• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Greek
  2. Spanish
  3. Korean
  4. Portuguese
  5. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed expeption would be with doctor's notice

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:23.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:305
  • Car Parking Available
  • In-house guests can park their car at no charge during the entire stay. Guests must obtain a parking permit upon check-in. Additional parking will be $7.00 per day and $75.00 per month. Park and flight rate changes seasonally.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:288
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:180
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:105
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:258
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4086

Enjoy Free Airport Shuttle Service to Orlando Hotel.

The conveniently located Holiday Inn® Orlando is just one mile from the Orlando International Airport. Our hotel offers free shuttle service to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius.

Business guests will appreciate convenient transportation to and from MCO airport and other guest amenities at this Orlando, Florida hotel. Access to Free Wi-Fi, a Business Center and our Internet Café keep you working and
View More

Enjoy Free Airport Shuttle Service to Orlando Hotel.

The conveniently located Holiday Inn® Orlando is just one mile from the Orlando International Airport. Our hotel offers free shuttle service to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius.

Business guests will appreciate convenient transportation to and from MCO airport and other guest amenities at this Orlando, Florida hotel. Access to Free Wi-Fi, a Business Center and our Internet Café keep you working and connected so you don’t have to worry about missing important emails. We also offer meeting and banquet spaces which can hold up to 425 people.

Vacationers are a short distance from downtown Orlando, so you can explore theme parks like Universal Studios and Sea World and other great destinations. We are also near the Citrus Bowl, Amway Arena, UCF Arena and Brighthouse Stadium for sports enthusiasts to cheer on their favorite team. You’ll be amazed by the things you can do in sunny Florida.

Return to the hotel for a comfortable stay and activities for the family. Parents and kids can spend time playing on the fully-lit tennis and basketball courts. Relax in our outdoor pool and hot tub. We offer a nice atmosphere for you all of your business and leisure. Make reservations with us today!

View Less
Features
Shuttle service from the Orlando International Airport is complimentary when you choose to stay at Holiday Inn®. In Orlando there’s something for everyone to enjoy. Cheer on your favorite team at the nearby Amway Center or the UCF Arena. Take the family for a day of fun at Universal Studios Orland or Islands of Adventure. Our hotel in Orlando is the perfect place to stay for your Florida vacation

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean and comfortable This property was very clean and the stay was enjoyable. The staff was friendly, from the registration area to the van driver to the staff who assisted with the breakfast. The complimentary breakfast had a wide variety to choose from, including pancakes that were made fresh for you, using a machine that I had never seen before! I enjoyed having the refrigerator in the room. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Perfect stay nice employee,good condition room , good staff September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk not very friendly We accidentally left a valued ring in the bathroom. We called about an hour after check out to inform the hotel. The person who handles the lost and found and person at the front desk were indifferent and non-caring about the possibility of retrieval. We called back a second time and requested we speak with management. Ken the assistant manager was the complete opposite. He was caring, sympathetic, helpful and jumped on our concern right away. He went up to the room personally and even though the cleaners had cleaned the room, he found he ring right where we thought it might be, on top of the tissue box in the bathroom. Had he not checked the room, the next guest would certainly have access to it. Yes, it was a big mistake on our part but the attitudes of the lost and found person and front desk were very disappointing. Ken put the ring in the main hotel safe and we returned a few days later on a Sunday to retrieve. When we returned, the front desk (Asian woman with no name tag) was AGAIN indifferent and said Ken was off. We requested she call him and begrudgingly she did. Ken showed up less than 10 minutes later to get the ring from the safe. He was excellent and we felt terrible that he came in on a moments notice on his day off. KEN provided excellent service, above and beyond. We are very grateful. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant experience. Our stay met all of our needs and expectations. We were looking for easy access to an early flight the next morning. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stop Always use this hotel when flying into Orlando. Always and excellent choice. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Orlando Florida Good Location, great price, Good service, easy booking by the internet. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel. convenient. Very nice. Convenient. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Staff made sure the food was prepared well and replenished. Would stay there again September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Conway Road was very comfortable. The airport shuttle ran on time, we did the park and stay. Hotel staff was attentive and friendly. Beds were extremely comfortable, rooms and common areas were clean. Great breakfast too! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was good. It would've been great if the pancake machine was working ( disappointed both mornings ). September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight and Parking PROs: Great service. Stayed overnight and auto remained for an additional 11 days. Cannot beat the price or the service. Fast delivery via shuttle to the airport. Con: some distance to the airport, compared with other hotels and Shuttle took over 30 minutes to pick us up upon arrival. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very friendly staff and the hotel runs 24 hour shuttle service to the airport. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Day 1 Awesome hotel near the airport, easy to find quick check in. We go to Florida every year and would book here again in a minute. Great breakfast included in our stay the kids are hard to please when travelling and they both had enough choices for breakfast. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST HOLIDAY INN The best holiday inn that I have ever been cause I've been on others but this one is the best is home away from home. It doesn't matter what day I check in front desk staff always greet me so welcome and let's not forget about housekeeping the staff is great and they work so hard to keep the hotel clean and so comfortable. Im very happy with this hotel!!!!.THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet and comfortable! Used to airport hotels being noisy and rundown - this hotel was anything but. Clean and quiet with friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again if flying out of MCO. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, unfriendly staff. I had to call the hotel 3 times to get the shuttle bus to come to the airport to collect us. It took over 50 minutes from my first call for it to finally arrive. Not what our 2 small children needed after a long flight. When we finally got to the hotel we were met by an unsmiling, unfriendly receptionist who gave us no information regarding the hotel facilities, breakfast, wi-fi, check out times etc. Breakfast was good the next morning and check out was smooth. Hotel is close to the airport and overall good value for money for an overnight stay. Wouldn't want to stay here for more than a night though. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Millie at front desk and Ken, the AGM were amazing. There needs to be more customer service people like them. Housekeeping was awesome too August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good A good secure place to spend the night in the middle of a long trip August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! We had an early flight so we were looking for a facility close and affordable..........glad we chose this one. From start to finish, it was a very pleasant experience. We'll come back again!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Town!!! Very clean linen and towels, nice furnitures and comfortable beds and pillows. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Close to the airport and main highways. Accessible to restaurants. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service over and above expected i stay in hotels frequently.i am comfortable with standard corporate service. i was met a the desk by "madge" who i must say was extremely efficient, friendly,and very professional .after a rather stressfull day of travel for me she helped me arrange for a nice relaxing meal at an excellent local restaurant.Madge then helped me too destress by arranging too leave my car on property untill my return flight,this was a package that i was not aware of, that she kindly informed me of. I highly commend the staff at this hotel as being willing too go over and above "sop" too be helpfull too travellers.. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Holiday Inn Express has tended to become my go-to for business travel for the reasons that this particular visit was good -- they are always clean, reliable and the staff friendly. It's of course no frills, but I don't need any of that. All I ask for is a clean room and good accommodations overall. Holiday Inn Express at the MCO Airport met all of these expectations. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy Clean room, comfortable bed, and Parking at the Hotel was great. Pick up and Drop off of shuttle, was not only on time, but the drivers were professional and very courteous. Would recommend this service to my friends. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk in the evening was horrendous Girl in the front was rude, texting and generally unpleasant and did not acknowledge any customers in the lobby until she sent out her facebook message, her tweet and took a selfie before asking if we needed help. seriously, a selfie at the front desk? sheesh August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room size & friendly staff :) Nice, clean comfortable room. We are stayed here last year and were just as satisfied. We will be staying here again this summer!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, easy location Stayed for business and the location is easy to get to the destinations I needed. Hotel is very busy, but the rooms are really quiet. The bed is comfortable and the breakfast has both hot and cold choices for all travelers. Front Desk staff is not very friendly, but ALL other staff is quite helpful and friendly. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay other than wakeup call. Nice place to stay, but suggest backup wake up in case theirs does not work! This was when we returned from cruise, the following weekend. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great park and ride location for travel out of Orlando International airport Stayed one night before flying out of the Orlando International Airport. Hotel was conveniently located near the airport and met my two criteria - clean and safe. Room was larger than normal rooms for this chain - possibly we were upgraded due to our priority status with this hotel chain. Staff were friendly and the cost to park was cheaper than any of the area parking sites around. Travel to the airport must be arranged in advance but it was easy. When we arrived back from our trip, all it took was a quick call to the hotel and they arranged to have a van waiting when we were ready. I give this hotel a high rating because of the convenience, total cost including parking, quality of the accommodations and overall positive experience. I will definitely stay here anytime I fly out of Orlando and you should too. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude The young lady at the front counter was not only rude to us but as we waited in the lobby we watched her interact with other guests, people on the phone and other staff and she was so rude that it made us uncomfortable. Had to call for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport, and called 20 times and kept getting a busy signal. Ended up taking a cab and costing us $25 for a service that was supposed to be provided by the hotel at no extra cost. When we let them know of the situation they said that they knew their phone wasn't working, and that was that. No offer to reimburse us for the taxi, no apology, just a glare. The price we paid was much higher then it should have been, especially when you realize that they are so far away from any of the attractions and only offers shuttle service to the airport, and you have to schedule it the night before with the front office staff. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service The informed and helpful staff gave our daughter's unfortunate flight cancellation a pleasant outcome. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable beds The room was very spacious and beds were comfortable. Could use bigger towels in the pool are but overall stay was excellent! August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby with Sports Bar Lobby Internet cafe Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading