• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service animals are welcome. There is a pet hotel inside PetSmart, located at 4120B E 4th St Ontario CA 91764. Telephone 909 484 5502 opt 6.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario International Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:180
  • Car Parking Available
  • All ground level surrounding the building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:180
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:109
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:180
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5571

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious guestrooms, luxurious bedding, in-room microwave / refrigerator, full service restaurant, bar, room service, outdoor pool, whirlpool, extensive fitness area, business center, and 5,600 square feet of flexible function space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people.

Soak up the Southern California sun and enjoy many Inland Empire destinations such as Auto Club Speedway of California, Raging Waters Water Park, Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena, Victoria Gardens Shopping Center, Pomona Fairplex, San Manuel Amphitheater, Quakes Stadium, Mount Baldy and San Antonio Winery.

The Los Angeles area offers endless attractions and entertainment such as Disneyland Resort, Disney California Adventure Park, Universal Studios, Knott’s Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Mountain and Hollywood.

Relax, it’s Holiday Inn.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the elegantly styled comforts of our signature hotel in Ontario offering outstanding service. Winner of the Torchbearer Award for superior guest service. The newest full service hotel in the Ontario Airport area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff and Service Without a doubt, the desk staff (Bereniece, Monica and others) were attentive, knowledgeable, helpful and very kind and considerate. This is my 3rd year attending a local Blues Guitar Workshop and every year this hotel makes us feel welcome and try to accommodate us in every way they can. The facility itself is clean, modern and comfortable. Cannot recommend this particular location enough. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nascar race close to fontana , the hotel is close to the freeway and alot of store and resturaunts nearby. near family close to the ocean, yet still in a semi -rural area April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The only true complaints was there was a lot of noise coming from above from 12:30 till 2:00 . I missed the food served in the morning it was excellent April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room! My husband and I were very happy with the layout of the room. The whirlpool tub was fantastic, very relaxing. It was great having the TV on an arm bracket allowing us to watch TV from the tub or bed. My only small complaint would be the traffic noise - our room was at the front, facing the street. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blues Review It is refreshing to have a clean room. Even behind the nightstand where we plugged in our cell phones, there was no dust!! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling like Home! Great service among the employees who strive to make the customer happy! Stay for the breakfast and you will find that they not only spoil you but they make you feel right at home minus the prepping and cleaning up!! Free WIFI and don't be afraid to ask the front desk where you can get the best food in the general area! Right off the freeway and easy access to all necessities of traveling on the road! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and friendly I was first impressed by the cleanliness and ordliness of the lobby. The staff were extremely friendliy and accommodating. We had some special needs as a group and the staff did all in their power to meet those needs. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes Carona a Good Stay The staff at reception is great and very welcoming. The room attendant does a very good job. The food selection, temperature and quality were the only items needing attention. Nice clean grounds and office area. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We always stay at this hotel, it is close to the nursing home my mother stays...which is down the street, very convenient. Unfortunately mom passed away March 20, 2014. My wife and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express everywhere we go. Last August we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Port St Lucie, Florida visiting my father in law. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by corona easy access This hotel is right near the highway but you don't hear it. Very clean and very friendly and efficient staff. Feeling of security. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Robert And His Gals Working At The Front Desk As the General Manager for this Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites, Robert does an excellent job of managing this property. The gals who work at the front desk are always smiling and eager to help. Robert has done a good job in selecting the right people to work there. Having stayed at a lot of hotels, including those from other brands, I would rate this hotel at the very top !!! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations and staff was great We stayed a week and the staff was great. Anything that we needed was happily given. Staff was courteous and accommodating. We had to stay one more day than expected and staff accommodated us without any problem. Location was great. March 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Experience As I indicated in my complaint, the hotel staff did not accommodate my new wife and I in our preference for our room. It's not as if we demanded a room at the last minute, I booked this reservation days in advance and received confirmation about the type of room we would receive only to show up on the night of and find that our room was given away. Very unprofessional and clearly a sour beginning to what should have been a very sweet and relaxing honeymoon. Thank you Holiday Inn. I hope you find a way to rectify this error. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great customer service. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Gave a great recommendation on where to eat in the area. I was dissappointed in the food selection for breakfast. The beds weren't the quality I normally see with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great location near restaurants, shopping, gas, freeway, accessibility. Nice hotel that includes everything needed to make your stay comfortable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We left an item Everything about the hotel was great. There is only one thing I think that needs to be improved upon. The "Lost and Found".... During check in we were asked to provide contact information for the specific purpose if something was left in the room at check out. In our case a check book had fallen out of one of our purses. We discovered it missing when we got home. Since it was a check book and with all the fraud that is going on these days we went crazy looking everywhere... even the dirty garbage bins. As a last resort we called the hotel to inquire if anything had been found and sure enough... in the "lost and found" was the check book. So I ask, why didn't someone contact us with the contact information they asked us to provide for cases such as this? The contact information was also printed on the checks. Where was the customer relations here? A quick phone call would have saved us from so much unnecessary stress and worry. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very modern and clean One of the better HIE I have stayed at, A very handy location with easy access to freeway. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servic server in breakfast room your best employee I would like to see a tv guide in room or on screen March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and affordable price The Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The only issue was Breakfast it seemed all the juices that came out of the machines were warm and the milk that was in the refridgurator was warm as well but the Staff was very accomidating they went out and purchased milk from a nearby store for my cereal. I absolutly give this hotel 2 thumbs up !!! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Good suite with well function design which make my family convenient. So we stayed one more day for nice experiece. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop!!! Very nice property. The staff allowed us to check back in 8 hours or so after checking out, made room for us in fact. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good value Clean, nice rooms. All the staff was polite, friendly and helpful. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NOSNOW.. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Nice clean room, excellent service, breakfast area with attendant. In fact I enrolled in there rewards club.. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK THE STAFF IS GREAT IT ONLY HAS 1 ELV. AND THE WORKER USE IT AT THE SAME TIME January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service There is very Person that I find very Holiday Inn Express Friendly her name is Berenice she works at the front deck. When I call and make an appointment and she answers she always recognize my voice and in a very friendly voice sais Hello Mr. Hernandez how r you. Wow and I mean big Wow Who does that. I stay at least 1week a month. I would like you to recognize this person this IS Holiday Inn Express Berenice at the Corona Facility. Happy customer January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access--convenient location Easy in, easy out...great place to stay while visiting for the holidays. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Right from our arrival, the hotel staff was just so attentive to our needs. Only issue I had was that pets were not allowed, but that was solved by us. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Room The hotel and room were very nice, clean and the staff offered very good service. Will stay again and recommend this hotel January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds, clean, great service! What a great place! Best value for large suites, good breakfast and upgraded our room to a jacuzzi suite due to poool being serviced at the time of our stay...without our asking for such! Friendly, efficeint service, warm and caring folks. Highly recommend this hotel. Clean, safe and great location to everything you could possibly need. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Amenities and staff are OK at this hotel. It was clean and quiet and an OK stay. Don't try to book the room with the whirlpool bath online for a day, because if someone comes along who wants it for more than a day, staff will give it away to them. Then they will give you a nice 2 room suite and points to make up for your loss. This would be alright if I had not booked it for a Christmas present to my spouse. January 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading