Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Thnak you very much to Laurence and Coralie who are really fantastic ! it s a real pleasure to come in Bougival thanks to hers July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE HOTEL this hotel is located VERY VERY far from paris. had to take a 45 minute bus ride from La Defence train station. the hotel is dated and smells awful on the second floor. Looks like the 1970's was the last renovation (if any#. we got there and checked in, dropped bags , then went to paris. total travel time from hotel to orly airport was 1.5 hrs + . when we returned to the hotel @ 2am, the front was locked. it took about 5 minutes for the front desk guy to come open the door for us #there is no key card entry @ the front#. got into the room and took a shower. The bathroom is old. the paint was peeling off the wall and the walls were all cracked with stucko still cracking in the bathroom. I then went downstairs to use the computer @business center to change out to a different hotel location but there is no business center! Being a platinum member, i assumed there would be a comp available for free but this isnt the case. there is a comp but it is 3 euros for 10 minutes and is EXTREMELY slow. cannot accomplish anything in that time. i waited for ihg to load #i was searching for a new hotel# and by the time the sign in menu popped up, 10 minutes had passed! Totally useless. I go back up to the room and find it reeking of sewage. apparently after showering the vapors from the drain go out of the sink so it STUNK!! once again, i go to the front desk, talk to the mgr and explain my problem. He was very rude! very unproffesional and rude. extremely rude. He asks me questions trying to lead me to blame for the smell. at this point i have had enough and tell him that i need to change rooms asap. he goes up and shows me a room #identical to mine minus the stench# right next door. this is now 3 am and i just want to go to sleep at this point. so i take the room. i was due to check out 3 days later but decided to end this reservation and left asap the next morning before checkout time. TERRIBLE SERVICE FROM THE MANAGEMENT! TERRRIBLE LOCATION #FOR PARIS#! TERRIBLE AMENITIES #NONEXSISTANT)! AND NO BENEFIT FOR PLATINUM MEMBERSHIP. i will never reccomend this hotel. EVER! horrible. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel to stay We were treated with courtesy and it will be a pleasure to return hopefully soon. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff, nice rooms (VIP), bad food! Lovely staff, nice rooms (VIP), bad food, and awful coffee! (Had a problem with little flies coming into the room but they tried very hard to solve it!) June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows Great pillows, quick and efficient room service; staff very able, friendly, helpful and quick to respond. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd TIME LUCKY This was my second trip to Holiday Inn Bougival and as much as I was expecting not to have a better service than last time. ( which was also a wonderful experience).. It was SURPASSED... The room UPGRADE was a big surprise and of course much appreciated. The staff were all very helpful especially Theodore at the NIGHT RECEPTION for my middle of the night ICE needs. Truly enjoyed it and would always stay there whenever I visit Paris, THANKS Holiday Inn Bougival. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Charming and helpfull Staff I enjoy staying in holiday inn bougival. From the reception to breakfast the staff are charming and very helpfull. Bedrooms are very clean, quiet and comfortable. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and helpful staff Good breakfast, spuer helpful & nice staff Possibility with no problem to get taxi where you can pay with credit card April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional rooms staff were very helpful and the comfort of the rooms and the beds were first class. April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Nice hotel but the rooms are some what dated.To me it didn't feel like an IHG hotel.The garden seemed inviting from our room but still we didn't go in.At check inn the lobby and elevators were so crowded only to find that the place was nearly desolated the next morning.The young ladies at the check in and check out were very friendly and helpfull . April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unvisible, just if needed excellent service Comfortable, clean room, unvisible, only just if needed excellent service provides privacy. Well equippped, kept in good condition, clean gim. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff and excellent food! I have stayed so many times at this hotel during the last few years, and I have never found any staff in any hotel to be more dedicated to customers and their wellbeing. Nearly every staff ends up knowing your name, making your stay enjoyable, making you feel you are a person and not a number on a list. If you want to enjoy French cuisine, nice breakfasts. great dinners, and various coffee breaks, this is the place where you should stay. Of course, your diet might suffer, but you know, even in this case, they will provide what it takes for you to enjoy this place. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business/Recreation We spent two exceptional nights at this hotel. The staff was first-rate, both at the front desk and in the restaurant. The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. This is a first-rate hotel, and I will certainly stay here again when I'm in the area. A Special Thanks to Robel at the front desk, and to Charlotte and Franck in the restaurant. We had a wonderful stay, and it was all because of the incredible people that work at this hotel. 5 Stars!!! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly welcome and perfect atmosphere to work and relax As experienced during recent stay, so again this time: the staff is friendly and very helpful in every respect. IHG membership is honoured. My work mate which visited this hotel for the first time confirmed that atmosphere, team and rooms are outstanding. Thank you for supplying an environment that made our business trip a success. See you soon again January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room overshadowed by very poor food and dining Do not go in the quiet season! I returned from a stay in mid January feeling less than satisfied following a significantly reduced menu. I had the choice of 2 starters, 2 main course and 1 dessert. After a 2 night stay things would get very repetitive, I had enough after one night! January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - let down somewhat by inefficient / slow staff. Good hotel - let down somewhat by inefficient / slow staff. January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Slow internet, expensive car park and staff unwilling to provide me with any tea, coffee or milk even though my room wasn't cleaned by the cleaner. Also no breakfast included with the room and the spring mattress needed changing. I will probably look elsewhere next time as this was considerably lower than my expectations. January 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not comfortable...false alarm ..miss wake up call.. When I sleep until the midnight there has a false alarm ...then everyone has wake up ...and for the second night I make the wake up call at the reception but they miss the wake up call...then I were late for my meeting ...if I hv choice I will not stay here again..tks October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tour de France This was our base on a budget Tour de France package trip. Not a hotel I would normally choose for a Paris break as it is 15Km from the centre and public transport isn't great. Having said that the hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff were helpful. If you are touring with your own transport it makes a good overnight or longer stay to tour the Isle de France There are a range of restaurants in the village from Thai, Bretton to a very good fusion restaurant The Red Cape, (not for a budget meal but excellent). October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We stay several times in this hôtel for family reasons. The service at the reception is first class The rooms are very comfortable A very good place near Paris west suburb. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Paris Big thank you to all the staff (especially the barman) who were all very friendly and helpful. We had a very comfortable stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb An amazing reception at check in at 2am in the morning.... From I think his name was Theadore (huge apologies if I've got the name wrong..... I'd driven 11 hours!!) breakfast fantastic....again fab reception from the restaurant manager..... Just wished we'd spent longer there....would have love to have arrived earlier for dinner....next time!!! Highly recommended.....check out was fab too!!!! Thanks great stay..... September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The rooms are nice and the parking is very convenient. There is a very nice breakfast. The hotel staff is definitely very friendly and really customer focus. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best holiday in paris we enjoyed our stay in this hotel & the room is always being cleaned. we stayed for 7 days August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay with a great staff I saw mixed reviews of people that stayed here and so I wasnt sure how my experience would be, but I have to say that I was highly impressed with this hotel. Every question I had about going into Paris they had an answer for and if they didn't then they found an answer for me. They gave me a map with perfect directions to use public transportation to get down town along with how to get early tickets to the Louvre. The only complaint that I have which I also saw from some other reviews is the small menu and very expensive, but I will say the restaurant looked clean. If i go back to Paris I would for sure stay here and I have already recommended this place to friends and co-workers. Thank you again for all your help while I was there. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable given location Food and drink pricey but I guess it is Paris. Room was a bit tired August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Enjoyed our stop over at the hotel after visiting Brugges and en route to Loire. Comfortable, relaxing and friendly staff. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comments The hotel is not bad, but I face difficalties to reach the hotel, the hotel not in the navigation systems , not in the iphone maps and not in the google map, i gut a major dfficaty to reach the hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I was on business; good internet, easy and safe parking, spacious and comfortable room! August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service oriented staff. I was happy to stay at the Paris Bougival Holiday Inn. The staff is very capable and service oriented, always with a smile. The room was excellent as I received an upgrade for my IHG membership. The restaurant food was good, although the menu card was very limited due to under staffing in the summer time. This was a bit disappointing. August 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>