Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 25, 2016

Excellent Customer Service! Very attentive and accommodating. Since I travel a lot for business, I appreciate the ability to decompress in the gym and this hotel has a great exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great hotel and location, close to restaurants and shopping. Stayed there for a golf get together with friends from across the country.

Only issue was that the bar was closed when we came back from dinner at 9. We had planned to have drinks and conversation when we got to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice quiet clean room, good location for what I needed, no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Bedding

By

July 14, 2016

The beds are excellent as are the sheets and pillows. One thing is that there is no free breakfast which I have become to expect. And $10 each for a buffet style breakfast that is free at most other hotels including other Holiday Inns is a little steep, in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at the hotel was very comfortable; the hotel staff was friendly; the common areas and the rooms were very clean. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Shop around first

By

July 13, 2016

club

After I made the reservation, I was sent an offer by email for a rate $30 less than the "reduced" rate I was given by joining their rewards program but couldn't rebook. Shop around before making your final booking.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Zweigelt, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided in terms for room cleanliness, staff service, and sleep quality. However, we're sorry to hear your disappointment with our pricing. We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Again, thank you for the review and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great value.

By

June 29, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean. The hotel was updated, and it was quiet in the rooms, despite being in a busy area of town. The price was great for the quality of the rooms, amenities and staff service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

this hotel does a great job know me as I stay very often and I feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel was convenient and easy access. Was greeted each time we entered the building or left. They went out of their way to help us locate things in the area. Would stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Convienent to Highway and Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Free Wi-Fi, Keurig, Room Service and quiet accommodations. Recommended for Business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Not very impressed

By

June 20, 2016

Pros: Clean linens, friendly staff, clean bathrooms

Cons: Carpet was sticky, rooms were so humid that our clothes felt wet, air conditioner was so loud and rattled making it very hard to sleep, sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable, pool had so much chlorine in it that your eyes burned just being in that area and to top it off, the breakfast buffet was $10/person... you can get a much better meal at IHOP or McDonalds for cheaper! Needless to say, we will not be staying here again when we come to visit family (which we do several times a year).

Posted byCustomerCare
July 02, 2016
Dear visitingfamily123, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our clean linens, friendly staff, and clean bathrooms. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our carpet, room humidity, air conditioning, sleeper sofa, pool chlorine, and breakfast buffet. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Pleasant stay with enjoyable staff, good food and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less