Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here if in the area Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at, we continue to come back. Must warn, the pool in under construction for most of summer 2014 so we did not get to use. The rooms here are great though. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all you want from a hotel.5 star. .I come to this hotel offen .I come from orange county to rockland.staff I know all by name and I feel at home.staff go above and behond.to make sure your treated like a valued customer.this place is always clean peacefull.room is clean quiet. great dinning area bar.brakfast outstanding.price outstanding .you wont find better for your money.any thing you want that hotel doesent have is just a 5 minute drive to every thing.there is not much more I can say .you will not regret your stay.there are many hotels in rockland .this one is 5 star and location out beats any hotel in rockland July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning As a IHG rewards member I always look forward to staying at a Holiday Inn property. When my nephew's wedding was planned and the Holiday Inn in Orangeburg was again chosen for the family's lodging we happily anticipated a wonderful experience as we had 4 years prior for my niece's wedding. We were sadly disappointed. The property was not as clean and the A/C in our room did not work properly. Upon check in I asked if as a IHG rewards member I would receive the room upgrade or something extra. I was told the hotel was fully booked and this could not be done. I do understand a booked hotel, I thought there would be some notation in my record that I am a rewards member and some "extra" might be offered. While the staff was helpful and accomodating, I was disapppointed. We had 3 rooms booked for myself and my sons and when I went to their rooms- they too were not as clean as our previous lodging experiences. I hope this doesn't reflect a downward trend in the quality of Holiday Inn lodging. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We stayed at the Holiday Inn Orangeburg to attend a wedding nearby. We were pleasantly surprised as soon as we entered the hotel, the lobby ,bar and restaurant area were very nice. The rooms were comfortable and clean and breakfast was great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean, comfortable. My mother and I had a wonderful experience. Great service, both front desk and housekeeping, ample parking, great location and quiet. The breakfast was the best I have ever had, with a large variety. I highly recommend this location. Holiday Inn lived up to its reputation. I will return. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF WE HAVE STAYED HERE EACH YEAR FOR THE PAST SIX YEARS AND HAVE FOUND OUR STAYTO BE VERY ENJOYABLE DUE MOSTLY TO THE CARING STAFF.. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No value for money, dining services are poor This is a very ordinary hotel. I found it to be less value for money and out of reach from many prominent places in New York/New Jersey. Rail station and any good shopping complex are far away. Also dining (complemetary breakfast) served at the hotel is not of good quality with less alternatives. Daily same menu is repeated. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had previous reservations at another hotel and did it did not meet my standards and was redirected to this hotel Holiday Inn and when I saw it I knew it would be great. When I got inside the hotel, I was greeted by two of the friendliest Staff and Service people which were Jenna and Will. They made me feel welcome and rendered to me the best service. As the other staff members came on duty, there were also very polite and helpful as well. I was treated by all staff members with highest respect. This hotel is #1 on my list. The hotel was very clean and spacious. My overall experience was “GREAT”. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I would stay again and again. Wonderful experience. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staying here one of my favorite places to kick back and relax with my boo! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for a great price was very happily surprised with the overall appearance and cleanliness of this hotel. staff very friendly and rooms very clean and comfortable. i was here staying over because i was getting married the next day. along with my best man we had a great stay. we were very impressed with the lounge area and with our bartender chris, who was a gentle giant who made our night at the bar a very pleasant one. i must say i was very nervous getting married and all, but chris had us laughing most of the night with his great sense of humor!!. would not even think twice about staying here again. great job holiday inn!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Our room was very peaceful despite their being a very large wedding reception taking place at the time we were staying there. I appreciate that charging stations are provided in the room, that is a nice addition. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great again everything was great as usual , i have stayed here many times and it always is the place i enjoy staying at and return to June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Again We have been coming to this Holiday Inn for several years now and it is always Great. The people, the room ,the service and breakfast are fantastic. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a Smile. I would like to recommend a stay at the Holiday Inn - Orangeburg, NY. I have been staying there whenever I am in the area for quite a few years now, and I have never been disappointed! The staff has always been gracious and accommodating, the lobby is lovely, the rooms I have stayed in were always clean and well equipped, and the housekeeping staff has always been responsive to any needs I or my family members may have had. An added bonus to a stay at this particular hotel, is the complimentary breakfast that is offered for all guests in the hotel's dining room. Just a first class experience from beginning to end! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Big Motel That Tries Hard This past experience has been my third stay at this motel. It is fair-priced and convenient for my purposes. I have had some irritating experiences. Most recently, I had to request a room change after my first night, because of a pervasive foul odor in the bathroom. Last year I had an encounter with the dining room attendant on my last morning, who claimed I needed a $10 prepaid receipt for weekend breakfasts. I had heard of no such thing and had my breakfast in hand when I was approached by this flustered attendant. I ate my breakfast and exited the premises a.s.a.p. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by some noise issues but overall a good place to stay The décor is a bit tired the late-night noise from other guests disturbed our sleep, but otherwise it was a good stay and I would stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Service Overall my wife and I had a very comfortable stay after our son's wedding at the nearby View of the Hudson. Every staff member was attentive, professional, and friendly. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by getting old Facility is old and in need of upgrade. Not up to Holiday Inn standards that I am used to. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I was in town on business and decided to stay here, even though the rest of my group chose another hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, the bed was wonderful and the stay felt private and exclusive. Plus, my bill ended up being less expensive than my colleagues' supposed "group rate" at the other hotel! While here, I had a challenge with signing a large multi-page document and trying to send it to another state. The front desk was eager to help, successfully scanned the document and put it on my flash drive for me to easily email. Thank you Holiday Inn! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing.comftable. out standing staff. I come to this hotel offen .from orange county .to rockland. you will not find a better hotel for the price .and location .every thing you want or kneed is a 5 minute drive.staff I call friend and by name..this hotel has outstanding bat dining area .pool.hotel is always clean.relaxing .coffee around the clock.and I am disabled so always ask for a roonm as close to the front door as possible to go out to smoke.like I said any thing the hotel does not have is just a 5 minute drive.the location price and hotel in general.you wont find a better place to stay in rockland county.you will see I have given many reviews .the reason being is I come here offen .second home.staff will go out of there way .to help you with all your needs..outstanding breakfast.lets just say this hotel is 5 stars.and you wont regret your stay.i look forward to my next stay June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Our stay at the Holiday Inn Orangeburg was fantastic. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Beds were SOOOO comfortable! The breakfast was great...hot food on the buffet and a great choice of items. The bar was great to. We will definitely be back! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel Stayed here for gymnastics state championship weekend! The staff could not have been more accommodating! Our girls had to be out the door by 7:46 am for competition , so the manager adjusted the breakfast buffet time and made it earlier so all of the gymnasts could be fed before leaving..... Very accommodating June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Correct on leave time to avoid traffic to LaGuardia. We were short shampoo and conditioner, the staff person answering phone walked the toiletries to our room within 5 minutes!!! Great location to get to West Point. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds, clean hotel Our stay at the Holiday Inn express at Orangeburg was very comfortable. The room was clean, though the carpet could do with a little more shampooing/cleaning. The beds were really very comfortable, with a choice of firm and soft pillows. Very clean linen. The bathroom was a little small but served the purpose. The HIE group seems to use the same containers for shampoo/conditioners at all locations (we stayed at 3 different HIE locations on this trip). Those containers are stiff and not very easy to use. The small bottled water was not enough for the 3 guests in the room. Front desk staff were very efficient and friendly. The staff at the breakfast buffet greeted us and bid us a pleasant day as we left. Overall a pleasant stay May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with fantastic staffs stayed here for four days. excellent staffs with nice comfy place to stay. complementary breakfasts were great as well with great staff. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel; close to Broadway Theater District I. NYC Staff is friendly. Hotel is clean and nicely kept. Free parking. Excellent Italian ristorante, Il Fresco, located directly across from the hotel. It only takes 30 minutes to drive from the hotel directly to the Broadway Theater District in NYC. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding hotel /staff/and comfort./and relaxation I come from orange county to rockland county.i stay at this hotel offen.i keep coming back because the staff makes you feel at home.and I know them all by name.the staff I call friend.this place is quiet .comftable.relaxing.my second home I realy enjoy looking forward to my stay at this hotel.im disabled and always ask for a room by the front door due to the fact im disabled and go out to smoke.they go above and behond.to get me as close as possible to the front door .outstanding bar and restaurant in hotel .nice pool for summer use. if there is any thing you kneed you are 5 minute drive to every thing.location location location.you wont find better for your money. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding hotel.friendly staff. coftable quiet..and 5 minute drive to all well I stay there offen coming from rockland county..and I have to say the staff I call friend and by name.this hotel is outstanding quiet clean peacefull..they have a outstanding dining area with a bar.out door pool for use in the summer.staff all go out of there way to make you feel at home.and that's how I feel when I go there like my second home.i always ask for a room as close to the front door due to the fact im disable.always get me as close as possible.the price is out standing .I love this hotel and so will you.if there is some thing you kneed that hotel doesent have your a 5 minute drive to every thing .I do meen every thing .not much more I can say .you wont regret your stay at this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff .all you want from a hotel.and wont find better for the price well I travel from orange county to rockland offen.and I stay at this hotel .the entire staff I know by name and make you feel like friend.this place is outstanding.price is great.great breakfast.outstanding pool in summer.coffee around the clock .great bar and dining area.clean in and out of hotel .quiet .if there is any thing you want that is not in the hotel you are a 5 minute drive to all.and I do mean all.any thing you want is with in 5 minutes of driving .outstanding location.i am disabled always ask for a room close to front door because I go out to smoke.they always get me as close to the front as possible.i call all staff by name and call them friend .like my second home. April 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>