Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't leave anything in the room The hotel was fine until a couple hours into our car trip home my daughter realized she left her souvenir bag with a shirt, ring, and some other souvenirs from a Taylor Swift concert in the hotel room. We called right away and the front desk did nothing to try and find it. They told us we would have to wait until the next day and they would check with housekeeping. The next day they did not call so I called again and was basically put off again. So my husband called and again got the run around about how it was not found. Well of course it was not found. It was stolen. All though my daughter did jeopardize it by leaving it in the room, my guess is whoever cleaned that room took it. If you find something that is yours and keep it that is stealing. The hotel knows who cleaned that room and therefore knew who had it. They just did not seem to care about it. I know this sounds like a "First World Problem" but what bothered us the utter disregard the hotel had for us and that someone would actually keep something that is not theirs and could easily have returned it to the rightful owners. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was one of my better stays. I would say a top 3 August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 523 on 26 and 27 July The staff was friendly and very helpful. Room 523 was not in the best of shape. Wallpaper was peeling from the east wall, the door to the hallway was out of adjustment and had to be forced closed, and the water pressure in the shower/tub was so low it was difficult to activate the shower. All of these problems were provided to the desk staff as we departed. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bar and food I was in town for work and the Bartender John was outstanding. Very knowledgable of the area and easy to converse with during my dinners. Menu needs to be upgraded, but the food was good and always hot. The staff did a great job overall and will stay here again. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Around 9:30 PM my wife was in the bathroom when the ceiling in our bathroom began to rain from the room above. Do not know what was raining from the ceiling and don't want to know. My wive, who was ready for bed, was very wet. We immediately called the operator and were put on hold for several minutes. We requested a new room which we received. We had NO help moving and had to go to the lobby to get the cart to move all of our luggage (we were staying for 4 days). The individual that came to the room and gave us our new room key was polite. We had to move from the 4th floor to the 2nd floor big pain. By the time we got to the new room and settled down, my wife a new shower, it was 10:30 and we were anything but relaxed. We were given one free breakfast for our trouble. We were not satisfied with the token offer. I expect more from Holiday Inn. We are a priority club member. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Very Clean Comfortable rooms. Staff could not be more responsive. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by admin. assistant Our organization had a 3 day meeting at this hotel and we were VERY please with the service. The entire staff did a wonderful job of taking care of our every need, right down to helping me send out a FedEx letter. Our entire staff was very please with the service we received. Thank you Holiday Inn Staff for being such caring folks. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean, plenty of pillows So enjoyed staying at this hotel again, it was our second time. The staff was very congenial and helpful. It was so nice to have the restaurant and bar available. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was close to where we were visiting and easy to get around even though there was a lot of traffic. We plan to stay at this hotel again when we return to Kansas June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handsome on the Hill Everything about this Holiday Inn was welcoming and satisfying. The location was very convenient. The edifice itself was remarkably handsome, indeed, including the entire exterior and interior, and especially the room in which I stayed. Also, the very cheerful and courteous staff matched the inn's ambiance perfectly. I wouldn't change a thing about this facility. You have everything exactly right. Thank you for the feeling of comfort, safety, and cleanliness, throughout my stay, which helpd me get a much needed rest. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place This is one of my favorite hotel to stay in. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure what this mean The plumbing seemed to have a problem in many rooms. That needs attention. Also the toilets are very low. The beds were quite lovely and very comfortable. Room sizes were very nice. Thanks for the info on tornado warnings onthe bed. It was comforting to know what to do in case there was a problem. Service in restaurant was excellent. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Business Traveler This is a regular stop. The staff anticipates our needs and are very friendly. This is 1 of 3 hotel stays this week and it far exceeds the other hotels in service and comfort. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service/PCM recognition Asked for water and Staff asking if we got water already when we did not. Seriously? May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I normally don't eat dinner at HI restaurant but I was tired and didn't want to go out so I decided to have dinner at hotel's restaurant, I'm glade I did it's turned out the food here was very good. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff You won't find better staff at any other hotel. From check in to check out, all needs are met promptly. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it`s great place we love coming to your great hotel, its where we get great sleep.the food the staff, its just great place May 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NBC If you watch NBC tv; check your room. Only some rooms have NBC. The answer given was it's a problem with the cable company. This isn't just a one time issue. I stay at this property a few times a month and it is an ongoing issue. LD May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location And better service. Staff is very attentive. Quick check-in April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King 2 room Booked a one night stay. I was travelling with my wife on business so I booked the 2 room suite. Hotel is very nice, Typically the the holiday Inn is less appealing to me than The Expresses, but this was quite the opposite. Nice lounge, nice dining, room service, late checkout. Spice up the decor in the room would have made it perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There again We stay at this hotel 3 or 4 times a year when we come to KC. The staff is friendly and helpful. We love the bar area. Bar food is great and the bartender is super friendly. Beds are comfy. An overall great experience when you're away from home. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center The hotel was great! The only thing was the fitness center felt like a cloest. Equipment to close to each other. I work out when I travel but did not at this hotel because of the very small room with equipment jammed into the room. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Overland Park I booked this hotel on line and nothing was said about the pool being under construction. Had young children and they were looking forward to swimming in the wintertime. I think this should be noted on the web page. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff - second to none Stay here quite often and appreciate the staff's responsiveness to requests. Very prompt and friendly February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location close to major interstate, shopping and resturants. It's my "go to" hotel when traveling for work as the staff is always welcoming and professional. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Appreciated the upgraded room. Staff is very helpful and responsive. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Convenient Stayed at this location many times over many years and have never had a complaint. Reasonably priced for the neighborhood and close to everything. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, quiet, great customer service. Very nice facilities. I have stayed in this Holiday Inn many many times and have never had a bad experience. Customer service is great and the room was very clean and quiet. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and homey on a winter night Drove all day in the snow (from Colorado) and arrived at the hotel just as the sun was setting. We were happy to see our large room, and very happy to log in to the high-speed internet. Did not want to get back into the car, so we went to the hotel bar/restaurant and found the menu to be quite good. We had already ordered when some family members joined us, and they had just ordered when more family members joined us. Our server handled everything cheerfully and efficiently. We all enjoyed a quiet, relaxing, delicious meal. Will definitely stay here again. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Service/Staff No complaints. The only minus is the bathroom is tight for 2 people to try to use in the morning. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Very clean, friendly, and very easy to get to. Breakfast food was very good. Will stay at again. November 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>