Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations - Very comfortable This was one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Jacksonville based on the price, comfort and décor of the room, as well as the professional dress and courteous demeanor of personnel. It as a great place to stay and I will book this hotel again when I return. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok hotel The overall stay was good. offering a free beer you do not have is just terrible. Please fix the shower door July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SLEEPY HALLOW INN Quite, relaxing easy in my room or at pool side. Comfortable beds, clean room, spacious bath room and great tv channel hook up. I didn't use the dinning facilities but I heard it was good food and beverages and bar. Enjoyed a nice hot water massage in the jazcuzie and a dip in the pool. Good parking, lots of ice for my ice cooler and my room was like an ice box...cold a/c. Overall review is excellent, slept in w/o any distrubance, I notice many guest had the tags on there doors "stay relax" like a sleepy hallow meadow inn. Until the next time keep one reserved for me on my return to Orange Park, FL July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Found a new home away from home We have been staying in a hotel in Orange Park because my daughter is expecting her second child and we usually stay at another hotel next door but we do believe that we have found a better hotel and we will be back again and soon. We really enjoyed the pool with our grandson also. The bartender was very nice and even stayed late because there were people in the bar and we were able to be served even though we got in to the hotel late. We really appreciate how pleasant everyone was from the front desk all the way to the cleaning staff. Every time we were met in the hallway by any staff we were greeted. Thanks for a great stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was really clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, I was always greeted every time I passed the desk. I will stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Don't hesitate to stay here, the staff are wonderful, the place is spotless and well appointed. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and welcoming We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The bathroom could have looked aesthetically better, but was clean and served its purpose. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jac121 Bed was very comfortable event the sofabed. Staff was friendly and attentive. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay. Nice and Friendly Staff. The hotel is very clean. It's located about 2 miles from Orange Park Mall and several popular restaurants. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Staff and Service Lounge manager was very knowledgeable on local area for directions and/or referred us to another manager who provided detailed and accurate directions. Food and beverage recommendations were spot on. Once again everyone, maids, front counter, managers, hostess and bar staff were very friendly, personable and polite. we were always greeted everyday on our entry to hotel and whenever we got off the elevator! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay My friends and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel. It was perfectly located for our needs. The staff was very polite, efficient and helpful. It was a great place to relax after all our activities! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place love the stay i was just disappointed with the service of the staff when i brought to their attention some problems in the room and they said they were gonna take care of it and nothing was done. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond customer service This is my third time visiting this property. Upon arrival I am always excited. I enter the doors and the staff is always welcoming with a smile. This particular visit I did not have my reward card but the staff was able to to look up my information and apply my points accordingly. Each employee played a vital role, I was pleased with my entire service. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vist Great room, great people and great stay. Would definitely stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff, great service, pieceful sleep I've already written a review enbedded in the survey. My stay was excellant and service was fantastic. I will stay here on my return to the area, probably next week. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and great service. "The first stay at this Holiday Inn , but this was the best stay to date....hands down!! Everything was spot on. The suites have plenty of room, comfortable, convenient and quiet. Only 15 minutes from downtown. Hotel restaurant and lounge where nice, affordable and the food was good. This is my place to stay from now on when in Jacksonville." June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and property Stayed here 3 nights out of a one month trip - and it was the best hotel of all. Excellent professional, friendly, staff. Particularly noticed how every member of staff from cleaning to manager always greeted me as they were passing, Front Desk (Timea?) and Bar (Lynette?) were especially good. Front desk helped me find a quite spot for a conference call, even though it was too early to check in. Addressed me by name without looking it up. Very clean well maintained property in a quite, safe, location, close to I295 I would recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great front desk service Great place to stay but needed a little bit of TLC in the cleaning dept. The baseboards behind the nightstand were very dirty. You can tell that they have not been touched for quite a while. The customer service at the front desk is a pleasure. They are attentive and great at accommodating your needs. Overall, it's a good place to stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Experience! Everything was above average, there was only one flaw. When going to eat breakfast we had some issues with the cook not wanting to replenish buffet. She eventually did so with a very nasty attitude. Other than that the stay was great! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All my guest were comfortable. Overall it was what I expected. I did want one double bed room and one king but was unable to order it on the website nor make any changes once I arrived. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Clean My time at this hotel was simply relaxing and peaceful. Dining and bar service was great. Near shopping and close to the interstate for easy travels. Nice June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Picky This hotel is the "HOTTEST" place around: Want to relax? Want to enjoy your leisure time? Or on business and don't want any hassles? Want good food and spirits on site? Want to return after a long day of "whatever" and plop in a well kept pool or in a nice comfy bed? Want to be around friendly people, or be alone if you choose? Want to be around the BEST STAFF anywhere in the universe? Want to be respected, acknowledged, and have things your way? And when you want them? Then this is the hotel for YOU! That about sum's it all up....book and see for yourself. Warning though - you may stay longer than planned...we did! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't plan on eating at this hotel ever. The hotel is a more or less standard Holiday Inn. We have stayed here several times when we visited our family in Orange Park. We are Platinum I H G priority club members and the staff is always very helpful. We are both 85 years old and rather feeble. The staff helped us with our luggage and honored our request to have a room close to the elevator. As the weekend we stayed recently was high school and college graduation all over the place, the hotel was booked solid. We were given assistance with parking which was on this particular weekend really jammed up. The only really big problem was because of our age and the congested parking we were captive to the restaurant. Breakfast was not too bad but the dining room was sadly understaffed and the two girls that did all the waiting and checking literally ran around and I mean ran like chickens with their heads cut off. Even at that it took an hour and a half to get a couple of eggs and a glass of orange juice. It was not the waitresses fault, it was management who should have put extra help in the restaurant on the weekend where there were 50 graduations from high schools and colleges within shooting distance of the hotel. The coup de grace of the whole thing was dinner. We were the only two people eating in the dining room at dinner time and small wonder. I ordered a filet mignon and I got a sorry little thin dried up hockey puck. It cost almost 30 dollars with tax Tip and gratuity. In all of my 85 years through the Great Depression and World War II, serving in the U.S. Navy, I have never been served such a completely lousy meal. The poor young lady who served us was ashamed of what she put before us. Although I sent almost all of my meal to the trashcan I tipped her very generously. The Chef, and I use that description loosely, never showed his face. Live love and be happy, it's later than you think. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service The service we experienced at this hotel was incomparable. The hotel was very busy with 4 high school graduations and a large wedding. My family was treated like we were the only people in the hotel and there are no bad things. We did not have dinner in the hotel and the restaurant sadly did not offer lunch. The breakfast is typical with not much variety and wasn't really all that good or even hot. Our room was very well sized, our complaints were few but included lack of outlets to charge cell phones, etc and there were issues in the bathroom including a lightbulb that was out and never repaired and the toilet roll holder was broken. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the bathroom The room was very spacious and comfortable. I especially loved the bathroom shower. It was glass enclosed and a walk in. and slightly larger than the standard tub replacement size. If I was designing the bathroom, I would have placed the towel rack in the bathroom proper and not in the shower where towels can get wet. I liked the granite surface at the sink. It would be better to have a single lever faucet for ease of use. I appreciated that there was a microwave and fridge even though I had no need for them at the time. Perhaps the only negative to the room was the AC/heat unit. The controls did not seem to match up to what I wanted to experience. For instance, I wanted to stop the unit but it did not respond immediately. I couldn't get it to just turn off. Also I wanted it to be a bit warmer and I kept getting cold air when I turned it to the warmer setting. It just seemed to be really confusing. Also, I guess I was expecting a complimentary breakfast, but I guess that is only at the Holiday Inn Express facilities. All in all, though, it was a good stay and good facility. And I loved that bathroom! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again I would definitely stay here again. It was clean, safe, and I was impressed with the quality for the price. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JAX 4 ever! If you don't stay here you are NUTS! The staff from maintenance to manager can not be beat - anywhere on this planet! Stayed on a whim, and didn't want to leave. We will make this hotel our once a year stop for ever...you cannot imagine what a FANTASTIC staff exists at this hotel. Other plus: very clean with housekeeping ready to serve in any way possible, nothing is asking too much. You have it all your way, and feel like royalty! We've traveled all over the world and who would think that the BEST service came from Jacksonville, FL & the Holiday Inn. There are not enough "stars" to rate this hotel to the extent of what it deserves. We didn't want to leave, and you won't either. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, ok price This holiday Inn is everything you would expect, including cleanliness and courtesy and friendliness of staff. I had the room for two nights, and didn't want my room disturbed while I was out, and the cleaning staff honored my request. I would like to see a little lower price. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here for Royalty/Celebrity Treatment! Still Here! Booked 2 nights, added 2 nights & 1 more just now. Can't seem to leave it is just that TERRIFIC! From Maintenance to Mangement: professionals overwhelming you with kindness, courtesies, and respect! Unbelievable: maticulously clean, wonderful food and bar, staff that remembers and greets you with every encounter, manager spends time getting to know you. It takes "your breath away" to be here. Don't miss the experience of royalty/celebrity treatment! No other hotel can top it, 100 stars! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent visit As Platinum Members, we were upgraded to the "Fitness Suite". This is one oif the nicest rooms that we have ever had at a Holiday Inn. We enjoyed both breakfasts from the on-site restaurant . There was a buffet, but we enjoy small breakfasts which is cooked to order and the food was hot and delicious. The happy hour, $2 beer and free appetizers, was a plus! Linette was very personalble and carried conversations with her patrons. We will definately stay here again if we are in the area :) May 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>