Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 965 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great location to universal

By

July 19, 2016

Great location for our trip to universal orlando . Alot of free shuttle times available to universal/city walk. Also only a $10cab ride from the parks if the times don't fit your schedule. Great staff ,everyone is so friendly and accomidating. We went during some bad rain storms so they had to shut down pool but did a good job at keeping us updating on when it would reopen.One complaint is that the walls in the rooms are paper thin. The alarm clock in the room next to us was going off and I could hear it clearly in our room. Staff made a quick effort on getting it turned off for us which was great.Also I was charged a $25 fee for who knows what and was told I will be refunded it within three days. Not too happy about that,so I will just keep an eye on my bill. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Ftmyers239. Thank you for making us a part of your weekend getaway. Thank you for mentioning about our great location. Our staff will be excited to know you rate them as great staff, so friendly and accommodating. We extremely sorry about some of the challenges you experienced while you were with us. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

clean and good value

By

July 18, 2016

club

The room was clean as expected of holiday inn. There was construction out front so getting to it was a little bit harder, but still pretty accessible. The elevator layout was a bit ocnfusing, but I was only there for 1 night. Good for a cheap comfortable stay. Beds were a bit small though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Chaose, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is nice to read that you enjoyed the accommodations. We do hope that you will come back soon to stay with us once again. Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelentes vacaciones

By

July 15, 2016

Excelente ubicación, buena atención de parte de todo el personal, solamente como comentario faltaron toallas 3 de los 6 días de la estancia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds!!!

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel offers double beds, but it looks like single jail beds!!! I had to get inflatable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks Handrez writing feedback from your recent stay. Comments like yours provide us with a valuable feedback in identifying areas that we can improve upon. We look forward to you returning again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Universal

By

July 13, 2016

club

No onsite restaurant. TGI Friday's is their recommended restaurant and it is not vegetarian friendly. Carpeting worn, torn and dirty in places (especially elevators). Bathroom counters tiny. Personnel very frie.ndly and helpful Located close to Universal Studios

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you reweaver for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We regret that TGIF, just down a hallway from our main lobby, did not meet your expectations. I am pleased to share with you that we are in the process of replacing the worn hallway carpet you have mentioned. Thank you as well for mentioning our hotel personnel are very friendly and helpful. We invite you to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y cortesía

By

July 13, 2016

club

Me hospedé en este Hotel con una amiga en nuestro paso por Orlando. La habitación muy cómoda y amplia. La atención del personal siempre muy atenta. Definitivamente volveríamos a hospedarnos en el mismo lugar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Greetings lourdes_lo. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for mentioning you were comfortable and found the room to be spacious. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

mal recibimiento de la persona del check in

By

July 08, 2016

la persona del frente necesita tener mejores modales para atender a los huespedes que llegan

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Ange351l, Estamos orgullosos de nuestro servicio y nos esforzamos para alcanzar la perfección. Su experiencia fue sin duda la excepción y no es normal. Ciertamente Agradecemos sus comentarios, ya que es más importante para nosotros para identificar áreas de mejora continua que ayuda a asegurar futuras estancias son más cómodos. Gerente general
Read More
Read Less

Nice value and nice hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

Stayed there for a recent holiday. It exceeded my expectations with the exception of a lack of attention in the TGI Fridays restaurant for Breakfast. Wait staff needs to be aware of other guests in the restaurant. Our waiter talked to a particular customer for over five minutes before we got tired of waiting and left.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Barry, We appreciate hearing from our guests and are extremely sorry about the problems you had while you were with us at TGI Friday's. I will make it a point to pass your comments along to the General Manager at the restaurant so that he is aware. I hope to see you once again in the near future if your travels find you in the Orlando area. Regards, Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, busy with families

By

July 05, 2016

Overall good experience. TGI Friday's restaurant on the property, good food for lunch and dinner, but breakfast buffet was fair. Not impressed by the service received at Friday's either.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello Northern, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We hope you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

overall good place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

wonderful place to stay the only the 2 things that could improve are letting guest know that a taxi is more convenient than waiting on bus and continental breakfast instead of going to tgi fridays

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thanks annej51 for making us a part of your family gathering. We are especially happy to read that you mentioned we offer a wonderful place to stay. We do appreciate your comments of things to improve and will discuss your comments with our team to continually provide an excellent experience for our future guests. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Access to Universal Studios

By

July 04, 2016

This property has all you need for enjoying your time in Orlando with easy access to restaurants, I-Drive, and Universal Studios. Excellent choice for easily getting on and off I-4 also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear David7691, Thanks for writing the great feedback from your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time. We look forward in welcoming you back soon! Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great! But..

By

July 03, 2016

The room was great I just wish there was better shuttle options for travelers. It would be nice to have a actual hotel shuttle to/from the airport and to attractions instead of having to go thru other companies and deal with the time slots of the park shuttle. We didn't really want set in stone timed plans this vacation so We ended up walking everywhere since it was just us 2 adults but it would have been hard had we had our kids with us! But overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Greetings K.E.B.C. Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that you mentioned your room was great. We sincerely apologize that the shuttle schedule did not fully meet your needs. Your feedback is most valuable to us, as we take every opportunity to continuously improve our services, physical conditions, and associates performances. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future!
Read More
Read Less