Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Rest After a very long flight from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and a long delay at JFK, NY; it was good to arrive at the hotel and be greeting by warm faces. Our room was very clean, quiet, spacious and provided us a very comfortable rest before we departed the next morning for our final destination. Excellent hotel, driver and staff! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Were treated very well by staff. Shortly after we settled in a staff member arrived with complimentary snacks and beverages. Which were very appreciated, thank you. And the morning paper was even more appreciated, as our flight was delayed for an hour. The wake up call service - necessary since our flight time was 7:00 AM - was much appreciated also. And your airport courtesy van drivers are always very efficient and polite. No matter the hour. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 May 28, 2014 Very satisfied with the stay. Staff was attentive, room was clean and van service esxcellant June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Close to airport - nice hotel very relaxing. Staff were courteous and rooms very clean we would come back. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit We had a very pleasant stay there. Plenty of good restaurants close by. Very enjoyable stay. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 1 star masquarading as a 4 star mote. Resturant was understaffed and staff was clearly staffed. Tried to ead at the bar but bartender was absent most of the time......also stressed to the point of rudness. No coffee in our room. Cockroaches thruout the motel with comments re same shared with other guests. Was there for a conference but water and coffee was in very short supply. I believe the shortcomings of this motel are an index of management. Would not stay in this Holiday Inn again. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not handle a full house well. The hotel was sold out when I stayed there. The service showed they were totally unprepared. I waited 40 minutes for a salad and a cup of coffee and then canceled the order when I was told it could be another 30-40 minutes, When I checked in at the front desk the man that waited on me seemed very bored and looked like he was wishing he was anywhere but there. When I checked out the lady that waited on me was friendly and helpful.The room was nice, comfortable and clean but nothing out of the ordinary. There are lots of restaurants near by. The bottom line is there are so many hotels to choose from in Orlando, why settle for mediocre? May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service All employees I encountered were very friendly and helpful. Nice rooms and service. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Accommodations as well as Shuttle Service Very Friendly Reception upon Arrival Very Spacious , Clean Room , liked the Couch ! Very good Facilities such as Bar and Breakfast Area Only one small issue with the Breakfast (it happened twice!) Unfortunately lately Sausage Patties instead of actual Breakfast Sausages are now being served in most Hotels The Sausage Patties are not very good and way too spicy, the Ham could NOT be consumed since it was so DRY and Hard that cutting it was almost impossible , leave alone eating it (The Server was informed and confirmed that there was an issue with the Ham and had it removed right away) However everything else on the Breakfast Menu was excellent and the Service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Being a long time Priority Club Member , this Hotel will definitely be recommended to everyone, my wife and I truly enjoyed our stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean hotel. Pros: Very close to the airport. Clean rooms, clean commons areas, full service hotel. Friendliest staff I've met in a while. Cons: The building is dated and could use a re-model. Reminds of a hotel out of the 80's with some newer furniture and decorations placed about. In the end, it's a pleasant hotel a stone's throw away from the airport so the dating of the decor really doesn't alter my opinion of this fine hotel. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and frindly staff Always enjoy staying here while in Orlando ares Best Hotel and ready willingly staff at your service all the time Great for Families and solo traveler April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Our check in staff were so lovely, couldn't be more helpful and the other staff were nice. Room size was great and clean. Shuttle service to airport was great lovely driver too. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I was surprised as I expect a good stay with Holiday-inn and it was as good as any 5 star. Very NICE April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, easy access to airport. Even though we were close to the airport, I could not hear the planes. very comfortable room and great service staff! Would definitely stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Locked Out Card key failed over a dozen times during 3 day stay . Desk blamed engineering , engineering blamed desk . Elevators were crowded and slow , stairs not nearby , so this was very annoying . April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay As always I love staying at the hotel. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Looking forward to my next stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food The food at your in house resturant was terrible and the information about your available shuttle for mall runs lacked in current up to day info. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was close to airport and attractions were not that far away. Room was very clean and there was nice exercise facility. Hot tub temperation was too hot but pool and tennis courts were very nice. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable and accommodating. Pool area was lovely. Many thanks. My daughter and I stayed here the night before we flew home after a week of vacation. Staff was great! We had breakfast and dinner in the hotel and found both the food and service was really good. We would definitely consider this Holiday Inn for a future stay.. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs work I have stayed off and on at this hotel for ten years. I understand that it is a high volumne hotel, but it sure needs a remodle. The hvac goes off in the middle of the night, the shower cutain was broken, and I was up to my ankles in soapy water because the shower drain didn't work. I think I will stay at a differant hotel next time. March 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 5 day stay I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights . I was scheduled to stay 10 but couldn't handle it anymore. My toilet ran for 3 days straight before they fixed it . The shower curtain was bent so the curtain would not close and the floor would get soaked so I had to pile my towels up around the shower. $12.95 for breakfast buffet which contained three hot items. And a glass of beer at the lounge was 8.99 . I changed hotels to the stay bridge suites next door and it was absolutely wonderful . Free hot breakfast , free beer and wine from 5:30-7:30 . Veryclean mechanically sound and very CLEAN. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport Great location and very close to the airport. Big hotel with small bar area. I enjoy this hotel because they have one of the best fitness centers I have been to at a Holiday Inn. Lots of free weights available which you rarely see. Pool and spa is nice. H00ters is right next to the property for quick food and drink. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay was made great! We were only there for 16 hours but the hotel had everything we wanted and the staff was outstanding. Very pleasurable, friendly, and they went out of their way to make us happy. Sam who waited on us for breakfast was fantastic. She took very good care of us, was personable and wonderful to deal with. Next visit we will be staying here! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service They have a shuttle to and from the airport, great customer service and property looks a little dated but really clean and comfortable March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short But Nice Stay Comfortable bed in a great location. Walking distance to good dining. The transportation staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Front desk staff was not overly friendly but efficient. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was just Okay The room was not as clean as it should.. I was not happy with that also the halls were noisey March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Night Visit for Conference Room was nice. Seemed Clean, Smelled Good. Quiet in my room. Eat out every night so didn't have the hotel food. Nice Gift Shop Snacks that you can bill to your room. No complaints at all. March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It Was Fine The rooms and furniture are a bit outdated. That being said, the staff was really nice and the facilities were fine. The best features were the friendliness of the staff and the efficiency of the airport shuttle, I called when I landed, they told me where to find the shuttle, and it arrived moments after I exited the airport. Also, David, who took me to the airport, was extremely friendly, upbeat, professional, and was a testament to the hotel. It would serve them well to update the furniture and the rooms. The bed was fine, great in fact. But the desk chair seemed to be acquired from a garage sale, and the bathroom had that harsh industrial lighting that took a while to get used to. The shower was great once I stepped in (great pressure and it got hot enough) but appeared a bit sketchy to the eye. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor (electronic) reception Despite the fact that it is a very busy hotel, the room was clean and quiet, the staff friendly (this includes also the bar staff). Annoying is the quality of the wireless. Needed to change the room to get somewhat acceptable reception but still was kicked out several times. This is well below standard. Other than that the stay was okay March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was not properly cleaned as evidenced by the visible sprays of what I hope was cleaner that have not been wiped off the walls of the shower, dirty bathroom grout, and stale smell. Carpet and furniture had multiple stains. Would not go back for any reason. March 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>