Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very clean, great value.

By

June 29, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean. The hotel was updated, and it was quiet in the rooms, despite being in a busy area of town. The price was great for the quality of the rooms, amenities and staff service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

this hotel does a great job know me as I stay very often and I feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel was convenient and easy access. Was greeted each time we entered the building or left. They went out of their way to help us locate things in the area. Would stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Convienent to Highway and Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Free Wi-Fi, Keurig, Room Service and quiet accommodations. Recommended for Business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Not very impressed

By

June 20, 2016

Pros: Clean linens, friendly staff, clean bathrooms

Cons: Carpet was sticky, rooms were so humid that our clothes felt wet, air conditioner was so loud and rattled making it very hard to sleep, sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable, pool had so much chlorine in it that your eyes burned just being in that area and to top it off, the breakfast buffet was $10/person... you can get a much better meal at IHOP or McDonalds for cheaper! Needless to say, we will not be staying here again when we come to visit family (which we do several times a year).

Posted byCustomerCare
July 02, 2016
Dear visitingfamily123, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our clean linens, friendly staff, and clean bathrooms. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our carpet, room humidity, air conditioning, sleeper sofa, pool chlorine, and breakfast buffet. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Pleasant stay with enjoyable staff, good food and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

newer holiday inn; good room

By

June 13, 2016

have stayed there about 8 weeks and have been impressed with the rooms. the breakfast buffet is ok for the 9.95 and the staff is attentive at times. they definitely could use a manager in the restaurant for the morning as there does not seem to be supervision to make sure the wait staff is on the floor and the whole buffet is routinely setup by 6am.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

June 12, 2016

Good staff, good value, good property, will return if in area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is the best!

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

My experiences at any Holiday Inn has been very good over the years. If I report any problems, they are taken care of promptly. Holiday Inn has been my first choice for hotels for many years.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 07, 2016

Staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

Rooms were clean, comfortable bed. Shower pressure was terrible. Great in room coffee. Breakfast bar was great and so was the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

June 03, 2016

club

The room was very clean. it was also a little bigger than some hotel rooms which is nice now that my children are basically adults. There was was a nice size refrigerator. My son said the pool and fitness area was the best he had seen in a hotel. There was garage parking. Nice having a noon checkout. My only complaint would be the coffee provided for the room Keurig coffee maker was old and week. That's not a big deal. Great location. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less