Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Osoyoos Beautiful setting. Our room was on the lake & the mornings were breathtaking - very quiet & peaceful. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly maintained, reservation not honored. I reserved a 2 bedroom suite, upon checkin was given a 1 bedroom suite (for the same rate) and told there were no actual 2 bedroom suites. The 1 bedroom with a bed in the living area was considered a 2 bedroom. Not so. There was no air conditioning in the bedroom of the suite. Was given a fan to compensate. Room was never properly cleaned during the entire stay - garbage emptied, dishes washed, beds made. Linens not changed (even though requested), floor not once vacuumed or swept. Spiderweb covered balcony not once cleaned, floor of balcony was filthy. Outdoor stairwells were filthy and covered in spiderwebs. Condition of bathtub faucet was poor. For the price I paid, I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. I will not stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, bright, comfortable room The room was clean and bright. A Cityscape room had a view of the water which was nice. A small balcony with a table and chairs provided a pleasant space for a meal we brought back to the room. The beds were comfortable with provision of four pillows of varying firmness. The staff was helpful and the wait staff at the Shores Restaurant were cheerful, efficient and remembered us and our orders from the day before! August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and bed and stay here Terrible hotel outdated smelly hallways no fan in room bed the worst mattress to sleep on old size tv big and boxy they had us moved our first room was not what we had asked for when booking the reservation, they moved us the second room was not better. Don't stay there and the complentary breakfast is a joke u pay for coffee and u get a waffle but u pay for strawberries and whipped cream and get about 6 strawberries that were a pile of mush Never again manager called us back to offer us a better room, they already upgraded us and it was a terrible room!! He said he would see if he could give us a discount on what we payed for one night,we never heard back from him. For the same price you can stay near by at a much much nicer hotel one we will be going back to, look around you will find it way better than here, what a rip off. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I liked the location of the hotel, beautifull area. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey hallways, lacking standard amenities in the room An older Hotel, lacking comfort amenities such as 'do not disturb' door card, luggage rack, tub non skid mat accessible plugs, comfort décor, small pillows, electrical cords showing , limited electrical service requiring power bar for multiple appliances all stacked on each other. Sleeping after hallway noise stopped was OK. Toilet should be upgraded to reduce water use. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff was helpful. hotel needs updating Hotel well located in town. Beach was very nice. Enjoyed balcony facing the lake. Generally hotel could have been cleaner and coffee shop needed updating. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Improvement We gave this Holiday Inn another chance after a bad experience two years ago. (we switched hotels last year for our visit). What a difference. The staff were all friendly, including housekeeping who always greeted us in the hallways. Check in an out went well even with the four of us splitting the bill on the spot. We have already booked for next year. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired property in a good location Location on the lake is great and allows for easy walking to town. Rooms and common areas are tired and need renovating. The reception staff were friendly and helpful, the rest of the staff not so. The general cleanliness of the hotel was not up to what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn. The main hotel restaurant does not allow minors so if you are travelling with children under 19, be prepared to go elsewhere. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay The hotel staff try hard to make your stay pleasurable. However the hotel is showing its age. The paint and wallpaper are fading, broken tiles in the bathroom. Also the bathroom fan did not work. Swimming pool needs to be cleaned. Very good location and value for money compared to other hotels. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Cleanliness We encountered poor cleanliness in our two bedroom hotel suite. The bath tub drain did not work properly and required maintenance to spend over one hour to unplug the drain which was full of hair. There was a yellow ring around the bathtub. The gaskets around the fridge were dirty. There was a hole on the door of one of the bedrooms. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Beds Room was spacious and view was very beautiful. Parking was full most of the nights but we always found a spot August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nothing but average We have just returned from Osoyoos where we spent two days at the Holiday inn. The building itself is close to amenities and the lake which is great, however the property is lacking. The rooms require some care and could use some tlc not to mention that housekeeping did not arrive the next day until we had returned from the wine tours to discover the room unmade and called the front counter to enquire when someone would be arriving. When they did arrive almost 2 hours later while we were dressing for dinner, the bed was not changed just made, towels changed, not vacuumed, no more coffee left and no dishes washed or replaced. The property has stairs on the floor which prevent you from using the luggage cart and you are forced to drag all your suitcases up and down stairs to get to your suite. There is no one to assist with luggage or parking and on several occasions no luggage cart either. While checking in I attempted to pay with cash but the clerk could not grasp the concept and advised me that she would not accept cash until I checked out and insisted that all of the bill be put on my credit card until then. The lounge on the second floor has a great view however everything was slightly over cooked. The staff at this hotel however is extremely friendly and helpful. They make this hotel worth staying at. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with service in sol lounge very poor The service in sol bar was very poor had to wait for some time to be serviced for a drink and was advised that they could not make a cocktail.was finally serviced and then had to wait some time to receive a bill after we had finished. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vaca This location needs to be seriously audited and a consultant hired to review scheduling, procedures, protocols, customer service, training... I recommend moving the Shores restaurant to where SOL is and putting Sol where Shores is- Shores restaurant is family oriented and could do more business and offer better views in the middle of the hotel- better location The peninsula could have a dog friendly area if properly allocated- the hotel could be divided in half for pet owners to have an option for a beach front location- putting us all on one side of the hotel seems discriminatory and unfair. People taking reservations should know how before being allowed. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location We enjoyed our stay, though we did find that the cost of decent hotels in Oyosoos were expensive. We know the quality of the Holiday Inn so choose to stay there even though it was more expensive compared to others we have stayed in. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel Staff made my daughter's day This hotel is one of the better value for money properties among the other offerings in Osoyoos. It was comfortable for us, a family of four and amenities were adequate. The highlight for us was the exemplary service from the front office staff who was eager to please. Our sincere appreciation to Colin the front desk staff, who helped us retrieve Twinkle, my daughter's stuff animal she had had for years. We accidentally left Twinkle behind when we checked out. But when I phoned the hotel and spoke to Colin, he was happy to look for it on our behalf and agreed to mail Twinkle back to us to my daughters fondest delight. Thank you Colin!!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best holiday we ever had We have stayed at other hotels in Osoyoos and since i had read other reviews of this hotel I was a little nervous about staying at the Osoyoos Holiday Inn. Right from the beginning at check in everything went smoothly, and the room was amazing and clean. The amenities were awesome and we have already booked to stay again for out next holiday. We have contacted some of our friends heading out for their holiday and recommended they stay at this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Hotel Improvements Retrain the Front Staff to be more aware of how important it is to recognize how far of how long guests have been travelling and how important it is to have a room ready when guests arrive. Update and remodel tired rooms. For example If a whirlpool bath is no longer operational replace it with a new tub. Clean the pool. Fix broken tiles for safety reasons. Give the poor cleaning staff more time to clean and prepare the rooms. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer in Osoyoos Holiday Inn Osoyoos is the perfect location and has an excellent beach for families. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Overall we had an excellent few days and would book this hotel again. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation needed Hotel very tired looking. Not like most Holiday Inns we have stayed in. Very difficult for staff to keep clean and fresh when wallpaper is old and discoloured. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep Just needed a one night stay for me and my family and this Holiday Inn fitted our needs. Right on the beach so the kids had some lake time July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We had a good stay and would stay there again. If we encountered noisy guests again we would contact staff to diffuse the situation. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Downgrade overall everything was far worse than on our previous visits to this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing osoyoos stay at this gem best location in Osoyoos, on a walk-out flat grassy lawn leading to a sandy beach with shallow warm lake waters. Free kayak rentals for holiday inn guests by the hour, and discounted motorized watersport equipment. attentive and friendly staff. recently-renovated rooms with a fresh new look. exceeded my expectations. would've been nice to see larger-sized amenity bottles and to have recycling/compost bins in each room. Also, individual suites had very different cookware/crockery/cutlery/kitchen equipment, which made it difficult to cook in the kitchen sometimes. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad by the lake Nice lake view. Right next to a boat launch which also owned by the same management. One of the best hotels to stay in town. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Day Experience Overall we really liked the Holiday Inn. Loved our room with kitchenette, balcony and room views. The beds we a bit hard, unlike the beds we had at Holliday Inn Lethbridge so was a bit disappointing but none the less a good experience. There was a noisy hotel neighbor that kept banging (floor above) past midnight but when I phoned to complain it was taken care of promptly. The only other suggestion for all Holiday Inn's is that neither of the hotels had a toilet seat extender for those that have disabilities as we were travelling with elderly parents and they forgot their extra seat... we had to go buy another just for the trip at $100. Just have a couple on hand and train younger staff that people may ask for them. But the pluses far outweighed any negatives as the beach was right there... instead of us having to buy my 4 yr old sand toys the hotel mentioned they had a bunch that could be borrowed which saved us $$. The lake was amazing and you could walk way out without it getting deep. There was a grocery store right by and liquor store for all your needs. They also had a communal area with 4 BBQ's. This plus an indoor pool and hot tub. Great property, great location and the weather will never disappoint! Overall I was really impressed with Holiday Inn's and would definitely recommend. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, dirty bathroom We stayed at this hotel for a family trip to Osoyoos. The service was great, from beginning to end. The room was large and comfortable, with plenty of space. We were travelling with small children, and brought a lot of luggage of course. My cons have to do with the condition of the bathroom - The bathtub looked like it hadn't been cleaned in quite some time. It was very grimy, and the toilet hadn't been cleaned recently either. Also, it would be great if something could be done with the condition of the beach. There were quite a few rocks in the sand. We had stayed at other properties with much nicer beaches in previous years. Overall it was a very good stay, with just a few negative points. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant was brutal Don't use the breakfast restaurant zero for two. The staff at the hotel were very pleasant for the most part. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for the quality of hotel Average for 2 star hotel the pool was over chlorinated and chunks were falling away. Made such a big deal upon arrival about our dogs the July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>