• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed with the exception of service animals

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:350
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor self parking- 24 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:171
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:82
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:172
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0235

Enjoy Hudson River Valley from Our Hotel's Property

Nestled in the historic and picturesque Hudson Valley, the Holiday Inn® Orangeburg - Rockland / Bergen Co is ready to welcome you. Located off the Palisades Parkway and the New York State Thruway, our full-service Hudson Valley, NY hotel's location is close to everything in the region.

Stroll through the charming Victorian villages of Nyack and Piermont on the Hudson for antique treasures and outdoor cafe dining. Shopping
View More

Enjoy Hudson River Valley from Our Hotel's Property

Nestled in the historic and picturesque Hudson Valley, the Holiday Inn® Orangeburg - Rockland / Bergen Co is ready to welcome you. Located off the Palisades Parkway and the New York State Thruway, our full-service Hudson Valley, NY hotel's location is close to everything in the region.

Stroll through the charming Victorian villages of Nyack and Piermont on the Hudson for antique treasures and outdoor cafe dining. Shopping enthusiasts love our location in the Hudson Valley as the hotel is just 3.2 miles from Palisades Center, one of the nation's largest shopping malls and entertainment centers.

Business travelers appreciate that major companies like Verizon, Volvo, Lamont Doherty, IBM, Crestron, KPMG, BMW and Mercedes-Benz are all close to our facility in Hudson Valley, NY. Our location is close to several colleges, including St. Thomas Aquinas, Dominican and Nyack College. We're only 25 miles from West Point Military Academy, Bear Mountain State Park and Woodbury Commons Premium Outlets.

We are the perfect venue for your next business meeting or mini getaway. In the evenings, head to the lounge at ScoreBoard Bar & Grill or surf the Web with free Wi-Fi access in our Internet cafe. You can even keep up your workout routine with free weights in the Fitness Center. Make reservations today, and make memories with us!

View Less
Features
We offer a complimentary, hot buffet breakfast daily.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Have Been Better I needed a convenient location to attend a high school reunion and stayed at the Crown Plaza. That was probably the most important criteria in my selecting the hotel. The staff was very accommodating. I had taken the red eye in from Denver , and after a morning breakfast in Queens came straight to the hotel significantly ahead of check-in time. I was hoping to be allowed into my room early to take a nap before the festivities began in the late afternoon and they took good care of me. A good experience and I would return. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise There was a couple fighting in the room next to us. After an hour and at least three other guests complaints a guard came up to warn them. It continued for another hour or so. Just a heads up for the future to perhaps space the guests out more or be more strict with the noise level rule. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 50th High School Reunion Was Held At This Hotel My 50th High School Reunion was held at this hotel and everything went extremely well. I arrived very early on Friday and I happily was able to checkin. All of events at the hotel were handled by the hotel and staff in an excellent manner. We never felt too crowded and were able to mingle with all who attended the reunion. I understand there was other reunion groups but we never got in each others way. I would highly reccommend this hotel. Being next to Westchester Mall and having a shuttle to the airport was a plus too. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wanted rooms together Front desk wasn't as helpful as I would have liked October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Hotel was comfortable was convenient to airport and some local dining October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful! What a pleasant experience! I had not been a guest for quite awhile, so was very impressed with the new decor throughout. The room was relaxing ,quiet and spotless. The staff was as courteous as ever and the service at breakfast was unobtrusive but attentive, the food fresh and tasty. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel and service My husband and I arrived for an anniversary get away and were greeted with many warm greetings. We had a room on the Executive Level which was truly unbelievable. I even said that it was the best night sleep I had in a long time. The room was so nice and comfortable. The entire floor was so quiet at night, a welcome change from the usual noise of doors closing. The concierge, Emily did a great job with arranging a wonderful dinner reservation for us at a nearby Italian restaurant and the hotel provided us with transportation back and forth. The breakfast in the restaurant the next day was also very nice. When it was time to leave, even my husband said he didn't want to leave because of the great time we had. This was our second time at this hotel, but we will be coming back again for sure. I highly recommend this hotel and the outstanding staff and service. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service help Every one out of this world housekeeping desk food service was outstanding cannot wait to come back oh yes concierge best help October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 ODE TO THE CROWNE PLAZA Arriving from distant shores, I was welcomed by your opened doors, And taking refuge in your quiet rooms, I slept a sleep reserved for grooms. I dined and feasted with the best; ate what I could and saved the rest. Oh, Crowne Plaza, King of Hotels, Thoughts of you and hearts doth swell! October 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Short staffed Taking the time to make reservations in advance, PLUS additional phone calls to ensure guest requests and expectations were met was a COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME. As a frequent IHG property customer, I was totally October 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Schmutzig und schlechte Service Nicht geeignet für Geschäftsreise. Schmutzig, alt und stinkende Zimmer. Internet sehr schwach, funktioniert kaum. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have been staying at this hotel on business for the last nine years. Although I have the option to stay other places, I choose this Crowne because staff is friendly and always a make you feel at home. This hotel is close to great restaurants and some of the best shopping in the Northeast. October 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Crowne Plaza Standards From the moment I checked-in and the front desk clerk was having a personal phone conversation to the last night of my stay when the bellman could never find the valet parking attendant, there was little satisfactory about this stay. The hotel itself is in a great location, well appointed, and clean but customer service does not live up to expectations I have come to expect from Crowne Plaza. September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but that's it Long wait time to check in Waited 1 hour for bellman to check out, while the housekeeping staff kept knocking at our door so she could clean room, we ended up making 6 trips downstairs with luggage, gifts, suits, tuxedo's and gowns. Hotel bar/lounge closes early without warning to guests Front desk staff rude and did not answer questions September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Business Travelers Great attention to the little details about a travelers needs. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service I am a recurring customer. I find the location especially convenient. I loved the room and the way it was kept, never had any need to ask for anything missing September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent Ameneties and courteous staff The concierge service pays exceptional attention to detail. The executive lounge provides a home away from home experience due to the friendly staff and quality food and beverages. This Hotel's amenities are quality based and the staff does an exceptional job in making you feel right at home. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok hotel. Terrible checkin process. The car valets were rude and unhelpful both on the check in and checkout. The bellman didn't help my girlfriend in with her bag. The rooms were nice clean and quiet but this is the worst checkin / checkout experience I've had in a decade of global hotel travel. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Comfortable rooms, good location to the train station, fast internet. It met all my needs. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My go to hotel I stay at the CP when ever I need a stay vacation or going to the airport comfortable. Decent room service.The bellhop Mark was the best! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet competent and convenient Nice facility, friendly staff, convenient to restaurants. Excellent shuttle service provided to airport and office. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ronza Everything and everyone was very pleasant and helpful from the moment we arrived .. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet! Would definitely stay there again. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel in a beautiful place. I usually stay at this hotel whenever I visit white plains NY. I will recommend it to others. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved it!! I love this hotel! I have stayed here many times and have attended weddings and company Christmas parties here, when I lived in White Plains, N.Y.. It's a beautiful hotel with a caring, friendly and professional staff. Most importantly I felt very safe and secure, being that I am hearing-impaired. I will be returning for spring/summer of 2015 vacation, and I love the location. Thank you Crowne Plaza and keep up the good work! September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great if noise doesn't bother you Very comfortable and clean hotel and rooms but street and hallway noise is high, so if you are a light sleeper this is not the place. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleaniess the front desk staff are excellent very friendly and helpful. The room was disappointed as I have stayed with you guys multiple times. The room that was given to me was not cleaned at all. Saw heaps of hair on the bathroom floor. I have requested the room to be cleaned. The frige does not work. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are high standard and nice staff I stayed at this hotel for business. I received a corner suite as Platinum IHG member. The room was ample in size and bed was very comfortable. The desk staff was pleasant and effecient. All in all, a great place to stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and overall value I've stayed here several times and was glad to see it's been recently renovated. The bathrooms still need some work but overall this is a great place to stay when in the White Plains area. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TGsalesNSupport Very nice hotel in down town White Plains. Surprisingly great room, hot tub, plenty of outlets and plenty of room. Received a good rate and nice welcome. Enjoyed the stay very much. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by only problem was the toilet overall a great hotel in a fantastic "little " city. Front desk Service was great, Security was right. Located next to a fabulous mall. Highly recommended. Had some trouble with the toilet and the service recovery time. Definitely a place to stay. September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
We anxiously await your arrival......
We anxiously await your arrival......
Select to close.
We anxiously await your arrival...... Immerse your senses; a glass of wine by our waterfalls. Front Desk Close to NYC's Hot Spots Reception Close to Rockafeller Center Private entrance for our discerning guests. Area Attractions Tappan Zee Bridge Front Desk Reception Close to NYC ! Front Desk and Lobby Tranquility &Serenity abounds at Holiday Inn Orangeburg
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading