Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 400 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

便利なホテル

By

06 July 2016

club

取引先の近くのホテルで、必要最低限の設備は完備されている。
近くを通る汽車の音、エアコンの作動音が気になる。
また朝食ももう少し充実したらよいと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

Clean room, wonderful breakfast and very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

You will hear other guests through the walls and in the halls. 1. No complimentary upgrades as part of being Rewards Club Platinum Elite. 2. Water fountain in fitness room did not work with no signs posted stating such. 3. Housekeeping entered room while I had just gotten out of shower. I was granted late-checkout of 1pm, so hotel knew I was still present--disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear TPoints, We appreciate your feedback and do apologize for not being able to upgrade you . We had a full house that weekend with weddings and graduations, and certainly would have if it were possible. I addressed the issue regarding the maid entering your room too quickly and have also emailed you regarding this issue. We do thank you for choosing our hotel for your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Bon accueil et bonnes prestations

By

29 June 2016

club

Le sourire du receptionniste a su faire oublier le caractere un peu vieillot de la chamber.
Bonne literie neanmoins

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments au sujet de notre personnel et notre literie. Nous espérons bientôt rénover !! Nous apprécions que vous ayez choisi notre hôtel pour vos besoins
Read More
Read Less

HI Survey

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

What I liked the most about this hotel was the extremely courteous and helpful staff.

What I dislike about this survey is having to write an essay at the end of the survey which has to be at least 50 characters long. I would not mind if it was voluntary but don't like the idea that it is obligatory!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

27 June 2016

club

I was able to make my reservation online and show up at hotel 20 minutes as if I'd had the reservation for a week. All of my pertinent information was there and check in was a breeze. Comfortable bed and very nice breakfast to begin my day.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating but clean and great service

By

06 June 2016

club

We have family in the area and return often for family functions. We stayed at this hotel a number of years ago and were surprised upon our return that it had not yet been updated. The hotel was clean and the staff professional and courteous, but the rooms desperately need to be brought into the 21st century considering they do have competition as close as across the street. That said, the hotel served our purpose and we will return to it without hesitation if the need arises

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 June 2016

platinumelite

Fair prices. Restaurant in the hotel. Fresh brewed coffee 24/7. Spacious room. All amenities. Easy parking. Friendly Staff. Clean. etc., etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great hotel

By

02 June 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff

Good price

Good accomodations

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in orangeburg

By

31 May 2016

club

Nice place in orangeburg. Recommended for Business type tours

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my business travel to your hotel in Orangeburg NY

By

28 May 2016

very much enjoyed my stay. The location is great, the staff were awesome and the grounds are safe. Many conveniences nearby and the price was great for the value I received.
I recommend your hotel.
I have had numerous visitors to the area stay here also and they liked it just as much.

JC

Read More
Read Less

Few Options in this Area

By

26 May 2016

club

For some reason there are few options to stay at in this immediate region go NY/NJ. This is a decent place, well located, great staff.

Read More
Read Less