Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay at the Holiday Inn-International Airport We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn-International Airport. I would highly recommend applying for Priority Club Rewards. We got a really good rate for a great room. March 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and aging property. This property is a poor value for any traveler. The room was in need of major updating, the ventilation system made significant noise and the overall impression was a property in need of a major renovation. At the price charged for a double room, we deserved a better experience. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Holiday Inn! After touring Florida, we opted to stay 2 nights in Orlando. Accomodations were amazing, so much so that we never left the premises to visit the theme parks. Thanks for everything! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff were so pleasant, room was very comfortable. We will be back!! March 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was nice for the room and all We had our do not disturb sign on door and at 830 am we have knocks on door from housekeeping, REALLY!!!! It wasn't even close even close to check out time, the hall was so nosiey, lots of door slammin and lots of talkin it was in spanish so don't know if it was geuss or housekeeping, but I really want to say housekeeping and I think I would be safe to say that.Cause then it started to quite down after that after an hr. or so. March 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room This was my first time at this particular hotel. The location is good pending what the needs of the trip intail. However upon entering the hotel the staff seemed unenthused. Everyone is entitled to a bad day, but the entire staff appeared to hate their job. The other issue I had was an unclean room. The hotel was very busy when I was there near 100% capacity. This is no excuse not to clean the linnens and wipe down the toilet seat (dried urine on the seat). Overall I did not have a good experience with this hotel and will try to stay elsewhere when I am in the area. Given less stressfull circumstances and time of year I believe that the staff would have earned a better review. February 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only if you must Lack of assistance when i checked in...Was told they ran out of my room so they DOWNGRADED me (and charged me the same) even though I am platinum and should have been upgraded. Was told oh well it happens..... Restaurant Menu really needs to be updated and more healthy choices. Asked for Nutritional info and I was laughed at....never again. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by January 2013 stay We needed to fly into Orlando for our cruise 2 days early and decided to stay at this Holiday Inn. After booking with a non refundable rate I then decided to read some reviews...lol..Well the ones I read were not good so I was unsure what to expect. Needless to say we were pleasantly surprised. The room was a good size and clean. The only problem was that we were told the thermostat was set and we could not make the room any cooler. Being from Ct and 0 degrees the room was far to warm. For 2 nights we survived. The only other issue was the extremley loud guests in the room next door. I would stay there again but not for longer than 2 nights. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Decent Holiday Inn Everything was fine until I tried to take a shower. Something wasn't right about the handle and I thought I would never get it to come on. Finally, by chance I used both hands on the long and short ends and it pulled out and came on. Then it worked well. I don't know if it''s just getting old - I couldn't figure out how to use it - or what, but it was annoying. I've never had that happen before. You can have a continental breakfast for free (or I could as a Priority member) which is nice for a regular Holiday Inn, but the food choices were somewhat limited (even considering that it was only a continental breakfast). On the other hand it was totally unexpected, so it was a plus. February 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by recommended with reservations Convenient to airport, decent shuttle, very friendly staff, but the food is not very good - no healthy options. Overall it is fine but nothing special. I have stayed here every now and then for the last 5 years and every single time I have had to call priority club to have my points credited, after wating for several weeks each time to give them a chance - very annoying. I do appreciate the free internet, and complimentary breakfast for platinum members is nice to have, and the hotel is clean. January 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Terrible noise coming from the refrigerator. Overall service was lacking. I had stayed here about 6 years ago and it was definitely better. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Pizza Excelent room, excelent restaurant, we ate the best italian pizza at a hotel. Very nice room space, recomended...near several restaurants in airport area January 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Many bad things, but Mgr made up for it I would describe this Holiday Inn stay as one not typical of what to expect at Holiday Inns - at least not in line of what I have had at any other HI. I had to wait over 1/2 hour for the airport shuttle AFTER calling four times (once being hung up on). Driver was rather rude on phone but nice in person. When I got to the front desk to check in, the staff scrambled away leaving only one person to check in guests. This took over 1/2 hour as well. Nobody seemed to answer the phone (front desk, operator, concierge, etc.). Room service just rang busy so I gave up and went out. A/C unit was beat up. No Priority Club recognition. Coffee pot was broken. Had to call for soap and coffee as they were not stocked in the room. Many other problems. The only saving grace was that the manager had to be so embarrassed by all these short-comings that he offered some relief on my bill which was nice. Still, when I return to the area, I would have to think twice before booking this hotel again. Again, I'm an H.I. fan so this was probably uncommon, in my opinion. January 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bugs ! When we checked in we were given a room on 2nd floor - after getting in to the room, we noticed the entire front panel for the A/C unit was off and sitting on the floor. I called the desk to report this. Then I went into the bathroom to wash my hands -the bathroom counter was crawling with very small bugs. I called the desk and requested another room. We were given a room on the executive floor and complimentary breakfast for our inconvienence. At this point, we were tempted to leave the hotel completely, but decided that the room on the 7th floor appeared to be OK. We spent a very uneasy night there, left our luggage in the garage when we got home, washed all our clothes immediately. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great airport location/hotel If you are looking to kill a day or two at an airport hotel, this is the place! Free shuttle to and from airport. Many food places within walking distance. You can play basketball or tennis outside, too (they have equipment to use, no charge). Outdoor pool and hot tub, which is covered in a small gazebo. I spent a week at the coast and they let me store my big hard-case golf travel thing there all week, no charge! I will always look to stay here. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet every morning. Hotel was clean. January 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and relax, but don't eat I would recommend this property if all you need to do is have a room for the night, but want that room to be better than average and very comfortable. They have a very nice gift shop for quick snacks or gifts and the lobby is very comfortable and inviting. However, the coffee machine on the 7th floor was broken for the entire two weeks I was there on a recent business trip even though I reported it every day. The restaurant has a very limited menu and the food is not all that spectacular, I would rate it at or below average. Especially the time I was given a jar of mayonaise that was dated for September or 2012 and I was staying at the hotel in January of 2013. When I brought this to the waiters attention he was not very concerned about it. I was told that it probably wasn't really old, but the container was most likely refilled when it ran down. Either way that is unacceptable. Attention to detail and customer service were not up to the level of what I paid. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and fly package It worked great to park my car at the Holiday Inn and leave it there for a week while I was out of town. Brightly lit parking lot made me feel rather confident in leaving my vehicle. It was just fine when I returned a week later. I had a room at the hotel and was happy to have it be so comfortable and relaxing. No complaints at all - this was an ideal situation and I will stay there again! January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience but check on the credit of the holding fee ! We stayed at this hotel which we had paid in full online. The high standard of accommodation and service at this hotel was what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn. However, they took our credit card and debited 15USD whilst saying that this was a holding fee which will be credited back to us up to 3 days after checkout if there were no breakages or damage found. Over a week on, our 15USD had still not been credited back to our account. So guests beware ! This has required us to ring twice to have the matter resolved. Also we wondered why this holding charge policy for breakage/damage is not applied consistently by all Holiday Inn hotels and by the Best Western hotels we stayed at, that were of similar standard. January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Early Airport Departure We booked this particular property because it was close to MCO and had a 24 hour shuttle - good for our early morning flight. The shuttle was great, but the breakfast food was just passable. Though the bed was comfy, the room itself "needed help". Seemed like they upgraded the lobby, but stopped there. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great time. Would stay here again Overall a great time. Everything and everyone was great. We look forward to visiting Orlando again and staying at this property. Thanks again. M/M. January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT Priority Club Friendly They refused to acknowledge my Priority Club status. There was discussion about upgrading my room after having to prove I was a platinum member. But after ten minutes I never was upgraded nor would they even provide free bottle of water. When I checked out the same lady was at the desk and asked if I received a statement under my door. I told her no and she proceeded to tell me I was supposed to be upgraded. But since the new guy at the counter messed up she guessed that was why I didn't receive my statement. I never did get the upgrade, the statement or a cheap bottle of water. Parking at this facility is a joke as well. They allow cruise passengers to park in the lot while away and all the front parking places are taken and you have to walk around te whole hotel to enter after parking. Bottom line, NOT Priority Club Member friendly at all. Will not use this facility again. December 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need a Orlando Airport Hotel - Search no more. My wife and I travel several times a year and use Orlando Airport for our flights. On early flights and late arriving flights we stay at a Hotel near the airport. Finally, I will not have to surf the web any more for a very acceptable Hotel. We're seasoned travelers and very fussy and critical about Hotel rooms (cleanliness, fresh linens, clean bathroom etc. etc.# regardless of price and will not stay in a room that is otherwise. The staff is super, the location is great, many restaurants within a few minutes. In the future my wife and I will always stay at this Holidlay Inn and highly recommend it. The free shuttle to and from the airport was right on time and being able to park my car at the hotel for ten #10) days without a charge was a bonus. November 27, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Online reservation system I was a little disappointed when i checked in. When I booked online and specified that there would be 2 adults and 3 children staying in the room the online system still put me in a room with only 2 beds. When I questioned this at the front desk, I was told we thought you could get 3 kids in a double bed (not asking how old the kids were) I asked if I could get a roll away bed or a cot for my 3rd child and was told I don't think it will fit in the room. The manager on duty didn't seem to care either. We were able to put the chairs in the bathroom and get the roll away bed set up. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the layout!! The room was spacious and comfortable. Loved awaking the first morning and opening the drapes and being treated to a dozen or so squirrels frolicking in the trees outside our 4th floor window overlooking the pool area. It was an added bonus treat and entertained me for several minutes. I like the main floor open layout at the bottom level of the open atrium. The food was above average with adequate service. Access to the main ballroom and adjacent meeting rooms was very convenient. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and handled the check-in procedure with professionalism as well as additional requests for help over the next two days of our stay. I would return here again and I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything The staff was very accomodating, the food was excellent, the hotel layout was very convenient, the room was clean andf inviting, the tv worked, and the shower was hot. I would have liked a waffel foam on top of themattress. The bed was a little hard. I had to request soft pillows. But I received them for the second night. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recognized Platinum Status Was treated like a frequent traveler and given good accomodations. Appreciated the attention. November 8, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by heating/ac The heating/ac system is so loud, I would not stay there again November 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aged room Bathroom not stocked with soap, kleenex. Fixtures in shower very old and hard to operate - had to have help to pull the shower faucet to on position. When booking the room on line, the site said there was Bath & Body products in the bathroom. There wasn't. Location was good. Shuttle service was very good. November 3, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below Average Service I'm a platinum member. I was not upgraded and the gentleman behind the desk was quite rude. I was not even offered a free breakfast or anything. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Weekend The room was very nice, hotel is very clean. Nice lounge with pleasant staff. The fresh fruit for breakfast was good, but the eggs, frenchtoast, and potatoes were terrible. There was no bacon for breaksfast either.. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect fit and customer service The hotel was fantastic! It was just what we needed and the room we were given helped me get the relaxation I needed. We did not want to leave and def will stay here again.One thing I was overly impressed with was the telephone csr who directed us to this hotel,she listened to my concerns,needs and deserves 5 stars for staying on the phone with me in my frazzled state. October 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6