Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 465 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice place

By

July 02, 2016

club

Its my preferred stay while doing business in the
Orange Park area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 27, 2016

Brief stay, only 1 night in town for a family reunion. Hotel was excellent, well maintained, clean. Staff was super courteous, it happened to be Fathers Day the weekend we stayed, and the staff went out of their way to wish my dad a happy Father's Day..Restaurant food was excellent. I will definitely stay again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

June 27, 2016

Great place to stay for business and pleasure travel. Pool and hot tub were great after a long day at work. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know how much you enjoyed both our team and our pool! We enjoy taking great care of our guests here at our Holiday Inn, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 24, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay! This was my first time in Jacksonville and my stay made my trip enjoyable even though I was away from my family for a few days. Thank you for the friendly staff, clean hotel, and overall feeling of being appreciated as a guest! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property!

By

June 22, 2016

club

While the individual working the bar was very "take my time" and inattentive, the property was great and the staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous. The internet would not work at the pool which was frustrating when trying to enjoy a cigar, but overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from a warm welcome to fond farewell.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

Stayed here for a couple nights for business and would definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Restaurant and lounge provided a level of convenience and value that easily make this hotel one of the best in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from a warm welcome to fond farewell.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 15, 2016

Holiday Inn at Wells Rd, in Orange Park, Florida was friendly and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for a great review. Our staff works exceptionally hard to make all our guests feel welcome and comfortable during their stay with us. We hope that you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

This was a nice surprise for the price. Loved the walk in shower, it was really great. I was surprised there was not a complementary breakfast... one of those things I did not check on when making the reservation, just something to keep in mind. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for a great review. Our staff works exceptionally hard to make all our guests feel welcome and comfortable during their stay with us. We hope that you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hours

By

June 13, 2016

club

Would have like breakfast served later and the bar to stay open later.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We appreciate this feedback so we can continue to make all our guests feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

June 13, 2016

Good hotel, very nice and clean rooms, great location and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you. We are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us. We strive to make all our guests feel that this is their home away from home. We hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 13, 2016

club

Upon arrival, staff was very nice in greeting me. The complimentary orange water in the lobby is always refreshing! Lobby always clean and inviting to relax, yet large enough to have private conversations. Bar is just off of lobby and provided a great venue to conduct side-bar conversations.
I left a note for room staff to leave me an extra coffee pack. I was given an extra one each day :). Bed mattress was awesome! The green nightlight in the bathroom is perfect! Pool and hot tub was awesome!
I used the Business Office one night to finish an agenda for a meeting that following morning. It is so nice having that office available! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to provide a warm, welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to provide a warm, welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 13, 2016

club

loved it. it will be where we stay every time we come. we come there to pick up federal property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you. We are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us. We strive to make all our guests feel that this is their home away from home. We hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less