Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and room size, close to Universal. Two bedroom suite was perfect for our family. Loved the two bathrooms. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Had a few minor maintenance issues that were addressed quickly. Location was wonderful. So close to park. Hotel was very busy! Had to walk to nearby hotel to get coffee in the morning. Hotel did not have coffee until 7:00. Room had small coffee maker but preferred to find coffee shop and another hotel. Would stay there again for sure! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation The Holiday Inn across from Universal was a great choice for us for a family vacation. We did not receive our initial choice of rooms, but the substitution was better than what I picked out. The beds were VERY comfortable and the kitchen area with family room was a nice size. The bathrooms were very small, but included a vanity area which made getting ready much more convenient. I would have liked a bigger bath/shower, especially for July in Orlando and the water did not stay warm, but the full size fridge in which we could stock cold drinks helped make up for it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My great stay it was wonderful and exceeded my expectations. I was actually surprised when I walked in. The staff was great and courteous. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious rooms, comfortable beds and great service. had a great experience staying at the holiday inn. rooms were up to my expectations. clean rooms and hotel. definitely would consider holiday inn for my next vacation. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SHUTTLE AND BREAKFAST IMPROVE YOUR BREAKFAST AND SHUTTLE SERVICE MAKE A NEW CONTRACT WITH BREAK FAST WITH TGI FRIDAYS.IMPROVE YOUR SHUTTLE SERVICE. THANKS July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean,great service. Will stay there on the next visit to Orlando.Excellent stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay July 2014 We found this hotel good as we had a teenage son needing his own space. The Hotel was in walking distance to Universal 15 to 20 minute walk and International drive only 30 to 35 minute. Pool area was basic but ample. Rooms were always clean with beds made and towels clean every day. Would stay again should we ever go back. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were there last week and we had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The service is superb and it's just across the street from Universal Studios, you can literally walk there. They fixed the beds everyday and left clean, fresh towels everyday as well. They also refilled the coffee and replaced the cups. My daughter loved the way they fixed her pillow pets on her bed. I would seriously recommend this place and I would not hesistate to come back again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff went out of their way to help us upon arrival, the up grade was economical and our overall stay was extremely pleasant, relaxing and very comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff at Hotel The shuttle service to Magic Kingdom was too long; wish we had driven and paid the parking fee, it was far to walk to get to bus, and 1 1/2 drive each way. Driver was nice but detoured to pick up and drop other hotels. We were first and last.. not pleasant at 10:30 at night with a 5 yr old, hurt feet.... July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super clean and updated Standard room quite spacious. Had 1 chair with ottoman plus another small chair and a bench--nice because we had family of 5 (teen and adult kids) staying in 2 rooms. short Walk to universal by entering the parking structure at the "jaws" area and taking the people walkers right to the gate--really convenient. Extra shampoos were provided when asked for--conditioner not provided is the only little thing I that was missing Overall experience was excellent! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to universal It was an older place but nice carpets were a bit dirty. All the employees i encountered were friendly and helpful July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service experience like never before From the check in to the check out, everything was great! I went to Orlando with my dad to experience the thrill of parks near the area. The room was super clean and very comfortable. No funny smells as I had read in other reviews, in fact, I believe the place was the best choice we could have made. During our 6 day stay everyone was courteous and nice, specially Dale, THANK YOU!!! You are the best and I'll never forget how much you helped us with our missing backpack. I work as a customer service agent in a shipping line and you have been an inspiration for me to serve my customers better, thank you soooo very much! Another thing that makes this hotel incredibly awesome is the Friday's right next to it. We had not good but great dinning experience for both the service and the delicious meals. The Friday's in my country still have a lot of work ahead before they can compare to you guys! We are planning to go back next year and we already know that we want to stay at the Holiday Inn again :) July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best "Home Away From Home" Hotel This is a great hotel to stay in. The location is perfect and shuttle services are commendable. Holiday Inn and Suites is located in an excellent area for attending theme parks, shopping and dining. This is our hotel of choice at least 2 to 3 times a year. The customer care and cleanliness is outstanding. They seem to take pride in caring for the guests with a spirit of excellence. Everything we needed was right there. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ruido en el exterior de la habitacion En general el hotel nos gustó; limpia la habitación, el baño, el tapete, cómodo el colchón, las almohadas, la lencería limpia y bien tendida. Los muebles cómodos. La única observación que tenemos es que nos asignaron la última habitación (140) del pasillo de salida posterior y el gato hidráulico no funcionaba por lo que el ruido que hacía la puerta cada minuto era terrible e interrumpía nuestro descanso y nuestra tranquilidad. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience for a Family Vacation Overall, the experience was OK. The room set up was nice with a bedroom and sitting room separated. The kitchenette was also handy in that there was an apartment sized fridge and a dishwasher. The onsite laundry facilities were less than acceptable. Most of the dryers were not working so that meant early mornings or late nights to get laundry done. The beds were comfortable and the noise level from other guests was acceptable. It was close to Disney so our travel time was minimal. Good restaurant options in the area and close to a Walmart for groceries and such. Staff was friendly and very helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and really great customer service The staff at Holiday Inn and Suites Universal Orlando went above and beyond to make sure our stay was wonderful. I wish I could remember the names of the people that helped me. The room was perfect for our needs. Very spacious. Having the dressing area outside of the bathroom was really nice. I didn't like the pillows. The only real complaint I have is that the air conditioning never felt like is was cooling. We loved our stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personal muy bien atendidos por brenda liz muy amable y diligente July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the world The kingsize bed and 10th floor view was great .. The bed and pillows so comfortable .. The pool perfect to wash away the noon day heat of universal studios.. And TGIF RIGHT NEXT DOOR was iceing on the cake .. The staff was totally professional and personable.. And the World Cup on in th lobby gathered an international crowd .. What a great place .. We will be back ..IHG.. You were spot on .. The PALMERS July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by layover on way to catch cruise ship When we cruise out of Port Canaveral we drive down from Atlanta the day before and stay at this Holiday Inn. We have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly and the rooms clean and comfortable. I have a gold status and this time I got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. The location is great. We walk over to City Walk at Universal Studios and spend the evening eating dinner and enjoying the nightlife. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay on June29 We were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. the shuttle bus to Universal Studios was quick and on time. The staff were always available to help us if we needed it. Our only issue was a glitch with our key cards the first day but after that we had no other issues. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel Great place to stay with family and friends. Overall, an excellent hotel and friendly atmosphere. Would return. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The room was very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating, helpful and pleasant. Very accessible to local attractions. Pool was nice. Would recommend and would stay here again July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms! We got a suite for our family of 6. It was a very large area with 2 baths, 2 large bedrooms, and a family room area inbetween. TGIFridays was conveniently located connected to the hotel! July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here! If you are looking for a budget hotel just to lay your head at the end of the day and leave first thing in the morning and be gone all day, then possibly this is the place for you. If you are used to nice accommodations for business travel, go elsewhere. I cannot believe that a place that claims to partner with Universal would do very little to upkeep their hotel. This place is pure garbage. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ausame service me and my family realy enjoy our vacation nice hotel comfortable room and safe place to spent your vacatin July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very professional including housekeeping and the maintenance crew. My only problem were the towels not so great and the grout in the bathroom need immediate attention especially around the toilet and tub area. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by World Class staff! We stayed 10 nights at this hotel, and throughout the entire stay, every employee went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations! They were friendly, helpful, and responsive to special requests. They consistently impressed us, even our teenage kids commented on how helpful and friendly they were! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location This Holiday Inn is right across the street from Universal Studios. You are able to walk right on to Universal property. From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out, we were impressed. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was available right when we were ready to check in. Room was HUGE, clean and comfortable. From the choice of pillow to the soft towels, made our stay excellent. Your guest services desk was so helpful each night we came to them for dinner suggestions. Thank you all for a wonderful stay! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean, and great service This is an excellent choice for family or getaway. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and professional. The 2-Bedroom suites are also for families and gives you privacy for both female and males. July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>