Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long travel After a LONG road trip the great staff , services, and accommodations recieved from this particular holiday inn was a great welcoming. I will be returning to it and many other holiday inns. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front of House Fantastic service. Very helpful, especially a spanish-speaking front desk person named Brenda. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel for the price This is the second time I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn and it was a good experience just like last time. I didn't spend much time in the room, but it was good when I did. I like this hotel because it is right across the street for Universal Studios. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff The staff was really nice and helpful, the only thing we had an issue with was when they would clean the rooms every day, they would take our towels but not bring new ones. We had to call twice before getting new towels. The location was great though and the shuttle to Universal was nice and easy to use. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check In-beware “Late Check In Times - beware” FREE parking!!! The rooms are big, and updated. The beds were comfy with a lot of pillows. The hotel has a 4pm check in time, we arrived 2 hours early and were not able to check in because there were NO rooms available. I find this hard to believe that 3 hours after check out on a SUNDAY they could not find us a room – so we waited 2 hours. At 9 am the day of check out, got a loud knock on the door from housekeeping asking when we were checking out…they aren’t in a hurry to get ya in, but want to run you out. Would prob book this room again, but as a member if the hotels “reward” program I think they should have found a room for us instead of making us wait. Next time, we will try a different brand of hotel with a better check in time. Giving 3 stars due to check in situation and rude early am knock on the door. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Housed Happy and Haunted Halloween Horror Nights Humans! We wanted to take in Universal Studio's Halloween Horror Nights 2014 and be able to stay as late as possible. We found this Holiday Inn on a hotel search website and liked that it was so close to the event. No late night driving the crazy Interstate or HorribleLando roads. The price was very reasonable as well. Booking was a breeze. Upon checking in, we were very pleased with the staff, especially since they were extremely busy. The lobby was teeming with tourists. Staffers somehow managed to keep smiling and not appear harried or hurried. Most of us know how frustrating it can be, in a strange city, trusting strangers with the safety and comfort of your family. Watching your wallet, your luggage, the kids, your wife, someone else's wife. (jk, honey!) The wait in line was not long at all, and soon we were in a quite comfortable room. The room was not bad for what we paid. Sure, you can pay less and worry about security, uncomfortable beds, noisy hotelians, bed bugs. I typically have to pay quite a bit more, as I like to stay at high 3 to 4 star hotels, at least. However, this was the last day of our trip, we had spent quite a bit of time and money traveling, so we were okay to gamble on a less expensive hotel. We feel like we hit the jackpot here. THE ONLY negative for us? We dined at the adjoining TGI Friday's after we checked in. We needed full bellies so we could stomach the spookings to come! (pun intended) Sat at the bar and had some libations and appetizers. Not bad and okay service. Fortunately, the lighting was dimmed, as when we returned the next morning for the buffet breakfast, we found the place to be tired, worn and not so appealing. The buffet food could have been part of the Halloween decor, I swear I saw cobwebs on the pancakes and bacon! It appeared some of the food had been there since food rationing had been in place during World War II. We both felt like food zombies(barely fed and nearly dead) as climbed out of that coffin and shuffled out to fresh air! Will definitely pass on this Trick and NO Treat next time..... Otherwise: Rest easy, in more ways than one. This hotel is a safe bet, value wise, security and comfort wise, too. We actually plan on returning in the next couple of weeks and we will be staying at this location. Hmmm, know a good place to eat, though? Guess I'll check out some food reviews. Orlando, Universal, City Walk! Here we come!!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Suite I really enjoyed my recent stay. The staff front desk and housekeeping are Excellent !! Suite was lovely. Room service for breakfast was awful took forever got pancakes but no syrup.. sigh October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Rooms were very nice and ready for when we arrived.Also made sure the rooms were near each other because I was traveling with a lot of younger athletes.Staff was very helpful and helped out with extra items we needed! Loved the two bedroom suites what a plus!!! October 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>