• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service animals are welcome. There is a pet hotel inside PetSmart, located at 4120B E 4th St Ontario CA 91764. Telephone 909 484 5502 opt 6.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario International Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:180
  • Car Parking Available
  • All ground level surrounding the building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:180
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:109
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:180
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5571

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn in Ontario, California. The Holiday Inn Ontario Airport is located within walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center and is minutes from the LA / Ontario International Airport, I-10, I-15, as well as CA Highways 210, 57 and 60. Guest will appreciate easy access to world-class attractions, famous beaches, vibrant cities, majestic mountains, as well as a huge variety of businesses, golf courses, restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious guestrooms, luxurious bedding, in-room microwave / refrigerator, full service restaurant, bar, room service, outdoor pool, whirlpool, extensive fitness area, business center, and 5,600 square feet of flexible function space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people.

Soak up the Southern California sun and enjoy many Inland Empire destinations such as Auto Club Speedway of California, Raging Waters Water Park, Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena, Victoria Gardens Shopping Center, Pomona Fairplex, San Manuel Amphitheater, Quakes Stadium, Mount Baldy and San Antonio Winery.

Relax, it’s Holiday Inn.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the elegantly styled comforts of our signature hotel in Ontario offering outstanding service. Winner of the Torchbearer Award for superior guest service. The newest full service hotel in the Ontario Airport area. Guest must be 21 year and older to check in with valid ID and credit card.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service the only thing that was missing was, a shuttle to the Citizen bank Area. We went there for the Cher concert. Holiday Express had no shuttle, we had to take a taxi which was very difficult because they were all so busy. We saw many shuttle form other Hotels picking up and transporting thier guests back and for the the venue. I would highly suggest this when there are large events at this location. It is less than 2 miles way from the Hotel. Thank you July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property, Reasonable Price I stay at this location each time I am in the Ontario area and love it. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 This was a very comfortable and nice place. We really enjoyed our comfortable room, breakfast, beds and pool. However, when we went to check in we were told it would be another 2 hours, and this was at 3:00, to check in. This was not pleasant after we had already had to kill an hour, getting there at 2:00. We had traveled all day so we just wanted to get into our room and relax. We went out by the pool but we had to go into the restroom and dig stuff our of our suitcases and think about what we would need out by the pool while our suitcases were being stored. I think when we were paying for our time to start at 3:00 that's what it should be. We eventually got in an hour and a half later, instead of 2 hours. The staff was very nice and we got some kind of points on something but that doesn't do us a lot of good. We were very disappointed to not be able to get into our room when we expected to. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed here for a couple nights for a business trip. I enjoyed the close vicinity to many things and my room was comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Travel Have stayed before at this hotel. But, it had been awhile. Just as nice & pleasant as last few times. Would stay again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellelent caring staff This hotel is a great example of why I stay at HIX's. I do not like HIX breakfast food offerings; this has nothing to do with this specific property or the staff. The specific property is a very nice clean place to stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by why does it need a title Very disappointed to pay that amount for a stay and then have poor breakfast choices. One day there was only 3 containers of yogurts (it was 6:15 am so it wasn't a time issue. The second day there wasn't any yogurt, the eggs were overcooked, and the only milk selection was fat free. I wouldn't call this choices. The breakfast bar attendant just shrugged these things off like they happen all the time June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excellent service This is my favorite hotel every time that I need to travel to San Bernardino for business or relaxation. The staff is great and the service always what you expect. This is the only hotel that I stay while in San Bernardino and sometimes I must drive more than 20 miles from my working site but I do not mind if I am going to stay comfortable and safe. Keep the good work. Maria L. Richardson June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken toilet and poor customer service UPon checking in to our double queen room, all was fine until we discovered the broken toilet. The only other room available was a king room, which was problematic since I had 4 people in the room. I suggested we allow 2 people to remain in the queen room and 2 people in the king room. The queen room occupants would need to come down to the king room to use the facilities but at least everyone would get an actual bed. The manager said No so we piled into the King room, unfolded a sofa bed which opened into the pathway to the bathroom. So anyone who had to use the bathroom had to climb over the sofa bed occupants. Terrible solution - no discount offered, nor sincere apology. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1wireguy stayed at this hotel before. the staff was great,especially the young ladies at the desk at check in.this hotel has a great location with many restaurants within walking distance.I will stay there again on my next visit to L.A. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean rooms and helpful staff Very pleasant stay, staff way very helpful and courteous. Pool was nice and room was very large and clean. All around good stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Family Package Enjoyed the family package and got a $25 gift card to AMC and late check out for 2pm. BUT the AC wasnt working great bc the air felt stale and the room felt stuffy even with the AC blasting. Enjoyed having both fridge and microwave in the room. Wish they had a sofa sleeper instead of two chairs in living room area. Staff in the great room at breakfast was very friendly, attentive and helpful. Food was okay, the Holiday Inn in Anaheim had a yummier variety...the food tasted fresher there. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay here again if in the area June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OTR Trucker I regularly drive to this area for business. I always look forward to staying here. Great beds! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected Nice and comfortable room and property. The pool area was great. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, Excellent front desk staff. I am so please with my stay at this hotel. I was reluctant at first since it is 20-30 min away from my destination, however, I was surprised with the cleanliness of the room, front desk staff are very courteous, friendly and excellent customer service skills. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is clean. I was so pleased that I extended my stay to 1 extra night. If I may suggest- to do something about the curtain- I cannot adjust to close and I feel expose to the people outside--but I am on 2nd floor so its ok. It would be nice if I can adjust to close the curtain. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Claremont Colleges Parents to stay at Excellent staff and property. Updated, clean, great value for the money. Easy drive to the Claremont colleges. Fantastic location to shopping and dinning. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This Property Needs To step Back up First, I want to commend Lupe who checked us in. She was friendly and very helpful. For the rate this property charges there is no need to cut back on the little things. Specifically, what happened to the 24 hour coffee and the evening cookies. Priority Club put a lot of work into building a loyal following. Doing away with inexpensive amenities is a way of loosing that. What is with the old fashion credit card imprinting at check-in. In today's identity theft environment I would expect all IHG properties to be up to date with technology. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best Travis beth pia were great room had a smell of fresh cut wood great rate close to everything breakfast area was contemporary and stylelish loved the autonpancake maker May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW - AWESOME I found this facility incredible. Its location is perfect to restaurants and the Mall. The staff was great. The room was spectacular. Well done, one and all. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel is clean and well maintained. 4 stars for room and comfort as there was a light on the nightstand that wasn't working, otherwise everything else was great. Great location with lots of meal choices and shopping within walking distance (literally across the street!) Staff is friendly and accomedating, definitley will return when I need a stay in the area. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Yall should add gravy for the biscuits to the breakfast April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good night's sleep could certainly upgrade fitness center as the equipment is the same and worn for years now. the TVs need to be upgraded to the 20th century!! not competitive in pricing as it used to be. no welcome cookies??? April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hotel is clean, quiet, the attendant enthusiasm, friendly, facilities complete, affordable. I lost more than nine thousand U.S. dollars in the safe, the staff are very grateful to help me get back. highly recommended!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, friendly; breakfast not so much I stayed 3 nights and the room was great - very clean, comfortable. The general hotel was also clean and well maintained. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Easy to relax and sleep. The free breakfast was not too great, but you get what you pay for, right? - I walked down the street to Starbucks after the first day. All in all, a terrific stay - I would definitely stay there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Came down for the Auto Club 400. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Hotel location is very good with lots of good restaurants close by. One suggestion that I think would be a big hit. A shuttle loop that runs the mall loop. Please tell your staff we appreciated thier hospitality! See you next year. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay I travel to this market often and always stay at this site February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel This hotel met my expectations in terms of my request for being on the top floor (cannot stand to hear people walking above me) and for being very quiet in general. If I had to stay here again I would definitely choose to do so. There are also several restaurant choices within walking distance. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Clean room and great service The best holiday inn express i have lived, i definitely will choose it next time. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these hotel!! I just love these quiet and renovate hotel..these is my second time there and just love it! suites are huge! bed and pillows excellent! very convenient to restaurants and mall, once they change the old tv's to LCD's will be perfect! Hope their prices can be more competitive comparing with other hotels in the area! February 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Entrance Holiday Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading