Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by low end of the continuum This is a bare-bones motel, so if you expect little, you won't be surprised. The main good thing was the excellent breakfast buffet; but, little else was more than satisfactory. October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice ...at first glance We stayed here as part of a wedding party. At first, we only were able to receive the discounted rate for the night of the wedding. The groom called and the price was adjusted. The lobby looked newly renovated and the staff was friendly. The room was CHEAPLY renovated and fairly dirty. The carpets in the hallway and the rooms desperately needed a good washing. The fridge was not turned plugged in, the tub looked dirty, and the desk had a sticky film on it. I did not have confidence that anything was truly clean. The breakfast buffet was pretty awful. Competitors often offer a similar (often better) breakfast for free. Repeatedly, guests had to wait for the coffee. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and beautiful hotel The personnel was very nice to us, the hotel very impeccably clean, the room was great, excellent food, very comfortable beds, excellent for the price October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holida Inn in Rockland county rocks!! I am a student a dominican College right up the road from the Holiday Inn, the staff is always kind and thoughtful. I have been communtingg between RI and NY going on a year now and have stayed at the Holiday Inn for at least half a dozen times. The breakfast buffet is absolutely delicious and worth every scent. if you have the pleasure of staying while their pool is open I would highly recommend taking a dip the water is always clear and clean and well stocked with towels, and theres nothing like browsing the web while you work on your tan, it's awesome that the wifi is accessible by the pool. My previous stay I was upgraded to a junior sweet and the room was nicely furnished and made for comfort and ease to woork oon homework with my graduate peers. The Holiday Inn has become my home away from home and the staff an extended portion of my family. I am always greated kinly by Jenn the consiierge and always reminded that any forgotten ammenities can be found a the front desk which is always appreciated as i often forget deodorant. I highly reccommend anyone to stay at the Holidaay Inn in Rockland County. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Everything was good except for breakfast. OJ warm, pancakes cold, the waffles were pretty good, eggs were lukewarm. Otherwise the stay was ggod . October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold water No hot water to shave or shower in the morning. BBRRRRRRR October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seedy and shabby, needs a thorough fresh and inviting touch... Carpet tired and not clean... Scarf on bed and all linens grimy, permanent stains evident... Not a good finding , rather horrible and not acceptable... Bath tub had a scum and certainly not clean... Had to cover the upholstered chair before sitting...had an odor... Did not get the accomadation promised... You need to know , I am a customer advocate for both the guest and the Holiday Inn... October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel excellent service Would highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Orangeburg, NY. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very nice breakfast in the morning. This was our first stay but it won't be our last. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The manager was very helpful and receptive. the lady , linda, laura, in the breakfast area was the friendliest, nicest woman ever with a great memory. One morning there were a ton of kids and rude parents who let their children leave a mess at almost every table and she was so nice she didn't complain, I felt so bad for her, I started helping her clean the tables and called her manager over to see what the people had done in case anyone had complained. This lady was wonderful and I hate I am not good with names but she is the only one there so they should know who I am talking about. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed I read the reviews prior to my stay and they were mostly good with the exception of a few comments about rooms being dirty. Cleanliness is very important to me so I called the front desk days prior to my stay and spoke with Jenna and shared my concern with her. She took it upon herself to upgrade me to a Jr. Suite. I was pleasantly surprised since it was not what I expected. I just wanted to make sure that my room would be spotless upon arrival. Needless to say, my room was clean, was given a voucher for a free breakfast AND the king bed was very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again. Thank you Jenna. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this Location I stay at this hotel twice a month. It is 20 miles north of NYC and has easy access to the highway. With recent renovations, it is attractive in appearance. Executive rooms have comfortable beds, ample bathroom counter and shelf space, and an adequate number of electrical outlets. The staff is courteous, polite, and responsive. As a priority club member, upgraded rooms, complimentary breakfast, and expedited check-in make my stay more pleasant. There is easy, on-site parking. Computers in the executive area are old rendering them unusable as well as the printers (as the computer does not support documents using newer OSs. Additionally, standard rooms have limited electrical outlets, and some are in need of refreshing. Overall, however, I would recommend this location as a clean, dependable, pleasant, cost effective site. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 7309 When you walk into the room, you are hit with an overwhelming smell of dampness, as if the carpet or something in the walls is permanently wet and starting to mildew. It dissipates when you walk further in, and after some time you get used to it. The room needs serious dehumidifying or other correction. Other than that, the hotel seems well-run and the service is very good. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Staff and Service-Comfortable Room-Lovely Property Can't say enough good things about Holiday Inn Express, Orangeburg, NY. Upon arrival we were checked-in by Joe, the desk staff associate, who was welcoming and efficient. He was also very helpful in providing us info and tips concerning the local area and points of interest. All of the staff were outgoingly courteous and helpful. The property was well maintained and lovely. The room was beautifully furnished and the bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was plentiful and well-prepared. It was an entirely delightful experience! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another excellent time we have used this facility many times this year and keep goiing back August 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would've been better without the crickets The staff was excellent and the room was comfortable EXCEPT there were crickets in our room. They were on the bed, on the floor and in the bathroom. Needless to say we didn't sleep well. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and bed Third stay this summer. Had a great time. loved the waffle maker at breakfast! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLOSE TO DOMINICAN COLLEGE My son is a freshman at dominican college and hotel is very close to school grounds. Everyone here was courteous and helpful during my stay...I had to use their printer & fax for work and it worked out perfectly . I will stay here on my future trips as well...Good choice!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE!!!!! This is with out a doubt the worst hotel my wife and I have ever stayed at. Filthy, stinky room, god knows what on the carpets - after three room changes still no better. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms This hotel is clean and comfortable. Allowing a good nights sleep. The staff is friendly and helpful. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed loved the pillows Our second time staying and we had a lovely time. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and cool dip in the pool after! Front desk was very nice. Will be back soon! Thanks! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great The staff was very helpful and did everything to make our experience great. It started even before we got there. They worked with us to get some issues which were not their fault. Their work and effort was greatly appreciated. Thanks again. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bobs Property including rooms need to be updated. Room was in need of an upgrade. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Try a Hilton Mid priced room. Smelled of mold. Room was dirty, phones had spills as did dressers August 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not pleased No sense in being disrespectful here... email sent to ihg corporate. August 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room I stayed need some remodeling People at the desk were courteous and helpful, but the room I stayed was not clean and comfortable. I slept in the bed pretty much with my clothes on because the linen were itchy and both the mattress and pillows were not comfortable and old. The carpet was full of stains all over. the A/C did not make the room fresh, but the room air felt very humid and uncomfortable. The desk table was all sticky and I could not work properly. The two chairs in the room were not comfortable. I do not want to be too pessimistic or just give a bad review, but the room I was in was not up to the standards that I have seen in other Holiday Inn's properties. I had a very unpleasant stay. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Sometimes the properties just seem worn. This was a nice stay and I expect that I will be there again in the future. Right across the road from Il Fresco which is an excellent place for dinner, as long as you have the time (service is slow but food is excellent). Courteous and professional staff. Very helpful with directions. July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT CLEAN STAFF AT FRONT DESK WERE NICE AND TOLD US AS REWARD MEMBER WE WOULD BE GETTING FREE DRINKS , BUT THE BAR WAS NOT OPEN TILL 5 PM, WE HAD A WEDDING TO ATTEND AT 4:15PM, WASTE. 50 CHILDREN RUNNING UP AND DOWN THE HALLWAYS, POOR. BATHROOM NOT CLEAN, POOR. DUSTY DRESSER AND DESK, POOR. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Thank you to Regina and her staff for a wonderful staff for Michelle and my wedding on Sat July 20, 2013. You hotel our wedding very special. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Making your way around and through the hotel Is difficult. There is no direct or convenient way to make it to the front desk or dining area without having to walk through a maze. No one offered to help with my luggage. Having recent surgery, it was difficult for me. I had asked for a first floor room, but did not get it. Prices of the rooms were high. However, for the most part the rooms were clean and well supplied with good amenities. Had to guess a little when trying to find the hotel entrance from route 303. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Lots of Things Missing in Room, Dirty Dishes This hotel room is very clean which is most important to me. However, there were things missing from the hotel room which the housekeeper should have noticed. The light by the bed only had one, not two lightbulbs. And that lightbulb was dead. There were no garbage cans in the room...none in the bathroom, none in the bedroom. Why didn't the housekeeper notice? Housekeeper leaves a bag of clean towels in front of each door before she starts cleaning the floor. So you open your door and there's a bag of clean towels in your way. Very odd. Went to breakfast. Every glass was dirty. Not a little dirty, a lot dirty. Most of the utensils were also dirty. July 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>