• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service animals are welcome. There is a pet hotel inside PetSmart, located at 4120B E 4th St Ontario CA 91764. Telephone 909 484 5502 opt 6.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario International Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:180
  • Car Parking Available
  • All ground level surrounding the building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:180
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:109
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:180
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5571

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious guestrooms, luxurious bedding, in-room microwave / refrigerator, full service restaurant, bar, room service, outdoor pool, whirlpool, extensive fitness area, business center, and 5,600 square feet of flexible function space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people.

Soak up the Southern California sun and enjoy many Inland Empire destinations such as Auto Club Speedway of California, Raging Waters Water Park, Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena, Victoria Gardens Shopping Center, Pomona Fairplex, San Manuel Amphitheater, Quakes Stadium, Mount Baldy and San Antonio Winery.

Relax, it’s Holiday Inn.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the elegantly styled comforts of our signature hotel in Ontario offering outstanding service. Winner of the Torchbearer Award for superior guest service. The newest full service hotel in the Ontario Airport area. Guest must be 21 year and older to check in with valid ID and credit card.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well managed HI Express The staff is friendly, the grounds and rooms are clean and well maintained. The breakfast offerings at this HI Express is better (they offer greek yogurt). If you are a light sleeper request for a room away from the main street. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There's a phone in the bathroom Very nice place. Very clean. We had a King Suite. 2 TVs, fridge, sink, micro-wave, and 2 phones. We stayed on a Saturday night and the rate was VERY good and that was making the reservation the same day. Just down the street from the Ontario Mills Mall. Lot of places to eat near by including the Krispy Kreme. The front desk area is kind of small. If more than a few people are in line it gets crowed real fast. But that is the only compliant and it's a very nit picky thing. The breakfast is great too. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for good price Room was good but walls are thin. Free breakfast was nice. I stay at this hotel for business a lot and somebody should really fix the binds in the fitness room so you can actually open them; they've been broken forever. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night sleep in weeks! I feel like I live in Holiday Inns and related IHG hotels. In fact, I flew in from another city where I had been staying in a Holiday Inn Express. I only stayed in the HI-Ontario one night this time before a long day's drive the next day. Thank you for the most comfortable bed I have slept on in weeks! Also, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They always try to accommodate. The location is great, as well, as it is within walking distance of many restaurants. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best hotel in the chain The bed was comfortable, the pillows adequate. HOWEVER: Room 302 smelled like mildew and when I asked to be moved, the front desk attendant told me it did not stink and I could not be moved. The shower head is improperly installed and I had to squeeze up against the wall to get under the stream as it only aimed directly down, not at an angle, and was right up against the wall. I am 5'4" and it was so high up in the air that I couldn't reach it adjust it, either. Whenever anyone closed a door, seemingly on the entire floor, my door rattled in its jamb. It wasn't the quietest room ever. TV choices are adequate if you speak Spanish or are in to sports. otherwise your selection is slim. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overnight stay Your staff was very accommodating of our needs. We will defintely stay again. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff 1 star just to make a point. Holiday inn is decent wherever I go but this location seems to never have knowledgable staff members. Always "need to ask GM" or "we will follow up" excuses but never follows up... night staff says one thing, morning staff says another. Very disappointed, need to keep coming here for work but definitely need to consider other places now. Such an inconvenience. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jack Clean hotel and great location to most of the things you need and want. The staff was excellent. Highly recommended. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at holiday inn this time was more pleasant then last time i stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location, helpful staff, same old fitness center The staff were very friendly and helpful, and there is a lot of options included in the complimentary breakfast. Location is near a mall with a food court for shopping, and a Target which is great for stocking your in-room fridge. If you exercise regularly, and have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express & Suites before, then you will not be surprised by the poor fitness center. The fitness center is par for the Holiday Inn course, so although it is my only complaint, I wouldn't hold it against this specific location. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff It is very evident that Holiday Inn does a thorough screening of their employees. All employees were very courteous and freindly. The rooms were great but it is the people that make a stay enjoyable. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by For shoppers ! Stayed for two nights on our family vacation. Our main purpose was shopping and it was great ! The hotel is really nice and the staff was friendly and answered to all questions we had. We also got to throw all are package material and bags from the shopping streak and without that we had not managed to get everything in the car. Nice pool to relax by after shopping. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise We booked this hotel at the last minute and were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was near restaurants and shopping and we were close to everything we needed. The staff was excellent and polite and the property was well kept and clean. Our room was clean and comfortable and relaxing. While we did not use the microwave and refrigerator during our stay we were pleased to find that we had them. The complimentary breakfast buffet was far better than we could have anticipated. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I cannot find much fault with this property. This is probably the best HIEX I've stayed at. The staff is incredible. The place is totally clean- probably due to the maintenance man who works his tail off and the nice ladies that clean the rooms. Even the usual HIEX breakfast was better than usual! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property No complaints here. Great location, comfortable stay and very clean rooms and overall hotel. Only minor concern is that sometimes the staff goes overboard with the hospitality attempts. For example, 30 minutes after checking in and when I was trying to sleep, my room phone was ringing and it was the front desk wanting to know how everything was going so far. I know it seems like a kind gesture, but it can also be a bit annoying. I'm a road warrior (as are many/most hotel guests), and we really don't want or need any phone calls or knocks at the door just to check on us. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a Good Location Good Hotel. Clean, good Staff. Internet needs to be upgraded. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Friendly Staff I've stayed at several hotels in the area and prefer to stay here for a few different reasons. The staff is always courteous and helpful. The location is VERY close to anything you may need while traveling and they keep the property fresh and clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never a doubt We stay here every time we go to the improv. and every time we are here we love the property....Travis, Beth, Lupe at the desk are amazing and friendly. Pia in the breakfast area is so efficient and friendly.. we always look for a holiday inn express where every we go now.... July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel When I made reservations, I reserved a suite and they put us in a regular room. I was not happy about that because we have a toddler and we needed a suite. Could not fill the bath tub as the plug was broken. Area was ok, lots of stores and restaurants near this location. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, nice location, excellent service We have no reservations, all other area hotels are sold out for the night. They have the last room available and we "grabbed" it. Lupe in front desk was so nice and accommodating and was very understanding of our needs. The room was very clean, bed was so comfortable, needless to say our stay was worth every penny. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great design in Ontario Innovative room design and layout. One the bestbI have stayed in (30 this year). I only wish the bed was softer but I used the comfey pillows. Good property. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel Room was nice but floor was squeeky and the walls are thin. Breakfast is hit or miss regarding quality and items available. TV in fitness room was only getting 1 Spanish language channel; blinds would not open; cable on weight machine frayed and close to breaking. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly Service and Location Staff was friendly and location was excellent. Close to shopping, restaurants and interstate. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was the second time we have stayed at this property. On both occasions we found staff to be helpful, room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The only issue we had: the TV would not connect with the cable service... no biggie, it was late so lights out. :) BTW: this is a great location, good freeway access and close to a major shopping area and restaurants. Will certainly visit again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service the only thing that was missing was, a shuttle to the Citizen bank Area. We went there for the Cher concert. Holiday Express had no shuttle, we had to take a taxi which was very difficult because they were all so busy. We saw many shuttle form other Hotels picking up and transporting thier guests back and for the the venue. I would highly suggest this when there are large events at this location. It is less than 2 miles way from the Hotel. Thank you July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property, Reasonable Price I stay at this location each time I am in the Ontario area and love it. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 This was a very comfortable and nice place. We really enjoyed our comfortable room, breakfast, beds and pool. However, when we went to check in we were told it would be another 2 hours, and this was at 3:00, to check in. This was not pleasant after we had already had to kill an hour, getting there at 2:00. We had traveled all day so we just wanted to get into our room and relax. We went out by the pool but we had to go into the restroom and dig stuff our of our suitcases and think about what we would need out by the pool while our suitcases were being stored. I think when we were paying for our time to start at 3:00 that's what it should be. We eventually got in an hour and a half later, instead of 2 hours. The staff was very nice and we got some kind of points on something but that doesn't do us a lot of good. We were very disappointed to not be able to get into our room when we expected to. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed here for a couple nights for a business trip. I enjoyed the close vicinity to many things and my room was comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Travel Have stayed before at this hotel. But, it had been awhile. Just as nice & pleasant as last few times. Would stay again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellelent caring staff This hotel is a great example of why I stay at HIX's. I do not like HIX breakfast food offerings; this has nothing to do with this specific property or the staff. The specific property is a very nice clean place to stay. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading