• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service animals are welcome. There is a pet hotel inside PetSmart, located at 4120B E 4th St Ontario CA 91764. Telephone 909 484 5502 opt 6.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario International Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:180
  • Car Parking Available
  • All ground level surrounding the building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:180
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:109
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:180
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5571

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious guestrooms, luxurious bedding, in-room microwave / refrigerator, full service restaurant, bar, room service, outdoor pool, whirlpool, extensive fitness area, business center, and 5,600 square feet of flexible function space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people.

Soak up the Southern California sun and enjoy many Inland Empire destinations such as Auto Club Speedway of California, Raging Waters Water Park, Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena, Victoria Gardens Shopping Center, Pomona Fairplex, San Manuel Amphitheater, Quakes Stadium, Mount Baldy and San Antonio Winery.

The Los Angeles area offers endless attractions and entertainment such as Disneyland Resort, Disney California Adventure Park, Universal Studios, Knott’s Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Mountain and Hollywood.

Relax, it’s Holiday Inn.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the elegantly styled comforts of our signature hotel in Ontario offering outstanding service. Winner of the Torchbearer Award for superior guest service. The newest full service hotel in the Ontario Airport area.
Announcements
Auto Club Speedway in Fontana has Indy Car August 29 and August 30

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The next level of comfy :) The staff that greeted me were spectacular , the room was awesome. The bartender was head and shoulders above any one else on my trip. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was a nice hotel with great amenities. My problem was that the internet service would bog down every night when I wanted to get my business work done. It was very snappy in the morning so I had to get up early to check emails and work on proposals. It was more work than it was worth at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by San Jose Hit Squad Thank you Holiday Inn Express for accommodating our Team at your facility. We had a ton of fun for the 4 days we were there. We had quite a lot going on in the pool area and it was chaotic at times with all the kids running around the pool, the BBQ, music, ETC. We thank you for being so patient and allowing the team to enjoy the Trip. 3 of the 5 teams that were in the tournament we attended in Chino took the championship Trophies home. So we couldn't have asked for better service as we celebrated our wins throughout the weekend. The standard rooms were accommodating, we had a room with stale smoke scent for a non-smoking room. once the maids cleaned the next day the smell wasn't so present. Breakfast was a big hit and we were rather surprised at the selections available. The kitchen staff was good with exception to the 2 ladies that handled it the last 2 days. They seemed not happy to be working there and appeared to be bothered when asked a request or question. Other than that the staff was super courteous and attentive to all our needs. Once again thank you from The San Jose Hit Squad!! Can I get a HIT..........SQUUUAAD!!!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay There was a football team staying at the hotel during the stay. The staff did a great job with handling it and they were fairly professional. Good price and if I was in the area I would stay again. I think they need a real restaurant though and maybe a coffee shop. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway The grounds are well kept, lobby has a pleasant view, and the guess rooms are very clean, even the bathrooms. real decent mattress that leaves you well rested. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave. The pools were full with guess. But mostly, the front desk clerk was very thoughtful, gracious and knowledgeable. The clerk seem to have knowledge about the immediate area also. I give this place a thumbs up. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by electronics need upgrade The hotel staff were helpful and attentive. Housekeeping was excellent. The staff in the breakfast great room were very helpful but fell behind in keeping all entrees fully available. Bree at the front desk was very helpful and Rich went out of his way to pick me up at the airport after hours. The hotel facilities are well maintained and appealing. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable bed The front desk manager (Rico) does his best to make you feel welcomed and at home. The property is very well maintained and guest room was super clean. I would stay here again...for sure! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best properties you ever stay in the unique thing about this property: is this staff's willingness too go up and beyond..not because they have to but because they want to..it's the kind of property that you feel like you're truly at home June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a winner I have stayed here many times and have found very nice. I am able to relax, find different food choices and amples parking June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but smells. Newer hotel with great service but the Room and Hallway smells cigarette smoke. The Non Smoking and Smoking room are on the same floor and the odor linger around the hallway. The bed was made and the room was clean but the pillow and sheets never got change. It smells like human odor. Never have this experience before. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED THIS HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF AND SUPER CLEAN ROOMS MADE OUR STAY WONDERFUL. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This property was great. Very clean. Professional and friendly staff. I would like to take a moment to thank Nicole from Housekeeping. What a very lovely lady. When we arrived at our room she saw us in the hallway and stopped to inquire whether we needed anything for our stay. I know that most would say well she works there, but it was much more than that....she actually went out of her way and we just want to say how few people do this anymore. Thanks Nicole for the welcome. The hotel is very quiet and extremely clean. I had read in the reviews that people did not like the noise level by the freeway, but did not have much issue with that it is afterall a Freeway. Great stay will stay again the next time we are in Ontario, CA. Thanks to all staff. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service - for real! I previously had an unfortunate experience regarding my stay at Holiday Inn, but i commend them for compensating me for the mistake along with the best customer care. I would definitely stay there again. May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE HOTEL AND STAFF/OWNER this property was the worst I have ever been involved with. The staff and owner are the absolute worst and rude. The hotel was not a value at all. STAY AT ANOTHER FACILITY. The full service down the road is better. The owner apparently does not know American customs. The staff were not helpful either. DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service We had our youth hockey team stay at your hotel and it was a very enjoyable stay. Your front desk staff were wonderful and even took the extra time to accommodate our coaches with an appropriate room. Our players enjoyed the stay and we hope to return next season when we play in the Wildcats tournament. Thank You! Rich Henricksen-Coach U18AA Regulators April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service great location, great breakfast (and early, at 5am on weekdays, and 6am on weekends). great parking. highly recommended! March 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ELEVATOR ROOMS It was the worst two nights I have ever experinaced at HEI, my room (240) was next to the elevator shalf, and every time the elevator was used I could hear it,as well as feel the vibration of it, the heaboard is secured to the very same wall as the shalf was thus intensifying everything, also all the foot traffic exiting the elevator, late at I night on ( 3-22/ 3-23 was awakened 3 times because someone was using the elevator, if I ever stay at this HEI again, and I really mean IF.....I wiil request a room farest away from the elevator shalf.. Other than the above statement, my stay was great March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I am always greeted by name. I stay every Wed. so everyone knows me now. They always try to accommodate my weird schedule and get me a room as soon as it is clean March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For an Express, awesome! As the title says, for a Holiday Inn Express, it was great. The young lady who checked me in, I wish I could remember her name was supurb. After I mentioned I had a 4am wake up to make a very early flight, she went out of her way to find a quiet room location for me, and succeeded) based on what I saw going on when I returned from dinner - group of guests, warm night and beer, you'll get the idea#. There were no restaurants nearby that were walking distance #unless you count fast food type places#, so that was a little bit of a downer #had I known, I would have eaten before I arrived, but granted, this is more laziness on my part! and not an issue with the hotel - the front desk did provides options however thats a definite plus). The room was comfortable and clean, and extremely large for a Holiday Inn Express. I did down rate the breakfast, but thats not the fault of the hotel, it was a typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast that plain doesn't appeal to me. Otherwise, awesome stay. I would stay here again without hesitation March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet I was not able to get internet, was on the phone for 2 hours with your tech support, front desk rebooted server still could not connect. I also went downstairs an the computer in the lobby wasn't working. I was supposed to stay 2 nights and had to move hotels. I was supposed to get a discounted rate but the girl at check out said she wasn't authorized to do that and would send me my new bill after talking to someone. Never got a new bill. everyone seems very untrained. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly staff Stay here often and have never had any problems. Facility is clean and staff are professional and friendly and always doing there best to make your stay enjoyable Quick to airport and freeways January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Clean, nicely appointed facility and reasonable rates. Super friendly and helpful breakfast attendant.Will definitely stay again if in that area. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve This was a great place to stay. The breakfasts were excellent with a wide variety daily. The beds were very comfortable and the staff were flexible and accommodating. I appreciated their personal attention. Definitely recommend for a quick and local stay. January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't ever book a reservation at this location The stay at this facility has been the worst ever. I have never been treated so rudely in all my life. The management person was rude and had not a care in the world if I turned him/her (couldn't tell over the phone# into the corporate office for such awful treatment of a guest. The rates are horrid. #We found the Holiday Inn full service hotel near the airport a much nicer and better facility to stay at.) The management staff here at the Express acted like you were an inconvenience when asked for anything. I WILL DO WHATEVER IS IN MY POWER TO MAKE SURE THE WORD IS OUT THAT NO ONE STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!!!! December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is very busy and the staff has been gracious and professional. I stayed in room 205 in a double-double and the bed was so uncomfortable. The carpets are in need of a major cleaning if not replacement but because of a work assignment I have to stay at this property. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't go back there, cigarette smellt rm bad maintance service The atmosphere at particular hotel always seems to have rough necks or construction wrkr looking men there who rudely grope over girls. We are platinum members. We were not acknowledged upon chk in. We asked for an upgrade wen we got there but they gave the one upgrade left to a couple that came with us (who were not priority members) because there room smelled horribly like cigarette smoke knowing we were coming in as well. Our shower/tub water wouldn't go down. We called to get it repaired. We left to get items for the party (costume jewelry etc) they never came. Thought we were gonna rest a few hrs before party. But had to move rooms. Cuz maintenance guy never fixed the clogged tub. I will not go there again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ontario Express As always this location is great. From being welcomed as a gold member, quick check in to the welcome gift. Staff is wonderful. One small issue was the at breakfast the staff brought rolls that was still cold. I don't know if she didn't warm them in the oven first or maybe didn't warm them long enough. The center was cold and hard. She might have thought she they were warmed up. Always look forward to staying at this location. Was accommendated for a late check out. Thank you for that. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. The mid day manager, Rich, was extremely helpful and pleasant. He was assisting a large group at the time of my check in and he didn't miss a beat. Morning breakfast bar staff was very attentive and pleasant as well. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience We really enjoyed the comfort of the bed and having both firm and soft pillows. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. Thank you for a wonderful stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service makes or breaks a brand. I must have caught this location on an off day. Have stayed here before and the service was very good from checkin to check out. This time it was very spotty. It is not that hard to smile and greet a customer regardless of loyalty status. Facility and room were all good quality and what I've come to expect from any Holiday Inn. I also expect friendly staff during our short inneractions at Check-in, breakfast and check out. I've stayed here before and only on this visit did I feel I overpayed because of poor service. I will stay again as this may have very well been one of those days for them. October 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading