Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay 2 Very good stay. the only clitch is the TV. it takes a long time to boot up and each channel has to boot up when you flip channels. frustrating. in addition they have the volume set to not go over half. we were in a king room and had trouble hearing the TV. July 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Very unorganized. Tried to book a meeting room with my stay and got the run around. Have to speak to the "Sales" department. Tried several times and they were not in or just left. Finally left a message for them to call me - they never did. I had to call them. Then they give me a meeting room that is under construction and not ready. When they finally figured it out they moved me. I chose this HI because they had a resturant on site. I find out that they are closed for lunch. I try to get some delivery and the front desk gives me a pizza joint to call. I call them and they dont know where the HI is. Neither do I so i go hungry. I guess that is ok because the service and food in the resturant is poor. Ordered an omlet for breakfast and could not eat it. Dry and smelled rotten. I finally squeezed in a meal on my meeting day when they opened and told the server that i only had 20 minutes. She gets me my sandwich then disappears. I am there waiting for the check, the only customer and no one around. Finally i get up to leave and the manager sees me leaving and asks me if i need help. I tell him i need to pay. He walks away and the server shows up and tells me she was busy doing silverware in the back. I was the only one there!!! I dont know why HI does not maintain their brand quality among the franshisees. Getting tired of inconsistancy. Might be time for anothere hotel chain. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Saved the day. When I checked in I was met with a very friendly lady. I remembered her from a previous visit. I was quickly sent to my room. Some other rooms were not available as they were under construction and it was kinda early in the day. So some of the people in my group had to wait until later in the day I moved my stuff to my room. It was warm. I mentioned to the lady at the desk that I would like to have a maint man check it out. They quickly replaced the unit with another on. When I returned to the room it was very loud. The fan made too much noise. The friendly lady was busy checking other guests in. The gentleman working beside her quickly moved me into another freshly remodeled room. It was not an up grade so much as it was just a move to a good AC unit. When things go wrong you get to see the way a Motel handles it. I think the stay was even better due to the problems. It made me feel good that they had customer service first and everything else second. I would say they went above and beyond the call of duty. Without me so much as getting irritated. They took care of the problem at the first mention of it. June 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed Priority Club Member I was assigned Room 525 in this facility. Upon unlocking the door and entering this room I was Overcome with the most horrific Smell imaginable. I had Noo clue what the smell was but knew I could not stay in this room. I called the front desk and expressed my dissatisfaction. I was told a Room Services employee would bring me a key to another room which was done. This facility is going thru a remodeling process. I can deal with minor inconvenience BUT this room should have been flagged as being NOT habitable. I'm offended this room was even offered to me as I'm sure previous occupants had similar complaints. I stayed the night before in a different Holiday Inn facility and was Extremely pleased. Unfortunately, my experience in this facility seriously damaged my image of Holiday Inn and will definitely be a factor going forward June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always good I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times in the past year for work, and everytime I have had friendly staff, clean rooms, and a relaxing atmosphere. The breakfast you can get in the attached eatery is great too. I will definately stay here again. May 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty run down room The best part of my stay was the lady at the front desk who checked us in. The room was nasty and run down. The chair was broken with springs sticking out of the bottom of it. The bathroom was old and did not look clean. There was an inch of yuck behind the sink. The bathroom roof tiles were dirty and falling down. The couch in the main part of the room was uncomfortable and not pleasant to sit on. The carpet in the room was also disgusting! I asked for another room and told the guy at the desk that I was NOT happy at all. He told me I was stuck with the room I had. I specifically asked for a room in the newer part of the building and was told they were all booked (which I found interesting because when I went back to my nasty room and called the hotel from my cell phone I was told that they had rooms available.) Overall, I don't know how the rooms are in the newer part of the hotel but the rooms in the OLD part are NASTY! The carpet in the halls are worn and stained as well. I've read other reviews that have the same feelings as me and I wonder if they were in my same exact room. April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was just fine. We were in town for a soccer tournament so we didn't spend a lot time in the hotel. When we arrived, we were quickly registered and given a room. Immediately upon entering the room, we were assaulted with a strong musty odor. The smell didn't leave the room for the entire two days we were there, even with running the AC. The decor was recently updated and was quite nice. The beds were comfy and had 2 soft and 2 firm pillows on each bed. The restaurant at the hotel was The Green Mill. We did not have dinner there, only bar apps. The chicken wings and nachos were very good. The breakfast buffet was not impressive. The bar had a wide variety of beers on their menu but were out of several of the draft beer we wanted to order. Their bar menu had a beautiful picture of a Bloody Mary so I ordered one. It came in a plastic water glass and was garnished with 2 tiny olives, not the cheese, pepperoni, pickles and celery in the picture. I didn't expect it to be exactly like the picture but really? 2 tiny olives? My overall rating for this hotel is just average however it was an OK place to crash after a day of watching soccer. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Suite Very nice location, spacious suite, & friendly staff! March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing!!! when we visit Lenexa we always book at this location., Ijust have one word for you folks "AWESOME" February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & even better staff! Great location & awesome staff. The staff are friendly, helpful and make me feel at home during my stays. Stacey is especially helpful & friendly. February 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Serious Infrastructure Issues As we noted on our TripAdvisor review, it rained during our stay and, when it did, water EXPLODED into our room (and several others), drenching the place. We were told by a staff member this happened because recently the wall and roof had separated and water was able to run inside unimpeded. Fortunately, a very nice employee helped us get our things into the hall. However, in our next room the subsequent weather change to snow also paid us a visit, blowing in through a window/wall seal that didn't. We were given warning this time, however, by the fact that when the wind began to howl, the gap created a very shrill whistling sound. The air conditioner kept cutting on all night, in spite of our best efforts to convince the system's thermostat that it was well below freezing outside. Also, the room's refrigerator was on the fritz, but that was small potatoes compared to the other issues. This is all so unfortunate, as the staff is superb and doesn't deserve to be associated with so many capital improvement issues. However, until some substantial improvements are made, we can't recommend this property to anyone except the Overland Park building inspector and a good general contractor. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always excellent I look forward to staying at this property. The level of guest service at the front desk is wonderful. The rooms are always clean and welcoming. The restaurant has upgraded since my last visit and the food is very good. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ames Nice location, close to store location, good food. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 11/26/2012 stay Excellent overall. The first time I had breakfast at Green Mill Restaurant the service was poor, but this last time the service and food were superb. I will always stay here while in the KC area. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite was very nice. upon arrival I was told that I had been upgraded to a suite due to my Priority Club Membership. It was a very nice stay. Almost too nice as I almost slept too late. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top marks from my team to yours! Our stay was without complications. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Having the restaurant on site was a huge +. The hotel is clean and we felt very safe with it's central location. November 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are AMAZING, Hotel is AGING Stayed here on points (Platinum PC Member) for a banquet dinner with my wife. Excited to get a night away from the kiddos! Staff were very nice and helpful and acknowledged my PC status and offered me 1 breakfast coupon and 2 bottles of water. Rooms are tired and worn out, but they were clean. The hotel was packed this Saturday with traveling soccer families, and the staff managed well. I alerted the housekeeping staff to the slow tub drain in Room 222 upon check out, so it would be interesting to see if they fixed it. I always let managers know if I'm not happy with a stay and there is something they can do to help me. In this particular instance, I knew that there was nothing they could do. The hotel is old and in need of a thorough remodel. For as busy as it was, the owners should have the funds to embark on this campaign. 20,000 PC points for the night was excessive. This is a 10,000 point per night property. November 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by General Every member of the hotel staff I encountered was very accommodating. The man that seated me in the restaurant had such a heavy accent, he was difficult to understand. The building (carpet, bathrooms, etc.) needs renovation. October 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Togetherness Your hotel was chosen for us because of a family wedding. The staff was great from the check-in through breakfast. We appreciated the check-in staff making us aware that our room would not be ready for another thirty minutes, thus avoiding an additional trip to the room. The "value" mark of AVERAGE comes as a result of having to pay for breakfast rather than having it included in our room's price. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5