Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 164 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Good food. Prompt and helpful shuttle to airport. Breakfast offer needs to be explained that it is discounted at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and sharing with us your experience at Holiday Inn Panama Canal. We are very committed to deliver an excellent service guest love. We appreciate your suggestions and we are going to take in consideration to our continuous improvement. The hotel offers a free shuttle to the Miraflores Locks and to the biggest Mall in Panama, Albrook Mall and drop off service from the Hotel to the Airport (schedule at the Front Desk). Thank you for choosing us, We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Panama
Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher, unkomplizierter Aufenthalt

By

July 14, 2016

club

Wir waren zur Hochzeit unserer Tochter im Hotel zu Gast. Wir wurden von sehr kompetenten Mitarbeitern bei den Vorbereitungen zur Feier begleitet. Wir haben eine angenehme Nacht in Ihrem Hotel verbracht. Vor allem unsere Enkel waren vom Pool begeistert.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Base Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Close to Panama Canal. Clean with excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Average for the value

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel was inexpensive and the bed comfortable but the condition of the room is not great and the air conditioning was not good and you felt damp while you slept.
Breakfast was good value for the money.
Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room issues. We value your comments as an IHG® Base Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones

By

June 20, 2016

club

Las habitaciones son muy cómodas como lo es la cama, almohadas y demás servicios.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Club Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda y servicio al cliente excelente

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

El personal de la recepción es muy esmerado y atento.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Muchas Gracias por su opinión, para nosotros es valorada e importante. Haremos saber al personal sobre su experiencia con nosotros. Esperamos vuelva a visitarnos nuevamente
Read More
Read Less

Miraflores for work

By

June 13, 2016

The only complaint is that the breakfast does not start till 0630 and if you are working with the Panama Canal Authority you'll miss breakfast every day since ACP starts work at 0700.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Bien pero fuera alejado del centro

By

June 06, 2016

El hotel en general bien, pero esta alejado del centro y por lo tanto resulta aburrido despues del trabajo

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Estamos ubicados cerca de las exclusas de Miraflores y Albrook Mall el Hotel cuenta con traslado hacia estos dos puntos, adicional a pocos pasos del Hotel se encuentra Centro Deportivo Kiwanis para las personas que les gusta disfrutar del aire libre.  Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 05, 2016

club

enjoy the view of panama canal and easy access to the city of knowledge, amador causeway, and panama city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio : Base de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Panama Vacation

By

June 02, 2016

Holiday Inn Panama Canal lived up to the Holiday Inn / IHG Standards including a friendly and helpful Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Panama okay

By

May 30, 2016

club

For a night or two it is a fair hotel. I will stay again because the staff takes care of you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 24, 2016

club

Stayed there for business one week. Staff were extremely friendly and went out of their way to be helpful, which as far as I'm concerned is the most important thing. Meals were expensive and the only negatives I had was that in my room there seemed no way to have the air conditioning run in any mode other than noisily full-blast, rapidly transforming my room into a refrigerator. I dealt with that by turning it off before going to sleep. The room was still cool in the morning! Finally, there was a connecting door between my room and another one, making it somewhat noisy when the next door neighbours were talking away late at night. But nothing so bad as to warrant banging at the door or requesting a change of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less