Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Irritations outnumbered the pluses On arrival, check in was badly handled as, although I mentioned that our rate included breakfast, we were given a breakfast coupon for only a limited buffet (excluding orange juice!) when were confident we had bought full breakfast in the rate we'd paid. We were told the rate could not be reopened if we wished to stick with the free buffet ( which seems to have been given to me because i was a Platinum member) and go onto the room-only rate. We were then given a revised coupon by Reception ( and very kindly two $5 dollar drinks coupons to compensate us for the mudddle). In the restaurant next morning, I was told that our breakfast coupon still excluded orange juice, which required an extra payment. Reception then gave me a third different coupon for full breakfast. There was an Executive floor at this hotel and i still do not know why we were not placed on that floor although I did ask and was told it was not always possible. Also on arrival at the restaurant, the staff found it funny that I stayed by the entrance obeying the sign telling customers to wait there to be seated. Staff were at the back of the restaurant, nowhere to be seen. In our room ( which had with carpets by the door), the plunger for the sink was not working but this was soon fixed. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need new AC units in room OK, I am the guy who can sleep next to a freight train, but I could not make it through the AC unit in this room! March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Lost Power After power went out and then came right back on I had no remote control for the TV, AC/Heat or Bathroom Light. Around 9:00 PM the hotel staff said all those problems would be fixed later after the corrected the power. They started workin1g correctly about :00 AM when they came on and woke me up. They gave me a discount in the morning, but it didn't make up for the inconvenience. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We injoyed our stay. The hotel was very clean and offer great service. Especially important to us was the 24 hour shuttle service to the airport. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No shower. I could not, nor could my wife, get any waterflow in the bath/shower. We tried every trick we could, turned, pulled, pushed, nothing. Told the front desk and they apologized. Hard to believe the room had been cleaned that morning and the maid service didn't have any problems. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with Denny's and other restaurants nearby We have stayed at this hotel before and we especially enjoy the fact that a Denny's restaurant is just across the street beside the hotel and there are other restaurants to walk to as well. In addition, there is a restaurant at the hotel. There is a beautiful lobby area with a good-sized gift/snack shop. Our room was comfy and roomy with the bathroom a good size as well. We also enjoyed the fact that there is a free shuttle to and from the airport; we just called the hotel and they came to pick us up within 15 minutes. Another great stay!! Thanks, Holiday Inn! March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to airport with prompt shuttle service. Everything was great except the older style heat/air unit in the room was quite noisy. Every time it cut on we would wake up so not a restful night's sleep. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy Aircondition in our room was very, very noisy! We only could sleep due to the jet lag March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continental Breakfast Patrons need to be aware of cost The only disappointment was the morning we went for continentral breakfast was totally unexpected. My party of three seen the sign as you enter the area and did not notice ir did not say complimentary continental breakfast. However when waitress came to our table she asked if we wanted to order from the menu and my reply was we wanted the complimentary breakfast. She did not correct me, nor did she quote a price. I had a wedge of watermellon & a slice of honey dew, my daughter had a half waffle, and my cousin had a bagel and we all three had coffee and I was shocked when waitress presented me with a $28.00 bill.. You need to make sure patrons are aware of the cost by the waitress so there is no surprise when presented with the bill. March 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No remote I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. No validation that I was a Platinum member. No upgrade. No remote for the TV. Room was at the beginning on the hallway and was loud. 150 nights a year in a hotel and this is one of the worst places to stay. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable stay The staff was very helpful and courteous,the beds were very comfortable and the room was clean and tidy. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Services Would recommend because of the vacinity to the airport and the shuttle service that is offered for the airport. There was a lot of noise, but that would be expected because of being so close to the airport. Booked ahead of time and I am a Priority Club Member, but did not receive exactly the room that we had booked and was not offered a free upgrade or any other incentive for the incovenience. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay at the Holiday Inn-International Airport We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn-International Airport. I would highly recommend applying for Priority Club Rewards. We got a really good rate for a great room. March 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and aging property. This property is a poor value for any traveler. The room was in need of major updating, the ventilation system made significant noise and the overall impression was a property in need of a major renovation. At the price charged for a double room, we deserved a better experience. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Holiday Inn! After touring Florida, we opted to stay 2 nights in Orlando. Accomodations were amazing, so much so that we never left the premises to visit the theme parks. Thanks for everything! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff were so pleasant, room was very comfortable. We will be back!! March 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was nice for the room and all We had our do not disturb sign on door and at 830 am we have knocks on door from housekeeping, REALLY!!!! It wasn't even close even close to check out time, the hall was so nosiey, lots of door slammin and lots of talkin it was in spanish so don't know if it was geuss or housekeeping, but I really want to say housekeeping and I think I would be safe to say that.Cause then it started to quite down after that after an hr. or so. March 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room This was my first time at this particular hotel. The location is good pending what the needs of the trip intail. However upon entering the hotel the staff seemed unenthused. Everyone is entitled to a bad day, but the entire staff appeared to hate their job. The other issue I had was an unclean room. The hotel was very busy when I was there near 100% capacity. This is no excuse not to clean the linnens and wipe down the toilet seat (dried urine on the seat). Overall I did not have a good experience with this hotel and will try to stay elsewhere when I am in the area. Given less stressfull circumstances and time of year I believe that the staff would have earned a better review. February 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only if you must Lack of assistance when i checked in...Was told they ran out of my room so they DOWNGRADED me (and charged me the same) even though I am platinum and should have been upgraded. Was told oh well it happens..... Restaurant Menu really needs to be updated and more healthy choices. Asked for Nutritional info and I was laughed at....never again. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by January 2013 stay We needed to fly into Orlando for our cruise 2 days early and decided to stay at this Holiday Inn. After booking with a non refundable rate I then decided to read some reviews...lol..Well the ones I read were not good so I was unsure what to expect. Needless to say we were pleasantly surprised. The room was a good size and clean. The only problem was that we were told the thermostat was set and we could not make the room any cooler. Being from Ct and 0 degrees the room was far to warm. For 2 nights we survived. The only other issue was the extremley loud guests in the room next door. I would stay there again but not for longer than 2 nights. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Decent Holiday Inn Everything was fine until I tried to take a shower. Something wasn't right about the handle and I thought I would never get it to come on. Finally, by chance I used both hands on the long and short ends and it pulled out and came on. Then it worked well. I don't know if it''s just getting old - I couldn't figure out how to use it - or what, but it was annoying. I've never had that happen before. You can have a continental breakfast for free (or I could as a Priority member) which is nice for a regular Holiday Inn, but the food choices were somewhat limited (even considering that it was only a continental breakfast). On the other hand it was totally unexpected, so it was a plus. February 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by recommended with reservations Convenient to airport, decent shuttle, very friendly staff, but the food is not very good - no healthy options. Overall it is fine but nothing special. I have stayed here every now and then for the last 5 years and every single time I have had to call priority club to have my points credited, after wating for several weeks each time to give them a chance - very annoying. I do appreciate the free internet, and complimentary breakfast for platinum members is nice to have, and the hotel is clean. January 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Terrible noise coming from the refrigerator. Overall service was lacking. I had stayed here about 6 years ago and it was definitely better. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Pizza Excelent room, excelent restaurant, we ate the best italian pizza at a hotel. Very nice room space, recomended...near several restaurants in airport area January 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Many bad things, but Mgr made up for it I would describe this Holiday Inn stay as one not typical of what to expect at Holiday Inns - at least not in line of what I have had at any other HI. I had to wait over 1/2 hour for the airport shuttle AFTER calling four times (once being hung up on). Driver was rather rude on phone but nice in person. When I got to the front desk to check in, the staff scrambled away leaving only one person to check in guests. This took over 1/2 hour as well. Nobody seemed to answer the phone (front desk, operator, concierge, etc.). Room service just rang busy so I gave up and went out. A/C unit was beat up. No Priority Club recognition. Coffee pot was broken. Had to call for soap and coffee as they were not stocked in the room. Many other problems. The only saving grace was that the manager had to be so embarrassed by all these short-comings that he offered some relief on my bill which was nice. Still, when I return to the area, I would have to think twice before booking this hotel again. Again, I'm an H.I. fan so this was probably uncommon, in my opinion. January 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bugs ! When we checked in we were given a room on 2nd floor - after getting in to the room, we noticed the entire front panel for the A/C unit was off and sitting on the floor. I called the desk to report this. Then I went into the bathroom to wash my hands -the bathroom counter was crawling with very small bugs. I called the desk and requested another room. We were given a room on the executive floor and complimentary breakfast for our inconvienence. At this point, we were tempted to leave the hotel completely, but decided that the room on the 7th floor appeared to be OK. We spent a very uneasy night there, left our luggage in the garage when we got home, washed all our clothes immediately. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great airport location/hotel If you are looking to kill a day or two at an airport hotel, this is the place! Free shuttle to and from airport. Many food places within walking distance. You can play basketball or tennis outside, too (they have equipment to use, no charge). Outdoor pool and hot tub, which is covered in a small gazebo. I spent a week at the coast and they let me store my big hard-case golf travel thing there all week, no charge! I will always look to stay here. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet every morning. Hotel was clean. January 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and relax, but don't eat I would recommend this property if all you need to do is have a room for the night, but want that room to be better than average and very comfortable. They have a very nice gift shop for quick snacks or gifts and the lobby is very comfortable and inviting. However, the coffee machine on the 7th floor was broken for the entire two weeks I was there on a recent business trip even though I reported it every day. The restaurant has a very limited menu and the food is not all that spectacular, I would rate it at or below average. Especially the time I was given a jar of mayonaise that was dated for September or 2012 and I was staying at the hotel in January of 2013. When I brought this to the waiters attention he was not very concerned about it. I was told that it probably wasn't really old, but the container was most likely refilled when it ran down. Either way that is unacceptable. Attention to detail and customer service were not up to the level of what I paid. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and fly package It worked great to park my car at the Holiday Inn and leave it there for a week while I was out of town. Brightly lit parking lot made me feel rather confident in leaving my vehicle. It was just fine when I returned a week later. I had a room at the hotel and was happy to have it be so comfortable and relaxing. No complaints at all - this was an ideal situation and I will stay there again! January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience but check on the credit of the holding fee ! We stayed at this hotel which we had paid in full online. The high standard of accommodation and service at this hotel was what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn. However, they took our credit card and debited 15USD whilst saying that this was a holding fee which will be credited back to us up to 3 days after checkout if there were no breakages or damage found. Over a week on, our 15USD had still not been credited back to our account. So guests beware ! This has required us to ring twice to have the matter resolved. Also we wondered why this holding charge policy for breakage/damage is not applied consistently by all Holiday Inn hotels and by the Best Western hotels we stayed at, that were of similar standard. January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Early Airport Departure We booked this particular property because it was close to MCO and had a 24 hour shuttle - good for our early morning flight. The shuttle was great, but the breakfast food was just passable. Though the bed was comfy, the room itself "needed help". Seemed like they upgraded the lobby, but stopped there. January 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>