the room and see how big it was. Compared to most hotels I have stayed in, it was almost twice as big. The free breakfast was pretty good. Plenty of variety and convenient. There were plenty of restaurants around within walking distance as well as a grocery store. I was only there for business purposes, so I did not need to venture out far to find food and a store. I would go back to this hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close Enough to Wine Country Love the Corona area, close to the wine country of Temecula which makes this hotel a perfect location at a good price. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outlets wish the lamps on the night stands had outlets on them September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay The only change I would like to see would be the noise level of the bathroom fan--too loud. Everything else was wonderful. The room was large and roomy. The layout of the room was good. The outdoor pool was clean and beautiful- especially at night when the lights in the pool and hot tub came on. Suzanne at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The ice water in the lobby was nice to see. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay A great hotel in a very convenient part of town while visiting family. Always comfortable with the room, along with the amenities provided. The staff is always very friendly, and everytime you walk in and out of the hotel, you are greeted. There is a great breakfast served, with some pretty tasty choices. There is plenty of room to dine there or you can take your food back to your room if you choose to. It's a very nice relaxing atmosphere close to the freeway, so that makes it very convenient as well. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home.... I always stay at Holiday Inn/Express or one of the hotels in the IHG chain. They are always reliable and I always have a pleasant stay. This trip was no exception. The service attendants in the breakfast room went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and make sure I had everything that I needed. Great stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel staff was extremely accommodating. The room was clean and quiet for my date and I to relax in. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn Express,Corona,Ca The holiday Inn Express in Corona is my favorite place to stay on business in Ca. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! I have stayed at this property several times and will be doing so in the future. The staff is always fantastic and they know me the instant I walk in the door. They're very personable and make me feel welcome. The guest rooms are very nice and always comfortable. The breakfast is always hot and fresh. I can't wait to stay here again. :) August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great allround experience Great allround experience apart from NOT been happy with the use of plastic cutlery for breakfast ! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and friendly staff The staff was great and friendly. Lourdes takes great care of me in the breakfast time. She is very attentive. The girls at the front desk are always smiling . I have stayed many times and never a disappointment. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Recently stayed mid week at this hotel for business. Staff unwelcoming and rude when I arrived. First room had a balcony door with a broken lock. They did change my room, but not to the same quality I paid for. Noisy night, with a drunk in the hallway and kids playing phone pranks all night. I was told my only option to stop the prank calls-in house-- was to unplug my phone. Not a good option if the drunk came back. Breakfast okay, but not as advertised. Disappointing stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite Not Available If you book the jacuzzi suite call and make sure it is working before travel. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Sleep, Friendly Staff Room was quiet and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation and check-in The only glitch in our stay is that our room was not ready when we arrived to check in. We arrived around noon and were told we could not check in until 3:00. That information should have been given to me when I made the reservation. And speaking of the reservation, I asked to have an e-mail sent to me with the confirmation and address of the hotel. I called again to confirm the reservation a few days before my arrival since I never received such an e-mail. I finally received the e-mail the day before I left for California. Luckily, we had other family members staying at the hotel so we were able to hang out in their room until ours was ready. Otherwise, the stay was very pleasant and breakfast was great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great hotel, very clean the staf is very friendly and the bed was extreamly confortable August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and welcoming staff Very welcoming and Friendly staff, rooms are clean and smell good! Would stay here anytime, great value. Highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Staff Great Hotel. Really great Staff!! Enjoyed my stay here immensely and will definitely be back again. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok I have stayed at many Holidays and this was my least favorite. Breakfast had very few choices when they didn't run out of things. The fan in the bathroom was very loud and disturbing. The WiFi only worked some of the time. Had to keep reconnecting. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff All in All a great visit to a very clean hotel. I always try to stay IHG hotel chain, always out side the USA. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay, but get your breakfast some place else. They need to either provide a decent breakfast or reduce the room rate and not provide free breakfast. Everything else is fine. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay in Corona We stayed only one night here after attending a concert nearby and on our way to Disneyland the next day. Everything was great, the room was comfortable, but especially we loved the bed and pillows....so much that we wanted to find out the brand names so we could purchase them for ourselves in the future... The price was good and appreciated the breakfast choices, was a very good breakfast for on the go. Would highly recommend staying here.....especially if you want to have the most comfortable nights sleep! July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Not typical HIE. No fridge or microwave in room. No TV guide, breakfast was poorly stocked both mornings. Computers in business center were down. Front desk clerk was very helpful in printing out boarding pass. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service from Front Desk personnel was wonderful. From the moment we walked/checked in we were well received by the front desk staff. We have stayed at this location a half dozen times that past few years. The breakfast choices are great. our children appreciate the food. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more Hotel staff was very nice, but the road noise was horrible and the room AC cycled on and off all night, so it did not drown out the noise. The room never got very cool. The bed was very uncomfortable. It felt old and worn. The worse thing about the hotel is the stairwells. They were disgusting. No one ever vacuumed or cleaned the carpets and they smelled horrible. The excercise equipment was of low quality, but the pool and spa were acceptable. The internet only worked intermittently, so I couldn't work. I guess I expected better. I slept late (on and off all night) and missed the breakfast because I couldn't sleep all night from the noise, so I can't comment on that. If it wasn't for the friendly staff, the rating would be worse.. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Corona meets all of your needs for the price. Holiday Inn Corona was a great value for the money. We stayed in room 218 and it was clean and spacious. The breakfast is hot and the quality of food was a bit better than some of the standard meals at similarly priced venues. The variety was limited but what they had was good. The staff here is excellent and attentive to any needs you may have and the property itself is very nice. Great value and would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average of other Holiday Inn Express Below average compared to other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at. Strange smell in hallways noticed upon exiting elevator and in the room. Large wad of chewed gum on top of dresser/tv stand. Housekeepers banging on doors down the hallway @8am. Woke us up. Continental breakfast poorly stocked and VERY unappetizing. Charged wrong room rate from confirmation, but front desk courteously adjusted it. Bed/pillows not comfortable. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading