Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Shower Very Nice facility would recommend to others . The multiple shower heads in the shower were very relaxing after a long day of work, August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This location may be one of the better Holiday Inn locations I've visited. With the quality of hotels available to compare with this one, this location clearly is among the better options. Although it doesn't necessarily excel in any regard, I would say that overall the staff has done a fine job of keeping their bases covered. I'd recommend it to those who are concerned about avoiding manifestations of a memorably bad hotel stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Servicio y Trato Coodial Hotel muy bueno, trato excelente del personal y buenas instalaciones en general August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much more than I was expecting. Compared to other Holiday Inn locations I have utilized in the past, this locating in Orangeburg, NY indeed surprised me. The bathroom was much larger than I had anticipated and certainly added to the overall appeal to the room. Also, the size of the room was impressive as well. The front desk staff was especially helpful in relating valuable traffic and commuting information. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by swimming pool and rooms need pool fixed and fix bathroom odors, probably due to exhaust fans not working August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding I would recommend, check was slow, lounge was nice, beds were comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service through and through! We were very impressed to have stayed at this Holiday Inn. What is so impressive is the reception of the staff, the rooms, the breakfast, free and efficient internet service, free parking. Our only regret is that we stayed there for a shorter period because we had already booked another hotel before discovering this one. We will recommend this hotel without hesitation to anyone who wants a great deal for the money, safety, and a wonderful time! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Carpeting, lighting, bedside lamp, ceiling & coffee I stayed in room 222 and I would have given a 5 for it not be that the carpet was EXTREMELY stained and the POOR LIGHTING PARTICULARLY IN BATHROOM.....not at all good for putting on makeup. The lamp base near the bed was sticky. Change the carpet improve the lighting and scrub the lamp base. Also there is a problem with the ceiling....looks patched and not done well. I gave a poor rating for food because of the coffee.....IT WAS DISGUSTING...TASTED AS THOUGH IT WAS BREWED A WEEK AGO. The bacon and eggs were ok. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great pillows, bar and breakfast We stayed at Holiday Inn for a Wedding near by. There were also guests from two other weddings. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. It was great to have a bar to come back to after the wedding to continue the celebration. Breakfast was available the next morning which was good and very much needed. I would recommend Holiday Inn to anyone in need of accommodations. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay The staff makes the hotel a pleasurable place to stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value AND a great breakfast A good value for the upper metro NYC area. Very clean rooms, friendly service. The breakfast is excellent. The swimming pool was being renovated mid-July 2014, so check if that's complete if a swim is desired. All-in-all I'd likely stay there again. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for a night nice stay, but for 'upgraded' room, carpet was coming off the wall - bathroom just ok August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and friendly staff I travel a lot and my stay @ Orangeburg Holiday Inn was excellent especially that I had my family including 2 kids with me. Staff are super helpful and friendly! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accomadation's and staff Was very pleased overall with the overall stay. Had a slight problem; the staff responed very well.Check in and out were very simple. If in the area again I would certainly consider staying here. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff from desk clerk to housekeeping Very enjoyable stay, no cons to speak of except outdoor pool was under renovation during our stay but very minor inconvience, pool has to be updated some time. Thank you to the buffet breakfast staff,they were outstanding. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with great staff I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. I will continue to stay there and recommend it highly. Any issues are immediately dealt with in a competent and professional manner. If they get the pool back to working, it's a little slice of heaven. Even without the pool, it's still top notch! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service - clean rooms - only downside outside pool was under renovation July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wish they could get it right I have been staying at this Holiday Inn once a twice a year for more than 6 years. I have yet to see the pool functional- but I'm not bothered by that. This time, the bathroom had the toilet tissue fixture sitting on the sink top- so I informed the desk and they had ir re-installed witin an hour. Seemed like progress. Next morning I went to make coffee- lucky me- they lest thee previous occupants coffee in the carafe! After dumping it, washing the carafe, and brewing a new pot, I realize this place will just never make it past 3 stars. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend Very nice hotel with friendly helpful staff. Nice breakfast buffet. Nice lounge with great bartender. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Down side was the pool was closed for repairs. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and good service I grew up in Orangeburg so am very familiar with Holiday Inn and location. Stay here occasionally when visiting mom. Rennovations certainly upgraded appearance of lobby and bar. Room was very nicely decorated. Best deal in the area with the complimentary hot breakfast buffet July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean room The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. I had trouble sleeping but it was not the fault of the hotel. The bartender and patrons were very friendly. Enjoyed my stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here if in the area Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at, we continue to come back. Must warn, the pool in under construction for most of summer 2014 so we did not get to use. The rooms here are great though. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all you want from a hotel.5 star. .I come to this hotel offen .I come from orange county to rockland.staff I know all by name and I feel at home.staff go above and behond.to make sure your treated like a valued customer.this place is always clean peacefull.room is clean quiet. great dinning area bar.brakfast outstanding.price outstanding .you wont find better for your money.any thing you want that hotel doesent have is just a 5 minute drive to every thing.there is not much more I can say .you will not regret your stay.there are many hotels in rockland .this one is 5 star and location out beats any hotel in rockland July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning As a IHG rewards member I always look forward to staying at a Holiday Inn property. When my nephew's wedding was planned and the Holiday Inn in Orangeburg was again chosen for the family's lodging we happily anticipated a wonderful experience as we had 4 years prior for my niece's wedding. We were sadly disappointed. The property was not as clean and the A/C in our room did not work properly. Upon check in I asked if as a IHG rewards member I would receive the room upgrade or something extra. I was told the hotel was fully booked and this could not be done. I do understand a booked hotel, I thought there would be some notation in my record that I am a rewards member and some "extra" might be offered. While the staff was helpful and accomodating, I was disapppointed. We had 3 rooms booked for myself and my sons and when I went to their rooms- they too were not as clean as our previous lodging experiences. I hope this doesn't reflect a downward trend in the quality of Holiday Inn lodging. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We stayed at the Holiday Inn Orangeburg to attend a wedding nearby. We were pleasantly surprised as soon as we entered the hotel, the lobby ,bar and restaurant area were very nice. The rooms were comfortable and clean and breakfast was great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean, comfortable. My mother and I had a wonderful experience. Great service, both front desk and housekeeping, ample parking, great location and quiet. The breakfast was the best I have ever had, with a large variety. I highly recommend this location. Holiday Inn lived up to its reputation. I will return. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF WE HAVE STAYED HERE EACH YEAR FOR THE PAST SIX YEARS AND HAVE FOUND OUR STAYTO BE VERY ENJOYABLE DUE MOSTLY TO THE CARING STAFF.. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No value for money, dining services are poor This is a very ordinary hotel. I found it to be less value for money and out of reach from many prominent places in New York/New Jersey. Rail station and any good shopping complex are far away. Also dining (complemetary breakfast) served at the hotel is not of good quality with less alternatives. Daily same menu is repeated. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had previous reservations at another hotel and did it did not meet my standards and was redirected to this hotel Holiday Inn and when I saw it I knew it would be great. When I got inside the hotel, I was greeted by two of the friendliest Staff and Service people which were Jenna and Will. They made me feel welcome and rendered to me the best service. As the other staff members came on duty, there were also very polite and helpful as well. I was treated by all staff members with highest respect. This hotel is #1 on my list. The hotel was very clean and spacious. My overall experience was “GREAT”. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I would stay again and again. Wonderful experience. June 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>